We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Hotel!”
Review of Titanic Deluxe

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Titanic Deluxe
Ranked #34 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Albania
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Amazing Hotel!”
Reviewed 29 August 2013

E really good and amazing hotel! i enjoyed everything, especial the boat ride to the beach!!!!! The food is amazing and incomparable to other hotels i have stayed in Belek. It is brand new hotel, and the rooms are at a top notch quality! Overall i recommend it!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank arbk2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 6 April 2017
Dear calista_tr,

Thank you for sharing the details of your recent visit to Titanic Deluxe Hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Opinion and impressions of our guests from their holiday are the most important things for our future motivation to offer a good service.

We hope to see you again in Titanic Deluxe Belek Hotel and will try to do all what is in our hands to make your holiday perfect.

İf you have any questions or reccommendation please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind regards,
CRM Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,892 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,246
    363
    163
    68
    52
See reviews for
836
470
20
213
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (129)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2013

This is a new hotel that is trying to make an effort to impress! The design is superb - no expenses spared in terms of the materials they chose. Rooms are spacious and well furnished. The deluxe ones have great terraces.

They've made an effort to give you a feeling of a small city; most of the time you feel like you are on a film set, with everything extremely new and shiny.

Food is truly exceptional, at least on par with other five-star hotels in Antalya. The variety and the taste are amazing; the chefs are doing indeed a fantastic job.

In terms of swimming pools, there is plenty of choice. The hotel even has an Olympic swimming pool with standard specs, which is a nice twist. Apart from that you get a relaxation pool, indoor one, different jacuzzis and spas. Not to mention the slides - these are absolutely great; as opposed to other hotels the slides here are quite modern offering really rides.

The beach is a 7 to 8-minute catamaran trip away, which is quite interesting. We only went once as there was so much to do around the resort.

Entertainment is generally of very good quality. They host bands and artistic groups from around Eastern Europe and these are as good as you would expect from such a hotel.

As opposed to what some earlier reviewers said, I found that the staff spoke acceptable English. Certainly on par with every other hotel in Antalyia, if not better. They were always very helpful to us.

The hotel can certainly improve here and there. For instance, I noticed once that the info that I was receiving sometimes at reception was not exactly precise - they told me the gym (btw, an excellent one) opens around 8.30am. In fact it opens 7am each morning.

On a couple of days the cleaning service was not exactly perfect, but not too much to complain about. The walls are indeed quite thin and offer little in terms of phonic insulation, which is unfortunately fairly normal in most modern hotel. Guests asre mainly from former Soviet republics and sometimes can be a little noisy, but our experience was generally very pleasant.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank vgeorg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 6 April 2017
Dear vgeorg,

First of all we would like to Thank you for your time and writing comments about our hotel. İt is very nice to hear that you were satisfied with your holiday and left in your memory only positive emotions.

Thank you again for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,
CRM Manageme
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
herts,england
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2013

We stayed at the titanic Lara beach for a second time recently and whilst with them asked if the would allow us to spend a day/ visit the titanic Belek.
The two hotels are worlds apart in respect of style the Belek hotel is very new and probably aimed at a slightly different audience. The rooms we were shown were extraordinary with private pools and some with car garage spaces and staff accommodation, at Lara we had a pool villa which although we were unable to see one is closer to a family suite at Belek
The staff were very friendly, the people showing us round as well as the water polo guy who wanted us to join in!
The night club had quality sound equipment and was set in what I can only describe as a Manchester style warehouse ( very cool)
The shops at Belek, were all selling designer quality as a posed to Lara, where some of the branding was dodgy at best!
On the down side, the pool was massive, but offered no natural shade against the searing heat, the trip down to the beach was via a boat... So do remember to take everything that you need! The amphitheatre was quite small and as only a limited number of Brits go, English is spoken even less than at the Lara.
A good suggestion for a visit, might be to break a few days between Lara and Belek, that way which ever style of 5* you prefer, it'll probably be covered!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank g.man-in-the-uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service Supervisor at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 8 September 2013
Dear Guest g.man in the uk,

On behalf of all Titanic Deluxe Belek Hotel, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your summer vacation and share your feedbacks with our team.

We are very glad to hear that we have met your expectations and you enjoyed your vacation. We would like to thank you for mentioning our team members and giving us motivation in the future work. I would like to inform you about that we will inform our Hotel Management for your comments about our staff and sound system.

We will be glad to have a chance to welcome you in the nearest future again in Titanic Deluxe Belek.

Kind Regards,

Çisem Simge FİDAN
Guest Service Supervisor

cisem.fidan@titanic.com.tr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 August 2013

We were very happy with our stay 2.8.13-15.8.13. The staff were helpful and friendly, the buffet and al a carte restaurants were really good, but the Turkish cafe by the pool for lunch was my favorite, the half spit roast chicken is really good. We went to the beach a couple of times and booked a gazebo, it's around 90 euros a day, but we thought it is was well worth it, as the service was great. The pool area is lovely too, with the biggest pool we had ever seen, and my 10 year old daughter really enjoyed the water slides. The only thing I would say I would change, is some of the evening entertainment, it is mainly set up for Eastern Europeans, with not much English spoken during the entertainment. Also considering this is a family hotel, quite a lot of the entertainment is quite adult, with semi-naked podium dancers and pole dancers, my 10 year old was a bit uncomfortable sometimes. That being said, I would still recommend this hotel, but feel they should incorporate more english for British guests.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarahsiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 6 April 2017
Dear Sarahsiv ,

First of all thank you for being our guest and for taking your time to leave such a wonderful review on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at Titanic Deluxe Belek Hotel.

Please accept our sincere thanks for highlighting many positive details of your stay. Being appreciated by you so kindly, will be a great motivation for our colleagues.

We are thankful for every kind of constructive offers to improve our service standard so
please be sure that your comment will be shared with the management.

Thank you very much for preferring us.
We will be more than happy to see you again in the nearest future.

Please, do not hesitate to contact us, if we can be further assistance to you.

Kind regards,

CRM MANAGEMENT
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2013

Nice location as its right next to the river and a short boat trip to the seaside. But it's too far off from the city, cab fare takes 80 euros one way and car rent is min 70 EUR per day. Nice rooms but terrible cleaning, we found some used cotton buds on the first day of our arrival, there were dead butterflies under the bed and no floor cleaning was done for 4 days until I specifically called for it. Nice variety in food but late breakfast ends at 11, not good for the ones who like to catch up on their sleep during vacations. My 8 year old had fun in the mini club but there was a really bad smell in the club and the night shows were not organized properly making it quite boring for the adults. The shows in the amphitheatre were quite boring but kids liked them.. The wifi was quite good though, it was free of charge and I was able to connect in the gym, pools, room everywhere.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FT_Biz_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 6 April 2017
Dear FT_Biz_Traveller ,

First of all thanks a lot for spending your time and sharing review about your holiday in Titanic Deluxe Belek Hotel on Tripadvisor. We are very disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with your staying with us.

We are thankful for every kind of constructive offers to improve our service standard so please be sure that your comment will be shared with the management. We certainly hope that we may welcome you back to Titanic Deluxe in the near future, as it would be a pleasure to have you as our guests once again.


Best regards,
CRM MANAGEMENT
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiryat Ono, Israel
Level Contributor
119 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2013

we stayed between 4-11th August.
very high level by mean of good time, friendly stuff. many posiblities of what to do, amazing pools, many food points in great location, minibar reffiles daily without asking, towls service at the pools, spa and the beach was great, the food, oh the food was great. i personally preffered the turkish restaurant but the fish and the italian was extraordinary too.
i read some bad criticism about the hotel , to be honest i do not understand why.
i had great great time!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: we stay at room 4323 .our room wad o.k. the view was not the best but since we didnt spend much tim...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank boaz052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 6 April 2017
Dear boaz052 ,

First of all we would like to thank you for such a pleasent comments about Titanic Deluxe Belek hotel. We are so proud that could make Your holiday nice. The most important things for our motivation are Your positive impressions.

We hope to see You in our hotel again and again and will try to do our best to make you always happy from staying in Titanic Deluxe Belek hotel.

Thank You very much for preffering us for your holiday.

Please do not hesitate to contact us in any questions

Best regards,
CRM MANAGEMENT
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2013

I have stayed to this hotel for 14 nights between 11.07-25.07.2013 with my kids of 4 and 7 years old .
At first I was worried about going to this hotel , because the day before our leaving , someone from this forum wrote that their kids have take some bacteria and they have become ill …
So , we have arrived to this hotel after a trip with the bus of 30' from the airport . At the hotel they welcome us with some refreshing drinks and sweets . The first impression was great !
I liked the hotel lobby , very luxurious , and great decorated .
Then the room was also great ! Very clean and well equipped . We have there all that we needed .We have take a standard room but it was great .
By the way , the bed was great , the best ever in a hotel ! I liked also the bathroom and the big shower ...
All it is new and of good quality .
Our kids were mad about the kids pool ! For 4 days I could not get them out of the water !!
I have saw with my own eyes a team well equipped that takes every day samples of water and is making tests .
Great fun for kids ! At the pool bar you will find almost everything you wish ...Great beer , cocktails , juices , coffee , water . If you want fresh orange and apple juice you have to go to the Vitamin Bar at the Spa who is a little beat far from the kids pool …But, after all this food , you have to have some exercise ! It’s great for your body!
After 4 days at the kids pool we went on the beach with the boat on the river . The trip last like 8-10 ' , and I have to say that the beach is ok , for Turkey .
I mean you will not find beaches like in Greek islands anywhere else .
At the beach , they have a restaurant with bar , fridges on the beach , were you can take water and juices .They have also a playground for kids . It’s nice …relaxing , if you like to spend time on the beach .
The restaurant and the fridges are not very far from the beach , like I said you have to make like 10 steps ! It’s not right on the sand ! :)
For a walk , especially with the kids , the beach is a little beat far from the hotel , and at night you can not go to the beach because the boat is closed after 7. The road to the beach it was not ready , but I guess it will be in the near future …
But my kids love the pool more then the sea , so the next day we went at the Spa pool and this was our favorite place !
It was great there ! There was only a few people , the water was a sea water , we have Vitamin Bar near of us , and we have other great facilities that were for free , like sauna , steam sauna , shock pool . We could enter the Hamam , and we could lay down on a warm marble table and relax ... Was great !
You have to now that the prices at the Spa were a little beat expansive ... But they use also quality products .
If you go there you have to try Adventure Shower ! I liked this very much ! It was fun !
In the restaurants all it was great ! I mean , you could find there everything you desire ...from fries till sea food ! Great service , great food , great decoration of the restaurant ! The waiters don’t now very well to speak English , but always they have understood what we have ask them .
After the dinner , at 10 o'clock in the night begun the shows , which were great ! Really ! They have contracted very good artists from Ukraina and the dancing shows are great . We liked very much Todes from Russia ! They have a great dance show and great costumes !
After the shows they have disco-party , and we have danced till our kids fall a sleep ...
One single night I don't have liked the show , because they have a concert with some Russian singers ( Paranormal or something like that ) , and they have talked only in Russian and all of us who was not Russian were bored and we have leaved the Show Center .
Maybe in the future they will do shows with singers who speaks and sings in English , for all nationalities in the hotel …
We have bean only at one A la carte restaurant ( Okeanos ) and the service and the atmosphere was great .This restaurants are great if you want to be served at the the table , but the quality of the food is very good , like it is in the main restaurant . At list at the Okeanos …
I forgot about the kids club ! Is also great , they have a big playground indoor and outdoor . Your kids have to try it ! It's fun !
So , finally I have to say that our stay at this hotel it was great and I want to thank all the people who work there every day , so we all could have a great holiday ! Thank you all , you are doing a great job !

Room Tip: Rooms from the side of the golf course is quieter .
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Carmen01_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 6 April 2017
Dear Carmen01_13,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and were very satisfied with the services Titanic Deluxe Hotel has to offer.
It was a pleasure to share your comments with our associates as well. We certainly hope that we may welcome you back to Titanic Deluxe in the near future, as it would be a pleasure to have you as our guests once again.

Kind regards,
CRM MANAGEMENT
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.0 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
3.1 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
5.3 mi away
Adam & Eve Hotel
Adam & Eve Hotel
#40 of 87 in Belek
854 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.9 mi away
Ela Quality Resort Belek
6.3 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Titanic Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Titanic Deluxe

Property: Titanic Deluxe
Address: Kadriye Beldesi Uckumtepesi Besgoz Cad. 72/1, Belek 07525, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Titanic Deluxe 5*
Number of rooms: 600
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lying over 200.000 sqm of dramatic landscape among natural pine forrests, Mediterranean Sea and Besgoz River, Titanic Deluxe Belek offers unparalleled service and signature facilities that set the stage for an exceptional all-inclusive Antalya vacation. An ideal retreat for families, couples, nature lovers and golfers alike, Titanic Deluxe Belek pampers you with luxurious accommodations, delicious cuisine, a diverse selection of beverages, upscale amenities and extraordinary service. Designed for an ultimate resort experience, Titanic Deluxe Belek offers 600 beautifully appointed accommodations offering forrest, pool & garden or river views and balconies, fully stocked mini bars, 24 hour room service, wireless internet and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Prestigia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Titanic Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing