We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Ranked #14 of 89 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This was our second visit and the hotel, staff and service was as good as we remembered. The attention to detail was first class. The food in the main restaurant was fantastic with so much choice and the a la carte restaurants were well worth a visit. There was only one thing that blighted our long awaited return and that was the amount of Russian guests. Their children are unruly and were riding scooters in all the main areas, i.e. the restaurant, bar area and reception. This activity was so dangerous, especially in the restaurant where hot food was being taken from buffet to table. I did complain and was told it would be rectified but it wasn't so that has put us off revisiting in the near future. It's such a shame because we weren't the only guests to mention this.

Room Tip: We stayed in a garden room and it was beautiful. The maid service was excellent and there was nothi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,656)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

455 - 461 of 1,657 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2014

I went to this hotel last week for 10 days, there was 9 of us aged from 6-82yrs. We had an amazing time, we couldn't fault the hotel. The rooms were very modern, with Dove shower gel & shampoo provided, not only in small complementary bottles but on the wall in shower area. There was dressing gowns & slippers for your use. Theres no need to take a beach towel as these are provided too, you can go up as many times as you like throughout the day to swap it for a nice clean one. There was a lovely variety of food, each night was a different, from Turkish ight to fish night as well as the option of a la carte resturants which were Italian, Chinese, Meditterean, Turkish & French. The alcohol was branded from Baileys to Jack Daniels, it didn't matter what time of day it was you could get something yo eat. Room service was free after 11pm until 7am. Overall an amazing hotel, i will definately be going back.

Room Tip: The swim up rooms are lovely, but not really ideal if you are going as a group as it does not get us...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CBlyth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

Just returned back from a week long stay with my finacee and our little boy, we stayed in swim up room which I can say was amazing! The room was immaculate and mini bar re stocked daily of water and alcohol (absolut, local beers and juice) the buffet restaurant has so much choice I'm sure that there is something to everyone's tastes, they have theme nights aswell whilst we was there we had Asian night, Turkish and international, we tried the Italian a la carte and also the bbq which was fabulous! Cocktails and beers, all brilliant and so much choice ! Staff can not do enough for you, hotel is immaculate, the small army of workers are always on the go doing something .. Now the only gripe I have about the hotel is that I think it needs to have a little bit more English vibe as the whole hotel is very russian orientated! Who if I may add are extremely rude, whilst I was there I had two women barge straight into me as though I didn't even exist, also no manners when you hold a door open for them and their families..as being British I think we tend to have manners when it comes to things like that so it was very hard not to take offence! Thankyou for a wonderful stay it truly has been amazing!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CMG03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We were one year before to Cornelia Diamond , and this year we decide to booked here.
The same fantastic and lovely place and nice people who ware at every hour ready to satisfy your please.
The restaurants inside the resort where fantastic !
Think that next year we will come back here again !

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Onut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Just recently returned from a Holiday at this resort, had a fantastic time and the staff and Reps were very friendly, lovely food and very clean hotel.

We had a Sea View room which we were happy with in the main hotel building, we have been to hotels before which we found to be noisey at night but i must admit i never heard a thing at night, would recommend this hotel.

Also most of the shows they put on are really good, this was my first time in Turkey and i will definitely go back to this resort!!!

Room Tip: we had a sea view room on fourth floor in centre of main building, beautiful view of resort and Sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Elaine Hymas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Bit of a late review having gone at the end of 2013 but this was a really great hotel. We upgraded to a junior suite swim up room which was set back from the main hotel area so it was nice and quiet and not a lot of people around. The room had private steps down to the pool where we were able to place a sun longer and sunbathe from there-very private and quiet from the main hotel area-definitely worth the extra money. I could sleep anywhere so can't be objective about sleep arrangements.
Downside - the pool was so cool, it looked good but freezing! Not sure if it's this way all year, maybe hotter in high summer.

Great variety of food in buffet but staff are too quick to tidy plates away that sometimes you loose your table by the time you get back from getting more food. Tried the a la carte restaurants - no complaints but there was a 10euro each charge in these (bit odd considering we booked all inclusive) but we bought a bottle of Ravenswood wine for our meal in the Sofa restaurant (French cuisine) and it was half the price than in UK! We discovered that you could order off the a la carte restaurant for breakfast in the Hedera restaurant (right beside the swim up rooms) and got a better standard of service than the buffet so tended to use this for breakfast.

Beach was the norm for Turkey-full of stones so tended to stay round the main pool which was also soo cold, only 1 heated pool so this was used by a lot of younger children/families.

Room was great but if you like to watch tv in bed this will be awkward due to the angle of the mounted tv. Colour of the room was green and yellow which had a 70's feel to it but it was very clean, tidy and well maintained.

When we were leaving the hotel provided a complimentary room for shower/change facility which was functional but free.

Went into Belek and be prepared - lots of fake goods-some good, some bad and you do get a lot of hassle.

All in all a great hotel and would return.

Room Tip: If going swim up go for a room away from the entrance road and an upstairs room as less fusty.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Floops56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We booked via First Choice and have to say it is a fantastic resort. The hotel is superb.The staff are friendly,cannot do enough to help and ensure you are well looked after. No stress on fighting for a sunbed,there are plenty even after 9am.
Food excellent and if you want a la carte at 10 euros per head is great value and excellent food. The general restaurant is top class too and caters for every taste.
Cannot fault Cornelia deluxe and will go back via another Operator. First Choice UK part of Thomson Group (TUI) who have German and Russian reps with a high profile at The Resort, were non existent,have no real presence and to be honest misrepresent the swim up rooms by saying that under 16's not allowed due to Health and Safety yet other Operators may sell differently!TUI sell swim ups to all other nationals so you may get under 16's!
TUI obviously have different views on Health and Safety depending on which country you book from.
Don't book the half day to Antalya...get a cab to Antalya or Belek if you want to barter in the Bazaar. Antalya is a hugely historic place and worth a trip.
The half day tour is a joke, starts at a Waterfall,which is ok, but the 'Diamond Factory' - Storks Jewellers is a hard sell jewellery store! Not suitable for families with little ones and unless you want to spend a few thousand or hundred Euros you will be followed , chased and given a video on who they are. Time share in a Jewellers ! First Choice should not be selling this trip or if they do they should delete Storks and do the Waterfall and Antalya or a shopping mall which we thought we were going to :-)
We had a great holiday because the hotel ,the staff, the facilities are outstanding . 10 out of 10 for Cornelia Group. 3 out of 10 for First Choice.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.8 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.1 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
0.4 mi away
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
2.6 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#36 of 89 in Belek
2,091 reviews
3.1 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cornelia De Luxe Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cornelia De Luxe Resort

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#6 Family Hotel in Belek
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#14 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#23 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £133 - £314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Cornelia De Luxe Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 381
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Prestigia, LoveHolidays, HotelsClick, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Cornelia De Luxe Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cornelia De Luxe Hotel Belek
Cornelia De Luxe Belek
Cornelia Belek
Cornelia Hotel Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing