We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Gloria Golf Resort(Belek)
US$370
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$969
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$841
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellis Deluxe Hotel(Belek)(Great Value!)
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$330
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$282
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$458
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$276
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$444
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,733)
Filter reviews
2,733 results
Traveller rating
2,125
338
165
47
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,125
338
165
47
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamturkeynext yearclean hotelspa areafamily roomwater slidesspecial thanksaqua parkgreat holidaygames roomnight showsperfect hotelgreat facilitiesadult poolantalya airportmini bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
362 - 367 of 2,733 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2011

Hotel needs serious refurbishment, rooms good size but dated, lobby no AC very hot, wifi available in the lobby not high speed, animation team doing good job but all in Russian or Polish, decent beach, nice golf courses, great hotel garden with palm trees, food nothing special repetitive, try water pipes and turkish coffee from little store/bar in the lobby-owner is great!, if u don't play golf nothing to do outside the hotel or nowhere to go, 90% of the guest from eastern europe some very rude and not eager to wait in lines for food like everybody else, beach chairs reserved early morning for most of the day, swimming pool ok but small, basically what im trying to say is not totaly bad experience but not what u would expect from a 5* resort. Resort itself is more like a 3* by the US or western european standarts. Turkey itself very interesting.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ThomasVF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBarceloTatBeach, General Manager at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2011

Dear Mr Thomas,

First of all, thank you very much for your kind comments and for choosing us to enjoy your
holidays at Barceló Tat Beach.

Regarding your comments about the AC, we would like to say that it is working during all day in
Lobby as we know the high temperatures we have in high season.

Also we would like to explain you that outside of the hotel, even if you do not play golf, you
have multiple choice to spend the day. For example, you can visit many beautiful places in the
region of Antalya , like Side, Manavgat’s waterfalls, the Historic Centre of Antalya…
We have Reception and Guest Relation Staff to help and to recommend all the possible visits.

Anyway, all your comments will help us to improve much more in the future.

Once again, thank you very much for your sincere comments.

Your sincerely,

Paul Migueiz
Barceló Tat Beach & Golf Resort
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2011

I was in August at the hotel came to 2.30 in the night and the reception was even a neat bag with a sandwich, fruit and a packet of drink we got into the room
The room was very clean and tidy even enough clothes hangers in the wardrobe room safe neat bathroom, toilet, shower, toilet
Daily cleaning my congratulations on this tremendous effort here was I even contracted with a check made that there was very extensively conducted by two ladies
During my stay there were mainly guests from Eastern Europe and Russia, I think that this many things in this hotel are attuned to entertainment and food
The food in the hotel is very good and the hygiene standards and are very highly respected (staff with disposable gloves, hair coverings ect) a shame that more international dishes from the traditional Turkish cuisine were (but this is one of the two flaws that I could see it)
All the staff was very friendly and always helpful and attentive
The second drawback is that the hotel photographer with a parrot and a great chameleon in the round was also very aggressive and pushy had photographs made of people with these animals on their bodies that were often highly intrusive, even if people indicated that they want and these children were put on their animals even though they were afraid of my way, my daughter was scared when I said something about the photographer was very aggressive towards me and my hair in bad English that I use does not interfere with their trade had very aggressive and looked at me straight in the eye at close range which I like very threatening experience, I took him in Turkish, told that he had to change immediately, I would lodge a complaint here he was shocked and went straight to his companion animals but The road would grace the hotel to ban animals used for these purposes and these photographers courtesy and conduct a course to follow so they at least sit at the level of the rest of the staff
But despite this incident had a good time with my daughter Barceló Tat Beach

Ben en Eva Willemse

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ben W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBarceloTatBeach, General Manager at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2011

Dear Mr Ben,

Thank you very much for your kind comments and for choosing us to enjoy your holidays at
Barceló Tat Beach.

Regarding your comments about the quality of the food we appreciate it because we are
following the hygiene standards strictly by the Turkish regulations and European Standards.

As you comment, there is international food to satisfy all our customers because we have more
than 45 different countries.
As you know, we have also two thematic nights ‘’Turkish and Spanish’’ to introduce a little bit
more all our customers these wonderful countries. Anyway, we will pay attention about it.

According to your bad experience with the photographer, we will take care immediately to
prevent it similar incidents.

Once again, thank you very much for your sincere comments.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime.

Your sincerely,

Paul Migueiz
Barceló Tat Beach & Golf Resort
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2011

i have been to Barcelo Tat Beach for a week, that was first time for me being in Antalya, i got a great time , all the facilitees i liked , the animation shows , pool ball games, beach volleyball, teniscourts, nice open buffet ...and the spa that i got two times massage service by profesional hands

For me the most important thing is , having good service, all the staff of that hotel is incredibly helpful, essipecially reception guys and waiters, mr. Seref that i remember, was one of those helfpful and smileyface staffs
if i get any oppurtunity i ll definetly go there ,
i really recommend to tripadisor followers to test the service and have fun at the nice loceted hotel

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank montainlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBarceloTatBeach, General Manager at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2011

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your kind comments and for choosing us to enjoy your holidays.

We appreciate hearing about your opinion of our hotel and we are glad that you enjoyed the
hotel services and facilities.

We will pass the nice comments to all our staff and we assure it allows us to improve every day.

Once again we would like to thank you for your comments.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further question.

Your sincerely,

Paul Migueiz
Barceló Tat Beach & Golf Resort
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

Dear Hotel and Team,

First of all we'd love to say thank you for all your job, we spent a very nice week in your hotel.

We stayed in Barceló Tat Beach beginning of August. With my boyfriend we were really happy to spend our holidays in Turkey. Before we checked some previous reviews here about the Hotel and I have to tell you that reading some very bad comments the only thing I can tell you that many people seem very negative and they just can't enjoy their holidays because they don't want...

We enjoyed all the dinners mostly in the Italian restaurant with the beautiful view of the sea. It was just perfect, very romantic. And the best buffett dinner was the Turkish evening! With my boyfrined we love the breakfasts in the hotels, you had their everything. Their were some critical hours when many people were coming to the restaurant in the same time, but we were patient as we didn't have rush and you could see that waiters were trying to do always their best.

The water was nice warm, sometimes maybe too warm, but than we just quickly jumped into the swimming pool and it refreshed us immediately.

We had a very nice room with daily cleaning, what else you need if you actually don't spend your day in the hotel room, almost all the day we spent on the beach.

One day we also visited Side, very nice historical village just next to the sea with lot of shops, so we could buy there some gifts for the family.

Maybe one, kind of negative comment about the hotel, we are a couple, and at least in summertime most of the clients are coming with children, and if you wanna spend a very relaxed romantic holiday with your couple maybe not this is the best hotel to choose. But as we love children it was also no problem for us. But as I heard from October when the weather is still very nice there are less big families and more couples. Maybe we will come back later this year but next year for sure and we will recommend the hotel to our friends.

So just many thanks again to all the hotel team and management, as I guess, those 2-3 young men who were walking around the hotel all the day, speaking with clients and taking care about everything, they should have been part of the management.

And one more suggestion if you have any question or need help just go directly to the guest relation, a nice young girl, she will help you in anything.

Hope to see you soon again Barceló! :)

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ella H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalHotelsTR, Genel Müdür at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your review following your stay.

As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work, or show us that we are on the right course.

We would like to inform you that your contribution has been sent directly after its publication to our management. Due to technical reasons, we are only now possible to inform you of the receipt of your review.

We hope that you will give us one more time your trust and we welcome you again in one of our hotels.

Best Regards

Ali BALABAN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2011

Stayed for 7 nights. Overall cleanliness was good. Staff were friendly. Very good environment for families. Food got a bit repetitive after the third day (although it was still of good quality). The hotel is quite secluded, so not good for seeing Belek/Antalta/Alanya.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank stats101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalHotelsTR, Genel Müdür at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your review following your stay.

As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work, or show us that we are on the right course.

We would like to inform you that your contribution has been sent directly after its publication to our management. Due to technical reasons, we are only now possible to inform you of the receipt of your review.

We hope that you will give us one more time your trust and we welcome you again in one of our hotels.

Best Regards

Ali BALABAN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews