We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I would recommend this place to everyone”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Paloma Grida Resort & Spa
Ranked #43 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Belek, Turkey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“I would recommend this place to everyone”
Reviewed 29 April 2011

It was a second visit. Last year we went to Paloma Grida and immediately fell in love with this hotel.
The food was excellent and varied in the Paloma buffet
From management to animation team to bar staff every one make you feel very special and welcoming. They took time to come and chat with us and make sure we were enjoying our stay.
The staff are fantasticly friendly & helpful, making the whole holiday a wonderful experience
The animation ıs really good, Friendly crew, daily shows and the evening shows are very good!!! They took us on as part of their extended family and made us feel so welcome that we did not want to leave! Cant thank them enough for a great time.
We have fun with them every day and night with good live-music and after that at the disco,a great atmosphere.
Can't wait to go back next year.
There is nothing you can fault everything is wonderful. I would recommend this place to everyone and already have.
I Love Paloma Grida, would go back tomorrow

Room Tip: The staff are fantasticly friendly & helpful
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank happydanser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,966 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,206
    483
    200
    44
    33
See reviews for
1,429
225
20
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (258)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
glasgow
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 26 April 2011

Can anyone help, I am trying to contact the hotel I have sent various emails and tried calling but not getting much luck.
Any ideas
Thanks

Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank michele0507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
buckie
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2011

stayed at the grida village on the 1st april for 1 week,arrived in the early hours of the morning and was greeted by friendly staff,check in was very quick,reception gave us a map of the village and explained where all the facilites were.Went to our room which was immaculate,the beds were also very comfortable,there is a mini bar in the room and also a safety deposit box which are included in the all inclusive price.The grounds of the hotel are very well kept,the main restaurant was lovely very clean and had really good food,the choice was varied,again all staff there were very friendly and waited on us at every opportunity,there are several a la carte restaurants in the complex we did not go to any so can not comment on them.There was always something going on around the hotel at all times,it was raining when we arrived,this did not reflect anything that we done as there was a hammam,sauna.indoor pool fitness centre all free of charge,there are also a range of beauty therapies and massages which are of a reasonable cost.We were greeted by EREN from guest relations on our 1st day who was full of information about the hotel and also the resort,any questions we had he was very happy to answer them.There is entertainment day and night must mention SONNER & CREW whom work very hard to keep everyone entertained,there are shows for all the family to watch,kids mini disco etc then afterwards in the Zomm bar there are karaokes and sometimes a live band playing in the street,this is where everyone joins and dance in the street,the atmosphere was terrific,we had a great time and hope to return again soon

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank thebhoys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castleford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2011

10/10 Excellent 14 night stay. Children club outstanding my daughter Shannon loved every second spent doing various things so thank you ladies I was a little worried after reading some negative comments but after one day relaxed I had nothing to worry about. Weather was not so good but that is the elements. Easter was celebrated which was lovely and we had children day a Turkish custom wonderful event. Our room cleaner was also a credit to the great team working at the hotel. That you to management and staff alike I enjoy my holidays and like to go to different hotels but will return to this hotel again. Well done keep up the great work.
Gerry Newman
26/04/11

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gerry082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buckie, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 25 April 2011

arrived in the early hours of the morning to be greeted by friendly staff,check in was quick and efficent,Receptions staff informed us that the restaurant was open should we wish something to eat and drink.we proceeded to our rooms to find that we had them close to each other as we requested,rooms were spacious,very clean and had very comfy beds,We went for breakfast later in the morning again to be greeted by friendy staff whom waited on us at every opportunity,the restaurant was immaculate and had a large
selection of foods to choose from,this was the same for lunch and dinner,there are a la carte restaurants on site which we did not try and we now wish we had as the comments for them were very positive.It was raining when we first arrived but this did not reflect what we did as there was a sauna and hammam, indoorpool, fitness centre which you can use free of charge and also the entertainment team(sonner & crew) made sure that you would not be bored.We were met by EREN from guest relations whom was very friendly and was happy to answer any questions we had to ask.On a night there was plenty going on there were shows for all the family audience participation required at times which were a real laugh,and you could go and join in the fun at the zomm bar where there were karaokes,live bands and dancing in the street,all in all we had a great time and hope to return real soon with extended family & friends.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank morna15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aykacr, Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 26 April 2011
Thank you for your kind comments,

Our friendly Paloma Grida village and Spa team will always be happy to see you for holidays to remember.

Best Regards,

Aykul Acar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2011

We have just stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time and it was just as good as the last !.

Food amazing , Really good choice of places to eat , try the international restaurant it is lovely and service is amazing. the al acarte restaurants do have to be booked a day in advance however the main restaurant is very good and has a wide selection to cater for all tastes.

Staff are very friendly and bent over backwards to help . Special mention to Eren in guest relations and alpi in the animation team .. these guys work so hard to ensure guests have a great time. My disabled brother travelled with us and I also took 2 small children and staff really went out their way to ensure we were ok .

pools.. .good choice of pools for both adults and kids, You do have to be up early to get a lounger but to be honest most hotels I have stayed at are the exact same.

kids clubs - only the hotel run kids club was on while we were there but the girls who run it are very nice and really make an effort to get to know all the kids. thomas cook club opens in may we used this last year and was again very good.

rooms - they are kept very clean and are spacious. to be honest we didnt spend much time in the room as the hotel is so good.

Zomm bar - cakes , cocktails and dancing in the street , great place for a nice afternoon drink or for live music at night.

I work in travel and I can honestly say that this is a good hotel ... some reviews do mention that rooms are slightly basic but please do not let this put you off as the hotel, staff , entertainment , food etc more than makes up for it .

We were so sad to leave Grida and theres not many holidays I can say that about .

hope to go again soon!!!

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cfb79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new forest
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2011

This hotel is more 2/3 star, never a 5 star!!!! Arrived at 5pm didnt get a room until 6pm!! when we got our room the shower and bath were full of mould,after looking at 5 more rooms we gave up. The bedding was damp and the beds were Hard. The pools were too cold to go in only 17 degrees!!!! The evening entertainment was very very poor, The bar service was poor. The food was ok plenty of choice.My two teenage boys were very bored
and we Couldnt wait to get home.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mlralr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.8 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
3.9 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#27 of 87 in Belek
1,901 reviews
2.6 mi away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2.7 mi away
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort
1.8 mi away
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paloma Grida Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paloma Grida Resort & Spa

Property: Paloma Grida Resort & Spa
Address: | Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Belek
#26 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#33 Spa Hotel in Belek
#39 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#41 Family Hotel in Belek
#43 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Paloma Grida Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 459
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paloma Grida Village & Spa is in the middle of a natural wonder with over 100 bird species. Village owns sandy beach and palm shaded romantic gardens and offers spacious accommodations with balcony, five a la carte, one buffet service (total seven restaurants) and four bars that cater every taste and four outdoor, one heated indoor (total 5) swimming pools including water park and separate kids pool. Live music, live shows and disco club available for evening entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Paloma Grida Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paloma Grida Village And Spa
Paloma Grida Village Belek
Paloma Grida Village Hotel Belek
Grida Village Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing