We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beauty is hidden in secret details.”
Review of Titanic Deluxe

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Titanic Deluxe
Ranked #25 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 June 2013

As a traveler, we have visited so many hotels resorts, Titanic Deluxe is really great, nice and full of technology.

However, the staff are new they are not able to become a team, they still act like their previous backgrounds. It means service changes from person to person.

The service staff has no info about room service timings and prices.

It is really difficult to make a reservation on A la Carte Restaurants they are really early booked.

The boot on the river is a good idea to the beach.

*** I don't mind who the GM is, but during animation the animation team leader announced that the GM is here.... who cares....

Wireless sometimes faces problems, really slow, but IT dept. has worked a lot. THX.

Sales team is just like a fire and forget missile once they sell the room they forget you.

Thanks for the Housekeeping dept, technical, kitchen they are amazing, but no bacon here :)

Hope you like here,

There is a great kids club but there is no advertising of it. No animation info boards.

They park your personal car outside of the Hotel area near a construction....

Room Tip: Room that has pool view are great... 3446 is great ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aycanbayar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2013

Dear Aycan Bayar ,

On behalf of al Titanic Deluxe Belek team we would like to thank you for your interest and frank review. We informed all necessary departments about your requests, especially about the bacon :) We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with the services in our hotel and hope we will have a chance to welcome you in the near future again.

We have taken your suggestions regarding Wifi connection into consideration, thank you for that.

With best wishes from Belek.

Çisem
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,958)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

688 - 694 of 2,958 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2013

This hotel presented us with mixed feelings following our recent visit. It is all very new and pristine and understandably there will be some teething problems. However, considering the amount of investment in a new development like this, we think they have got a few fundamentals wrong. For example, they might have taken a little more time in planning the design and layout. There are far too many shops on the pool level which are really just wasted space. The bars are too small and cannot accommodate the volume of guests.

The service was sketchy to say the least. Most of the staff were friendly and provided good service once you managed to get their attention. However, the majority of the main lobby bar staff were rude and ignorant. There is no waitress service on the deck area of the lobby which is where the majority of the lobby seating is situated. The main priority of the majority of the waiting staff is to clean up, not to serve guests. We were never once asked if we wanted a drink either in the main lobby bar or by the pool. We always had to ask. the girls on rollerblades by the pool spent more time admiring themselves than serving drinks.

Having said that, the reception staff were generally very good. Hassan and Alina were especially friendly and helpful, as was Svetlana at the guest relations desk. The food was excellent in all of the restaurants. The Fish restaurant was exceptional for both food and service. The main restaurant offered a huge range of food and all was fresh and delicious. The only criticism would be of the snack bar offering burgers and pizza. This didn't live up to the same standards as the rest. All the bars served premium drinks. I tried most of the cocktails which were all very good.

The rooms were spacious and clean. Although despite changing rooms we were still disappointed with the views. There are no stairs so you have to take the lifts which are a bit of a pain if you only want to go up 1 floor!!!

The pools are lovely. It is mile from anywhere so you have to take a boat tot he beach or a taxi or bus to the town. There is no shuttle.

It was all let down by the invasion of massive Russian tour operators and their rude and ignorant 18-30 style behaviours.

All in all very nice hotel, great food but probably wouldn't return.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Intrepidhoneymooners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2013

Dear guest Intrepidihoneymooners,

On behalf of al Titanic Deluxe Belek team we would like to thank you for your valuable review. We informed the beverage manager about the insufficient waitresses. On the other hand,we are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with guest service, reception and the food in our hotel. We hope we will have a chance to welcome you in the near future again.

We have taken your suggestions regarding Russian tour operators into consideration.

With best wishes from Belek.

Çisem
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2013

We have recently returned from a stay at the Titanic, stayed for a week 28th May - 4th June. The hotel is excellent and facilities are fantastic. The hotel is still maturing but the staff are all very friendly, helpful and polite. Our daughtered loved the hotel and slides (as i did) and there is enough to occupy you druing the day.
The gym is too a high standard, beach towels supplied and always sun beds available and look to be if it was full - I think it was about 80% full while we were there. The hotel is very very clean and you always saw someone cleaning and ensuring it remained that way.

The beach road is not finished but quite a walk in the heat and the boat trip is better in my opinion. Beach is not the best but syaing that i am not a beach person, sand was not the best and it had a steep drop when you got into the sea so my daugher could not paddle that far into it.
The food was good and a lot of choice, personally I would like to see a few themed nights in the so it doesn't seem the same all the time to help with this but it's not a criticism at all. Ate at the A la carte italian and was very nice and nice ambience.

Drinks are all branded, very good measures and service at the bars are really good.

Entertainment could be improved more for family, show started with dancers on podium and music blaring out which was good for me but not the best for my daughter and the friends we met. Other shows were really good with live music.

The are a few improvements which we fed back:
- no lights on the balacony which we like to sit on and have a drink when my daughter is in bed and was being looked at
- clock around the pool - there is only one on the main pool. Need one around the kids pool and the music needs to be played around this pool as it doesn't reach you - not an issue but would help with the atmoshere.
- shops are a little expensive - you are out of belek which is why they are so you could take the bus for 3 lira e/way to save money
- kids room - expensive for the games and bowling really and should be included in the price.
- photo of the rooms are a bit decptive, the beds look like double but are not and a bit bigger than a twin bed. My daughter had a sofa bed which was fine and comfy but the pictures do not reflect this really.

Really couldn't fault the hotel or staff and would definitely return, excellent park for the kids as well and a very good hotel and staff.

Room Tip: Don't choose an Eco room - no balcony - we had 4522 overlooking the golf course, was nice and qu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Paul E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2013

Dear Guest Paul E,

On behalf of al Titanic Deluxe Belek team we would like to thank you for your excellent review. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with the services in our hotel and hope we will have a chance to welcome you in the near future again.

We have taken your suggestions regarding the lghts in the balcony and the clock around the pool into consideration, thank you for that.

With best wishes from Belek.

Çisem
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

We are just back from titanic - belek and we had a nice holiday.
The hotel looks verry new and impressive,you can see from the first moment that this hotel is a real 5* hotel with verry high standarts.
The most employees understand English and they offer a great service.
Also the food has high standarts with a giant buffet in the morning and dinner,for lunch you can go to the snackrest. on the pool(a la carte) with real nice vieuw over the river or pool,there is also a restaurant at the beach,the a la carte rest. with do not try becausse the main rest. was so good.
The rooms are verry beautiful and comfortible with a good size.

If we compare the titanic with other 5* hotels at belek/lara there are a fieuw points to improve,so that the hotel can grow further to a new top hotel at belek,these points are
-The garden between pool an river is not a tropical garden,they dont have palmtrees or bananatrees or other,this is a shame,i understand that the garden is verry young and not full - growth but in a beach-hotel we like to have a tropical/green plants.
- Also the interior we find a little to tight,verry white and cold.
-I now that it is difficult to have bacon at breakfest in Turkey,but we missed it,and we have eating it before in some hotel in belek/lara,so it is possible.

So,for us it was a great holiday and maybe to next year,titanic.

Room Tip: We advise a room with vieuw on the golf court,these are calm without any noise from evening animatio...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank tica460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service Supervisor at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2013

Dear guest tica 460,

On behalf of al Titanic Deluxe Belek team we would like to thank you for your excellent review. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with the services in our hotel and hope we will have a chance to welcome you in the near future again. 

We have taken your suggestions regarding bacon into consideration, thank you for that.

With best wishes from Belek.
Natalie
Guest Service Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

We decide to try the new Titanic - and overall were very glad that we did. From our previous Tripadviser reports we have stayed in Belek quite a few times at very very good 5* hotels. The Titanic compares very favourably with best of them.
The bedroom certainly had the best bed ever(Memory foam) an the AirCon was really good and controllable.

The overall hotel furnishing and decor was of a very high standard and very comfortable

The main Buffet Restaurant with its themed dining areas was exceptionally good, You must try the Hurrem restaurant (better than most other hotel a la carte's). There was always a table available.We found the Buffet Food to be of a very good standard with a wide selection to suit all tastes. The food was freshly prepared/cooked in the restaurant as you waited
You must also try the two riverside Snack Rest's, very good lunches
We tried two a la carte restaurants, but honestly we found the main buffet to be the best

The bars had a very good range and selection of high quality international brands

Poolside there was always a sun bed available. Just watch out for one thing - the steps into the pool are very slippery and my wife had a very bad slip/fall, fortunately nothing too serious apart from very painful bruising and blisters. I think that the hotel are taking action to correct these steps

Entertainment - a very high standard.

Finally, but not least the staff.We found all the staff- Restaurants, Bars, Hotel, Guest Relations to be really good, polite and very attentive (contrary to some reports). I think a smile and a thank you go a long way.We were never kept waiting or left to sort things out
Just a few name amongst the many - special thanks to Ali and Sukuru - Classic Restaurant. Savas - Hurrem Restaurant. Inanc - Kaprice Patterisie. Dura and Figen -The Lobby bar (kept me supplied with Johnny Walker and Jamieson). Natalie - Guest Relations. Not forgetting Goskel - Duty Manager.

A couple of points for the Titanic to think about.
Other Belek 5* provide welcoming fruit and flowers in the room (and wine)
A Business pc centre would be welcome (I Think that this is in Hand)

I think that we missed being able to walk to sea front, but we knew this before we booked. Tianic get the road to beach sorted out, although there is a boat to the beach, it's not reall an option for people who not very agile Also improve the beach area, currently not really worth a visit

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AlexJane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2013

Dear Mr. Alex and Mrs. Janis,

All Titanic Deluxe Belek team thanks you for the excellent review. It was a pleasure for us to read it and we are happy that you and your lovely wife enjoyed the stay with us. 
We are terribly sorry again about the accident with your wife in the swimming pool and want you to be sure, that we are taking appropriate steps to prevent a recurrence of this kind of cases.
Your comment regarding the business PC centre  has been received and the responsible department will take care of it. Our road till the beach will be open in a few days, beach area is completely done at the moment.
Hope to welcome you soon again and please do not hesitate to contact us, in case you have any request regarding your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Just returned from a week at this hotel with my wife, 16th to 23rd May. Because the hotel is brand new there are still many things going on like daily arrivals of new outdoor furniture and workers doing snagging repairs but most of it was unobtrusive. The road to the beach is still not finished and looked weeks away from being done. Also the Titanic beach area and pier are under construction and look a long way from completion. The boat to the beach currently drops Titanic guests off at the River Garden Residence hotel beach a little further along. It’s a bit tatty and certainly not up to the Titanic’s 5 star standard, but I suppose it’s only temporary until Titanic’s is finished.
We arrived at the hotel at about 11.30pm and were not greeted at all. There was no champagne, no welcome, and not even a smile from the receptionist. Not a good start. However, when we got to our room I was glad to find that we had been upgraded from a Superior room to a Riverside Suite room overlooking the river. Although this was lovely with a hot tub on the balcony, this room overlooked the kiddies fun pool. Not very romantic! The view was poor because it was waterslides and a white canvas cover which was stretched over the kids pool. It was quite noisy with kids playing and screaming from 9am till 6pm every day but we tended to stay out of the room between those hours.
The room itself was beautiful, really well furnished and very luxurious. Loads of space and a nice wooden floor. The bed was huge, a giant superking, but was a bit too soft for me. I like a firm mattress and this was certainly soft. Excellent thin LED 32” TV on the wall with loads of music channels and BBC World Service news channel. Great mini bar with a decent sized fridge which actually kept things cold. 2 different bottled beers and loads of soft drinks with crisps, nuts and Toblerone re-stocked every day. The size of the bathroom was a bit of a shame, it almost seemed like an afterthought, it was tiny! However, it was nicely furnished with modern touches and a double sized walk in rainfall shower. Really good quality super thick white fluffy towels too.
Evening entertainment was pretty good and there was 2 areas by the poolside where this took place. One was the enormous covered soundstage which was very impressive and the other was nearby next to the middle pool bar in front of hundreds of tables and chairs. Entertainment changed every night with lots of dancers, singers and acts but our favourite was the Friday night where there was a massive DJ dance party with dancers, fireworks and pumping tunes!
There is a really nice spacious 24hr gym with brand new TechnoGym equipment located in the spa area. All the cardio machines have touchscreen controls and TV screens and you can even surf the net on them while you are exercising.
Food at the hotel was generally of a very good standard and the main buffet was certainly better that the a la carte restaurants. We visited two and they seemed to get a lot of things wrong like speed of service (rushed at the Turkish restaurant) to woefully incorrect and plain bad dishes at the Italian restaurant. The main buffet was noisy and always really, really busy everytime we went but the food was good and there was loads of choice. Drinks service was a little slow sometimes but we always managed to catch a waiter’s attention without too much trouble. At the moment only 3 of the A La Carte restaurants are operational (Fish, Turkish, Italian) The other two, Barbecue restaurant and Boat restaurant, were still being built and were just empty shells.
One of the best things about this hotel is the massive assortment of imported top shelf drinks available on the all inclusive. I drink Vodka and sometimes enjoy a bourbon and they had Absolut and Smirnoff and Jack Daniels and Jim Beam. Lovely! Loads of other spirits, everything you can imagine they had it, mostly included too. They even had a Red Bull equivalent for Vodka with Red Bull or Jager Bombs! There was a good assortment of bottled beers also included. I enjoyed the numerous bars here, there was an Irish Pub, 24hr lobby bar, poolside entertainment bar, and a huge indoor nightclub disco bar open till 3.30am.
As with every hotel, there were a couple of negative points although I’ll try not to dwell on them too much. There are tons of children here, i mean kids in all the pools, kids in the restaurants, kids in the bars, kids in the spa, kids just everywhere all the time. The hotel really needs to start looking at zoning off some areas for adults because it became a bit much sometimes. The spa should most definitely be adults only but unfortunately it’s not at the moment.
Eastern Europeans and Russians made up about 75% of the guests here. I personally prefer going on holiday to hotels where there is a good mix of nationalities and not just one overwhelming majority. Due to the sheer number (probably close to 1000), I sometimes felt a little intimidated and uncomfortable, especially when many were rude, loud, arrogant and greedy. I’m sure there were many nice guests but i’m afraid to say the behaviour of the majority will make me consider my next holiday hotel somewhere with minimal eastern bloc guests. The rest of the nationalities were around 10% German, 10% Dutch and the other 5 % mixed nationalities with British being no more than a handful. I think i counted about 10 English voices throughout the week.

Overall I had an enjoyable week here in the sunshine. It’s a good solid hotel, the food was decent and the sun loungers were comfortable. I steamed through a couple of books and recharged my batteries, just what holidays are for. I loved the feel of a brand new hotel but would probably book something a little smaller with a nicer atmosphere next time.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank stripey2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2013

Dear Stripey2000,
First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday destinaton and specialy for good and detailed review. 
Currently we are pleased about guests from around the world. About 40 % of the guests are Russian, 35 % Europeans and 25 % Turkish.
Our beach is opened already for one week and the road will be finished in shortest time.  Soon our guests will have a chance to walk until the beach while enjoying great green view of neighbors golf course. 
The quantity of children in our hotel depend mostly on school holidays, the same situation you can see in other hotels at this time period. According to the SPA area we can inform you that children under 12 years old are not aloud in sauna and in the turkish bath must be accompanied by parents.
We hope to welcome you again in out hotel and wish you all the best until then.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2013

Not quiet finished yet but built to a high standard.
Beach is not worth visiting but hotel has many comfortable beds.
Staff are gorgeous!
Hotel guests are 80+ percent Russians so expect to see lots of eighties clothes and plastic surgery.
Staff have functional English but shops are heavily based on Russian 'style'.
Spa is extremely expensive! Two to three times Belgium rates.


  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank TonyLyons67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service Supervisor at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2013

Dear TonyLyons67,

Thank you for your comments. Our hotel are happy to welcome guests from around the world. Please allow us to show you our current guests structure: 35 % russian guests, 33 % europian guests (Netherlands, Belgium, England,  Germany, Austria and Switzerland), 22 % turkish guests and 10 % other nationalities. 
We are glad to know, that you liked the hotel and you were also satisfied with our staff. In our team we have staff speaking English, German, Russian and Dutch. 
Our SPA are providing a top quality services to fit all needs of our guests. We are proud to offer beneficial treatments using the highest quality products and cosmetics.

We would be delighted to welcome you back in future.

With best regards,
Natalie
Guest Service Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
6.6 mi away
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
5.3 mi away
Adam & Eve Hotel
Adam & Eve Hotel
#43 of 94 in Belek
1,084 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#33 of 94 in Belek
2,091 reviews
3.7 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#32 of 94 in Belek
2,222 reviews
2.8 mi away
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
#17 of 94 in Belek
1,610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Titanic Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Titanic Deluxe

Address: Kadriye Beldesi Uckumtepesi Besgoz Cad. 72/1, Belek 07525, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Price Range: £83 - £391 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Titanic Deluxe 5*
Number of rooms: 600
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lying over 200.000 sqm of dramatic landscape among natural pine forrests, Mediterranean Sea and Besgoz River, Titanic Deluxe Belek offers unparalleled service and signature facilities that set the stage for an exceptional all-inclusive Antalya vacation. An ideal retreat for families, couples, nature lovers and golfers alike, Titanic Deluxe Belek pampers you with luxurious accommodations, delicious cuisine, a diverse selection of beverages, upscale amenities and extraordinary service. Designed for an ultimate resort experience, Titanic Deluxe Belek offers 600 beautifully appointed accommodations offering forrest, pool & garden or river views and balconies, fully stocked mini bars, 24 hour room service, wireless internet and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Prestigia, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Titanic Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing