We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$276
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$257
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$367
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$357
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$405
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$368
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,269
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$450
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$536
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gloria Verde Resort(Belek)
US$580
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$544
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gloria Golf Resort(Belek)
US$532
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$8,504
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$7,421
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$377,407
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,753)
Filter reviews
1,753 results
Traveller rating
1,322
311
76
26
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,322
311
76
26
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdaphne barswim up roomtai pengala nighthedera restauranta la carte restaurantsjunior villamain restaurantturkeychateaubriandnext yearinfinity poolfrench restaurantgreat holidayeuros per personguest relationssea view
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 1,753 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Our 5th stay and as good as ever! A really warm welcome back from the minute we arrived and the consistently excellent experience we've enjoyed on all our previous visits.

Whilst we'd picked a quiet week there was no compromise on quality, service, entertainment or choice. The hotel is as well maintained, clean, friendly and secure and it was great to see so many familiar faces on the team.

The restaurants and bars are really good and the service is professional and efficient.

But what really makes a hotel are the people and everyone at the Cornelia goes out of their way to make your stay as relaxing and enjoyable as they can. They just keep getting it right....everytime!

Every room we've stayed in from main hotel, garden room and swim up suites has been fantastically appointed, spotlessly clean and brilliantly serviced by the wonderful housekeeping team.

Without doubt, truly excellent!

Until next time.....!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charlie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Charlie H;

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts and impressions about your stay with us and all readres of Tripadvisor.

It was a very big pleasure for us to be able to read your very valuable thoughts, experienced in our Cornelia De Luxe Resort.
As you are already a member of our Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa family, we would like to inform you that it would be a very big pleasure for us to host you once again in our Resort.

Please do not hesitate to contact us any time for any kind of questions or requests.

With kind regards,
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

We stayed at the Cornelia in May for 10 days at the water side apartments these were great you get a good sized room with a super king size bed and another bed for our daughter to sleep on separate bathroom, sower room and Jacuzzi bath with separate toilet. The room was cleaned every day and the sheets changed. The fridge was stocked every day and is part of the all inclusive package which is unusual. The apartment was pool side so you opened your balcony door and sit by the side of the pool which is only for the pool side apartments. Room service is free of charge and again you can have anything delivered to your room as part of the all inclusive package. The rest of the hotel was also great kept very clean and the staff although very geared up for the Russians were all very helpful and could not do enough for you. The food you had plenty of choice and variety and should suit pretty much everyone. There are a number of other restaurants on site all offering good food and the Chinese Tai Pen was outstanding order as much as you want and I could not fault the food one bit so if you stay here I would suggest at least one visit to Tai Pen. The pools are cleaned every day and the whole complete is kept very well. The pool side bars and restaurants serve food throughout the day so you will never go hungry. there is also a bar just at the edge of the beach so you don't have to walk far to get a drink. The entertainment in the evening is probably amongst some of the best shows I have seen at any hotel and the entertainment staff are great so if you want to join in with fun and games you can. the water slides again are good fun and always have a life guard at hand to ensure safety. I had the misfortune of tripping on the beach and going over on my ankle luckily nothing broken but the hotel staff were amazing and they offered to get me around the complex in the golf buggies they had which was very kind and very helpful and a quick call to reception and they would send the buggy out to pick me up. The Kids club was great and allows you a little time if you have Kids to yourselves. All in all I would return to this hotel and I must say I do take some pleasing when it comes to hotels.

Room Tip: The pool side rooms you cannot fault them
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2017

Dear Chris P;

We as family of Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa would like to speak our a very big thank you for taking your precious time to share your very valuable thoughts with us and all Tripadvisor readers.

The fact that you have had very nice 10 days in may spent in our Cornelia De Luxe Resort, and that you have returned home with only good impressions and memories made us feel very honored and motivated all members of our Team.

Please feel free to contact us any time you'd like for any kind of questions or requests.

With kind regards,
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

At this hotel, it's 1.30 am and the noise/music from the hotel next door is unbearable ! No sleep for us tonight. Room change request tomorrow I think ! When we arrived we thought it a fabulous hotel, very impressed, however we waited for 3 hours for pool towels today, impressions rapidly going downhill !

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank karenkean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Dear karenkean;

As family of Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa family we would like to wish you a very well day.

First of all, we would like to inform you kindly that we are sorry for you, that you had to experience the music of the neighbour Hotel last night, but we need to tell that our guests get their room due to the room cathegorie they made their reservation for. And we also need to add that the Hotels here in Belek are now in high summer season and due to this conditions the Entertainment Program has begun everywhere.
In this case please do not hesitate to contact our Front Office Department to sort this out, due to our availability of rooms.
For the next time before booking we can advise you to get detailed room informations from your travel agency, or to directly contact us through our e-mail addressess, as written down below.

About the towel service;
You have mentioned that you had to wait 3 hours for Pool Towels but did not mentioned in which occasion and place. If you would be so kind to share this information with our Guest Relation, we could research where and why this happened.
If so we would be able to sort it out for the future so there will be no repeat.

Our e-mail addressess:
crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
or
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further questions or requests.

With kind regards,
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Have arrived home today and am reflecting on what can be described as a fantastic holiday.
Arriving at reception we were greeted by welcoming staff offering cold drinks.....very nice.
We were checked in very quickly and shown to our plush room, 1551, with lovely views over the pool and out to the ocean.
The food in the buffet was ok, but lunch at the grill was great, very relaxing to be waited on at lunchtime.
We ate a la carte every evening, and being a little surprised at the 10 euro surcharge per person for an all inclusive holiday, we were very happy with the quality and service. It was spot on.
The pool area and toilets are spotless.
The staff are very attentive and polite, nothing was too much trouble.
We didn't visit the entertainment as we made our in the lobby bar.
A special mention must go to Artu, the barman, who always kept our glasses filled.
The boys played golf at the faldo course, affiliated with the hotel, and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Clubs, trolleys, and green fees all arranged at reception....brilliant.
We would have to be incredibly picky to find fault in this hotel, it's excellent value for money.
We will definitely return, and would strongly recommend anyone who is considering staying here to do so

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank chad12a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear chad12a;

We as family of Cornelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa would like to wish you a very well day first.

The fact that you have spent your holiday in our Cornelia De Luxe Resort and have commented your vacation with such an nice and motivating review is really motivating us.
It would be a very big pleasure for us to host you again in future.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further questions or requests if needed.
Our e-mail addresses are mentioned down below:

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

With kind regards;
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

The Cornelia De Luxe Hotel is situated on a sand and shingle beach, a short taxi ride from the centre of Belek.
On the beach there are shaded sun beds and a sun bathing pier for guests at no extra cost. In the grounds there are numerous pools most of which are 1.50 metres deep. There are a couple of small pools for children. There is also a slide pool with three slides. There are ample sunbeds.
We stayed in room 1152 which is in the main building and a nice pool and sea view. The room had a large king sized bed and there was plenty of room for the put me up bed for my daughter. Room included free mini bar which was topped up each day with beer, water and various soft drinks. Room was also provided with various toiletries including tooth brushes, shaving kit and all the usual. Bath robes and slippers were also provided.
The food in the main buffet restaurant was excellent with plenty of variety and there were theme nights for different cuisines. There were I think five other alacartes, which we tried the Italian, which was excellent. There is a €10 surcharge for the alacartes.

For you all you techies who need the internet, there is free good wifi throughout the hotel.

The staff at this hotel are superb. The standard of service cannot be faulted, they could not do enough for you, and nothing was too much trouble.

This was my second visit to the Cornelia De Luxe and it certainly will not be my last. My first visit was about six years ago and on arrival this time we were "Welcomed Back" by the reception staff. Little touches make you feel valued, which makes a change in this day and age.

This is a 5 star hotel with 10 star staff. Well done and thank you for a wonderful week.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MARK H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crmdepartment, Manager at Cornelia De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear MARK H;

We as family COrnelia Hotels Golf Resort & Spa would like to wish you a very well week.

The fact that you have taken your precious time, after you have returned home, to write such a long and detailed review of our Resort made us feel very special as a team and also honored us.
Your evaluations are very important for us in terms of improving and developing our hotels, assessing our personnel accurately, analysing whether our quality-focused understanding of service adapted for our valuable guests has been implemented and adding value to our facilities.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further questions or requests if needed.

crmdepartment@corneliadiamond.com
or
crmdepartment2@corneliadiamond.com

We would be very happy to host you again in future.

With kind regards,
CRM Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews