We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best food in Kadrike”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Roman Bar

Roman Bar
Ranked #7 of 54 Restaurants in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Turkish, Pub, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Cheap Eats, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Scotland
Level Contributor
44 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Best food in Kadrike”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

When visiting Kadrike / Belek you have to eat here service and food are both excellent...do not go to a bar / restaurant with No Name

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kapersdj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    17
    4
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Perfect evening away from the madness of all inclusive resorts”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

Dropped off for a few drinks last night in and amongst some shopping! Loved it so much we went back for dinner. Nothing too much hassle, lovely friendly service. It was a welcome break away from a busy all inclusive holiday. We will be back. Keep up the great work :)

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ahobson01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent food, excellent hospitality!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

We went to the Roman Bar on a few occasions, once for breakfast ( the only place to find bacon in Kedriye!) and for a couple of evening meals. The food was always great and the head waiter was both entertaining and helpful, he made it a pleasure to eat at the Roman Bar!
By far the best place to eat in Kedriye!!

Helpful?
2 Thank Dandair24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ripon
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

We stopped here on a shopping day and got a shock with how good the food was so we returned to escape the hotels painful mutt food they were serving (belkon < avoid)
Truly amazing food and service would strongly recommend to any one travelling to this part of the world :) shame we didn't find it sooner ✈️

Helpful?
2 Thank Gemanddan59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014

We stopped off here for something to eat and drink and we never expected how lovely the atmosphere, staff and the food and drink were! We are coming back tonight for the entertainment as they provide quality karaoke. There local knowledge for the area is amazing and were more than happy to help us and recommend great places! Thank-you so much!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Eleanor R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Roman Bar also viewed

 
Belek, Antalya Province
Belek, Antalya Province
 
Belek, Antalya Province
Belek, Antalya Province
 

Been to Roman Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing