We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Ranked #15 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Vacation”
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Excellent 'all included' hotel/resort. Excellent food and drinks: High quality. Lots of variety. Excellent service. Very pleasant restaurant atmosphere. Throughout the entire hotel, everyone went out of their way to provide above and beyond service. Free, Sauna, indoor pool, hamam, beach, pool, restuarants, bars, caffes, inroom bar. Rooms are modern and luxurious.

Room Tip: We saw only our room which was a suite facing the sea. It was really great! They upgraded us for fre...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Amir2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRM_Palazzo, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Guest Amir 2000;

We are happy to know that you had a wonderful time and found everything you were looking for

at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort Belek. Thank you very much for letting us participate on your nice

experiences.

Best regards
CRM Department Nihal Girişit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,738 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,349
    264
    87
    19
    19
See reviews for
680
517
29
143
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (264)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Amazing, currently staying at hotel and flicked through the reviews this evening to decide if we would bother to try the "a la carte" restaurants. The review on page three written by 01steph 19 could have been written by us except that it's not October half term , but Easter.

I cannot fault this hotel on lots of levels, but there are also lots it needs to learn from as summed up by this review.
We also were in a small side view Garden room even though we paid Thomson extra for a Sea view front facing, it was also too small and only suitable and made up for two. Not good for long 14 year old! However after a bad 4 days and 3 complaints we were moved, though paitience was wearing thin due to being intimidated by large crowd of conference people.
Such a shame as on lots of levels this hotel really hits the spot, but front of house and entertainment non existent crew really let it down.
However a good holiday had so far and waiting and bar staff, food and drink excellent.
It's almost there!

Room Tip: You need to book a suite if your a family of three.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank leighon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRM_Palazzo, Yönetici at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 5 May 2016
Dear leighon,

Thank you for visiting our hotel and for taking the time to share your holiday experience here on Tripadvisor.
It was our pleasure to welcome at Kaya Palazzo Belek. We would be happy to have you as our guest again.

Best regards,

Guest Relations
Kaya Palazzo Belek
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

Myself and my husband stayed here for a week from 25/3/14 to 1/4/14 and were do i start:
Room : was amazing we arrived to champagne cake and fruit basket fresh roses on bed and scattered in bath for our anniversary. Bed was so comfy wanted to take pillows home . Also mini bar restocked daily with wine beer sweets and and soft drinks.
Food and drink: could not fault it would recommend both asian and Lebanese al a carte restaurants was amazing.
Drinks are lovely piña coladas are yummy all branded drinks too . They always serve nuts with drinks to which are nice.
Entertainment: Cant say to much as we went winter still so pretty quite we did have great nights in the cigar bar we win champagne on quiz and wine on deal or no deal but lost at bingo was a real laugh though.
Staff: amazing go out there way to help you never go thirsty the bar staff work so hard.
Overall would go back in a heartbeat only down side we felt was the large amount of business men attending a 3 day conference mixing holiday guests with business wasn't to comfortable.
Spa was also great.
go to this hotel you wont regret it.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Lady-Catherine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRM_Palazzo, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Dear Guest Lady Catherine;

It was a pleasure for us to read your eulogistic review. Thank you so much for sharing your nice holiday experiences and impressions with us. We are honored that you and your husband felt very comfortable at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort and enjoyed our different facilities and offers. High quality standards and an excellent service are waiting for you to make your next stay even more better.

Best regards
Crm department
Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barrow Upon Soar, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We gave just gotten back from our second visit to the hotel in six months and we have had a great time, totally relaxed. This is the first time we have ever gone to a hotel for a second time and the chances are we will be going back in October. The hotel is fantastic and the staff are amazing, we would recommend this hotel to anyone and we do. Cannot wait for October.

Room Tip: We have stayed in two of their options, their swim up duplex is amazing (this was our 1st stay we ha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Allison F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRM_Palazzo, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Guest Allison F;

It was a pleasure for us to read your eulogistic review. Thank you so much for sharing your nice holiday experiences and impressions with us. We are honored that you and your family felt very comfortable at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort and enjoyed our different facilities and offers. High quality standards and an excellent service are waiting for you to make your next stay even more better.

Best regards
CRM Department Nihal Girişit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014

We stayed in this hotel last September and as it was new, we expected some teething problems, but there were none. It was a perfect holiday with lovely rooms and wonderful staff.
We never go back to any Hotel as we like a change but we are returning in mid Aprill 2014 and we can't wait.
Pure luxury!!!!! Book it, you will not be disappointed..

Room Tip: All rooms are wonderful but if you want to be in the main hotel, choose sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank lynzlol2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRM_Palazzo, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Dear Guest ;

We want to thank you for writing such a nice review about our property. We appreciate the

feedback and are glad you have chosen Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort for your vacation time.

We are also glad you enjoyed staying with us and hope to see you again.


Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
CRM Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2014 via mobile

I recently visited this hotel for business and surprisingly they told me that they blocked my room key because they have seen my name on luggage tags in 3 other rooms.
Yes, I had colleagues with me traveling on the same flight, and apparently their bags were put under my name too, but how can a hotel dare checking luggage tags, names on my luggage and block rooms. What kind of understanding of privacy is this?

Also I think that the open buffet was not very good. The pillows were not comfy at all.
I can indicate that the personnel at the lobby and bar area was very nice, but I think this was the only nice thing about this hotel.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank NCbn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRM_Palazzo, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear NCbn,

First of all, we are dissappointed to read your opions abour our hotel! We tried to reach to you by phone and e- mail for missunderstanding but we couldn't.

We already checked all our prosedures and gave a trainees about the issue you mentioned.


İt will be a pleasure for us to welcoming you again to see more quality and increased service
.

Kind regards,
Customer Relation Management Dept.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankara, Ankara, Turkey
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

The hotel is new and perfectly furnished. The restaurants & cafes are so clean. The food is delicious and the menu is ok for everyone.
You can get any drink at 24 hours. The rooms are very clean, comfortable & perfect.

All staff is so kind. Perfect for the summer for 4-5 days or spring for 2-3 days.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank thephenomenon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRM_Palazzo, Yönetici at Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort, responded to this review, 5 May 2016
Dear thephenomenon,

Thank you for visiting our hotel and for taking the time to share your holiday experience here on Tripadvisor.
It was our pleasure to welcome at Kaya Palazzo Belek. We would be happy to have you as our guest again.

Best regards,

Guest Relations
Kaya Palazzo Belek
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.5 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
4.0 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
1.7 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Riu Kaya Belek
Hotel Riu Kaya Belek
#27 of 87 in Belek
2,652 reviews
0.8 mi away
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
6.1 mi away
Gloria Serenity Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort

Property: Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort
Address: Uc Kum Tepesi Mevkii, Belek 07525, Turkey (Formerly Hotel Riu Kaya Palazzo)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 645
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kaya Palazzo Belek Hotel, a Kaya Hotels & Resorts signature, introduces you to the quality, comfort and luxury. At Kaya Palazzo, which is comprised of luxurious and comfortable rooms, suites and villas, you may prefer family rooms with double bathrooms, choose one of the suites or terrace rooms with pools, or declare your freedom in the ultra-personalized suites and villas. The interiors of these options are filled of unique features which will make you to feel special. Besides the open buffet restaurant, where you can taste the extraordinary flavours of the international cuisines, at your service are a la carte restaurants offering Lebanese, Asian, Italian, Fish and Steak options. Kaya Palazzo Belek presents the world famous cuisines and is ambitious about the food and beverage. The Snack restaurant suitable both for the Turkish and international, Patisserie with the pleasure of wide range of cake and ice cream, 24 hours room service, bars with various concepts and snack alternatives, it rejoices you even more. Non-stop entertainment that extends from day to night. Exclusive shows that will appeal to your refined taste, special night and parties, live music and cultural activities and tents of joyful details will be waiting you at Kaya Palazzo Belek. Ministones Kids Club that is designed as a unique paradise for kids, awaits the princes and princesses with games, activities, parties and the adventure Aqua Park with 4 water slides. Surrounded by white sand, our heated sea water VIP pool offers an exclusive service to have a unique beach experience in all season. Providing service in a 3.500 m² area, the Spa Center has an international structure, blending the Far Eastern, Turkish, Finnish and Russian themes through its modern architecture. İndoor swimming pool and sauna, steam and snow rooms are at your service for relaxation with their stylish and comfortable designs. For those who want to keep fit our fitness club, as well as professional tennis courts and football fields which meet the international standards. In the championship Kaya Palazzo Golf Club course with 18 holes you are going to live the pleasure of professional golf in the unique nature of the Mediterranean. Palazzo Convention Centre, consisting of 6.800 m² area in total, hosts in a style suitable for your glorious meetings, where the privilege of goods and services could be distinguished easily. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Priceline and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing