We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$323
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$370
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$330
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$562
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$546
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$345
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$390
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$669
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$454
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gloria Verde Resort(Belek)
US$581
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$546
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gloria Golf Resort(Belek)
US$533
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$379,141
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,334)
Filter reviews
2,334 results
Traveller rating
1,662
385
176
61
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,662
385
176
61
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrelax poolsanimation teambungalow roomturkeygarden barthe mediterranean restaurantturkish nightdriving rangegreat holidaybar staffmain restaurantmain poolfree room serviceplenty of sunbedsmini barmeal timesa la carte restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 2,334 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A great holiday! The animation team were amazing! Really happy to help and always had a smile, especially Lilly. The entertainment was very good, the shows were different every night. The food covered a broad range and was cooked to a great standard, would recommend this resort to everyone.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Sam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letoonia R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sam L,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your stay a comfortable one at Letoonia Golf Resort. We are so happy to read that you find our hotel good. Letoonia team works very hard to deliver personal and memorable experiences to each guest and take great delight in seeing guests enjoy their time with us. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in not too distant future.

Kindly Regards,

Letoonia Golf Resort Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Really clean, modern facilities. The animation team really get you involved, lots of activities to do through out the day and the entertainment at night is really diverse and something to look forward to at the end of the day. Would 10/10 recommend

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank sophielouisehill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letoonia R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear sophielouisehill,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your stay a comfortable one at Letoonia Golf Resort. We are so happy to read that you find our hotel good. Letoonia team works very hard to deliver personal and memorable experiences to each guest and take great delight in seeing guests enjoy their time with us. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in not too distant future.

Kindly Regards,
Letoonia Golf Resort Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Arrived back after one(1)week great clean hotel,food variety to suit everyone, entertainment could do with update possibly need professional acts twice weekly.entertainment team do a great jobas do staff.

Room Tip: Room 4209 in garden very. Quiet and accessable to pools and restaurants
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank _henderson_j3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letoonia R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear henderson_j3,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your stay a comfortable one at Letoonia Golf Resort. We are so happy to read that you find our hotel good. Letoonia team works very hard to deliver personal and memorable experiences to each guest and take great delight in seeing guests enjoy their time with us. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in not too distant future.

Kindly Regards,
Letoonia Golf Resort Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful resort, nice relaxed atmosphere, relatively good variety of food and they can cater for coeliacs. Hassan in the restaurant is an asset to the hotel, such a hard worker and makes trips to the restaurant a pleasure.
Rooms are clean and tidy. The bungalows are quite dated and the beds are like rocks but they’re nice.
With the exception of Hassan and a young Porter I have never been on holiday where the staff are so rude. Don’t waste your time speaking to Guest Liaisons unless you enjoy being shrugged at and spoken to in a rude and dismissive tone.
My sister slipped on the floor a few days ago and dislocated her knee, she had to go off to the hospital and stay over night... the hotel has taken no responsibility for the fact that the pathways were soaking wet at 5pm due to having the sprinklers on. Despite a few members of staff turning up after the accident it was actually other hotel guests that helped and put her at ease. Not once has guest liaison or management asked if she is ok or if she needs anything. It’s disgusting! I went to guest liaison the day after my sisters accident to ask to move rooms, as she couldn’t climb the stairs to the bungalows and once again Guest liaisons chosen form of communication was yet a few more shoulder shrugs. Once again they were not remotely interested in how my sister was. No chain of care at all! They then sent me to reception which kindly moved us to the main hotel so she could get the elevator.
I am appalled that the hotel management haven’t acknowledged the incident in any way.
Whilst I appreciate accidents happen, the hotel have not learnt from their mistakes and the following morning the pathways were still soaking wet.
Beautiful hotel but rude and dismissive staff!
Looking forward to going home tomorrow.
Booked through TUI and was told on the coach on the way to the resort that a rep was here 6 days a week... the reality is there is not British TUI rep working in the resort at all.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank VickiGrigg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letoonia R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear VickiGrigg


We are very sorry because of the inconvenience situations which you have faced in your holiday.
Your complaint has been shared with our Management Team.

As Letoonia Golf Resorts we would like to give the best service for our guests, your opinion are very important for us to improve our service quality. We will be very happy if you give us another chance to change your mind.


Sincerely,
Letoonia Golf Resort Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived just after midnight to a welcome and seamless check in. Staff were helpful and keen to impress so a good start. We had booked a bungalow but to be honest I wouldn’t waste money paying extra for one. They are not bungalows, they are 3 storey chalet style apartments. I thought we were getting an individual bungalow. We ended up on the ground floor and could hear every movement upstairs. The maid service was faultless. Room cleaned daily, towels changed daily and minibar topped up daily with cola, beer, fruit cartons and water. You also get teas and coffees daily. The food was brilliant although maybe a bit repetitive however if you use the beach and pool restaurants for lunch it can add a bit of variety. There are 3 a la Carte restaurants, a Chinese, a seafood and an international but you pay 15 euros each to use them. Previous experiences at other hotels in Belek you get to use them once during your stay and then pay for extra so very disappointed with that rule. The drinks are good, Smirnoff,Jameson’s, Tuborg all included in package plus all the local drinks. Bar staff are friendly and a small tip guarantees great service. Throughout the hotel and in all public areas including toilets the cleanliness is second to none. The place is spotless. The beach is across a river which always had plenty of beds and a welcome breeze. We were by the adult pool which is one of 2 relax pools. The adult pool (relax pool 1) is calm, peaceful and extremely quiet but the relax pool 2 is not well policed. Too many squealing kids all day to stay relaxed. Lifeguards turned a blind eye to them which was annoying. Belek market on a Saturday is well worth a visit. All your cheap handbags, watches, perfumes and clothes on offer. A bus goes from outside the hotel to town for 1 Euro each or a return taxi is about 14 euros. I would recommend bringing some Turkish Lira for tipping the hotel staff should you wish to tip. Worst experience is checkout day. Have to be out of rooms by midday regardless of departure pick up time. We weren’t getting picked up until 1930 so were offered our room for 10 euros an hour. Rip off. They also switched off our Wi-fi login off at checkout. There is a wellness spa to use for a shower before you depart but they are communal showers so you can’t get a good scrub!! Overall an enjoyable stay in a nice resort. Yes there are better hotels in the area, but you get what you pay for. I would class this as a 4 star maximum. I think next time I will pay a little extra for that extra star.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank shyneebod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letoonia R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Letoonia Golf Resort Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews