We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great place, very poor staff..”
Review of Titanic Deluxe

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Titanic Deluxe
Ranked #35 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Arad, Israel
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“great place, very poor staff..”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

3 nights in the hotel. nice room great place, fantastic hammam and sauna , excellent food , good alcool and musique all evening. a lot of facilities and restaurants you have to book for the evening if you want to eat there.
i was whith a friend from work (woman) and we ask for separe beds but they give us suite whith double bed and a child bed...
i ask to change the room after 1 hour in the reception they find our room whith my name,the key we received whas for a family..after the first night they didn't clean the bathroom only make the beds and put water in the mini bar.
you have to ask them to clean but don't understand you speaking only turkish..
they give 1 bag to the beach we ask for one more they ask for 10 euros.for a iron (17 euros) i dind't pay so don't forget to bring your iron..

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank sylvie009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBelek, Director of CRM at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Dear sylvie009,

Thank you for your review, and more importantly, for having taken the time to share about your recent experience.

We are a bit sad that you didn't fully enjoy your stay at our hotel. Regarding your special bed type preference, have you contacted the hotel prior to your arrival to let us know about it ? Usually, when our guests have special requests such as bed preferences, floor preferences, special diet, etc. we ask the travel agent or guest to let us know in advance, so that we can make the planning prior to our customers arrival; in your case we didn't know about it therefore we had to assign a room depending on our availability. If we are made aware at arrival time, then we need to make the arrangements last minute which can be a bit time-consuming. Please, do not hesitate to mention this in your next reservation should you wish to travel to a Titanic Hotel in future.

Unfortunately the free beach bags are provided once only per room, not per guest. Luckily beach bags, bathrobes and other Titanic amenitites are being sold at the Titanic Shop.

We have noted each valuable feedback of yours, please be assured that necessary amends will be in place to further refine guests’ experiences.

We certainly hope to welcome you back again.

Sincerely,
Demet Gürsoy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,792 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,171
    350
    154
    66
    51
See reviews for
780
444
20
210
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (128)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
בלק, טורקיה
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014

we order 3 rooms. Two double room for couple and baby and one single room.
They gave us wrong rooms with twin bed. They also did't put a baby beds so we had to whait for 3 hours. We ask them to change it but they said that they cant. At saterday we have been at the pool until 16:00 and when we came back the room was still dirty. They didnt care from our complains. The hotel is beutifull. The pools and the beach are great but the staff and the service are poor.
השירות הכי גרוע שהיה לי אי פעם בתורכיה, והייתי לא מעט פעמים. לא מתייחסים אליך ולבעיות. הזמנתי חדר זוגי עם מיטה זוגית ומיטת תינוק, שמו אותי בחדר של ילדים עם שתי מיטות יחיד ובלי מיטת תי וק שהייתי צריך לחכות לה שלוש שעות. החווית שירות מורידה מאוד לצערי מאיכות השהיה במלון.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank loty18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBelek, Director of CRM at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Dear loty18,

Thank you for your review. We are a bit sad that you didn't fully enjoy your stay at our hotel. Regarding your special bed type preference, have you contacted the hotel prior to your arrival to let us know about it ?
Usually, when our guests have special requests like bed preferences, special floor requests, special diet, etc. we ask the travel agent or guest to let us know in advance, so that we can make the planning prior to our customers arrival; in your case we didn't know about it therefore we had to assign a room depending on our availability. If we are made aware at arrival time, then we need to make the arrangements last minute which can be a bit time-consuming. Please, do not hesitate to mention this in your next reservation should you wish to travel to a Titanic Hotel in future.

We have noted each valuable feedback of yours, please be assured that necessary amends will be in place to further refine guests’ experiences.

We certainly hope to welcome you back again.

Kind regards,
Demet Gürsoy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harelbeke, Belgium
Level Contributor
128 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We stayed in this hotel in may-june 2014. The general feeling is marvellous. We loved the ambiance and athmosphere in this hotel. It is huge, without ever having the feeling that you are a number.

When we arrived, we checked in very smoothly. With a welcome-drink in our hand, a reception clerk helped us with the formalities in a grand salon near the reception desk. No fuzz with 'all-in bracelets': there is no need for these in this hotel.

Our room was a superior class room, which has a little more space than the regular rooms. It had a nice balcony with great view, two big, real big twin beds, a well-filled mini-bar, and the bathroom too was nice, with shower. (no bath though)
We had lots of products in the bathroom too. There was also a safe, and other comfort-goodies in the room.

The hotel has lots of bars, all over the terrain. The main restaurant had a 'food-street'. A very big hallway in which you can find all the good food. We never had the feeling it was the same one day or another. We also visited two a-la-carte-restaurants. These are also includes in the all-in concept (three restaurants: italian, fish and turkisch)
In these a-la-carte-restaurants you realy had the feeling you were served well. The food there was presented superb ! The waiters treated you like there own family.

The architecture of the hotel is very nice, and recent. There is a big 'square' in the center of the hotel with lots of shops, bars, restaurants,... The pools are gigantic ! I'm not the perfect swimmer, but it took me about 20 minutes to swim from one side of the pool to the other side. There are also lots of water-entertainment equipment (spectacular slides !, special kids pool, even an olympic swimming pool)

What was a great thing too, was the boats that brought you to the beach. The hotel isn't situated next to the beach, but along a river, at about 2km innerlands. Two boats bring you at the beach, where there is also entertainment, and a restaurant.

The spa is also something we won't forget; very big, and realy comfortable. There are two hammams, sauna's, finnish pool, special bath with different temperatures, a huge salt water pool, jacuzzi's, a heated indoor pool, special 'storm-showers', etc...

We can only recommend this hotel ! It is one of the best we ever visited, and trust me, we did visit quite some allready ! There are thousends of things you can do in this hotel. The best promotion we can make is to say we never left this hotel for an outdoor trip, because it was all so perfect and we had always a real 'holiday-feeling'

My compliments to the entire crew !

Room Tip: Definately visit the a-la-carte-restaurants ! They are included in the all-in concept and are realy...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank stoffelzwvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBelek, Director of CRM at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear stoffelzwvl,
thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent experience at Titanic Deluxe Hotel. I, along with our entire staff, appreciate and value the feedback we receive from our guests and needless to say, we were very pleased to read yours.
It sounds as though you had the opportunity to experience all the amenities that we have to offer at Titanic Deluxe and that they exceeded your expectations.

On behalf of everyone here at Titanic Deluxe, it is our hope that we may welcome you back in the near future as it would be an honor and pleasure to serve you once again.

Kind regards
Demet Gürsoy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Just returned from a fantastic week at the titanic, 24hour all inclusive with a wide selection of premium branded drinks including champagne and great food in all restaurants Staff were excellent even though English wasn't widely used. We had some fun with mustafa in lobby bar asking for GORDANS gin and tonic. I work in travel for Thomas Cook and would definitely recommend Titanic Deluxe Belek Thank you for a great stay 11 -18 May

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBelek, Director of CRM at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear Lisa W,
thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and were very satisfied with both the amenities that Titanic Deluxe has to offer and the helpfulness and friendliness of our staff. It was a pleasure to share your comments with our associates as well.

We certainly hope that we may welcome you back to Titanic Deluxe in the near future, as it would be a pleasure to have you as our guests once again.

Sincerely,
Demet Gürsoy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014

I've just returned from a week away at this hotel with my girlfriend, May 2014. The complex was amazing, very secluded, felt safe at all times, very clean and plenty of things to do. This complex is ideal for couples or people with kids. Swimming pools were enormous (main one is 1.4metres depth, there is a 50m training pool which is deeper, then the kids pools which were separate). Outdoor pools were all slightly chilly though even though the temperature was about 30 degrees most of the week, the evenings dipped to around 19 degrees so the pool never really warmed up, bit of a shock when you first dive in but you soon get used to it and due to the pool size it aways felt empty.
The rooms are great, modern, clean and spacious - we had a superior room which basically means you're on the ground floor with a larger balcony...
People there were about 2% Brits, the majority were Russian, German and other Eastern Europeans - not many staff spoke any English but it just added to the holiday feel.
The spa was amazing, the indoor shops were a bit pointless as they were very overpriced...please note there's a Doctors on site but no Pharmacy so any medicine you need they either drop off at the hotel or you can go to the nearest town a few miles away.

Main positives:-
1. Food (main buffet varied, beach bar very nice, pizzas and burgers.
2. Drinks (all branded spirits available)
3. Boat trip to beach very good,
4. Pools, spa.
5. Staff - overall very good, one or two looked a bit fed up but with the size of the operations you can't expect that they're all going to be perfect...

Minor negatives:-

1. Greeter at the main reception - did not greet us with drinks on arrival, think she was hiding behind the plant pot like a few other reviewers have commented on - they appear to have gone with a young pretty girl, when they surely need someone who's just got a smile on their face and who makes you feel welcome?
2. Evening entertainment was a bit hit and miss, African circus was good, Dirty Dancing and the DJ night were a bit low budget in comparison, seemed an odd choice of acts given the size of the investment in the complex.
3. Beach is very shingly but the beach bar and fridges full of cold drinks make up for this.

Other points to note:-
50 Euros in taxi from Antalya airport (standard price charged so beware, not a critique of the resort but bear in mind when booking).
If you go into Belek or Kadriye be prepared to haggle - I went in for a watch and was quoted 500 euros, ended up paying 200 - It's good fun haggling them down, it's not as cheap as I was expecting though for t shirts etc as they know tourists there are mostly quite well off as most of the hotels in the area are 5 star.

FAB HOLIDAY - would defo return.

Room Tip: I'd try and get high up and away from the lifts to cut down on noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBelek, Director of CRM at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear Dave S,

Thank you for your wonderful review. It was certainly a pleasure to read your comments about your recent stay at Titanic Deluxe Hotel and how everything about your stay exceeded your expectations Please know that your constructive feedback regarding certain aspects of your stay is absolutely being taken into consideration and any issues will be rectified in due course.

We certainly hope that we may welcome you back to Titanic Deluxe Hotel in the near future, as it would be a pleasure to have you as our guests once again.

Sincerely,
Demet Gürsoy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Our little family, spend a week at this hotel. This is definitely one of the best hotels that we ever stayed at. The architecture of this hotel is astonishing, both exterior and interior is remarkable.

The rooms are spacious, modern and the beds are the best I ever slept in. I wish I knew where to buy those beds for our family. There is a free minibar and enough space for our clothes in the wardrobe. Our room had a beautiful balcony with the view over the hotel complex and pools. I also loved the room colours the grey and turquoise that is a very nice combination.

We loved the food that they served every day. Everything was very good, so much variation and it all was very good prepared. And baklavas, I still dream about them. It amazes me how they manage to prepare, cook and serve so much food every day three times a day and it all tastes so good.

The people who work at this hotel are very nice and friendly, especially people who work in the restaurants/bars/cafes, waiters and cleaning ladies. You really feel welcomed. The receptionists, although, could be more friendly and more helpful.

I got the impression that the children are very, very welcomed here. The hotel has many playrooms, playgrounds, a children’s pool and a lot of activities for the youngest visitors. The waiters were extremely nice to our kid all the time we were there, they appear to really love kids.

The pools are great. SPA is also very nice and very big, but I found the treatments to be too expensive. The beach is also very nice, we went there by boat. I loved that they have refrigerators with cold water and other refreshments on the beach and beside the pool. They really have thought about everything.

Overall, we had a very good vacation. I only wish that a town were closer so one could experience some Turkish culture also.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Lys92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicBelek, CRM Supervisor at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 31 May 2015
Dear Lys92 ,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and were very satisfied with the services Titanic Deluxe Hotel has to offer. It was a pleasure to share your comments with our associates as well. We certainly hope that we may welcome you back to Titanic Deluxe in the near future, as it would be a pleasure to have you as our guests once again.

Sincerely,
Dilara Ceren Gündüz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgium
Level Contributor
264 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014

We would recommend this hotel for the families with kids! I travelled a lot but with so kids friendly service we have not seen! The kids playground (in fact several) with excellent staff taking care was just amazing! and not only that, also in restaurants. Everything is in order - its well cleaned every day! In lunch/dining rooms someone is alway cleaning what is on the floors. You get your addtional drink in few minutes.

We arrived fter ten nd we needed warm milk to our kids. It arrived 15 minutes to our room!

Buffees are not only rich in variety, but also the the quality is the best you can get in usual all inclusive places. We are gurme type of peolple and all we took, was just great (for buffee).

If you are with family, take family rooms. If with small kids, not with windows to main square or under the service road (it could be noisie, but not too much).

It could be a bit more expensive side but it is worth to pay! Your daily needs (cigarets, etc) you should bring with you from tax free or to buy outside. But this is usual for such high level places.

Enjoy your next trip to Titanic Delux in Belek!

Room Tip: For families with small kids dont take rooms with windows to main square or under the service road...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Rexonaut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear Guests,

We would like to thank you to spend your precious time for evaluating us on Tripadvisor. Every comment has great importance for us on the way to reach our first aim the excellence. As Titanic De Luxe Belek, the guest satisfaction is our first aim in our missions of our guest oriented service quality. We thank you again and hope to see you back to Titanic Hotel by giving us a chance to make it unforgettable for you with the quality of our service.

Kind regards,
Titanic De Luxe Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belek
2.0 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
5.5 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
6.3 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#17 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
5.3 mi away
Adam & Eve Hotel
Adam & Eve Hotel
#42 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 801 reviews
3.7 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#31 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Titanic Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Titanic Deluxe

Property: Titanic Deluxe
Address: Kadriye Beldesi Uckumtepesi Besgoz Cad. 72/1, Belek 07525, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Titanic Deluxe 5*
Number of rooms: 600
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lying over 200.000 sqm of dramatic landscape among natural pine forrests, Mediterranean Sea and Besgoz River, Titanic Deluxe Belek offers unparalleled service and signature facilities that set the stage for an exceptional all-inclusive Antalya vacation. An ideal retreat for families, couples, nature lovers and golfers alike, Titanic Deluxe Belek pampers you with luxurious accommodations, delicious cuisine, a diverse selection of beverages, upscale amenities and extraordinary service. Designed for an ultimate resort experience, Titanic Deluxe Belek offers 600 beautifully appointed accommodations offering forrest, pool & garden or river views and balconies, fully stocked mini bars, 24 hour room service, wireless internet and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Titanic Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing