We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better late than never in leaving a review!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Ranked #12 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Ilkeston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Better late than never in leaving a review!”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Visited this hotel a couple of weeks after it had opened, read a lots of damning reviews before hand and was unsure what to expect when we arrived.
I shouldn't have worried everything was great, the weather, food drink and the staff.
Special thanks to,
Tolga on the beach bar, Efes dark ready on the bar before we even sat down.
Ibrahim (main restrauant) exceptional waiter service.
Firaz (Cheeky Ronaldo lookalike) In the cake/sandwich bar
Entertainment Team , Olga and Cherice..........Connor thought you were the best!
If anything, I would have a moan at Thompson for not sorting out the restraunts, we got paid our money back, but it was a slow process waiting to see the poor old rep who got a earbashing daily.

Room Tip: We had a garden room, not as plush as the refurbished hotel, but it was fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carl L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria A, Public Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 14 November 2013
Dear Carl L,

Thank you for having chosen Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort for your holiday destination and for taking the time to post one review on Tripadvisor.
I have taken the liberty to pass on your special thanks to the entire team. They were overjoyed to learn that their work is being appreciated.

We will be more than grateful to offer our services to you and your couple next time you visit Antalya.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort. Just e-mail us before your arrival if you have any request or if you desire anything at all at crm.belekpalazzo@kayahotels.com.tr

Warm regards,
Customer Relation Management Dept.
Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,685 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,314
    252
    83
    19
    17
See reviews for
642
509
29
142
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (264)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013 via mobile

When I have been reading previous reviews regarding this hotel,i honestly have no idea where these people were staying?! I can't in any way fault the Riu Palazzo. Service is impeccable & you glass will never be empty. Rooms are luxurious. The al a carte resturants you have to pay for are the Italian,Lebanese and Asian,the Asian is fabulous and a winner if you love sushi. The water slides are so much fun,I'm 33 and my fiancé is 28 and we couldn't get enough of them.. Although I'm not brave enough to try the biggest steepest one! Our room was cleaned every day and our complimentary mini bar refilled. Drinks are of a fabulous standard,all branded. If you decide to try the Kaya Palazzo you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Luciejm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria A, Public Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 14 November 2013
Dear Luciejm,

Warm greetings! Thank you for having chosen Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort for your holiday destination. We also thank you for having taken the time to share your positive review about us to other travelers seeking a luxury experience.

We are especially grateful that you submitted your impressions of your stay with us and it was a great pleasure to welcome you and your fiance.

We were especially delighted that you were impressed with our Asian A’La Carte restaurant and we are very happy that you enjoyed and had so much fun.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort for another unforgettable, enjoyable and luxurious holiday!

Warm regards,
Customer Relation Management Dept.
Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marazion
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013

This is my first review on T.A. so please excuse any obvious omissions!
Arrived at about midnight and from the start was immediately greeted by the friendly staff and was checked in very quickly. The main reception is very impressive. Arrived at the room (top floor suite) which was absolutely stunning, and after the cases arrived (very quickly) ended up at the Cigar Bar (the 24 hr bar) and after a couple of hours (unwinding!) in the company of brilliant staff (look out for the 2750 & 3800 euro bottles of brandy!) retired for the night. Next day, after breakfast, out exploring the hotel. Pools are great, with plenty of sun beds and although the hotel wasn't full it looks like there will be no shortage of them. Ventured up to the pier bar which is great, but most of the time we used the pool bar. Wonderful staff, great service and, when on the sun beds service around the pool via trolleys. Lots of branded drinks. Did lunch a couple of times at the beach snack bar which was good and a couple of times had a light lunch at the patisserie which was excellent (I miss my Norway sandwiches!) didn't use main restaurant in the day but in the evening the food which comes up for some criticism on previous reviews is improving on a daily basis (hotter). Jo the Thomsons rep (very knowledgeable) gave some good advice, have a look at all the food first, decide what you want, get a plate, get your food, pretty obvious really, but we didn't think about it! That way you end up with hotter food that the aircon hasn't cooled down. Also, we found it difficult to get small enough change (10 & 5 YTL notes) for regular tips, but Jo made a phone call to the boss when we went to see her and this is being remedied so you should be able to split 50s & 20 at reception. Special mention must go to Sabire Meral at the pool bar and other places, she is superb and also a lovely person!! Day time games are great (I'm now a Boccia addict thanks to the lovely Eszter!) Opera singers (some nights outside the hotel on the bridge) were superb. Overall entertainment was first class. Special, special mention must go to Eszter & Olga from animations team! Spent a lot of time with them and they really made the holiday. Miss them soooo much! You know that you've had a great holiday when you can say the worst part of it was saying goodbye. I want to go back tomorrow!!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Craig R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria A, Public Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
Dear Craig R,
Many thanks for posting such a lovely TripAdvisor review following your stay with us.

We were delighted to read that we were able to exceeded your expectations with our understated elegance, the comfortable rooms and our service quality made possible by our dedicated staff.

We cannot wait to welcome you back on your next holiday at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort! Please don’t hesitate to e-mail us at crm.belekpalazzo@kayahotels.com if you have any request or if you need anything at all.

With kindest regards,
Customer Relation Management Dept.
Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kent
Level Contributor
65 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2013 via mobile

Must say our first impressions of the hotel were good, Champagne and nibbles on arrival, and room check in done for you. However when shown our room we were very disappointed, not quite the luxury standard we were expecting, but the main concerns were the dirt and builders dust left in the room, the floor was filthy, Aircon not working, TV not working, no hangers in wardrobe and no jacuzzi bath. Went straight down to reception and was sent to customer relations who said we could not change room for 2 days as some rooms were still not finished. Must say 2 lots of cleaning staff and workmen were sent straight away to rectify the faults. The hotel is super, although it was not completely finished at the time of our stay. We did not change rooms in the end as the alternatives were worse!! Decor of the hotel could not be faulted and we had no complaints re the food, only one night I ended up with a 'chip butty' as it was fish night and I don't eat any fish/seafood. We did have to pay for the a la carte restaurants but I think this issue has now been resolved withThomsons, we did get a refund from them. A I drinks were fab and many branded drinks were included, the Steakhouse restaurant of an evening on the beach was the best, food was great and was given sooooo many drinks ended up very drunk! Italian was ok not as good as some others, all in all I think this hotel will get better and better and would defo return there.

Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank trish2665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria A, Public Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
Dear trish2665,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing to spend your vacation at the RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort and for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor.

At the time of your stay hotel was new but, as you noticed, after informing Guest Relation department your problems, they immediately sent cleaning and workmen to your room to rectify the faults and you continued spending a nice holiday enjoying Mediterranean’s beautiful weather.

We invite you to try all A’La Carte restaurants on your next stay at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, as all our Chefs are internationally awarded and it would be their pleasure to present you the finest dishes.

We are just waiting a mail prior to your arrival if you have any desire or if you wish anything at all at crm.belekpalazzo@kayahotels.com.tr e-mail address.

Yours Sincerely,
Customer Relation Management Dept.
RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

I would like to reassure anyone who has booked this hotel and is worried by some of the negative comments left on this site. We had a great time and enjoyed our stay here.

CHECK IN

When I walked into the lobby I couldn't help but be impressed. A fantastic modern space with superb decor and lighting. Porters rushed to take our cases and a friendly greeter offered us sparkling wine or soft drinks. At reception we were asked for our passports and invited to take a seat to complete our registration card while we finished our drinks. My Riu membership card was accepted without comment. There was no problem with communication, as within minutes a member of guest relations came over to welcome us and explain about the hotel in excellent English, giving details about restaurants and bar opening and closing times and gave us a map. He welcomed us and encouraged us to report any problems immediately. When we were ready a porter took our luggage and led us into a glass scenic lift and up to our room and did not hang about for a tip. We were delighted to be given a complimentary upgrade to a suite on the second floor, with a fantastic view over the pool and the sea beyond.

ROOM

What a beautiful suite, it had two wall mounted flat screen televisions, two luxury bathrooms, a huge luxurious bed that was soooo comfortable, sliding patio doors onto a glass fronted balcony, a separate living room with sliding doors to the bedroom, adequate storage, a full-length mirror, a separate counter for preparing hot and cold drinks over a mini bar full to bursting with soft drinks, water, wine, sweets and chocolates. On the table was a welcoming bowl of fresh fruit and a bottle of wine. Just the job after a long journey and only two hours sleep the night before! The main bathroom had a huge jacuzzi bath, two separate hand basins and the toilet and shower were partitioned off behind glass doors. The shower had an overhead rain shower head and also a handheld shower head. The hairdryer had three settings and was 10x better than in the last Riu hotel I stayed in lol!

RESTAURANT

The main restaurant is huge but it is sectioned off into manageable chunks by the decor, so you don't feel overwhelmed by it. The colours are bright and the furniture is good, solid and attractive. There is a variety of seating to suit different preferences. We invariably did not have to wait long to be greeted by a waiter who offered us drinks. The buffet variety I found to be different from other Riu hotels I have visited in Europe and Mexico but none the less interesting and the food is freshly prepared and delicious.

Breakfast in the same restaurant was very pleasant and again plenty of variety including the usual cereals, meats, cheeses and bacon egg and beans for those who like the full English. We were always greeted by friendly waiters and offered drinks without a long wait.

SNACK BAR

The round snack bar is a perfect place to relax and look out over the beach while having lunch, and the waiters were very attentive and efficient. There was a varied menu and branded ice creams were available. On one occasion our waiter sent a roller skating waiter to fetch magnums for us as they had run out!

BARS

There were plenty of public places to relax and take a drink. The cigar bar was my favourite on chilly evenings, they had the main lights on instead of the table lamps which kind of stilted the ambiance but this bar has cosy seating and for the sleepless is open 24 hours.

PIER

Sun beds are very comfortable and have the usual choice of 3 positions with the added bonus of a neck pillow useful for anchoring the beach towel. You get a pass for your towels and told not to lose the towels or a charge is payable. This is a good thing I think it stops people from abusing the system. Inevitably there were plenty of bagged sun beds with towels on them but no people haha.

CLEANLINESS

I only read the Trip Advisor reviews after I arrived because the rep mentioned there had been some bad reviews and complaints so I was curious. I'm sorry those people were unhappy but quite frankly I cannot understand why they expected perfection in the snagging in a newly opened hotel. Our room was beautifully clean and we had no issues with flooding, cleanliness, the mini bar or insects. It is clear that the management have dealt with or are in the process of resolving these issues. As for the waiters - all the staff we encountered were courteous and tried to please. In fact I was impressed when reading the reviews how many staff were singled out for a special mention by way of thanks for good service.

WI-FI

I was delighted to discover that wifi was free and available in our room - bonus! I could even use it on my iPad at the end of the pier, that's a real bonus! It worked fine and I didn't have to keep logging in and it was great to keep in touch with family and friends for free.

ENTERTAINMENT

I'm not a great fan of cabaret or pool games so I can't comment on those but there was a live band singing pop standards every evening outside the restaurant which seemed to be popular.

THOMSON REP
The rep Jo was very helpful and gave us some useful information. We were disapponted that one of our pre-booked trips was cancelled before we came out and a second one looked dubious because of low numbers. Jo helped us to make alternative arrangements so we got to go out of the hotel and see some local history on a couple of days.

PROs and CONS

This was our first visit to Turkey and we were not disappointed. The hotel was truly excellent and we were very happy with the room upgrade, the bars and restaurants and the food and drink. The staff were of good standard as you would expect in a Riu hotel.

It was mid October and the tail end of the season so some of the day trips Thomson had promoted on their website were cancelled due to low take up. The weather was hot during the day and cool at night. Don't book here if you like to walk out to explore bars and restaurants and shops in the local area as it is a purpose built golf resort built away from established residential areas. Taxis are expensive. All-in-all it was an excellent holiday, it ticked all the boxes for us and we would recommend it as a relaxing break to family and friends.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor and a sea view. Suite rooms are fantastic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank merlemond9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria A, Public Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 10 November 2013
Dear merlemond9,

First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a nice and detailed review on Tripadvisor about your stay at the RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort.

We are honored to be one of the best RIU hotels you’ve ever been to. Because each guest is very important to us, we prepare special welcoming from entrance untill room and not only. Did you know that you can even choose the type of pillow you wish from the pillow menu?

We want to pamper everybody’s taste, this is why you can even find bacon at breakfast, that you can’t find in many hotels of the Turkish Riviera. Staff is trained to offer services at the highest standards, so your glass will never remain empty even though you are at the Beach Bar, Lounge Lobby Bar, Patisserie or at the Pier Bar where awarded barmen will prepare stunning cocktails just for you!

Even you were for the first time in Turkey now, we are sure it won’t be the last. This is why, before coming next time, don’t hesitate to e-mail us at crm.belekpalazzo@kayahotels.com.tr for us to prepare you another wonderful & unforgettable holiday.

Yours Sincerely,
Customer Relation Management Dept.
RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Having just returned from this hotel yesterday. My first opinion is that all the negative reviews must of been staying somewhere else. Although there are some down points they are all cosmetic and will be fixed in the down season leaving a fantastic hotel for the start of season 2014 onwards. Upon walking into the hotel for the first time you cannot help but stand with your mouth wide open we was greeted with a smile and a choice of champagne, water, soft drinks. While the checking process was completed, on checking we was told our room was upgraded but this would be on our second day onwards and we spent our first night in superior room we sea view. The room was a great size which a big comfy bed and separate sitting area and generous size balcony, also the bathroom was a great size with the option of sliding back a door so you could sit and admire the view from the bath. As well as the bath thee was a separate shower room with a monsoon shower and normal shower head available. On upgrade to our suite we couldn't believe what we had got there was a generous size living room area complete with sitting chair, sofa bed, coffee table and large screen television and door to the oversized balcony there were two sliding doors into the bedroom with again a big bed and also another large screen tv. There were two bathrooms in the suite one with two French doors leading to the bedroom with his and hers sinks and a jacuzzi bath and a separate shower and toilet, the other housing a toilet and a shower. In both rooms there was a very impressive mini bar which included chocolates jelly babies beer and many known soft drinks. Our room was cleaned on a daily basis to a very high standard and folding all our clothes and keeping them tidy.

The main restaurant had a great variety both me and my partner are very picky eaters but we did not struggle on any of the 7 nights we were there. They was also the option the al a cart restaurant but as the standard was so high in the main restaurant we did not feel the need to spend extra for these. Breakfast also provided a vast amount of choice within you wanted hot cold or cereal there were enough choice of each. The snack restaurant had a great menus all with waiter service.

There was a very large main pool with plenty of sun beds around the edge and all towels provided just before making it to the pool. There were many shallow areas with either steps or a slope into the main pool( although the pool was freezing when we stayed we still enjoyed cooling off in the pool) . The hotel had its own private beach with a pier into the sea which again there were many sun beds arrange along the beach and out onto the pier.

There were 6 bars three inside ( one in the night club) one on the pier one pool side and one in the snack restaurant. All bars which wee first class I have never seen so many main brands drinks available on a all inclusive package with jack Daniels, Southern comfort, archers, Johnny walker black and red label just to name a few. There were many cocktails that were expertly made and wonderful bar staff. And others that weren't on the menue were made for us.

All staff were very polite and extremely good at there jobs and made everyone feel special. We thoroughly enjoyed our week and would return every year but from what I could see is the hotel will dramatically rise in price due to the standards they have.

Room Tip: Take a suite, they are fantastic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sean8913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria A, Public Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 10 November 2013
Dear Sean8913,

First of all we would like to thank you for posting such a detailed review on Tripadvisor after spending such a nice holiday at RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort.

All guests are very important to us and our aim is to make everybody feel special and we start it from the entrance by welcoming you with champagne, cookies, candies, soft drinks and chocolate. Our hotels’ rooms are some of the largest of Belek area hotels and mini bar is refilled daily with jelly, chocolate, chips and only branded soft and alcoholic drinks.

Did you know that on the pier we have 8 pavilions that offer you intimacy having the feeling you float over the sea? We are sure you want to try them when you come next for another unforgetable holiday.

We are pleased that we exceeded your expectations and we look forward to seeing you as soon as possible. Don’t forget to e-mail us prior to your arrival in case you need anything at all at crm.belekpalazzo@kayahotel.com.tr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankara, Turkey
Level Contributor
45 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Despite the recent opening of the hotel everything was great. The rooms were very well designed. Food very tasty. Trying to solve the problem, all kinds of helpful, friendly staff. The beds were very comfortable. The rooms are cleaned constantly. The extraordinary quality of the drinks.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cbozok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria A, Public Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 10 November 2013
Dear cbozok,
It is a pleasure for us to be your choosen hotel for spending your holiday in Belek, one of the most beautiful places of the Turkish Riviera. We feel ourselves honored for the review you posted on Tripadvisor.
Hotel’s staff is hardly working to provide quality services at the highest as our goal is to offer you the best holiday ever.
We are looking forward to seeing you for spending another wonderful vacation in a great hotel, RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort. For any needs or requests please just e-mail us at crm.belekpalazzo@kayahotels.com.tr prior to your arrival.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.5 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
4.0 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
1.7 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#34 of 87 in Belek
1,892 reviews
1.7 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
0.1 mi away
Hotel Riu Kaya Belek
Hotel Riu Kaya Belek
#26 of 87 in Belek
2,560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort

Property: Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Address: Uc Kum Tepesi Mevkii, Belek 07525, Turkey (Formerly Hotel Riu Kaya Palazzo)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 645
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kaya Palazzo Belek Hotel, a Kaya Hotels & Resorts signature, introduces you to the quality, comfort and luxury. At Kaya Palazzo, which is comprised of luxurious and comfortable rooms, suites and villas, you may prefer family rooms with double bathrooms, choose one of the suites or terrace rooms with pools, or declare your freedom in the ultra-personalized suites and villas. The interiors of these options are filled of unique features which will make you to feel special. Besides the open buffet restaurant, where you can taste the extraordinary flavours of the international cuisines, at your service are a la carte restaurants offering Lebanese, Asian, Italian, Fish and Steak options. Kaya Palazzo Belek presents the world famous cuisines and is ambitious about the food and beverage. The Snack restaurant suitable both for the Turkish and international, Patisserie with the pleasure of wide range of cake and ice cream, 24 hours room service, bars with various concepts and snack alternatives, it rejoices you even more. Non-stop entertainment that extends from day to night. Exclusive shows that will appeal to your refined taste, special night and parties, live music and cultural activities and tents of joyful details will be waiting you at Kaya Palazzo Belek. Ministones Kids Club that is designed as a unique paradise for kids, awaits the princes and princesses with games, activities, parties and the adventure Aqua Park with 4 water slides. Surrounded by white sand, our heated sea water VIP pool offers an exclusive service to have a unique beach experience in all season. Providing service in a 3.500 m² area, the Spa Center has an international structure, blending the Far Eastern, Turkish, Finnish and Russian themes through its modern architecture. İndoor swimming pool and sauna, steam and snow rooms are at your service for relaxation with their stylish and comfortable designs. For those who want to keep fit our fitness club, as well as professional tennis courts and football fields which meet the international standards. In the championship Kaya Palazzo Golf Club course with 18 holes you are going to live the pleasure of professional golf in the unique nature of the Mediterranean. Palazzo Convention Centre, consisting of 6.800 m² area in total, hosts in a style suitable for your glorious meetings, where the privilege of goods and services could be distinguished easily. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline, LoveHolidays, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and Cancelon so you can book your Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing