We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,898)
Filter reviews
1,900 results
Traveller rating
1,441
329
78
30
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,441
329
78
30
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews daphne bar swim up room tai pen gala night hedera restaurant a la carte restaurants junior villa main restaurant turkey next year chateaubriand infinity pool french restaurant great holiday guest relations euros per person water slides
Filter
Updating list...
611 - 616 of 1,900 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We went all inclusive with 3 kids between ages of 10 and 11. I was hesitant about going all inclusive as I'd heard a few horror stories. I needn't have worried, the food and drink were a la carte standard and extensive, it deserved the 5 stars. Rooms were basic but clean, good choice of pools and plenty of space and beds to sunbathe. The hotel provided some entertainment in the evenings which was fine, something to keep people amused. Staff were exemplary, nothing was an issue and they interacted and welcomed the children. Our kids were so sad to leave and still want to go back. There is no need to leave the hotel, plenty to keep you occupied as Belek itself is a let down, very dirty but ok if you want to pick up designer fakes. Hotel is highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank RoamAnswer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

My family had a wonderful time at the cornelia deluxe hotel. Staff were friendly and very helpful and did above and beyond to make our stay memorable. Food was good, with a huge choice and lots of themed nights. The rooms were very comfortable and the cleanliness in the rooms, around the grounds and in all communal areas was exceptional. We will definitely return. A proper 5 star experience. Swim up rooms were fab...easy to take a dip on the very hot days! I know I keep saying it, but the staff were amazing...we have stayed at many different places around the world, but this was certainly memorable. We don't often return to the same place and hotel, but we will certainly return to the cornelia. Only criticism was the rude Russians!!

Room Tip: Swim up rooms are very large with a nice lounge area. Very quiet. Well worth the bit of extra cost.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2013

Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Just returned from a week at the cornelia 9 of us, stayed last time at the Voyage the cornelia is a lot smaller and in my opinion a better hotel, service was excellent,the standard rooms were very nice, we used the pool bar lunchtimes and the food was very good indeed all branded drinks as well, i think the voyage buffet restaurant was better mainly because there was more choice,but we never had any problem finding some nice dishes,indoor pool and gym were excellent we would stay here again but we found the Faldo couse a bit plain a lot of holes look the same, so i would to look at some other courses next time.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank odonogeezer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

staff were very friendly and polite. Food was excellent and there wasn't the bun fight I was expecting at meal times. Drinks were good and international. Hotel was exceptionally clean. The evenings entertainment was hit and miss, great outdoor disco and amphitheatre shows were good. but the tribute bands were awful. Rooms were very comfortable. Overall I think this is great value.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paul g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2013

Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

I stayed here for a night in the Junior suite and were very happy with my stay.
The room was clean, comfortable and spacious.

This was a lovely stay and very happy and relaxed here.
All the best in the future!

Would recommend!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Marija M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear Guest,

First, we would like to thank you for your comments.

We would like to inform you that as Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa that makes no compromises in terms of our quality service understanding, we are always grateful for your valuable comments.

We will be happy to host you again in our facilities.

Best Regards,

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews