We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hotel, staff and holiday!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Ranked #11 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing hotel, staff and holiday!”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

In terms of all inclusive, this is the best all inclusive we have been to. There is breakfast followed by late breakfast, then cakes and sweet treats from the patisserie with all kinds of hot drinks, lunch, afternoon cakes, ice-creams & various pancakes, dinner, then whilst watching the incredible shows in the evening they also serve pop-corn. From the afternoon onwards whenever you sit down at one of the bars they bring you a bowl of crisps & nuts, this goes on to very late evening. Just to top it all off, from 10pm - 6am room service is also free, we indulged in this twice whilst we were there, the food was lovely and made fresh straight to your door.

All the bars served pretty much every brand of alcohol as part of the all inclusive, so it wasn't just your local brands included. The bar staff were speedy and after a couple of days knew what you were going to ask for which gave that personal touch. Every staff member who worked at the hotel were helpful and friendly, we especially liked one of the ladies on reception - she was there when we first arrived at the hotel and we knew from what point our holiday was going to be great.

Whilst we were there it was my birthday, we booked the Italian Al la Carte, when we arrived they had put lovely fresh petals over the table, with a birthday card from the hotel, which was really sweet. Once dinner was over, the lights dimmed and the musician came over to us and sang happy birthday, they also bought over an amazing cake and champagne. It's the first time i have celebrated my birthday abroad and it was really special and memorable.

We ate at the Italian twice as the food was outstanding, we also tried the Chinese which again was lovely and also the Mediterranean. All of the al la cartes were 10 euros per person and well worth every penny!! i'd highly recommend going, the service and quality of food you get is remarkable. There is also lots of choice in the main buffet restaurants too, we tended to eat breakfast and dinners in there (when we weren't at the al la cartes!) but we ate our lunch down at the outside pool restaurant, which is waiter service & again fabulous food!

Our room was a side sea-view in the main hotel, it was lovely, clean and had a queen size bed in it!

In the evening there was no time to be bored & no need to get a taxi out anywhere, the shows in the amphitheatre each night were so professional, and left you totally wowed! After the shows, there was late night entertainment such as live bands or garden parties which were always busy and enjoyed by all.

We can't fault this hotel in anyway whatsoever, everything was just amazing and if you book your holiday here you really won't be disappointed. It deserves it's 5 stars and more.

Room Tip: i would upgrade to the rooms in the main hotel, as you'll be central for everything & even t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank VicBull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,523 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,167
    256
    62
    24
    14
See reviews for
480
573
13
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (301)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hockley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Everything about this hotel is excellent except for a one minor thing - breakfast. Still, it's extremely rare to find a foreign hotel that does a decent English breakfast, isn't it? So don't let that influence any thoughts you have about going here because it's a really great hotel.

Everywhere is spotlessly clean, the staff are super friendly (although perhaps one member of the Guest Relations team could have been a bit more helpful when it came to booking our party of 8 into the a la carte restaurants!).

It would be nice too if the Daphne Bar menu could include cold and toasted sandwiches, as we did get a bit tired of hamburger and chips, pizza and Doner sandwiches after 2 weeks. Again, just a small point.

The a la carte restaurants are all very good. We ate at them most nights and particularly liked the French (Sofa) and Oriental (Tai-Pen) restaurants.

I would echo the comments about the predominance of what seemed to be a mostly Russian clientele but it was never a problem for us.

The bands that played at the Daphne bar in the evening were very good and had us up dancing. The fortnightly Gala Night was exceptional with quite a spectacular fireworks display.

Room Tip: We had room 1523, which was perfectly adequate and has a nice sea view (photo), although the sound f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JohnandBrenda27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kents Hill, Maine
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This was our second visit and the hotel, staff and service was as good as we remembered. The attention to detail was first class. The food in the main restaurant was fantastic with so much choice and the a la carte restaurants were well worth a visit. There was only one thing that blighted our long awaited return and that was the amount of Russian guests. Their children are unruly and were riding scooters in all the main areas, i.e. the restaurant, bar area and reception. This activity was so dangerous, especially in the restaurant where hot food was being taken from buffet to table. I did complain and was told it would be rectified but it wasn't so that has put us off revisiting in the near future. It's such a shame because we weren't the only guests to mention this.

Room Tip: We stayed in a garden room and it was beautiful. The maid service was excellent and there was nothi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I went to this hotel last week for 10 days, there was 9 of us aged from 6-82yrs. We had an amazing time, we couldn't fault the hotel. The rooms were very modern, with Dove shower gel & shampoo provided, not only in small complementary bottles but on the wall in shower area. There was dressing gowns & slippers for your use. Theres no need to take a beach towel as these are provided too, you can go up as many times as you like throughout the day to swap it for a nice clean one. There was a lovely variety of food, each night was a different, from Turkish ight to fish night as well as the option of a la carte resturants which were Italian, Chinese, Meditterean, Turkish & French. The alcohol was branded from Baileys to Jack Daniels, it didn't matter what time of day it was you could get something yo eat. Room service was free after 11pm until 7am. Overall an amazing hotel, i will definately be going back.

Room Tip: The swim up rooms are lovely, but not really ideal if you are going as a group as it does not get us...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CBlyth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

Just returned back from a week long stay with my finacee and our little boy, we stayed in swim up room which I can say was amazing! The room was immaculate and mini bar re stocked daily of water and alcohol (absolut, local beers and juice) the buffet restaurant has so much choice I'm sure that there is something to everyone's tastes, they have theme nights aswell whilst we was there we had Asian night, Turkish and international, we tried the Italian a la carte and also the bbq which was fabulous! Cocktails and beers, all brilliant and so much choice ! Staff can not do enough for you, hotel is immaculate, the small army of workers are always on the go doing something .. Now the only gripe I have about the hotel is that I think it needs to have a little bit more English vibe as the whole hotel is very russian orientated! Who if I may add are extremely rude, whilst I was there I had two women barge straight into me as though I didn't even exist, also no manners when you hold a door open for them and their families..as being British I think we tend to have manners when it comes to things like that so it was very hard not to take offence! Thankyou for a wonderful stay it truly has been amazing!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CMG03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southeast Romania, Romania
Level Contributor
66 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We were one year before to Cornelia Diamond , and this year we decide to booked here.
The same fantastic and lovely place and nice people who ware at every hour ready to satisfy your please.
The restaurants inside the resort where fantastic !
Think that next year we will come back here again !

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Onut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Just recently returned from a Holiday at this resort, had a fantastic time and the staff and Reps were very friendly, lovely food and very clean hotel.

We had a Sea View room which we were happy with in the main hotel building, we have been to hotels before which we found to be noisey at night but i must admit i never heard a thing at night, would recommend this hotel.

Also most of the shows they put on are really good, this was my first time in Turkey and i will definitely go back to this resort!!!

Room Tip: we had a sea view room on fourth floor in centre of main building, beautiful view of resort and Sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Elaine Hymas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.8 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
4.3 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.4 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
2.8 mi away
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
3.1 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cornelia De Luxe Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cornelia De Luxe Resort

Property: Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#6 Family Hotel in Belek
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#11 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#23 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Cornelia De Luxe Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 381
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Cornelia De Luxe Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cornelia De Luxe Hotel Belek
Cornelia De Luxe Belek
Cornelia Belek
Cornelia Hotel Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing