We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Go you won't regret it”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Belek, Serik District, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
nancys57
beith
1 review
“Go you won't regret it”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Just back from the most relaxing holiday we have had in years. The villa has everything you could possibly need or want. There is a pre paid mobile for your use which has all the local numbers for a taxi (Hassain a true gent) take away food from various restaurants if you don't want to leave the villa. When we arrived at the airport we were met by Kamal (who owns the 19th hole in Kadriye) who took us straight to the villa - he also done the return trip which Gary will sort out for you for a minimal cost compared to a taxi. Istanbul restaurant in Belek is a nice place for your evening meal which is owned by a Scottish lady called Charon (pronounced Sharon - long story ask her about it). All in all we had a great time and would highly recommend the villa - eat when you want drink when you want - tea on tap - pool all to yourself and the neighbours Paul and Cath are great anything you need to know just ask Paul from best places to visit to how to work the TV!!! We will certainly go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen S
1 review
“Go you won't regret it”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Just back from a week at this villa (20-27th sept 15) and was all over way too soon. From start to finish cannot say a bad word against it. From the moment we got off the plane we were collected at the airport by Kemal (who owns the 19th hole in Kadriye) and was taken to the villa. He also done the return journey back to the airport making sure we were there in plenty of time - cannot say enough about this young man. Villa is excellent for real chill time everything you could possibly need and more. Air conditioning in all the rooms and the pool is a godsend. Paul and Cath who live next door will give you any help you may need regarding information for about town or like me didn't know how to work the TV. Gary the owner has thought about everything from leaving a prepaid mobile with all the numbers you could possibly need from taxi to restaurants to delivery places. Hassan who is the taxi driver is a gent - all you have to do is call and Hassan will be there to take you to wherever you want to go and will bring you back home at the end of the night. Istanbul in Belek (10mins away by Hassan) is very good for somewhere to eat - again service was excellent and Charon (pronounced Sharon - long story and she will probably tell you all about it) enjoys having a natter with all her customers. If you don't fell like going out just call one of the eateries on the mobile and they will deliver to you. Vila is excellent and I always thought going to a villa would be troublesome trying to co-ordinate everything but Gary has everything all sorted for you - I would certainly recommend the villa from a couple to a family and will certainly go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great weather
Liked least: going home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zjamil
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Comes Highly recommended. .....”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

What can I say that the other reviews have not mentioned. Firstly it owners was very prompt& welcoming with his communication , I found him very easy to deal withwith. The villa itself is very well located and easy to find. The pool get the sun early in the morning till late in the afternoon ,so the children can be in the pool all day.
We found the villa very clean and fully functional. There are a few english speaking neighbours who are friendly and a great help for advise.
the area itself is nice and quite if your looking for a peacefully relaxing holiday.Oh! there WiFi great for the kids tablets.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LizCNeil
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa, Pure Dead Brilliant!!!!”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a great holiday at Number 5 Fairways. From the moment we arrived until we left for home it was clear that the owners had covered every eventually. Everything was made as easy as possible, but more about that later. The villa is well equipped with pretty much everything that you would find at home. The lounge is huge and comfy with AC in all rooms.i All bedrooms are again comfy and spacious, the balcony on the upper level is glorious catching the sun all day.
Next door to Number 5 live a very pleasant couple, Paul and Kath, they were really helpful and should you have any queries they are only too happy to help. In addition to the location which we found really peaceful, getting around is so easy. Belek town is easily walkable, but given the heat when we were there we opted for the "personalised" taxi service. It works like this...The owners leave a fully charged mobile in the villa, you hit the number for the taxi, and either Hussain or his father will pick you up and return to deliver you home. As its only Hussain or his father who operate this service you can rest assured that they will always come when they say. We found him so reasonable that we used him everyday. Should you not feel like cooking there are numbers of the local takeaways also on the phone, all in all it couldn't be easier. In terms of the resort we visited two towns and the beach. Everywhere we went we were so impressed by the service, quality of food and the politeness of the Turkish people. PROBABLY THE BEST HOLIDAY EVER. Lastly, if you want a holiday with the minimum of planning, this is it as everything has been thought of.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig N
1 review
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Having stopped in Belek previously at a different location I can recommend this Villa too all,
Every transaction and communication with Gary was well communicated, the neighbours Paul and Kath who look after the Villa was also very friendly and helpful and I would definitely have no hesitation in booking this Villa again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and standard of the Villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon C
1 review
“Excellent Family Break”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was our second time staying in number 5 Fairways we loved it so much the first time we couldn't wait to return. I would say we enjoyed it even more the second time as we now know some of the locals and the best restaurants to eat in and pubs to drink in. The villa was spotless and Paul and Cath next door are so helpful and welcoming. We all loved the pool and the kids were rarely out it. My husband is already booked to return later this year for a golf holiday and we hope to return as a family next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alison c
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“PERFECT HOLIDAY!”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The villa was spacious,clean and welcoming,the pool was a godsend! on those very hot days, you just wanted to relax, and just cool off.The pre-paid phone gary left was a nice touch, and did come in handy.Gary did contact us the day after we arrived to ask if everything was ok, really great guy, and a pleasure to deal with.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing