We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Villa in good location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Belek, Serik District, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Patrick_a...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa in good location”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was our 3rd holiday in Turkey but 1st in Belek area and we were not disappointed. This is a lovely villa with all the amenities that are needed. It is very clean, well maintained and having Kath and Paul next door is a bonus with their help and advise.

Although there was only two of us it is also good for families with 3 good sized bedrooms, a washing machine etc.

If like us you dont drive a car whilst on holiday, the transfer from Antalya airport that was arranged for us was excellent. Also at the bottom of the road there is a Dolmus service that can take you to Belek and Kayrike for 1 euro. Be warned that it stops at 9pm (unlike other Turkish locations) but it is only a hald hour walk or there are plenty of taxis.

We had a most enjoyable 11 nights here and it was a shame to come home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david w
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb Villa”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Just back from the villa and can honestly say it was a fantastic wee family holiday made even better with the villa and level of service from gary from start to finish the mans an absolute gent and the villas beautiful inside and out nothings too much wen ur at fairways from the transfers to using the pre paid mobile fone left in the villa for you which is all orginised by gary before hand.

Travelled with my partner 6 month old baby and my brothers family (plus we had my other halfs family next door) was great to wake up with the pool right on your door step and if you wanted a trip to belek or kadriye just fone husaine the taxi driver he comes really quick to take u there also big shout out to my friend kemal at the 19th what a guy had a laugh and gd wee game a killer with him all in all villa was spot on and would defo recommend to anybody looking for a easy week with everything in place for you top man gaz will defo be back. Dave & Ains

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West_End...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Second time around, just as good!”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second time at this villa and it was just as good as our first time. The owner arranged our transfers which were seamless. The villa was just as we remembered it so we slipped into holiday mode straight away. We were quite tired on arrival as we had a busy few days at home before flying out. No need to go out on the first night! We phoned in a take out which was excellent and delivered promptly. After a good nights sleep in comfy beds we started our holiday in earnest. Trips to the market (great deals) or to Antalya all courtesy of the friendly taxi driver who is on speed dial easily arranged. Excellent service, average waiting time from call to pick up only 10-15 mins. ALWAYS available. There is also a couple of local shops/cafes within short walking distance so if you prefer a quiet day at the pool you need never run short of snacks or beer/wine.Leave plenty of space in your suitcase, you will need it if you go to the market!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Food, weather, pool & market.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamBroxi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab Villa”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a weeks holiday in 5 Fairways Villa, Had a fab chilled out relaxing holiday. The villa is immaculate &well equipped with everything u need, very spacious and a beautiful pool right at your doorstep to cool off in the heat. Features a prepaid mobile phone with taxi number. Hussain (taxi guy) was exceptionally helpful always there to pik u up within 5/10 minutes so obliging and very nice. Paul & Kath next door are also very nice & helpful as to keeping u right about anything u asked them. We also visited 19th hole pub in Kadriye run by Kamal who was also very obliging and can recommend the full English breakfast!!!! Had a fabby chilled out holiday and would fully recommend staying at The Fairways. Gary (owner) is so helpful arranged transfers to & from airport which all went smoothly!! Very helpful guy!! Thanks for a fab holiday. Great value for money & everyone so helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iainkaren...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic 5 star . Do not pass by this villa”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

From start to finish this is a 5 star expierence . The villa is of an extremely high quality with every amenity you could ever need. Your own private pool is right outside the front door ! The little touches e.g a pre paid mobile with all the contacts needed fo your stay , taxi ( Hussain a real gent ) take aways and transfers. You can also have a night in watching all your favourite programmes from soaps to live football on the wide big widescreen tv. Paul and Cath next door are a lovely couple who are only too happy to help or advise on all the places to visit. For a night out you need look no further than the 19th hole in Kadriye. Kemal and the lads will take great care of you . The Spiced Gardens and Gardeners Bar in Belek are also highly recommended . Communication with the owner is smooth and faultless . Look no further for a wonderful 5 star villa.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kilsythla...
Cumbernauld, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“8 days of gold!”
Reviewed 10 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015

Upon returning home from a fabulous holiday with my wife and son I felt I had to share my experience to other others to experience this 5* villa in Turkey. The villa itself is first class. It is clean and bright and caters well for a family. The facilities allowed us to enjoy our home comforts as well as enjoy our much needed holiday. There were days were we relaxed by the pool within the villa. We had the best of both worlds, soaking up the rays and enjoying swimming in the pool with our young son without it being too busy for him to enjoy. There was a prepaid mobile with taxi driver on hand who was very reasonable. The neighbours were very friendly and were able to help us with local ‘hotspots’ and markets to try whilst we were there. A five star experience from start to finish! I definitely will return in the future. If you are looking for a holiday in Turkey, do not by pass this villa. I can assure you that you will not be disappointed.
Ewan Walsh
October 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dollpiggy
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Just had a fantastic golfing holiday in Belek. Villa was superb and was really a home from home with everything you would need. Special thanks to Mehmet for golf transfers, Kamal at the 19th hole in Kadryia, Kim and Pinky at Gardiners pub in Belek. Thanks Gary for a great holiday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing