We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top notch again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Ranked #11 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Top notch again”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Our second visit to this Hotel. Excellent ! Spotlessly clean, great room (we had a free upgrade to swim up rooms).
The only slight grumble would be about the night time entertainment, not much of it to be honest. The previous year we were at Voyage and the night shows were far better (pier parties etc).
The a la carte restaurants were great especially the French and Italian!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rusty68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,504 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,151
    255
    60
    24
    14
See reviews for
475
564
12
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (298)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Shipley,UK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Having previously being a little dubious about visiting Turkey, my friend and I booked a week's stay at the Cornelia Deluxe. We wanted a break from our stressful work life and this hotel certainly ticked all the boxes. From the minute we arrived (and were greeted with a glass of champagne!) nothing was too much trouble for the wonderful staff; from the restaurant and bar staff to the housekeeping team who made pretty decorative touches to the room, everyone was lovely. The rooms were spacious and had first class, much needed air conditioning , the pools were amazing and the food in all the restaurants was top notch. The fact that we only had to tell the bar staff our drinks orders on the first day for them to be committed to memory for the rest of the week was an impressive feat in itself.

There was plenty to keep you busy through the day, if you wanted to be a little more active, offered by polite invitations (but not to the extent of being pestered) by the animation team & also very good evening entertainment provided.

A special mention to Sener at Daphnes bar for his impeccable service with a smile and also to Mustan, Fuat & Hakan from the animation team for providing us with much fun, laughter and very fond holiday memories

Our last day was spent wondering why we hadn't booked for 2 weeks! We will definitely be revisiting this absolute gem of a hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank marsnico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Nicola,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

This was our second visit to the Cornelia De Luxe and was just as great as the first time round. Great staff and service, beautiful food of where there is so much choice and hygiene and cleanliness cannot be faulted. The only thing we would change is that Cornelia enforce there 'no saving of sunbeds' rule as people were saving sunbeds all over the place. We always got a sunbed so no issue there but we'd have liked to have moved around a bit and tried many different areas.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sara-Jayne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
60 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We have just returned from Cornelia De Luxe in Belek - beautiful place, well maintained grounds, lots of activities (also, nice children's pool and playground). We had a ground floor junior villa (highly recommended!!!), which was excellent - peace and quite, just in front of the villas' pool, with own restaurant (Hedera). We could have breakfast and lunch there (though the lunch was quite poor), but the bar was OK (8-23.30). The main restaurant also served all three meals but the food (in general) could be better - not exactly 5*. The service was excellent (they brought us an extra blanket at 2.30am!), the room was superb - sleeps 3 people easily. The minibar was replenished regularly and there was quite of a selection - non-alcholic and alcholic drinks. A la carte is OK, Tai-Pei restaurant was worth 10E per person surcharge.

Room Tip: Ground floor junior villa, lake side!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MiroslavaF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Dear MiroslavaF,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rhymney, wales
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Just got back after a week at this great hotel. We stayed in the Swim up villa's which we would highly recommend. Very clean modern rooms on 3 levels, very spacious rooms with balcony at the front with direct access to pool and balcony at the back which was fantastic when opened while enjoying your sunken jacuzzi bath. A private restaurant and bar if you had one of these rooms. Very good quality drinks which include named brands such as smirnoff, absolute range, finlandia, Jack Daniels etc, The cocktails here were the best we have had at any all inclusive resort by a long shot. The food in the main restaurant had a fantastic choice including 2 to 3 different fish's every night, also theme nights there, did not try the al a carte restaurants. A little dissapointed that there wasnt a free visit to at least one of the al a carte's, as we have stayed in various hotels in Turkey and Sharm that do give this. Great Pool area's in Main hotel with slides etc. The food in the beach bar also was also excellent. The staff at this hotel were absolutely fantastic with great service, asking you even before your glass was empty what you wanted next. The only negative we had with our stay was that the bathroom area was so hot due to no air conditioning, when getting up at night to use toilet it was absolutely unbearable. The only dissapointment which in a way did spoil our last day was being unable to get any sort of late room which we were well willing to pay for was not available and also other people were in the same predicament so therefore were 10 hours with no room. Even the courtesy room was only available for half an hour, 6 hours before we were leaving. What makes this worse is we know that up until 6.30pm that no one was given that room after we had to vacate at 12.00 so it definetly could have been kept on. Despite the ending to our holiday we will return as we throughly enjoyed our stay and thought we had fantastic value for money.

Room Tip: Swim up room, just perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank welshlad1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear Welshlad1969 ;

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Just returned from a week at this hotel ,had a great time .Rooms were modern and very clean as was the rest of the Hotel . Lots of restaurants and bars all over the place I'm sure we didn't even see them all .Most evening entertainment was outside around the vast pool areas but if you just wanted a quiet drink that was possible as well. Pools were amazing and always plenty of sun beds and fresh pool towels . Reception staff could of been a bit more helpful on some occasions as it's quite a big place but found our Thomson rep was the one to ask .Took the tractor ride into Belek town only costs 1 euro and takes 5 mins but if you don't want to slum it on a tractor a taxi is only 5 Euros - in the town there's loads of shops all selling the usual fakes but I must say they were good quality ,on a Saturday there's a market as well.from outside the hotel you could also get a bus to Side and Mangavat for 7 euros picks you up at 10 .00 and gets you back at 4.00 we'll worth it as the trips with the rep were about 30-40 pounds . Food in the main restaurant was very good but seemed to be very much the same most days but the A la carte restaurants were well paying the additional 10 euros for

Room Tip: We had a partial sea view room which was ok for us ,not sure the sea view rooms would be good for us...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jackie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

In terms of all inclusive, this is the best all inclusive we have been to. There is breakfast followed by late breakfast, then cakes and sweet treats from the patisserie with all kinds of hot drinks, lunch, afternoon cakes, ice-creams & various pancakes, dinner, then whilst watching the incredible shows in the evening they also serve pop-corn. From the afternoon onwards whenever you sit down at one of the bars they bring you a bowl of crisps & nuts, this goes on to very late evening. Just to top it all off, from 10pm - 6am room service is also free, we indulged in this twice whilst we were there, the food was lovely and made fresh straight to your door.

All the bars served pretty much every brand of alcohol as part of the all inclusive, so it wasn't just your local brands included. The bar staff were speedy and after a couple of days knew what you were going to ask for which gave that personal touch. Every staff member who worked at the hotel were helpful and friendly, we especially liked one of the ladies on reception - she was there when we first arrived at the hotel and we knew from what point our holiday was going to be great.

Whilst we were there it was my birthday, we booked the Italian Al la Carte, when we arrived they had put lovely fresh petals over the table, with a birthday card from the hotel, which was really sweet. Once dinner was over, the lights dimmed and the musician came over to us and sang happy birthday, they also bought over an amazing cake and champagne. It's the first time i have celebrated my birthday abroad and it was really special and memorable.

We ate at the Italian twice as the food was outstanding, we also tried the Chinese which again was lovely and also the Mediterranean. All of the al la cartes were 10 euros per person and well worth every penny!! i'd highly recommend going, the service and quality of food you get is remarkable. There is also lots of choice in the main buffet restaurants too, we tended to eat breakfast and dinners in there (when we weren't at the al la cartes!) but we ate our lunch down at the outside pool restaurant, which is waiter service & again fabulous food!

Our room was a side sea-view in the main hotel, it was lovely, clean and had a queen size bed in it!

In the evening there was no time to be bored & no need to get a taxi out anywhere, the shows in the amphitheatre each night were so professional, and left you totally wowed! After the shows, there was late night entertainment such as live bands or garden parties which were always busy and enjoyed by all.

We can't fault this hotel in anyway whatsoever, everything was just amazing and if you book your holiday here you really won't be disappointed. It deserves it's 5 stars and more.

Room Tip: i would upgrade to the rooms in the main hotel, as you'll be central for everything & even t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank VicBull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to mention that your feedback will help us to improve our hotels and recognise our employees, who really make a difference during your stay.


Never compromising on our high quality service, as the Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa family, we would like to inform you that we always appreciate your feedback and thank you for sparing some of your valuable time for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our resorts.

Please contact us via below mentioned e-mail addresses for any requests and suggestions.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Kind Regards.

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.8 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.4 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
4.3 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
2.8 mi away
Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa
0.7 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cornelia De Luxe Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cornelia De Luxe Resort

Property: Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#6 Family Hotel in Belek
#11 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#23 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Cornelia De Luxe Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 381
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Cornelia De Luxe Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cornelia De Luxe Hotel Belek
Cornelia De Luxe Belek
Cornelia Belek
Cornelia Hotel Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing