We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Titanic Belek”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Titanic Deluxe

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Titanic Deluxe
Ranked #34 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Titanic Belek”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2013

We have recently returned from a stay at the Titanic, stayed for a week 28th May - 4th June. The hotel is excellent and facilities are fantastic. The hotel is still maturing but the staff are all very friendly, helpful and polite. Our daughtered loved the hotel and slides (as i did) and there is enough to occupy you druing the day.
The gym is too a high standard, beach towels supplied and always sun beds available and look to be if it was full - I think it was about 80% full while we were there. The hotel is very very clean and you always saw someone cleaning and ensuring it remained that way.

The beach road is not finished but quite a walk in the heat and the boat trip is better in my opinion. Beach is not the best but syaing that i am not a beach person, sand was not the best and it had a steep drop when you got into the sea so my daugher could not paddle that far into it.
The food was good and a lot of choice, personally I would like to see a few themed nights in the so it doesn't seem the same all the time to help with this but it's not a criticism at all. Ate at the A la carte italian and was very nice and nice ambience.

Drinks are all branded, very good measures and service at the bars are really good.

Entertainment could be improved more for family, show started with dancers on podium and music blaring out which was good for me but not the best for my daughter and the friends we met. Other shows were really good with live music.

The are a few improvements which we fed back:
- no lights on the balacony which we like to sit on and have a drink when my daughter is in bed and was being looked at
- clock around the pool - there is only one on the main pool. Need one around the kids pool and the music needs to be played around this pool as it doesn't reach you - not an issue but would help with the atmoshere.
- shops are a little expensive - you are out of belek which is why they are so you could take the bus for 3 lira e/way to save money
- kids room - expensive for the games and bowling really and should be included in the price.
- photo of the rooms are a bit decptive, the beds look like double but are not and a bit bigger than a twin bed. My daughter had a sofa bed which was fine and comfy but the pictures do not reflect this really.

Really couldn't fault the hotel or staff and would definitely return, excellent park for the kids as well and a very good hotel and staff.

Room Tip: Don't choose an Eco room - no balcony - we had 4522 overlooking the golf course, was nice and qu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Paul E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 30 June 2013
Dear Guest Paul E,

On behalf of al Titanic Deluxe Belek team we would like to thank you for your excellent review. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with the services in our hotel and hope we will have a chance to welcome you in the near future again.

We have taken your suggestions regarding the lghts in the balcony and the clock around the pool into consideration, thank you for that.

With best wishes from Belek.

Çisem
Guest Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,722 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,119
    340
    150
    64
    49
See reviews for
757
425
19
195
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (125)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Antwerp, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2013

We are just back from titanic - belek and we had a nice holiday.
The hotel looks verry new and impressive,you can see from the first moment that this hotel is a real 5* hotel with verry high standarts.
The most employees understand English and they offer a great service.
Also the food has high standarts with a giant buffet in the morning and dinner,for lunch you can go to the snackrest. on the pool(a la carte) with real nice vieuw over the river or pool,there is also a restaurant at the beach,the a la carte rest. with do not try becausse the main rest. was so good.
The rooms are verry beautiful and comfortible with a good size.

If we compare the titanic with other 5* hotels at belek/lara there are a fieuw points to improve,so that the hotel can grow further to a new top hotel at belek,these points are
-The garden between pool an river is not a tropical garden,they dont have palmtrees or bananatrees or other,this is a shame,i understand that the garden is verry young and not full - growth but in a beach-hotel we like to have a tropical/green plants.
- Also the interior we find a little to tight,verry white and cold.
-I now that it is difficult to have bacon at breakfest in Turkey,but we missed it,and we have eating it before in some hotel in belek/lara,so it is possible.

So,for us it was a great holiday and maybe to next year,titanic.

Room Tip: We advise a room with vieuw on the golf court,these are calm without any noise from evening animatio...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank tica460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service Supervisor at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 2 June 2013
Dear guest tica 460,

On behalf of al Titanic Deluxe Belek team we would like to thank you for your excellent review. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with the services in our hotel and hope we will have a chance to welcome you in the near future again. 

We have taken your suggestions regarding bacon into consideration, thank you for that.

With best wishes from Belek.
Natalie
Guest Service Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013

We decide to try the new Titanic - and overall were very glad that we did. From our previous Tripadviser reports we have stayed in Belek quite a few times at very very good 5* hotels. The Titanic compares very favourably with best of them.
The bedroom certainly had the best bed ever(Memory foam) an the AirCon was really good and controllable.

The overall hotel furnishing and decor was of a very high standard and very comfortable

The main Buffet Restaurant with its themed dining areas was exceptionally good, You must try the Hurrem restaurant (better than most other hotel a la carte's). There was always a table available.We found the Buffet Food to be of a very good standard with a wide selection to suit all tastes. The food was freshly prepared/cooked in the restaurant as you waited
You must also try the two riverside Snack Rest's, very good lunches
We tried two a la carte restaurants, but honestly we found the main buffet to be the best

The bars had a very good range and selection of high quality international brands

Poolside there was always a sun bed available. Just watch out for one thing - the steps into the pool are very slippery and my wife had a very bad slip/fall, fortunately nothing too serious apart from very painful bruising and blisters. I think that the hotel are taking action to correct these steps

Entertainment - a very high standard.

Finally, but not least the staff.We found all the staff- Restaurants, Bars, Hotel, Guest Relations to be really good, polite and very attentive (contrary to some reports). I think a smile and a thank you go a long way.We were never kept waiting or left to sort things out
Just a few name amongst the many - special thanks to Ali and Sukuru - Classic Restaurant. Savas - Hurrem Restaurant. Inanc - Kaprice Patterisie. Dura and Figen -The Lobby bar (kept me supplied with Johnny Walker and Jamieson). Natalie - Guest Relations. Not forgetting Goskel - Duty Manager.

A couple of points for the Titanic to think about.
Other Belek 5* provide welcoming fruit and flowers in the room (and wine)
A Business pc centre would be welcome (I Think that this is in Hand)

I think that we missed being able to walk to sea front, but we knew this before we booked. Tianic get the road to beach sorted out, although there is a boat to the beach, it's not reall an option for people who not very agile Also improve the beach area, currently not really worth a visit

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank AlexJane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 29 May 2013
Dear Mr. Alex and Mrs. Janis,

All Titanic Deluxe Belek team thanks you for the excellent review. It was a pleasure for us to read it and we are happy that you and your lovely wife enjoyed the stay with us. 
We are terribly sorry again about the accident with your wife in the swimming pool and want you to be sure, that we are taking appropriate steps to prevent a recurrence of this kind of cases.
Your comment regarding the business PC centre  has been received and the responsible department will take care of it. Our road till the beach will be open in a few days, beach area is completely done at the moment.
Hope to welcome you soon again and please do not hesitate to contact us, in case you have any request regarding your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darlington, England
Level Contributor
40 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 205 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2013

Just returned from a week at this hotel with my wife, 16th to 23rd May. Because the hotel is brand new there are still many things going on like daily arrivals of new outdoor furniture and workers doing snagging repairs but most of it was unobtrusive. The road to the beach is still not finished and looked weeks away from being done. Also the Titanic beach area and pier are under construction and look a long way from completion. The boat to the beach currently drops Titanic guests off at the River Garden Residence hotel beach a little further along. It’s a bit tatty and certainly not up to the Titanic’s 5 star standard, but I suppose it’s only temporary until Titanic’s is finished.
We arrived at the hotel at about 11.30pm and were not greeted at all. There was no champagne, no welcome, and not even a smile from the receptionist. Not a good start. However, when we got to our room I was glad to find that we had been upgraded from a Superior room to a Riverside Suite room overlooking the river. Although this was lovely with a hot tub on the balcony, this room overlooked the kiddies fun pool. Not very romantic! The view was poor because it was waterslides and a white canvas cover which was stretched over the kids pool. It was quite noisy with kids playing and screaming from 9am till 6pm every day but we tended to stay out of the room between those hours.
The room itself was beautiful, really well furnished and very luxurious. Loads of space and a nice wooden floor. The bed was huge, a giant superking, but was a bit too soft for me. I like a firm mattress and this was certainly soft. Excellent thin LED 32” TV on the wall with loads of music channels and BBC World Service news channel. Great mini bar with a decent sized fridge which actually kept things cold. 2 different bottled beers and loads of soft drinks with crisps, nuts and Toblerone re-stocked every day. The size of the bathroom was a bit of a shame, it almost seemed like an afterthought, it was tiny! However, it was nicely furnished with modern touches and a double sized walk in rainfall shower. Really good quality super thick white fluffy towels too.
Evening entertainment was pretty good and there was 2 areas by the poolside where this took place. One was the enormous covered soundstage which was very impressive and the other was nearby next to the middle pool bar in front of hundreds of tables and chairs. Entertainment changed every night with lots of dancers, singers and acts but our favourite was the Friday night where there was a massive DJ dance party with dancers, fireworks and pumping tunes!
There is a really nice spacious 24hr gym with brand new TechnoGym equipment located in the spa area. All the cardio machines have touchscreen controls and TV screens and you can even surf the net on them while you are exercising.
Food at the hotel was generally of a very good standard and the main buffet was certainly better that the a la carte restaurants. We visited two and they seemed to get a lot of things wrong like speed of service (rushed at the Turkish restaurant) to woefully incorrect and plain bad dishes at the Italian restaurant. The main buffet was noisy and always really, really busy everytime we went but the food was good and there was loads of choice. Drinks service was a little slow sometimes but we always managed to catch a waiter’s attention without too much trouble. At the moment only 3 of the A La Carte restaurants are operational (Fish, Turkish, Italian) The other two, Barbecue restaurant and Boat restaurant, were still being built and were just empty shells.
One of the best things about this hotel is the massive assortment of imported top shelf drinks available on the all inclusive. I drink Vodka and sometimes enjoy a bourbon and they had Absolut and Smirnoff and Jack Daniels and Jim Beam. Lovely! Loads of other spirits, everything you can imagine they had it, mostly included too. They even had a Red Bull equivalent for Vodka with Red Bull or Jager Bombs! There was a good assortment of bottled beers also included. I enjoyed the numerous bars here, there was an Irish Pub, 24hr lobby bar, poolside entertainment bar, and a huge indoor nightclub disco bar open till 3.30am.
As with every hotel, there were a couple of negative points although I’ll try not to dwell on them too much. There are tons of children here, i mean kids in all the pools, kids in the restaurants, kids in the bars, kids in the spa, kids just everywhere all the time. The hotel really needs to start looking at zoning off some areas for adults because it became a bit much sometimes. The spa should most definitely be adults only but unfortunately it’s not at the moment.
Eastern Europeans and Russians made up about 75% of the guests here. I personally prefer going on holiday to hotels where there is a good mix of nationalities and not just one overwhelming majority. Due to the sheer number (probably close to 1000), I sometimes felt a little intimidated and uncomfortable, especially when many were rude, loud, arrogant and greedy. I’m sure there were many nice guests but i’m afraid to say the behaviour of the majority will make me consider my next holiday hotel somewhere with minimal eastern bloc guests. The rest of the nationalities were around 10% German, 10% Dutch and the other 5 % mixed nationalities with British being no more than a handful. I think i counted about 10 English voices throughout the week.

Overall I had an enjoyable week here in the sunshine. It’s a good solid hotel, the food was decent and the sun loungers were comfortable. I steamed through a couple of books and recharged my batteries, just what holidays are for. I loved the feel of a brand new hotel but would probably book something a little smaller with a nicer atmosphere next time.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
15 Thank stripey2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 29 May 2013
Dear Stripey2000,
First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday destinaton and specialy for good and detailed review. 
Currently we are pleased about guests from around the world. About 40 % of the guests are Russian, 35 % Europeans and 25 % Turkish.
Our beach is opened already for one week and the road will be finished in shortest time.  Soon our guests will have a chance to walk until the beach while enjoying great green view of neighbors golf course. 
The quantity of children in our hotel depend mostly on school holidays, the same situation you can see in other hotels at this time period. According to the SPA area we can inform you that children under 12 years old are not aloud in sauna and in the turkish bath must be accompanied by parents.
We hope to welcome you again in out hotel and wish you all the best until then.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2013

Not quiet finished yet but built to a high standard.
Beach is not worth visiting but hotel has many comfortable beds.
Staff are gorgeous!
Hotel guests are 80+ percent Russians so expect to see lots of eighties clothes and plastic surgery.
Staff have functional English but shops are heavily based on Russian 'style'.
Spa is extremely expensive! Two to three times Belgium rates.


  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank TonyLyons67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service Supervisor at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 2 June 2013
Dear TonyLyons67,

Thank you for your comments. Our hotel are happy to welcome guests from around the world. Please allow us to show you our current guests structure: 35 % russian guests, 33 % europian guests (Netherlands, Belgium, England,  Germany, Austria and Switzerland), 22 % turkish guests and 10 % other nationalities. 
We are glad to know, that you liked the hotel and you were also satisfied with our staff. In our team we have staff speaking English, German, Russian and Dutch. 
Our SPA are providing a top quality services to fit all needs of our guests. We are proud to offer beneficial treatments using the highest quality products and cosmetics.

We would be delighted to welcome you back in future.

With best regards,
Natalie
Guest Service Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KENT UK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2013

This hotel is not for golfers they do not cater for them the staff cant be bother to sort anything out, we had early tee off times and could not get a packed breakfast as retaurant does not open until 7.00am, the hotel will be 5 star but is not finished and will not be for at least a year,building work was going on every day in pool area with lorries, tractors etc the hotel has been opened to early and any complaints you make are just treated with a dont care attitude i have never been to a hotel where the hotel does not care what the guests think , the beach bar can be reached by boat which is very good but when you get there it is a let down a shack and a rough beach 2 star at best. service is so hit and miss and cannot be classed as 5 star,restaurant areas always packed,the noise around the pool from loud music feels like an 18 to 30 cub med and i or the management dont seem to know what market they are aiming at, at certain times ie afternoon is very loud and a lot of people leave the area for relief , the hotel has a lot of good points but i would give it a miss for at least a Year .the hotel also has large conventions and the hotel is taken over by the people attending. there are so many great hotels in the area that cater for golfers and couples that i would give this one a miss

Room Tip: rooms overlooking the golf course are best as the noise from entertainment area cannot be heard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank SNOOKERKENTUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service Supervisor at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 2 June 2013
Dear SNOOKERKENTUK,

thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay with us. Your opinion is very important for us to constantly improve our services. 

We would like to assure you that our hotel are happy to welcome golfers and offer for them a free transfer till the most of golf courses, you only need to send us an e-mail before your arriving (guestservice.deluxe@titanic.com.tr or Natalie.krivosheeva@titanic.com.tr) or come over minimum one day in advance with your golf voucher. Our early living guests and golfers as well can use our room service from 03:00 till 07:00 free of charge and get a breakfast before our main restaurant will be open. Our stuff can book for you tee times and golf transfer as well if you will have such a wish. 

The hotel territory and the beach area are comleatly finished, we only need some days for fixing our roud till the beach. On the beach you can visit our Snack Restaurant, its open as a bar as well. Guests are enjoying entertainment activities on the beach, like volley , darts , boccia , airgun etc. So we are readdy to give our guests best service and make their holiday unforgetable. 

Titanic Deluxe Belek is looking forward to welcoming you soon again.

Natalie
Guest Service Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
110 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2013

Booked with Cosmos/Monarch, flight good, transfer by shuttle awful, took ages as driver had no idea where he was going. I would definitely recommend a taxi transfer to avoid waiting and reduce travel time. On arrival, champagne reception with Turkish delight. Room excellent interior wise, two gorgeous single beds with rain shower, A/C, free mini bar topped up daily, safe, robes etc. But no instructions for anything. Most things self explanatory but couldn't unlock safe initially but did work it out. They have fancy electronic system for no entry/do not disturb/maid service/door bell which is located outside your room but controls underneath air con controls. Apparently they are working on a TV channel for hotel information. The standard is first class with beautiful décor in lobby and all around the hotel with no expensive spared. Do have a walk around the grounds as still some parts are not signposted, eg children's play areas and adventure playground which is at the front, children's fun area (basement) with small dodgems, games, air hockey and bowling alley with 3 lanes with proper shoes etc. As of other reviews the hotel is still being finished, but none of the work interfered or hindered our stay. The waterpark is brilliant for all ages 0-99, only 2 of the adult slides were in operation as the others needed rings/donuts and they were waiting for larger ones to arrive. The main pool area is massive with plenty of sunbeds and proper sun double beds with mattresses, pool towels, apparently the hotel was 60% full and by midday most of the beds were taken so this maybe a problem when full capacity. Pool bars x3 with only the centre one with table and chairs, waitress service around pool by girls on roller skates, these girls also clean your sunglasses in an afternoon and come around with ice cold flannels. There is also an Olympic pool slightly elevated with diving blocks and cabanas surrounding. The animation team is just developing and they have the normal activities, darts, aqua aerobics, water polo etc but am sure that more will be available. They had a dance zumba group from Brazil performing in the afternoon.
There is a catamaran to take you to the private beach, at the beach is a snack bar, sunbeds, toilets, towels, volleyball (A/I still) and watersports to pay. The beach is shingle and this area was slightly disappointing as already looked messy and unkempt.
The Titanic square where all the shops, restaurants, patisserie, spa and bars is well laid out, but the shops are very expensive and unless you have hundreds to spend only go to the general store or the Titanic shop where prices are good. Most shops 10+ are open but a few still to be filled.
The main restaurant is divided into 3 or maybe 4 areas for seating all decorated in differing styles but all lead to same buffet type food. Food is plentiful and always something for everyone, the presentation is far the best I have ever seen in Turkey and the puddings are fabulous compared to 12 other hotels in Turkey I have stayed at. We didn't sample the a la Carte restaurants but not all those are open as yet. The waiters are very busy but not always very attentive, ask for a bottle of wine as they take a long while to come back over to top up your glass. The snack bars are all waiter service and the food is quick and excellent and they can accommodate slight alterations on menu. The 2 snack bars by the river are different menus so do use both. Ice cream is served in patisserie, normally 5 or 6 flavours at a time and these change on different days. They serve peeled carrots, cucumber and sweetcorn around the pool.
The spa area is magnificent and the Turkish bath, bubble pools, cold pool, adventure showers, sauna, steam rooms etc are well worth a visit. There is a large indoor pool and a lovely quiet outdoor pool in the spa area with 2 Jacuzzis. The spa treatments seem rather pricey but I think they are open to negotiating, we had a promotional free trial massage by the pool by a lady from Bali-bliss, just gave a tip and wasn't pestered to buy anything further.
The hotel is a conference centre and I think most of the guests were Turkish and involved in this conference, we were the only English and there were a few Germans.
Overall we had a great stay and with a few starter improvements it will be first class.

Room Tip: We had a Juliet balcony and view over the mountain and waterpark but wished I'd paid more for a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
19 Thank madge78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear madge78,

First of all we would like to say a big thanks to you for choosing Titanic Deluxe Belek Hotel for your holiday and afterwords spending your time for sharing your positive impressions on TripAdvisor. It is a big proud for us to know that our service and staff could make your staying with us such a great.

We are obligatory looking forward to welcome you again in Titanic Deluxe Belek hotel in the nearest time.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Best regards,
CRM MANAGEMENT
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belek
2.0 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
5.5 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
6.3 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#16 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
5.3 mi away
Adam & Eve Hotel
Adam & Eve Hotel
#45 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 757 reviews
3.7 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#31 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Titanic Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Titanic Deluxe

Property: Titanic Deluxe
Address: Kadriye Beldesi Uckumtepesi Besgoz Cad. 72/1, Belek 07525, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Titanic Deluxe 5*
Number of rooms: 600
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lying over 200.000 sqm of dramatic landscape among natural pine forrests, Mediterranean Sea and Besgoz River, Titanic Deluxe Belek offers unparalleled service and signature facilities that set the stage for an exceptional all-inclusive Antalya vacation. An ideal retreat for families, couples, nature lovers and golfers alike, Titanic Deluxe Belek pampers you with luxurious accommodations, delicious cuisine, a diverse selection of beverages, upscale amenities and extraordinary service. Designed for an ultimate resort experience, Titanic Deluxe Belek offers 600 beautifully appointed accommodations offering forrest, pool & garden or river views and balconies, fully stocked mini bars, 24 hour room service, wireless internet and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Titanic Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing