We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Letoonia Golf Resort
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$239
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IC Hotels Santai(Belek)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$977
US$865
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$346
US$303
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Asteria Belek(Belek)(Great Value!)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$258
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort(Belek)(Great Value!)
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$445
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$456
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$276
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,592)
Filter reviews
1,592 results
Traveller rating
958
368
161
60
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
958
368
161
60
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrelax poolsanimation teambungalow roommediterranean barturkish nightturkeydriving rangegreat holidaybeach barmain restaurantbar staffmain poolmini barplenty of sunbedsfree room servicemeal timesice cream
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
498 - 503 of 1,592 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2013

Just come back from Letoonia, we were there for 1 week and our party in ages went from 5 to 61 years old, we had a fabulous time to say it was so early in the season. The weather was in the high 30s which was a wonderful surprise for May and Letoonia was amazing. The staff were so helpful, My sister was in a wheelchair and they made her holiday so special even arranging it so that she went up on stage to receive a medal and they made so much fuss of my Grandson he didn't want to come home. The rooms are lovely, the ones overlooking the pool get the sun in the afternoon and the ones at the back get it in the morning. The food is quite good but like all inclusives can be a bit repetitive although the coffee and cakes in the afternoon was a nice touch. Shows every night and different competitions throughout the day. All in all this place is lovely and we all had a fantastic time. A nice little extra would have been if they had little electric scooters to hire as this would have given my sister more independence to get around on her own

Room Tip: We had room 1562 overlooking the pool and the sea, it was so lovely, my Daughter and Nieces were on the back overlooking the tennis courts and they got the morning sun and we got it in the afternoon which suited us as it was so hot in the morning.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tricia91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2013

Dear Tricia,

We read your comments about our hotel and we would like to thank you for this kind review. Your suggestions are very important for us and will be shared with our Hotel Management. We will be very happy if we can see you in our hotel again.

Regards
Gamze Tekşen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2013

Had a fab stay at Letoonia Golf and Spa in Belek with my friend. Guest relations manager and assistant (Tunay) were fantastic and encouraged us to say if we had any issues.
Hotel is spotlessly clean, fab surroundings and lovely rooms.
Food was good, Turkish night was excellent.
Bar areas are very unorganised with not a great selection of drinks.
Animation team do well and try their best, they are very friendly but not pushy. Niño and Willy are lovely and made us smile every day :)
Must admit that I have been to other hotels in this area which were superior with food, bar and waiter service but these cost a good bit more than the Letoonia, so for the money we paid we could not complain.
Would return if we were going on a girls week again

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jmcg53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for your review about our hotel. We hope you will come back again. We will be very happy if we get another chance to serve you again. We wish you all the best.

Gamze Tekşen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

The check in process was very friendly and efficient and we were shown to our room which was in a bungalow. It was huge if a little spartan, The hotel grounds are magnificent with beutiful lawns, flower beds and running streams. Lawns run right to the edge of the beach which is great if you don't like sand. There were plenty of sun beds with comfortable cushions. In fact we were so comfortable we never once left the hotel in 10 days apart from a boat trip from the hotel grounds to see the turtles. The hotel was great but the thing that really made the holiday special was the animation staff. By the end of the holiday they were like old friends. Our thanks to Nimo,Yusef, Kimo, Tito, Alina, Russo and all the others. We hope to come back and see you all again soon.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank geoffw190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your review in Tripadvisor. It helps us for our future guests to have an idea about our hotel. As many people use internet now, it is very important for us guest reviews to written in internet. We wish that you come back again.

Regards
Gamze Tekşen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

Just returned from a week at this wonderful hotel. It was our first trip to Turkey (myself and 24 yr old daughter). We arrived quite late in the evening and were checked in efficiently, even getting an upgrade to a room within the hotel overlooking the pool. First impressions were great, room good size with everything you need included, free safe, robes, tea/coffee making facilities and firm but comfortable beds. Bathroom good size and always plenty of hot water for the shower.
Worth a mention are the fabulous gardens and covered walkways throughout the grounds and the smell of flowers beautiful!
We soon found are bearings and found all the staff very pleasant and helpful particularly the animation team who work tirelessly day and night but always with a smile and a little chat. There is lots to do for those who want it or plenty of quieter areas if you just want to relax. The main pool (there are 4/5) is a large attractive kidney shape with plenty of sun beds and of course free towel supply so no need to bring your beach towels, however it could be difficult to get beds with an umbrella but the day we were leaving they were bringing lots of new ones out so that's probably not an issue and there was always other places to sit or lay in the shade in the gardens or over the bridge towards the sea which has a lovely grassed area with comfy beds if you don't want to go on the beach. Food was good, lots to chose from although it tended to be very similar each day, but they were catering for lots of nationalities as there were mainly European guests as apposed to Brits although more British arrived later in the week. Most of the staff seem to speak 3 or 4 languages so no problem getting understood.
The shows in the outdoor theatre are well worth going to and were far better than expected and the little dance at the end of each performance is addictive :-) .

All in all a wonderful holiday here and would recommend for any age as there is something for everyone whether its a peaceful relaxing break in the fabulous weather or if you want to do lots of fun activities.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking pool suited us but could be noisey as also overlooks the main entertainment area. Bungalow rooms around the resort probably a lot quieter.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2013

Dear Sue,

We would like thank you for your kind review. We hope to welcome you in our hotel again. We wish to keep you all the guest happy and go home with unforgettable memories.

Kind Regards
Gamze Tekşen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

We have visited Turkey for 14 years but this is our first all incusive and the experience was wonderful.
On arrival the reception was very friendly and helpful. When taken to our room
which was a bungalow room we were so pleased with the size,quality and its location.The bungalows are set in beautiful gardens and we were by the quiet pools which were lovely.
The food in the buffet was of good standard and lots of choice , the waiters were friendly ,efficient and quick to clear tables.
We tried various activities,the golf range..Onur very helpful,archery and zumba considering we are well in our fifties we had a really good time.
We had a problem with our safe and after phoning a young man arrived within 5 mins and problem sorted.
The whole resort was beautiful and walking round was a great experience didnt feel we were in a large hotel but in a lovely resort with all types of atmospheres.

Room Tip: Bungalow rooms near relax pools. Ask for 1st or 2nd floor lovely views of gardens.C or E Blocks.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JulesWestYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2013

Dear Jules,

We read your comments and would like to thank you for this lovely review. Letoonia Hotels have their own style and giving a relax atmosphere to the guests as you also said. If you come back, it is a pleasure for us to welcome you here again. We wish you all the best.

Regards
Gamze Tekşen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews