We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“loved it , But ! if you want to be the best , go the extra mile”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Ranked #17 of 87 Hotels in Belek
St Ives, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“loved it , But ! if you want to be the best , go the extra mile”
Reviewed 6 January 2014

great week, lovely rooms, lovely setting , lovely hotel, food good, drinks good, plenty of choice, A brand of cider would be nice and make a change from the other hotels out there, lovely golf course if a bit busy although when your on holiday you don't need to run around in 4 hrs, would love to come back in summer, but! MUST SERVE THE FOOD HOT, It wasn't a massive problem but some wasn't has hot as it should be and lots of people there did mention it and they must overcome this and keep the temperature up otherwise people wont come ! would it stop me from returning , NO, especially if they put a brand of cider on the AI drinks . come on Riu, you could be the best out there with a few touches .

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank scott j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria A, Public Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
Dear scott j,

First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience here on Tripadvisor about your stay at the RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort.

It is our goal to become one of the best hotel of the Turkish Riviera, this is why we take in consideration your proposal so by this way I assure you that I will personally transmit it to our Beverage Manager.

Before visiting us again, don’t hesitate to e-mail us at crm.belekpalazzo@kayahotels.com.tr for us to prepare you a wonderful & unforgettable holiday.

Yours Sincerely,
Customer Relation Management Dept.
RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,758 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,363
    266
    87
    22
    20
See reviews for
695
520
29
143
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (265)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2014

I was in this hotel with my wife and daughter. We celebrated new year here. I can say that it was the best New Year's dinner we ever had and we have been at a lot of places before.
The hotel itself is very beautiful, clean neat and big. The rooms are spacious and nice. There's a lot of stuff that's keeping the whole place in order. They are very helpful and every question is answered in a gentle and friendly way. I can imagine that in the summer it has to be a very nice place to stay. The spa is one of the nicest I've seen with very gentle personnel and a big package of wellness treatments.
In short I can really recommend this hotel.
The only thing is, I have the impression that I did not get the upgrade for my room according to my Riu platinum card.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the middle part of the main building facing the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria A, Public Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 5 January 2014
Dear Frank S,

Thank you for choosing RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort for spending here the Magic Night between years and for taking the time to post a review on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to know that in general you enjoyed your stay with us. As we are trying to continuously improving ourselves we appreciate your feedback.

I just have to precise that you have booked a Superior Garden Room which is in the annex building and you were upgraded to a Superior Sea View room in the main building as you are a Riu platinum card holder.

We trust that you continue enjoying your stay at the RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort and we are especially thankful that you recommend our resort for your friends.
We hope that does it doesn’t take too long before your next vacation.

With kindest regards,
Customer Relation Management Dept.
RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Where do i start ? Firstly i have to say that my wife is in the travel buisness so we have had the good fortune to travel and stay, (mostly RIU hotels), in some wonderful places. Where does this hotel come in our favourites list, ? Without a doubt top. The hotel is fantastic, rooms superb, modern, spotless clean and all containing mini bar, (topped up daily),embroidered bathrobes ,slippers and flat screen TV's. The food is exceptional, wonderful selection in the main resteraunt, various fish, meat, pizza and international dishes all accompanied by first class service from the waiters/waitresses. There are also 3 other 'themed' resteraunts, Italian, Lebanese and Asian, (all charge a 15 euro suppliment).There are numerous bars inside the hotel,all serving various international drinks, smirnoff, JD, Becks etc which are never too busy and you are served at your seat by immaculetly dressed waiters.It has its own Turkish bath, indoor pool, relaxation spa, shops, patissare, and indoor games room. Outdoors there are various pool bars/resteraunts and ample loungers on the beach and poolside, it even has its own waterslide park. I cannot end without saying a big thank you to all the staff and in particular Ana Marie, the guest relations manager, who went out of her way daily to ask if everything was to our requirements, a lovely personal touch. Hopefully it will not be too long before we return, Thank you Kaya Palazzo

Room Tip: If the budget stretches, opt for a swim up room on the first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jago4431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria A, Public Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 5 January 2014
Dear jago4431,

First of all I would like to thank you for posting such a nice and detailed review on Tripadvisor!

Becoming “Top Hotel” on your list makes us so proud and gives us the energy we need to go on and to reach our goal of becoming the best hotel of the Turkish Riviera.

I have the pleasure to invite you spending an unforgettable holiday in summer when you will be able to make water sports, have a massage on the beach or just enjoy the best Mojito in the area made by our talented barmen while watching crystal clean Mediterranean.

We hope it will not take too long to welcome you and your wife back again and wish you until then all the best not until précising that you can e-mail us at crm.belekpalazzo@kayahotels.com.tr if you have any question or if you need anything at all.

With kindest regards,
Customer Relation Management Dept.
RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uk
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 December 2013 via mobile

I am currently on my fourth day of my two weeks holiday.
I am staying here over Christmas and New year.
The hotel is very grand, it is a very big hotel and its only been open for the last 6 months.
It is spotless every where.
The staff are wonderful they cannot do enough for you.
The food is very good enough choice for everyone.
This hotel has everything you need. Indoor pool jacuzzi steam room turkish bath and massage.
The rooms are large and very clean with a separate shower and big bath the beds are large and comfortable
You get 5 choices of pillows.
You also get a dressing gown and slippers.
There's also a mini bar that is free.
The bar staff are brilliant especially Turan and Levent who both speak very good English.
I've stopped all over the world in some posh hotels and so far it beats them all by far.
You need to come here and experience for your self what a top end 5* hotel is really like and enjoy all the facilities on offer
Thanks for making my stay such an amazing experience
Yours
Phill smith

Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
2 Thank phill1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria A, Public Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 5 January 2014
Dear phill1964,

Many thanks for posting such a lovely TripAdvisor review.

Your comments mean a lot to all of us, we are especially glad to know that you are enjoying the Kaya service and hotels facilities. I have personally transmitted your greetings to Levent and Turan who were very pleased to hear that you have mentioned their names here on Tripadvisor.

Once again thank you very much for your kind posting.

Please don’t hesitate to e-mail us at crm.belekpalazzo@kayahotels.com if you have any request or if you need anything at all before your next stay at the RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort.

With kindest regards,
Customer Relation Management Dept.
RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 December 2013 via mobile

If you want a beautiful, luxury, friendly Hotel. Then look no further, this place has it all. Everything about it is amazing. The rooms are big and spotless clean, the staff are so friendly, the food is the best I've had in a Hotel. The outdoor space is so lovely, we were going to ho the Caribbean next year but we have decided to go back here because you could not get a nicer hotel with better service anywhere. Ana Maria one of the staff members is the nicest kindest people we have ever met. She is a credit to the hotel. I would recommend this place to anyone and can't wait to go back. Thank you to all the fantastic staff for an amazing holiday.

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank Wenanneparr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria A, Public Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 5 January 2014
Dear Wenanneparr,

Many thanks for taking your time to share your review of the RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort with five star rating. Your feedback serves as an encouragement to our team by continuing and providing a genuine customer service.

It was a pleasure having you as a repeat guest in our hotel and I hope your husband’s health is ok now. I wish to welcome you back in the summer of 2014 when you will be able to relax under sun while listening Mediterranean’s relaxing waves.

We are especially thankful that you will recommend our resort for your friends. Before your next holiday please e-mail us at crm.belekpalazzo@kayahotels.com.tr to have everything prepared for you.

Warm regards,
Customer Relation Management Dept.
Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 December 2013

I had a great relaxing time in Riu Kaya Palazzo. The hotel was not full but the service was great, even if you didn't find something you needed, you only had to say and it was right away done. The rooms are big, clean and with all the necessary amenities. Even if in Europe it is winter, here you can consider the time as in spring or as a mild autumn, the sun is present everyday and you can even enjoy sunbaths if you want. The SPA is one of the reasons I enjoyed this hotel, it is a wonderful spa with 3 types of sauna, 2 indoor pools, 4 jacuzzi and of course a nice relaxing hamam.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MGD010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria A, Public Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 5 January 2014
Dear MGD010,

Warm greetings and thank you having chosen RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort to spend your holiday time. And for having taking time to share your feedback in Tripadvisor.

It is a pleasure for us to have you as our special guest and by this way I want to thank you for noticing how fabulous is our SPA. We invite you to spend another great time in the summer of 2014 when you can try one of the famous Thai, Mandara or Shiatsu massage.

We are thankful for your comments. And we wish to see you again. Don’t forget to e-mail us at crm.belekpalazzo@kayahotels.com.tr prior to your arrival.

Kind regards,
Customer Relation Management Dept.
Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Went to this hotel just after it had opened. The building itself is very grand but the staff where perfect to a man/woman. I have been to many hotels around the world but this one did beat them all. The rooms are very comfortable the food is out of this world and it is on offer 24/7 I have booked to go again and I would say to anyone that it will be very difficult to find a problem with this hotel

Room Tip: do not book any excursions you will not want to leave the hotel. All rooms are good. the A/C worked...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank c4picasso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria A, Public Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 5 January 2014
Dear c4picasso,

First of all we would like to thank you for having chosen to spend your vacation at the Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort and for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor.

It is a pleasure for us to read that you spent a nice holiday and that you enjoyed the food that our chefs are preparing carefulness. We will be glad to have you as a repeat guest for the summer 2014.

Thank you again for choosing spending your holiday at the RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort. Just e-mail us at crm.belekpalazzo@kayahotels.com.tr to organize everything you need before your next arrival.

Kind regards,
Customer Relation Management Dept.
Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.5 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
4.0 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
1.7 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Riu Kaya Belek
Hotel Riu Kaya Belek
#24 of 87 in Belek
2,686 reviews
6.1 mi away
Gloria Serenity Resort
0.8 mi away
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort

Property: Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Address: Uc Kum Tepesi Mevkii, Belek 07525, Turkey (Formerly Hotel Riu Kaya Palazzo)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 645
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kaya Palazzo Belek Hotel, a Kaya Hotels & Resorts signature, introduces you to the quality, comfort and luxury. At Kaya Palazzo, which is comprised of luxurious and comfortable rooms, suites and villas, you may prefer family rooms with double bathrooms, choose one of the suites or terrace rooms with pools, or declare your freedom in the ultra-personalized suites and villas. The interiors of these options are filled of unique features which will make you to feel special. Besides the open buffet restaurant, where you can taste the extraordinary flavours of the international cuisines, at your service are a la carte restaurants offering Lebanese, Asian, Italian, Fish and Steak options. Kaya Palazzo Belek presents the world famous cuisines and is ambitious about the food and beverage. The Snack restaurant suitable both for the Turkish and international, Patisserie with the pleasure of wide range of cake and ice cream, 24 hours room service, bars with various concepts and snack alternatives, it rejoices you even more. Non-stop entertainment that extends from day to night. Exclusive shows that will appeal to your refined taste, special night and parties, live music and cultural activities and tents of joyful details will be waiting you at Kaya Palazzo Belek. Ministones Kids Club that is designed as a unique paradise for kids, awaits the princes and princesses with games, activities, parties and the adventure Aqua Park with 4 water slides. Surrounded by white sand, our heated sea water VIP pool offers an exclusive service to have a unique beach experience in all season. Providing service in a 3.500 m² area, the Spa Center has an international structure, blending the Far Eastern, Turkish, Finnish and Russian themes through its modern architecture. İndoor swimming pool and sauna, steam and snow rooms are at your service for relaxation with their stylish and comfortable designs. For those who want to keep fit our fitness club, as well as professional tennis courts and football fields which meet the international standards. In the championship Kaya Palazzo Golf Club course with 18 holes you are going to live the pleasure of professional golf in the unique nature of the Mediterranean. Palazzo Convention Centre, consisting of 6.800 m² area in total, hosts in a style suitable for your glorious meetings, where the privilege of goods and services could be distinguished easily. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing