We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A TRULY PERSONAL TOUCH = THAT EXTRA MILE WITH FANTASTIC DISABLED FACILITIES”
Review of Gloria Golf Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Gloria Golf Resort
Ranked #7 of 93 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 September 2010

As temporarily disabled, Jan had specific requirements and that included an extra high sunbed, ie around 46cms and that is high. Also specific requirements as to access to the pool that could only be via graduated steps using a handrail, disabled room requirements etc etc - the list was truly endless!!. Understandably all of Jan’s unusual requirements had to be organised prior to booking the holiday. The management at the hotel was particularly accommodating in answering all of the questions however, detailed including sending pictures of their pool accesses and even telephoning one day to clarify matters. This level of personal service is very rarely found. The hotel organised the extra high sunbed with the lifeguard at no extra cost and for them to reserve her the same sunbed every day. The lifeguard, Halil Mohamed was also very accommodating in ensuring that all was in order for my disabled wife. All the staff and management are simply incredible in achieving whatever the customer's requirements are, however difficult they may be and ensuring that there is a friendly but discreet follow up that everything is fulfilled.

Turkey is filled with hotels that purport to be 5* when they are only around 3 or 4*, Gloria Golf is very much a 5* bordering on a 5* deluxe. Lovely grounds that you could quite easily lose yourself in if you want to and you would never have realised that the hotel was full as it was when we were there, even around the pool. It also has a very romantic touch, with sunbeds at the end of the pier that you can look out to see when relaxing. Stratically placed are also swings and hammocks for that romantic touch! As we have said the hotel was extremely full, and yet was very quiet. The Pool Aerobics didn't even make that much of a intrusive noise as the pool is so very expansive, but not noisy. As we were told by other english couples, the Kid's club is so good at the Gloria Golf and perhaps this keeps the noise and activity of children down around the areas that the adults will be. The beach is also very expansive and no problems whatsoever with finding a sunbed! If you also want to, you could have your own very private curtained gazebo, what else would you want?

We historically do not do buffets as we tend to always go la carte. The Golf’s buffet, whilst very busy is truly magnificent and totally faultless, food kept frozen, chilled or very hot.. Jan has an extremely sensitive stomach so if there was a problem with the food, Jan of all people would have reacted. No fears whatsoever on the quality of food. We went HB for two weeks and had the entitlement to eat in a la carte restaurant twice.

The hotel cleaners are always cleaning whether it's in the room, public areas, around the pools and the toilets = extremely clean. A hotel that you can either dress down to or dress up and feel comfortable in either. We also spoke to quite a few British golfers and as we understand the golf courses in Belek, including the Gloria's own is better than those found in Portugal and Spain.

We both found the beds rather hard, a personal thing we are sure. Well anyway, no problem, we had mattress toppers and in the case of my wife duvets as well to soften the bed due to her hip problems. We did not have to wait until the following morning for this to be done, but was done in the middle of the night.

When staying at the Golf, you are entitled to use the Serenity or the Verde, sister hotels. If you are a holidaymaker that ties of the same hotel after say within the first week, the Gloria Chain gives you the benefit of giving an extra bit of variety as you can use any of the sister hotels, transport being provided by way of a shuttle bus or train! The Verde has a terrific Thalassotherapy pool so if you have any aches or pains, then it’s worth a visit. Whatever your requirements, visiting the Golf I am sure they will be met by the incredible staff and/or the philosophy of the Gloria chain of hotels. If not, then the management would want you to ask or tell them and we feel confident that they would try and achieve whatever is being asked if it is reasonable. Lastly, we would strongly recommend the Gloria Golf Hotel or any of the hotels within the Gloria chain.

Our special thanks and best wishes goes to Miss Ebru, Mr Yani, Mr Halil Mohammed and of course Mr Osman Gunes. See you in the Disco next year!

The Hudson Family

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MARTINANDJAN_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,641)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

721 - 727 of 1,641 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2010

To you all and especially the hotel management,

I just returned two days ago, from a week together with my husband. We had a great time, loved the territory and the hotel in particular. We can recommend this to everybody, but especially for families with kids and those in the golden age. If you are young and trendy then you should choose their sister hotel, Gloria Serenity.

The staff was great, well groomed and gave us excellent service. The were of course some that did not meet our expectations, but we soon found the staff that we liked, tipped them well and made sure to go where they right people were serving us. This worked excellently for us and they went that extra mile for us and made our stay memorable.

We stayed on the "all-inclusive" system and liked the food and food choice. We found the meat to taste better than the fish. However, the fish was adequate as well. The grilled Seabass and Dorade was our favourite here. In the "all-inclusive", we could only choose Turkish wines and no foreign wines (to be paid additionally) this made the choice a bit limited. When we go back next time then we'll go with breakfast only or half-board for two reasons. Firstly, the general atmosphere in the main restaurant is hectic and if you come a bit late then it will be difficult to find a table and sometimes they clear the buffet a bit early. Secondly, if you want to dress up a bit then in the main restaurant you will be "out-of-place", I felt a bit uncomfortable dressing up. However, in the "a-la carte" restaurants it was just right.

We tried all the "a-la carte" restaurants, except the fish restaurant. We liked the Turkish restaurant best from the food and the Italian restaurant because they have a great view of the territory from the terrace. The fish restaurant was in the back of the house and did not look very appealing, so we went to were there was more atmosphere and life. The food was good.

The rooms (we had the junior suite in a bungalow) were generally great and allowed us to have a good nights sleep. From a practical point of view, we found the air-conditioner to be a bit too noisy, the shower wall was not tight and we had water on the floor when taking a shower and the cupboards do not have enough selves to put clothes on.

Regarding cleaning of the room, it was sufficient, but not great. We went to the Spa regularly and always came back to the room with their bathrobes and slippers and by the end of the week we had about 12 pairs of slippers and bathrobes in the room. These was never cleared away by housekeeping. They did not prepare our stuff in the bathroom for the evening, their was no turndown service (with a nice little chocolate attention) and for a five star hotel we found this a bit too weak.

We did come across a few ants and mosquitos which is to be expected in a resort, but had a few questions regarding how often they spray the bungalows against insects and bugs. It was not to an extent that it disturbed us, but we did notice it and it could have been better.

The hotel, entrance and reception, as well as the Lobby Bar had a warm and pleasant atmosphere. The live music in the evenings was very good, as well as all other entertainment programs. We can recommend going to "The Arena" every evening at 21:45 for the live shows. They were of very good quality, we watched "Troy", The Chinese, The Mongolian acrobats and Anatolia show. We enjoyed it a lot!

The territory was green, well organized and spacious. There is a nice canal before the beach and the sea, so walking that route is romantic and nice. The beach area and benches is a bit basic. There were no mattresses on the sunbeds, a bit too few showers and the only place to get towels is close by the hotel and 5 min. away from the beach area. They should really have more than one towel station. The beach is a bit too stony for comfort, but the pier beds were fantastic and we loved being there and could easily jump into the sea. The pier was also well looked after by a nice lifeguard. However, everybody cannot be there, so getting up in the morning and securing a bed early is necessary.

Pool and pool area was pleasant and not too noisy. Here as well there are no mattresses on the sunbeds and they were a bit hard to lay on a full day. The pool was well kept and clean.

I enjoyed the Spa every day, sometimes even two times per day. The steam room, saunas and pool is free and the rest is to be paid. The prices for the procedure were a bit "pricey", but if you want to spoil yourself the treatments are excellent, especially the massages. I was served by Kurshat, their massagiste, and he has real golden hands. The girls doing the waxing, however, were not the best and I had to ask them to redo it. She kept the room so dark that she could not see properly and missed some areas. Tatsiana in the reception gave us great service and advice on what to do. Ertan the Spa Manager is good looking ;-) and very professional. I am an owner of a large Hair & Beauty salon, so I can really appreciate the work he has done and how he meets and greets the customers. The Turkish VIP Hammam is a must do!!! When you go there, don't save on the Spa and treat yourself to an Ayurveda treatment or something else, it is well worth it and makes for a great holiday. It is only the cost of a bottle of champagne, but leaves you with a fantastic feeling. I thank you all in the Spa for this fantastic experience!

I tend to be a difficult client, but I could really find myself in the Gloria Golf & Resort. Minuses can always be found wherever you go, so be positive and look for the plusses. Gloria has lots of plusses that you will enjoy immensely. I look forward to going back next year.

Irina Anderson

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank IrinaAnderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2010

The all inclusive option was excellent. Not only local drinks on offer but also some well known brands. Staff all polite .High percentage of Russians staying there with children but no problem as there are plenty of things to occupy children. Evening shows definately better than the normal hotel entertainment. The spa is a little expensive . The town of Belek is a taxi ride away which costs around 20 Euro. We didnt try going by bus but there is supposed to be one.We booked to go to Turkish bath via our rep and when we got there we were offered private treatments. this was around 170 Euro each but was 3 hours of bliss so worked out cheaper per hour than the hotel and worth every penny. The beach is sandy up to the waters edge but then pebbles and a steep drop in the sea only a few yards in so watch your children carefully

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrsm63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2010

Having just come back from the Sueno Hotel on a Half Board Tariff, I can wholeheartedly recommend this Hotel. Staff were friendly, food quality and variety excellent.
I cannot comment on the entertainment as generally I was too tired to go to the beach area were this took place . It was a 5 minute buggy ride to ye beach which was good as any music, noise was some way from the hotel.The standard of the room was good, and we we receive an upgrade overlooking the courses which was a lovely suprise and view.
A little noise on some evenings from the bar area as this was directly by the open internal balconies to the rooms, this was only the odd occasion. I would say that this was one of the better holidays that my wife and I have been on, golf was expensive from the Hotel, and strangely you could go to an outside agency to book and save a fair amount on the hotel prices, a saving of 20 Euros a round, I would and ghave suggested that the Hotl themselves look at the deals they offer on the second week the pines was closed and to be honest there was very few people playing the Dunes, a special offer with say a buggy I think would have encouraged more people to come and play, I now that I would have played more had this been the case.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donny36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2010

i'm not an English expert so will write by paragraphs in short. Got standard double, regardless of my complains, they could help with nothing!:

Rooms:
1. Was promised to get King size bed, but got French.
2. Air Conditioner has a big noise even on low speed. Someone changed the filter, but it's the same. They said it's like that in all rooms. Noise level like that would pass to no ISO Standards as they promote certifications.
3. TV has few TV Channels available, rest is paid. There are some on demand videos available for 13-20 euro per video (including kids cartoons), while I found only 2 channel available for kids and few for news.
4. I could find wireless connection everywhere but connection is terrible. Skype call with webcam to USA, EU countries that I tried is poor and impossible to view. I asked to fix, they said: "oh, you're not right, we have a great Internet", well, yes it's great if you try at 4am like I did last night so it worked perfectly. I suppose because of low traffic at that period.
5. And a fast internet connection available for 18 euro/day via cable internet in room. Nice.

Pool and beach:
1. Made with Old fashioned way with instead of the special blue rubber like material, edges filled with white concrete and even in kids pool concrete is all distorted and damaged. I've a deep wound now because of that!
2. There is one toilet only near the pool of Snack bar, where pools territory is wide enough, at least 200-300m, the same about shower which is only one there.
3. water is cold. They said sun will make it warmer at 4pm and I should wait. nice.
4. No attraction on the beach. No scouter, bananas etc...

Service:
1. House keeper comes on demand, it's been 1 week, we called at least 3 times and asked to cleanup the room, the same for mini bar refresh.
2. Within 1 week, I found at least 20 really dirty plate, knives and forks after they brought them on the table.
3. Fresh Orange Juice is no ever fresh as expected. Within 1 week I found it was sour at least 3 times!
4. Limited sorts of food, especially main courses and there is a problem with amount of food too, especially biscuits that I like and end shortly, without plates being refreshed, the same about fresh pineapples etc...
5. Pool bar is opened only for few hours/day, the same for Snack bar. No other bar available near the pool.
6. Water slides opened for 2h in the morning and 2h in the evening or something like that... still trying to be in time and use it. It's just like - never opened attraction.

I'm not a competitor writing wrong information here. If you do not believe that all, simply check-in and try. This is my last stay at Gloria :) good luck

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joseph_jr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nberkant, Genel Müdür at Gloria Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2010

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for your evaluation.
We would like to mention that every type of Guest comment are considered and we believe that every incentive will help us to improve our service and the satisfaction of our guests.

Following explanations will help our guests to understand that comments can sometimes be misunderstood.

Rooms :

1.We think you had a Standart Double Room Reservation and in all our Room types, except our King Suite we offer French Beds to our guests.
2.Our Air Conditioners maintenance are done continuously and our resort is owning the ISO certificates but it is not mentioned that the air conditioner has to work on an specific level.
3.There are 65 Tv Channels which can be used free of charge, including 3 Kids and 12 News Channels.
4.We have a general connection and allocation of 2MB for Wireless Internet and 10MB for Internet connection with cable in the room, which is the sufficient amount for an active Internet connection.

Pool & Beach :

1.We are not using this rubber like material to provide a clean, hygienic and healthy environment, because this material keep bacteria very easily and can lead to various diseases. XXX
2.The Toilets around the Pool area :
Turquoise Restaurant 40m distance to the pool
Gloria Pub 40 m distance to the pool
Main Building WC 50m distance to the pool this also includes shower facilities as well.
3.The Pool is not heated but are measured every day and is generally around 25 degrees.
4.Every day the Hotel animation team provides different activities to join for at the beach such as Beach Volleyball, Beach Football, Air Rifle shooting etc. Which is available for all Gloria Hotels guests. There are also a Water sport Sation and activities such as Windsurf, Jet Ski, Banana, Canoe, Parasailing,Catamaran etc. Which.
Service:

1.Housekeeping and Mini Bar staff are cleaning the room and refreshing the minibar everyday until 16:00, unless there is one ‘ do not disturb ‘ card on the room door. İf our guests wish to have room cleaning and refreshing on a specific time it can be also arranged upon request.
2.Gloria Hotels& Resorts are providing the ISO Standarts and are controlling and changing the table set up after a Guest leaving it.
3.At our Bars fresh orange juice is served from the prepared beforehand bottles . İf the guest wishes a diirectly fresh pressed juice, it can be prepared as well at once.
4.During the Breakfast,Lunch and Diner time all meals, in our Main Restaurants, Snack Bars and a la Carte Restaurants, including main courses are prepared renewed and check until the end of the buffet time . We offer a theme buffet changing all 14 days.
5.Bars opening hours around the pools :
Aqua Pool Bar from 10:00 – 17:00 h
Gloria Pub Bar 09:00 – 19:00 h
Turquoise Bar 12:00 – 16:00 h
Snacks opening hours around the pools :
Gloria Pub Restaurant (Snack) from 11:30 – 16:00 h
Turquoise Snack 11:30 – 16:30 h
Anatolia Restaurant 12:30 - 14:30 h
Mosaique Restaurant 12:30 – 14:30 h

6.Our Aqua Park ( water slides) are operated from 10:00 – 12:00 and from 15:00 – 17:30.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2010

I was in the hotel at the end of August. All the hotels of Gloria Hotels & Resorts correspond to the world 5* hotel standards. It was my first to Turkey and as it turned out I made the right decision with the choice of the hotel. I treated this country with distrust and was very surprised that my fears didn’t come true. I returned with very positive impressions.
In general, these hotels can be recommended for travelling with families as well as for couples. My idea of a nice vacation is based on the fact that the tourist should organize it himself, on his own, without applying to tour operator. As Gloria Hotels & Resorts are in the premium segment, there is no sense to wait for last-minute offers or discounts, so no use to deal with mediators, as the difference in price is maximum 30%. So, if you prefer to arrive to the resort with nice air flight, nice transfer without annoying guides with their eternal list of excursions, you should go on your own. In the airport of Antalya you can order VIP (CIP service) or Fast Direct Service via airport (elite@icfairports.com).
Unfortunately, the cars for transfers leave much to be desired. Having arrived, I understood that I could order something better from European Rent a Car companies. Welcoming and registration at the hotel is rather primitive but it doesn’t spoil the impression as all the rest is splendid. Two hotels are located quite near to each other Gloria Serenity Resort and Gloria Golf Resort. My room was in Gloria Suites with individual reception, individual restaurant for breakfasts and dinners, individual pool. In the Eastern market they are offered on All Inclusive base, on the web site it’s possible to order Half Board. Those who are not oriented on drinking alcohol strongly, there is no sense to have All Inclusive base. The difference is 50 Euro per person. To tell the truth, it’s close to impossible to spend this some per day per person. The rooms in the hotels are very nice, big, they meet the requirement of 5* hotels worldwide. We had a great opportunity to have dinners in all best a la carte restaurants of Gloria Hotels & Resorts. I can assure you that they do not differ from the best a la carte restaurants in Moscow. Wine list is rich and various, the prices are reasonable. The food offered for buffet during breakfasts, lunches and dinners is more diverse than I expected. Once we came to the restaurant at 9:30 p.m. it was soon to be closed, but the following fact attracted my attention: the food was being cooked and served as if the restaurant had just been opened. Coffee is “Lavazza” everywhere. In all bars you can taste different kinds of coffee, delicious Turkish tea, fresh juices, ice cream. Alcohol is all of high quality, of recognizable brands, in any amount. The sea is splendid, the beach is wonderful. If you live in expensive villas you are offered Sun Pavilion with individual service. If not, you can make reservation – 40 Euro half a day, 80 Euro - all day. If you are without children, it’s not necessary as the only advantage is the service. The best place to sunbathe is the pier in Gloria Serenity Resort, as in the pier of Gloria Golf Resort there is no bar, no music – rather boring and not convenient. On the beach you are brought cold towels, water, lemonade.
The best thing that distinguishes it from other hotels is, by all means, its entertainment program. During the day there are sport events that take place far-off and do not disturb people, there are no annoying animators typical in other hotels. Amphitheatre can impress anybody! It seats up to 1000 spectators. It has professional equipment, leather seats, very beautiful and chic. Evening shows are beyond praise. Famous show “Fire of Anatolia” takes place twice a week, bright and breathtaking in all aspects, as well as Chinese acrobats with their performances. To my mind, it doesn’t need any advertisement. In Gloria Hotels & Resorts you can try yourself in all kinds of sport activities. I took several golf lessons and, by the way, it was my first experience and I liked it. Trainer Onur explained everything and I can recommend him, especially for the beginners. For Spa lovers I can recommend Spa-center in Gloria Serenity Resort as it’s much better than that in Gloria Golf Resort. There are fitness centers with Kinesis professional equipment.
On the whole, the territory is well-groomed, beautiful, well-planned. There are club-cars for the guests that can be ordered from the reception, or train. The service is on the level, very convenient system with the card that you use on the territory (you do not have to take many with you all day long). The staff is welcoming, hospitable, with model appearances. They are taught foreign languages. The uniform is clean, very nice.
Then we moved to another hotel – Adam&Eve – that was the place where I felt the difference, like heaven and earth!
We are sure to come back to Gloria Hotels & Resorts and very soon!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank victory20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2010

Our third family holiday at the Gloria was excellent, and we think very good value too. We were checked and in our room (Gloria Graden Suite) with in minuets of arrival, the team offered us a briefing too.We think a number of improvemnts have been made to the service, around the garden pool we had an improved breakfast and lunch on offer and better towel service than on past visits and more sun beds. The non buffet resturants were much improved in terms of service and quality of the food, this had in the past been slightly dissapointing. I do tend to agree the buffet areas are very busy early evening but the food is good and the choice is massive, and we took to eating slightly later as the place calmed down, most nights we ate in the garden by the Gloria suites where very few dine and the location is very nice , if a touch humid. The choice of places for luch is very good and the drinks and ice creams are never far from hand As ever the standard of cleaning was very high and the service was good in the main. The range of the all inclusive package is very wide and surprised some of the families around the pool. Parties and entertainment were great but lots of quiet space if you wanted to get way. Golf course was in good shape and the transfer bus as quick as ever. The area is big so being able to jump on and off the many golf carts is a big plus when you are in the garden area. The Water slides are great and filled a good deal of the kids time as they have out grown the kids club now ,and they loved the water sport (an extra cost). If you are board then the sister hotels provide a chnage ( some extra cost to eat and drink) or a short taxi ride to Belek to sharpen up the bartering skill is good fun.
This is a great place for a family holiday but I guess some will find it to big and may be just a little to busy, although no problem for us in getting sun beds etc.
Not veryone will get the best out of the place and some seem to have been unlucky but in 3 years we have met alot of people from a lot of nations who have loved the place and around our pool area we saw plenty of families of all ages back for a second , third or even fifth time.
The 24 hour room service is all in and the lobby bar is 24hrs too, they have a Doctor on call who ,when we and friends need him came very quickly and a nurse on site all day. The life guarding is good and the beach is very clean ,if a liitle stoney along the waters edge and as the place is enclosed no worries about the kids wondering off for a while with newly found friends.All the rooms had very good air con and are very comfrotable with TV and free Wifi and kettles for a cuppa and the free mini bar is fill each day.
Do keep an eye out for your room cards as we had some items charged to our room in error and we were able to prove so, the team at reception were very good and the issue was soon resloved.
In all a great time and we may even go back again!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank poset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.3 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
2.4 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.3 mi away
Xanadu Resort Hotel
Xanadu Resort Hotel
#24 of 93 in Belek
1,652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.3 mi away
Gloria Serenity Resort
4.7 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gloria Golf Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gloria Golf Resort

Address: Acisu Mevkii, Belek 07006, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#5 Business Hotel in Belek
#6 Spa Hotel in Belek
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#7 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#12 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#15 Family Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £112 - £463 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Gloria Golf Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 515
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Splitty, Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, Expedia, LateRooms, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, Hotels.com and Cancelon so you can book your Gloria Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gloria Golf Hotel Belek
Gloria Hotel Belek
Gloria Resort Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing