We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Two weeks was amazing we will be going back.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort
Ranked #37 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

From the entertainment to the facilities and the food it was a brilliant time. We met some lovely British, Scottish, German and French people and we felt very looked after at the hotel. The entertainment and water aerobics, step aerobics and golf facilities meant all the people In our party were happy. Even fishing was a good at the resort! In particular though the entertainment staff were involving and had such excellent evening performances. It was incredible to watch the beach party fire breathing and the musicals that were performed, absolutely brilliant holiday recommended for all ages . Amazing memories planning on visiting again next year!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Natalie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Natalie,
Thank you very much for your kind review about our Hotel. We are happy of course if our guests are happy too. As Letoonia Family it will be a pleasure for us to welcome you again at our resorts.
Best Regards
Gamze Teksen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,473)
There are newer reviews for SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

339 - 345 of 1,473 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2014

Just spent our 2nd holiday here first time as a couple 2nd time as a group of 7. Love it here would recommend to any age group. Beautiful grounds, pool area ,eating areas. The animation team are superb big thanks to Rio,Lillou,Joe and the rest of the team.We had a amazing time and will definitely be going back again soon.

Room Tip: All the rooms are lovely , but bungalow rooms are a bit quieter than hotel rooms.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank mrandmrsmaguire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear Valued Guest,
As Letoonia family we would like to send you our special thanks. Our Animation Team will be very happy after they read your comments. We hope to welcome you again in one of the Letoonia Resorts. Letoonia Resorts wish you all the best.
Gamze Teksen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Recently stayed at Letoonia with my partner in June. We were located in the main hotel building but loved how pretty and well maintained the gardens surrounding the bungalows were. There is a huge main pool area, complete with slides, that is perfect for families with children of all ages and a good amount of sun loungers. For those looking for something quieter you can escape to an adult only relax pool near the bungalows. The rooms in the hotel have been newly renovated and are clean and modern with a great range of tv options. The food options are great, with regular themed evenings where you can get an authentic taste of Turkey. For a small amount extra you can also opt for one of the specialist al a carte restaurants located over the river by the beautiful beach. I think the space of the resort adds another dimension to your holiday allowing you to do various activities including tennis and golf, as well as enjoy differing areas such as the pool one day or the private beach the next. Staff are amazing and will do anything to create the perfect holiday for you from the great family shows to the attentive restaurant staff nothing is too much. Special thanks goes to guest relations manager Gamze, she's lovely.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emmatomp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Dear Emma,
We would like to thank you for your lovely review about our Hotel. We have forwarded it to our Hotel Management. We hope to see you again with your family at one of the Letoonia Resorts. Please do not hesitate to contact me for your further requests or questions.
Kind Regards
Gamze Teksen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

I was 7 time in Antalya in 6 different 5 *hotels
Letoonia was the best
It's not standard hotel ,sometimes you feel it's like a small wonderful green village in paradise with perfect gardening
The pool is good and clean
The room is very clean
The staff is great
The service is perfect
When I had a problem in the safe ,I go to the reception and go back to the suite room in main building I find that the service guy arrived the room before me and fixed it.
Perfect animation staff and Salam to Tunisian great guys hamza Lelo Tito Hadi joe rio rami
Ghost relation doing a great job .
I want to thank all the the hotel staff for my family ( 2+2 chd ) for perfect holiday , especially to yamamah ( reception ) and her sister ( ghost relation)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Abuaqfa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,
We would like to thank you for your lovely comments about our Hotel, service and staff. We will forward your comments about animation, ghost relations :) and reception to the related department heads. You made us happy with your review. We hope to welcome you again in our resorts.
All the best for you and your family
Gamze Teksen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I stayed in Letoonia year 2009 with my family (husband + 2 kids 2y & 5y at that time). We got a really good deal and stayed in a lovely connection room in the main building. The building was clean but other areas needed renovation. Maybe that has been done as the prices still seem to be similar to better hotels like Sirene.

Food was fine, pool was good too but not very big. One waterslide. Gym was nothing, with mirrors the pictures lood better than it actually is.

If you get a good deal, go, but with the prices given by the hotel you can find much better hotels in Belek.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Familolidaytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,
We would like to thank you for your review about our hotel. As you may compare price, service and quality of different hotels in internet comments, Our performance rate is top compared to the other hotels. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel.
Kind Regards
Gamze Teksen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

This was our second trip to Letoonia, Belek. We enjoyed it 2nd time as much as the 1st.
We noticed a few improvements after its winter refurb but the bungalows are in need of an update which we believe is happening this winter.
The staff were excellent throughout the hotel with particular mention to Emre and Sonner in the Cozy Bar and to Yalcin the A'la carte waiter. They were all very professional and attentive.
The food in the main buffet area does not really cater to English tastes but we always found something for breakfast. We ate lunch and dinner at A'la carte where the food was excellent.
The grounds are really quite stunning and the pools and beach well maintained.
Our one negative experience was each time we dealt with reception we found them to be unfriendly and unhelpful, however guest relations were very good.
We had an enjoyable morning at the excellent spa and had a fun trip into Belek on the tractor.
We had a lovely holiday and would recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Bungalow close to relax pool.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,
We would like to thank you for your review about our hotel. As you may compare price, service and quality of different hotels in internet comments, Our performance rate is top compared to the other hotels. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel.
Kind Regards
Gamze Teksen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Just returned from Letoonia golf.
The hotel staff were excellent,nothing was too much trouble. The grounds are superb and the groundsmen work very hard to make this possible. The waiters,animation team,cleaners,are probably some of the best we have encountered world wide.
The choice of food and drink is huge and if you only want chips and burgers it is not for you.
The bungalows are being updated this winter which will make your stay even better as they are quite rustic.
A great holiday,congratulations!

Room Tip: Row M bungalow
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Salmurf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetooniaLife, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,
You made us very happy with your lovely comment. You are always welcome to our hotel. Letoonia Family wish you all the best.
Have a nice summer!
Gamze Teksen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
3.0 mi away
Belconti Resort Hotel
Belconti Resort Hotel
#41 of 88 in Belek
977 reviews
5.3 mi away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
2.8 mi away
Anfora
Anfora
#74 of 88 in Belek
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
0.9 mi away
Robinson Club Nobilis
Robinson Club Nobilis
#49 of 88 in Belek
228 reviews
0.7 mi away
Xanadu Resort Hotel
Xanadu Resort Hotel
#25 of 88 in Belek
1,593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07501, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#25 Family Hotel in Belek
#25 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#27 Spa Hotel in Belek
#27 Business Hotel in Belek
#32 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#37 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £70 - £274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 455
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort is a five-star Resort in Belek, just 45 kilometres from the city of Antalya. Embracing the magnificent nature and history of the Mediterranean, the Resort is spread over 7,5 hectar of land nestled among pine trees along the seashore. Guests sleep either in the poolside hotel, which boasts a celebrated spa, shops, games room, bar and restaurant plus an unsurpassed sea-view, or in secluded bungalows, which are hidden in between trickling streams, trees and flowers. The Resort combines activities for the whole family with a specialist golf driving range and putting area, designed to meet the needs of the passionate golfer. Natural beauty, historical architecture and a packed daily entertainment schedule for all ages will ensure that your visit to SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort will become the holiday of a lifetime. SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort's Ultra All Inclusive Concept means that most activities and entertainments are complimentary. The Resort comprises an outdoor semi-Olympic 2,400 m2 swimming pool, as well as pools with slides, indoor heated swimming pool, Spa and Fitness Center and 4 tennis courts. There is Open Buffet Restaurant, two Snack Restaurants and three A la Carte restaurants offering Fish, Turkish and Asian style menus, as well as numerous bars. Group golf and tennis lessons are part of Letoonia's All Inclusive Concept and in the evenings the whole family can enjoy entertainment with a range of shows at the amphitheatre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Letoonia Golf Hotel Belek
Letoonia Hotel Belek
Letoonia Turkey
Letoonia Golf Resort Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing