We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super comfort and Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Ranked #12 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super comfort and Nice hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

A nice hotels, luxury, and clean. I did not find the dirty or dusty place, scattered rubbish. The room of the hotel was cleaned every day and was made up. Th bathrooms & toilets was always found clean. Free safety box with a password to save money and valuable things. Mini fridge was always filled with bottled water, soft drinks and snack. But, the air conditioning was not working properly. We often feel the swelter.
The interior design of the hotel is good, had a good lighting, from lamps or the sunshine through the window into the room. We stayed here for a week at the end of May, 2013, with myhusband and my little girl.
The personnels were responsible, attentive, responsive and friendly. Restaurant waiter is always responsive, friendly, relative fast in the serving , and always asked what drinks we wanted. The food was good and tasty. In each pool there is a pool bar snacks, there's mini bar snack for the children. Varied Tasty Pastry and ice cream . A comfortable, beautiful scenery, sandy mix gravel beach, the sea is like crystal clear and clean. suitable for a vacation with family or honeymoon

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Eny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystaltatbeach c, Ön Büro Müdürü at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Thank you for your review,

As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work.

Our hotel was a pleasure to welcome you. We hope to see you among us again.

Sincerely yours.

Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,896 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,473
    250
    111
    28
    34
See reviews for
1,037
376
36
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

We stayed at the hotel for 10 days, and we enjoyed it very much. The hotel is located on the territory of a previously held national park. Therefore its territory is so huge and so green with lots of trees and flowers in it. The rooms are clean and nice. The food is served for all kinds of taste and diet. You will never feel hungry, for sure. We had a package of massages at their Spa and it was amazing. I would highly recommend their best masseuse - Hulya. She gave us the best massages. The hotel staff was very polite and professional. I would come back to this hotel again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Vandygirl53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystaltatbeach c, Ön Büro Müdürü at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Thank you for your review,

As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work.

Our hotel was a pleasure to welcome you. We hope to see you among us again.

Sincerely yours.

Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

I arrived with my girlfriend to a very warm reception, the receptionist was so friendly and couldn't do enough - he even provided us with towel robes and slippers restricted to VIP only) on request!

The room were cleaned to a good standard, new linen and towels provided sporadically- the only issue is toilet roll (they are very stringent) you will have to re-ask housekeeping for more.
Mini bar content is replaced and remains full.

The spa changing and shower facilities need renovating and jacuzzi does not work (although advertised) also, indoor pool is not heated during summer months - very cold! Despite some set backs the staff are always friendly and on hand to help- except the main man who is very arrogant (the tea and coffee facilities were empty and he made himself a hot drink first!)

The spa treatments are to die for, although they will set you back a few euros, its very different to European standards- simply amazing!!!

The food was plentiful and varied, however tasteless you never felt hungry at this hotel- food available almost 24/7. Please be advised the snack bar closes at 16.30 NOT 17.00 as stated-guests were turned away by staff after this time.

I love the location of this hotel- everything you could need under one roof! Ice cream, sandwiches, drinks, sweets and cakes in abundance- the patisserie is amazing!!! Beachfront and sea were warm and relaxing, I'll remember sipping cocktails on the beach back home for a while...

The adult pool was my favourite but lacked ambience- chill out or relaxation music needed here a (we had our iPod on full volume to counter the backdrop scenery.) Entertainment in the amphitheatre on the other hand is surprisingly good from 21.30. - 23.00 and to a high standard most of the nights (although not in English- if you speak Russian you will be fine:) then the bars are open until reasonably late.

You can head off to the open air disco every night but was almost empty- so don't go expecting a party atmosphere- this is a family orientated hotel not for party goers. DJ was rude to my friend when she requested a song (we were the only two there at the time) but the friendly bar man (also works in lobby bar) made up for this - superb cocktails!

I only regret not upgrading to a sea view room (we faced a brick wall) would go again but only with the family- this hotel is not for singletons. Also watch out for the mosquitos that are all over the place - they bit me like crazy!

Room Tip: Get a room on the fourth floor, you'll get wifi connection in your room (we didn't and regre...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Louise O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystaltatbeach c, Ön Büro Müdürü at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Thank you for your review,

As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work.

Our hotel was a pleasure to welcome you. We hope to see you among us again.

Sincerely yours.

Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

This is a wonderful hotel, the standard is brilliant. All inclusive on food, drink, the lot. The level of quality is maintained at a very high level, I always worry when it's all inc that they will cut standards definitely not the case here. 3 different swimming pool areas , main, adult only and the water slide one which has 4 types of slide. Plus an indoor one with sauna jacuzzi steam room etc. 4 al la carte restaurants, choose 1 Inc the cost per week. Wonderful gardens and the resort fronts on to its own beach with water sports on offer at additional cost, tandem paragliding is €65. live entertainment every night and kids club team. Already planning to book next year. 1 comment no bath (family room) just a shower that is very small and has a very large tap protruding in to it. Few British in the hotel, not an issue for us. Has own airport shuttle bus service.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank steadyt99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystaltatbeach c, Ön Büro Müdürü at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Steady99,

Thank you for your review,

As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work.

Our hotel was a pleasure to welcome you. We hope to see you among us again.

Sincerely yours.

Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cehegin, Spain
Level Contributor
134 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

Held our EMEA Sales Meeting here with 40 delegates. Great venue, good facilities, rooms great, staff and support from the Hotel was excellent. Great support from the Entertainment staff to organise Volleyball and Football competitions along with a trip to the mountains for white water rafting with NovaRaft. Great expereince. Thanks in particular to Sylvia Kondakor and Yucel Mutlu for their support during the meeting. Thanks also to Hakan and the F&B Team for the wonderful BBQ dinner on the last night

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystaltatbeach c, Ön Büro Müdürü at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear Mr bob H.

Thank you for your review,

As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work.

Our hotel was a pleasure to welcome you. We hope to see you among us again.

Sincerely yours.

Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waltham Abbey, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

Stayed here with my 12 year old son in the first week in April and what a place to stay.Rooms are spacious and clean.All staff are friendly and helpful and all of the entertainment crew work hard to keep everyone entertained throughout the day and evening but they are not over bearing.
The food is very good with plenty of choice and is served throughout the day.Golf courses are local and of excellent quality with shuttle service to Tat Golf Club.I could not find any faults with the hotel at all and it is excellent value for money.

Room Tip: All rooms are of great quality either overlooking the gardens or the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mark22122014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystaltatbeach c, Ön Büro Müdürü at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Thank you for your review,

As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work.

Our hotel was a pleasure to welcome you. We hope to see you among us again.

Sincerely yours.

Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waltham Abbey, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

I have only been here for a few days but what I have seen of the hotel is great. The staff are great, entertainment guys are the best. Tahir is one of the best sports guys here at crystal tat. Every one else is good. The food is lovely. You can see what is been cooked. The room is immaculate. It gets cleaned every day. The golf course that is linked is Tat golf club. The course is a really nice course with three loops of nine. Swimming pools are great with water slides. The beach is great with volleyball and darts nearly every day. The is enough here for children to do. With mini disco, swimming pool, beach and entertainment guys. Also there is entertainment all night long with the bars opening till late.
There I nothing that I can complain about at the moment.

Room Tip: This is a great hotel. I would love to come back here again. There is enough things to do.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystaltatbeach c, Ön Büro Müdürü at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Thank you for your review,

As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work.

Our hotel was a pleasure to welcome you. We hope to see you among us again.

Sincerely yours.

Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
4.8 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.5 mi away
Club Asteria Belek
Club Asteria Belek
#3 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,628 reviews
0.2 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#24 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#5 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 963 reviews
1.3 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
3.4 mi away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa

Property: Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Address: Uckum Tepesi Mevkii | Turizm Merkezi, Belek 07507, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 515
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Named after the crystal clear waters of the Mediterranean, our hotel is constructed directly on the beach of Belek-Uckum tepesi and is located only at 35 km from the Antalya International Airport, and at 45 km from the city center of Antalya. With its different architecture and the extraordinary beauty of the environment, our hotel is indeed a paradise for families with children - offering a private fine pebble and sandy beach of 300 m length and as well as a variety of pools and aquapark. An area of 101.000 m², the guests will find three buildings of five floors each, with a total capacity of 503 rooms. In order to grant our guests a pleasant stay, our "Ultimate All Inclusive" concept starts with a warm welcome to our guests upon arrival by offering them Turkish traditional sweet called "cezerye" and a glass of Turkish sweet fruit drink called "sherbet". We continue with showing our traditional Turkish hospitality, including a wide range of food and drinks during the day and hereby we aim to guarantee 100% happiness and satisfaction. There is fully equipped SPA health and beauty center (skin and body treatment). 120 rooms have sea view and all rooms have a balcony or terrace. They are comfortably decorated and designed for a superb holiday stay. Room amenities: parquet floor, electronic card locking system, central air conditioning and heating, satellite TV and music channel, mini bar, safe box, direct dial telephone, Wireless- Internet, sprinkler system and fire detector. Bath amenities: telephone, hairdryer and shower / WC, 220 volt electricity supply. 6 handicapped rooms are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing