We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gloria Verde Resort
Nearby Hotels
Gloria Golf Resort(Belek)
US$449
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$370
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$330
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$282
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bellis Deluxe Hotel(Belek)(Great Value!)
US$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$431
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$455
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$276
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,417)
Filter reviews
1,418 results
Traveller rating
1,162
186
42
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,162
186
42
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsneptuno barselect villasturkeyhalf boardplay golffrench restaurantother hotelsfamily suitea la carte restaurantsshuttle busnext yeargolf tripspecial thanksfantastic stayall inclusive dealwater polointernational drinks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
438 - 443 of 1,418 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2013

Excellent all-inclusive. The staff was very friendly and always ready to help. The atmosphere was very good. Convenient transport to golf club, only 5 minutes with shuttle. Enough challenges at both golf courses. Relaxing spa treatment afterwards. Always very tasty food at the main buffet, from breakfast thorugh lunch to dinner. Always a hugh variety to choose between. Charming French resturant at the resort, with same excellent quality.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ingun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2013

Just returned from a wonderful stay at the Gloria Verde. Truly all inclusive with outstanding facilities and backed by thoroughly professional staff.

Food in the main buffet area is tasty and varied day-by-day, and is complemented by access to 2 on-site restaurants.

Staff in all areas of the hotel were friendly, helpful and always willing to assist with any query or requirement. Golf at the Gloria courses is just magnificent. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: The family rooms away from the main hotel are huge (2 separate rooms)
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

Definitely a WOW for this one. And the no trouble, that is what the staff attitude is, if the one you ask cannot help, they find someone who can. I have stayed at several hotels in Belek and so far I would have to put this one at the top.

On arrival, we were taken to the bar and given a verbal tour of the hotel and told to call if we needed anything. Then asked to ID our bags for delivery to the rooms, which were in a separate block no more than 90 seconds from the restaurant and bar. The rooms themselves were suites, with a double bed and two singles in another room. Gives a totally different meaning to sleeping around! Bottles of water left by each bed, and apple and a note to order the free fruit hamper and a bottle of wine on the house.

Free use of the safe (makes a change to Spain). The mini-bar was reasonably stocked if you wanted to use it. The bathroom was good with a shower nearly strong enough to knock you over - and always hot.

The restaurant is the usual buffet style that everyone seems to use, and the selection was always good. Breakfasts had fresh omelettes, fresh fried eggs and fresh crepes and waffles. Plenty of fruit and cereals, tea and coffee when called for and the orange juice is fresh and good.

Evening meals, there was a barbecue grill outside, so go get your fresh fish and meats all cooked for you. Excellent selection of salads, fresh soups everyday, hot veg always available. There was a large selection of desserts, with fresh fruits and ice-cream.

Waiter/ess service from the bar is quick, and you don't pay cash! Everything is on your room card for you to settle at the end of the week - no credit cards asked for up front. Also could use the room card at the golf club.

The Spa was I am told good, the outdoor pool was cold, but look at the time of year. Of the two golf courses, the New course is the easier to play and shorter to walk - no buggies required, but are available. Free wifi is available even in the room. The pool area has a sheltered spot, so spent a couple of hours there each day and the sandy beach is clean and easily accessible. The only draw back is due to being out of season, not all the bars were open - but that is only a minor point.

If the operator I use, is running a trip next year, I shall be booking it, they just need to make it all inclusive.

Go and have a good trip - you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Golferat29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2013

We just love the Verde, back again with friends, and we could ask for nothing more. The staff do their upmost to ensure that all is the best, our room is spacious and comfortable, and being on the 5 th floor overlooks the sea. It is valentines day and chocolates have just been delivered to our room , it was my birthday and flowers and fruit arrived, and a special effort made in the a la carte restaurant, Bazilika with flowers and candles. We have chosen to dine around the three gloria hotels, this can cost a little, but is great. There is a free shuttle service between the Serenity,Gloria Golf and the Verde. Perhaps this three hotel round three golf courses concept is one of the reasons for the popularity of Gloria hotels, it gives you a wider experience, (than staying at the alternative venues. New visitors to the area may not realise that because guest security is most important here , one is not allowed to enter other hotels without prior welcome arrangements)

The three golf courses are in excellent condition and this time I have taken note of how many holes run along side roads, as reported in another review, two on the new course and one on the old course, and these are just access roads to local hotels, far from busy at any time.
All I can say is, come here to enjoy, and you certainly will, thanks again to all staff and managers!!!

Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
3  Thank She9753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

We were at the Hotel, during the worktrip (FAM-trip), to see and licve couple of days, selected hotels. And the Gloria Verde was one of the Best Hotels. Luxorious Rooms, delicios foods with so many choices, free fast connected WiFi, very good service and nice sandy beach and impressive beach bar, with free import-alcohol and good disco music with very pretty and sexy, good movement show-dancers. This what I can imagine with a good Holiday, everything is perfect !

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TortugaTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews