We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic service and lovely staff at cornelia deluxe hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Ranked #10 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic service and lovely staff at cornelia deluxe hotel”
Reviewed 30 December 2013

My family had a wonderful time at the cornelia deluxe hotel. Staff were friendly and very helpful and did above and beyond to make our stay memorable. Food was good, with a huge choice and lots of themed nights. The rooms were very comfortable and the cleanliness in the rooms, around the grounds and in all communal areas was exceptional. We will definitely return. A proper 5 star experience. Swim up rooms were fab...easy to take a dip on the very hot days! I know I keep saying it, but the staff were amazing...we have stayed at many different places around the world, but this was certainly memorable. We don't often return to the same place and hotel, but we will certainly return to the cornelia. Only criticism was the rude Russians!!

Room Tip: Swim up rooms are very large with a nice lounge area. Very quiet. Well worth the bit of extra cost...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 31 December 2013
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,523 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,167
    256
    62
    24
    14
See reviews for
480
573
13
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (301)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
london
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Just returned from a week at the cornelia 9 of us, stayed last time at the Voyage the cornelia is a lot smaller and in my opinion a better hotel, service was excellent,the standard rooms were very nice, we used the pool bar lunchtimes and the food was very good indeed all branded drinks as well, i think the voyage buffet restaurant was better mainly because there was more choice,but we never had any problem finding some nice dishes,indoor pool and gym were excellent we would stay here again but we found the Faldo couse a bit plain a lot of holes look the same, so i would to look at some other courses next time.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank odonogeezer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chalfont st peter
Level Contributor
49 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2013

staff were very friendly and polite. Food was excellent and there wasn't the bun fight I was expecting at meal times. Drinks were good and international. Hotel was exceptionally clean. The evenings entertainment was hit and miss, great outdoor disco and amphitheatre shows were good. but the tribute bands were awful. Rooms were very comfortable. Overall I think this is great value.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paul g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kotor, Montenegro
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2013

I stayed here for a night in the Junior suite and were very happy with my stay.
The room was clean, comfortable and spacious.

This was a lovely stay and very happy and relaxed here.
All the best in the future!

Would recommend!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Marija M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgium
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2013

We had a great stay in Cornelia De Luxe (2/11-9/11), were we were with a group of 13 golfers. The rooms were just perfect (Junior Suite), and most of the staff really friendly. The food in the main restaurant was good, but not "wow". The "à la carte restaurants" are much better, even if the cost is 10 euro/pp.
If you are a golfer, you lose the "All Inclusive" a little bit. Every morning we made our sandwiches for lunch, but there was nothing special to make it easy… It also would be nice to offer us free food @ Cornelia Golf, because in my eyes we paid for it.

Room Tip: Junior Suites are really beautiful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank SHMTJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again any our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
70 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Stayed here for a last minute family holiday get together and found the place itself amazing, it had everything you need for a relaxing all inclusive. The restaurants were also very nice, even serving Chateaubriand in the French one!. Plenty of sun loungers available and not too many children which was nice. The whole hotel was very modern and big, it has nightclub, various restaurants & bars inside an out.
Food comes in bucket loads, after breakfast there is brunch, after brunch there is lunch, after lunch there is afternoon tea etc. Oh and all the food is very good.

The only thing that let the place down was the extremely annoying entertainment team, I like to keep myself to myself whilst at a resort like this but there was no getting away and they did not get the hints AT ALL, even to the point of trying to sit down with us during evening meals at the buffet which I found extremely unprofessional, this really ruined the whole trip for me to be honest, everything else was so good it’s a real shame.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Olivia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Dear Guests;

We as the Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa family would like to wish you a good day.

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments with regard to Cornelia De Luxe Resort.

We would like to share with you that our first priorty is to make no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding and therefore your reviews are valuable for us. They will be forwarded to the relevant departments to make the necessary corrections and improvements.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.


Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George Town, Malaysia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2013

We stayed here during the beginning of the low season. We booked ourselves in to a junior suite which was comfortable and spacious. The hotel has a very pleasant and interesting entertainment team. There are plenty of restaurants and bars to choose from as well. Beware of some of the moody waiters. most are great and by the 2nd day they will already know your drink. A small tip goes a long way.
Belek town is 3.5 km away from the hotel. You can take a slow stroll (35 mins), local transportation (1 euro one way, every 30mins and the stop is right in front of the hotel) or cab (6euros). But honestly there isn't much to do in Belek town and its a total tourist trap. Only good thing there is to organise a tour eg. to Perge/Aspendos for an excellent deal from the local tour operators.
best deal is to take the shuttle to antalya (10euros up and down) or a cab(55 euros one way)both available right in front of the hotel- lots to see and do there, shopping is excellent too.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank DrHKR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 18 November 2013
Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again any our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.8 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
4.3 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.4 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
2.8 mi away
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
3.1 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cornelia De Luxe Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cornelia De Luxe Resort

Property: Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#6 Family Hotel in Belek
#10 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#23 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Cornelia De Luxe Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 381
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Ebookers, Priceline, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Cornelia De Luxe Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cornelia De Luxe Hotel Belek
Cornelia De Luxe Belek
Cornelia Belek
Cornelia Hotel Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing