We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Marvelous Kaya Palazzo”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Ranked #16 of 87 Hotels in Belek
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Marvelous Kaya Palazzo”
Reviewed 19 January 2014 via mobile

Even it is a new opened hotel, service, food and beverage was great. I accomodated in a land view room that wasn't so big but it was very welcoming and comfortable. Hotel's design isn't tipically turkish so I think that's a plus for foreigners :) I will recommend this hotel to my friends and I hope I will be back here in the summer!

Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Erinç B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRM_Palazzo, Yönetici at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 5 May 2016
Dear Erinç B,

Thank you for visiting our hotel and for taking the time to share your holiday experience here on Tripadvisor.
It was our pleasure to welcome at Kaya Palazzo Belek. We would be happy to have you as our guest again.

Best regards,

Guest Relations
Kaya Palazzo Belek
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,802 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,396
    275
    88
    22
    21
See reviews for
722
527
30
143
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (267)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2014

I stayed here with my parents (I'm 20) in August 2013 and in the run up we were all very worried because the reviews were very up and down and there was question as to whether the building work was finished. The hotel is beautiful, the staff are really friendly and eager to help despite the fact that many of them do not speak fluent English. I can't say much for the value because my dad paid and we were upgraded because due to a miscommunication between the hotel and Thomson holidays we were assigned the standard room that didn't actually exist.
While it is fair to say the hotel had a few teething problems it was clear to see that they were quick to find solutions.
Of course there were some minor issues while we were there, the air con in the dining room was too high, it was freezing in there, a temperature you wouldn't think was possible with the highs outside. They also didn't really seem to have enough staff at the time so some things took a while to be cleaned but they seemed so quick to iron out the kinks I'm sure this wouldn't still be a problem.
The food was great. Dad didn't much like the oriental restaurant but the fish, steak and Lebanese restaurants were wonderful. There was a party on the pier that was good fun but the night club is sort of as fun as you make it really. It was almost always dead when I went in (maybe 3 times while I was there) but as there are guests from so many countries you sort of make friends with anyone who speaks your language so going to the night club with your new found friends/acquaintances can be fun.
Thomson excursions were also brilliant. As a Classics student I enjoyed the Perge and Aspendos trip but we also did the trip to Antalya and the Turkish Baths and we all really enjoyed them.
Overall it really was a fantastic holiday, despite my reservations about going on holiday with my parents without my sister for the first time I had a wonderful time in a beautiful country and a fabulous resort.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank NaomiJoy93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRM_Palazzo, Yönetici at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 5 May 2016
Dear NaomiJoy93,

Thank you for visiting our hotel and for taking the time to share your holiday experience here on Tripadvisor.
It was our pleasure to welcome at Kaya Palazzo Belek. We would be happy to have you as our guest again.

Best regards,

Guest Relations
Kaya Palazzo Belek
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antalya, Turkey
1 review
Reviewed 16 January 2014

If you want to be happy,you should come this otel because this otel perfect for service,sauna,spa and and anddd its so important sooo beatifull breakfast,lunc and dinner ...
Thats sentences really real idea ..
Just beleive it. :)))

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Umit O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRM_Palazzo, Guest Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 4 July 2014
Dear Umit,

We would like to thank you for your feedback regarding our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you were treated with a high service throughout the entirety of your stay.
It was a real pleasure to host you. We are looking forward to welcome you very soon.



Sezen Zenginer
Crm Support
Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
crm.belekpalazzo@kayahotels.com.tr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scunrthorpe
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2014

I stayed here for 2 weeks and had the most fabulous time. Food, drinks and service was exceptional! I have just booked again for august this year and cannot wait to go! I have stayed in many riu hotels and got married in riu palace Mexico but this hotel was amazing!!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank clare w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria A, Public Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
Dear clare w,

Thank you for sharing you review on Tripadvisor.

All guests are very special for us, this is why we try to make everybody feel so unique.

We are definitely waiting you in August when we believe that you will spend one of the most wonderful holidays ever. Just e-mail us at crm.belekpalazzo@kayahotels.com.tr if you have any request or if you need anything at all.

Yours Sincerely,
Customer Relation Management Dept.
RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Ives, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2014

great week, lovely rooms, lovely setting , lovely hotel, food good, drinks good, plenty of choice, A brand of cider would be nice and make a change from the other hotels out there, lovely golf course if a bit busy although when your on holiday you don't need to run around in 4 hrs, would love to come back in summer, but! MUST SERVE THE FOOD HOT, It wasn't a massive problem but some wasn't has hot as it should be and lots of people there did mention it and they must overcome this and keep the temperature up otherwise people wont come ! would it stop me from returning , NO, especially if they put a brand of cider on the AI drinks . come on Riu, you could be the best out there with a few touches .

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank scott j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria A, Public Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
Dear scott j,

First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience here on Tripadvisor about your stay at the RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort.

It is our goal to become one of the best hotel of the Turkish Riviera, this is why we take in consideration your proposal so by this way I assure you that I will personally transmit it to our Beverage Manager.

Before visiting us again, don’t hesitate to e-mail us at crm.belekpalazzo@kayahotels.com.tr for us to prepare you a wonderful & unforgettable holiday.

Yours Sincerely,
Customer Relation Management Dept.
RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2014

I was in this hotel with my wife and daughter. We celebrated new year here. I can say that it was the best New Year's dinner we ever had and we have been at a lot of places before.
The hotel itself is very beautiful, clean neat and big. The rooms are spacious and nice. There's a lot of stuff that's keeping the whole place in order. They are very helpful and every question is answered in a gentle and friendly way. I can imagine that in the summer it has to be a very nice place to stay. The spa is one of the nicest I've seen with very gentle personnel and a big package of wellness treatments.
In short I can really recommend this hotel.
The only thing is, I have the impression that I did not get the upgrade for my room according to my Riu platinum card.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the middle part of the main building facing the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria A, Public Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 5 January 2014
Dear Frank S,

Thank you for choosing RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort for spending here the Magic Night between years and for taking the time to post a review on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to know that in general you enjoyed your stay with us. As we are trying to continuously improving ourselves we appreciate your feedback.

I just have to precise that you have booked a Superior Garden Room which is in the annex building and you were upgraded to a Superior Sea View room in the main building as you are a Riu platinum card holder.

We trust that you continue enjoying your stay at the RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort and we are especially thankful that you recommend our resort for your friends.
We hope that does it doesn’t take too long before your next vacation.

With kindest regards,
Customer Relation Management Dept.
RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Where do i start ? Firstly i have to say that my wife is in the travel buisness so we have had the good fortune to travel and stay, (mostly RIU hotels), in some wonderful places. Where does this hotel come in our favourites list, ? Without a doubt top. The hotel is fantastic, rooms superb, modern, spotless clean and all containing mini bar, (topped up daily),embroidered bathrobes ,slippers and flat screen TV's. The food is exceptional, wonderful selection in the main resteraunt, various fish, meat, pizza and international dishes all accompanied by first class service from the waiters/waitresses. There are also 3 other 'themed' resteraunts, Italian, Lebanese and Asian, (all charge a 15 euro suppliment).There are numerous bars inside the hotel,all serving various international drinks, smirnoff, JD, Becks etc which are never too busy and you are served at your seat by immaculetly dressed waiters.It has its own Turkish bath, indoor pool, relaxation spa, shops, patissare, and indoor games room. Outdoors there are various pool bars/resteraunts and ample loungers on the beach and poolside, it even has its own waterslide park. I cannot end without saying a big thank you to all the staff and in particular Ana Marie, the guest relations manager, who went out of her way daily to ask if everything was to our requirements, a lovely personal touch. Hopefully it will not be too long before we return, Thank you Kaya Palazzo

Room Tip: If the budget stretches, opt for a swim up room on the first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jago4431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria A, Public Relations Manager at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 5 January 2014
Dear jago4431,

First of all I would like to thank you for posting such a nice and detailed review on Tripadvisor!

Becoming “Top Hotel” on your list makes us so proud and gives us the energy we need to go on and to reach our goal of becoming the best hotel of the Turkish Riviera.

I have the pleasure to invite you spending an unforgettable holiday in summer when you will be able to make water sports, have a massage on the beach or just enjoy the best Mojito in the area made by our talented barmen while watching crystal clean Mediterranean.

We hope it will not take too long to welcome you and your wife back again and wish you until then all the best not until précising that you can e-mail us at crm.belekpalazzo@kayahotels.com.tr if you have any question or if you need anything at all.

With kindest regards,
Customer Relation Management Dept.
RIU Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.5 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
4.0 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.1 mi away
Hotel Riu Kaya Belek
Hotel Riu Kaya Belek
#23 of 87 in Belek
2,789 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
6.1 mi away
Gloria Serenity Resort
5.5 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#15 of 87 in Belek
3,525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort

Property: Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Address: Uc Kum Tepesi Mevkii, Belek 07525, Turkey (Formerly Hotel Riu Kaya Palazzo)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 645
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kaya Palazzo Belek Hotel, a Kaya Hotels & Resorts signature, introduces you to the quality, comfort and luxury. At Kaya Palazzo, which is comprised of luxurious and comfortable rooms, suites and villas, you may prefer family rooms with double bathrooms, choose one of the suites or terrace rooms with pools, or declare your freedom in the ultra-personalized suites and villas. The interiors of these options are filled of unique features which will make you to feel special. Besides the open buffet restaurant, where you can taste the extraordinary flavours of the international cuisines, at your service are a la carte restaurants offering Lebanese, Asian, Italian, Fish and Steak options. Kaya Palazzo Belek presents the world famous cuisines and is ambitious about the food and beverage. The Snack restaurant suitable both for the Turkish and international, Patisserie with the pleasure of wide range of cake and ice cream, 24 hours room service, bars with various concepts and snack alternatives, it rejoices you even more. Non-stop entertainment that extends from day to night. Exclusive shows that will appeal to your refined taste, special night and parties, live music and cultural activities and tents of joyful details will be waiting you at Kaya Palazzo Belek. Ministones Kids Club that is designed as a unique paradise for kids, awaits the princes and princesses with games, activities, parties and the adventure Aqua Park with 4 water slides. Surrounded by white sand, our heated sea water VIP pool offers an exclusive service to have a unique beach experience in all season. Providing service in a 3.500 m² area, the Spa Center has an international structure, blending the Far Eastern, Turkish, Finnish and Russian themes through its modern architecture. İndoor swimming pool and sauna, steam and snow rooms are at your service for relaxation with their stylish and comfortable designs. For those who want to keep fit our fitness club, as well as professional tennis courts and football fields which meet the international standards. In the championship Kaya Palazzo Golf Club course with 18 holes you are going to live the pleasure of professional golf in the unique nature of the Mediterranean. Palazzo Convention Centre, consisting of 6.800 m² area in total, hosts in a style suitable for your glorious meetings, where the privilege of goods and services could be distinguished easily. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Cancelon and Ebookers so you can book your Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing