We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just WOW!Best Hotel I ever stayed in Turkey”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
Ranked #1 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just WOW!Best Hotel I ever stayed in Turkey”
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

It's a perfect place for a family with children but also for couples! They have many enterteinment for all ages.
The water park is just amazing! I could not emagine that at 10 am I will be the first in the waterpark and all ride was free of crowded :)
The food was very tasty and very good diversity.
The beverages was just amazing!!!
You can drink in all inclusive everyting you want and you can chose from a very large diversity of coctails, even by request ,natural juices,high quality spirits and very good wines! I liked the georgian red one!
The administration generally is very attentive of your needs and requests and they do everything to please you.
There was 70% russians, 20 % kazaqstan and other ex soviet countries, and 10% the rest of us :)
I do not want to comment more here about the russians ...
Because is the last hotel on the way from the airport or the firs on the way back I sugest you to take a cab to not wait 1,5 hour in the bus from hotel to hotel to pick off or pick up people and the guide to look for those who forget the hour of living(generally russians), and trying to pick them up from the bar or waiting to finish their vodka in the morning :)!
The taxi costs around 60-70 eur, depending of the driver or better ask the hotel to take you at the airport for around 100 eur in 30-40 min!
If you give tips to the personal who serve you you will be a king, even on the beach :)

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Lucian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,895 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,596
    204
    53
    33
    9
See reviews for
1,329
700
42
167
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (294)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Liedekerke, Belgium
Level Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

I've been in lots of 5star hotels , Maxx Royal Belek beats them all. what a hotel , what a super attentive & friendly service ! Special thanks to Selchuk , Kagan and a guy in the Royal Horse Lounge ( I forgot the name). We've been treated not like kings but emperors ! Never any waiting queues at breakfast, lunch nor dinners. SUPER quality of food with plenty of choice. Great aquapark for hotel guests only! Great shows ( urbancircus , Fire of Anatloya & Powder circus in particular. Superb swimming pools outside ánd inside for when you need some time out of the sun. Never ever a 'fight' for sunchairs/beds around pools. Great golfing ( although hot in July). Expensive indeed but worth it ! Kids-friendly. Yes , a lot of russians but apparently the quite type ( although rarely friendly-polite). First time an all-inclusive for us ( couple+ kid 9y), but I guess we've chosen the best ever! I can only confirm all the top-ratings for this hotel at TripAdvisor ( reason why we choose this hotel).

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
5 Thank Manuel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Manager at Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear 'Manuel S',

Our sincere gratitude for your review and for the compliments, which makes us more than happy and motivates us for further achievements.

It would be a great pleasure to welcome you again at Maxx Royal Belek Golf & Spa.

Kind Regards,
Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2014

great place for family, good food, great services, nice people, very beautiful view, great personnel, smiley people everywhere, lots of pools and places for kids, lots of fun slides on aqua park, very good Spa and relaxing activities, very beautiful shows

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Georgianaalex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Dear “Georgianaalex”,

Thank you very much for sharing your kind feedback on TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that you loved every detail at our complex and enjoyed the luxury facilities.
It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again at Maxx Royal Belek Golf & Spa.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014

all superlative. deserve at least once to go to MaxxRoyal G & S, which do not have regret!
all services are of note 10.'ve been and Gural, Rixos, all are good, but MaxxRoyal G & S is by far the best!!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Stefy2404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Dear “Stefy2404”,

It was a pleasure to read your nice feedback here on TripAdvisor. Thank you for taking your time for it and for calling us the “the best hotel by far”.
We are looking forward to see you again at Maxx Royal Belek Golf & Spa where you can enjoy luxury to the fullest.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baku
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We are second time here .We had enough good time there .from entertainment Mr. Yasar always looked after us great time with him thank you.just I had no bath tube in my room and main restaurant was better last year.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tural010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Dear “Tural010”,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy that you visited us for the second time and that you had another amazing time at Maxx Royal Belek Golf & Spa.
It would be a pleasure for us to welcome and serve you again.

Kind Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

First and foremost the Maxx Royal is a very beautifull hote! It is fabolous, well-designed and well-maintained! We have spent a week in June, 2014 and it was one of the most unforgettable moments of our life. The staff is great, especially Asli Yilmaz and Bar service were super- friendly! I deeply recommend Maxx Royal to whoever looks for a great holiday:)

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Hamid N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Dear “Hamid N”,

Thank you for your nice feedback on TripAdvisor and for recommending our complex.
Our aim is to contribute to an unforgettable holiday of our guests. Therefore, we are happy that you had an amazing time at Maxx Royal Belek Golf & Spa and that we could make a “dream vacation” come true.
We are looking forward to welcome you again.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leuven, Belgium
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We spent a week with the family in this resort. It was absolutely fabulous, we had a fantastic stay. All activities, sports, food, beverages etc. are included, hence you don't have to look at prices or sign vouchers etc. The staff is super-friendly, you are treated like VIP's the whole time and everywhere. There are plenty of seats available at the various pools and beach, hence there's no "towel-seat reservation" going on. Even at the pools/beach you are (discretely) served by waiters and invited to enjoy drinks or food appetizers. The food choice in the restaurant is not only overwhelming, but also very tasty and prepared with high finesse. The rooms are not very spacy, but clean and modern. This resort is a benchmark in quality.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PSL3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Yönetici at Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Dear “PSL3000”,

Thank you for sharing your review here on TripAdvisor. It motivates us every time to know that our guests enjoy the high quality we offer at Maxx Royal Belek Golf & Spa. We are glad to know that we could impress you with our friendly service as well as the diversity in food and drinks.
It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you for another fantastic stay again.

Best Regards,
Kadriye Özçelik CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
3.5 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
2.4 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
1.1 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Club Asteria Belek
Club Asteria Belek
#3 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,745 reviews
0.8 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
0.2 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort

Property: Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Belek
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#1 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#1 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#2 Business Hotel in Belek
#2 Family Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 512
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort you can have a holiday with a new perspective of luxury, a meditative journey of tranquility and a pampering feel with a refined selection of gastronomic experience. Set on an area of 1.040,000 m² surrounded by Antalya's unique natural beauty, Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort, which is also a Ultra All Inclusive Hotel, offers a world of elegance located 1 km to Belek, 45 km to Antalya city centre and 35 km to Antalya Airport. Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort offers its guests entertainment to the max. 14 bars and clubs each with a unique design together with a variety of performances and entertainment options will make your fun packed days at Maxx Royal unforgettable. With its Dinoland, amazing Aquapark with different water slides and smiling babys concept you can have a unforgetable holiday with your children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Jet2Holidays , Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maxx Royal Belek Golf And Spa
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Hotel Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing