We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a place of your dreams”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Paloma Grida Resort & Spa
Ranked #40 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Belek, Turkey
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“a place of your dreams”
Reviewed 12 May 2013

I just got back from a great vacation for the fourth time. It is a super nice family hotel where you can feel at home, there are a new Very enthousiastic hotel general manager Ayhan very friendly to the staff and tourists, and 'night you have a night manager Aykul also very friendly.
Daily entertainment for young and old. First mini disco then show and then we can dance :-))
I thank all the animation team for their great kindness and their beautiful work for shows etc. There is again a very nice team this year thank Amelie, Tolga, Volkan, Bulent, Lenok, Ersin, Deniz, Ferhat, Anil super dancer and also Tonya choreographer which puts together great shows, Gokhan also kids club, Tufan orde Anil your are great.
You will be helped in all languages ​​even in Dutch :-)
It is highly recommended not to miss is certain, at this hotel to go on holiday,
very friendly service good food and very clean rooms. You are 10 minutes from Belek town where Saturday is a big mark.
There some cats walking around that very well cared for by Sylvia and her team they even have a kathuis.
I recommend this hotel to anyone going will come even with 10 men next year.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank happydanser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aykacr, Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 23 May 2013
Dear our Loyal guest Esmeralda,

Thank your for your loyalty and nice comments. It was a pleasure to see you in Paloma Grida village and spa this year like always

Hope to see you again next year.

Best Regards,

Aykul Acar,

Night Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,049 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,267
    491
    207
    47
    37
See reviews for
1,501
229
21
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (260)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lesce, Slovenia
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2013

Me and my boyfriend stayed 1 Week in Paloma Grida Village & Spa and really had a great time there! Everything was PERFECT - the food, the pool, the beach, entertainment! The staff was very nice, polite and friendly - really couldn't get any bette! I would really recomend this hotel to couples, familyes and other travelers - one of the best hotels in Belek!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Nina_Justin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aykacr, Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 23 May 2013
Dear Nina,

Thank you for your nice review and recommendation. We are so glad you found our associates to be so polite and friendly and define your overall holiday experience as Perfect.

we would be delighted to welcome you back here at Paloma Grida village and spa.

Best Regards,

Aykul Acar

Night Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 May 2013

We just cannot wait to go back!! We have already researched next years availability and will be booking next week! I have never returned to a hotel before but the paloma was fantastic. All the staff are incredible, with special thanks to Amelie in the entertainments team and Megan at the kids club for making our time there so special. The evening entertainment is very professional, we saw their production of the lion king and it was outstanding, far beyond what we expected! Food was outstanding, quiet rooms, beautiful views. This was our first family holiday with our daughter beau who is 3 and she loved every second! We visited the spa almost daily... Best facial I have ever had!!!! Weather was exceptional at the beginning of may, the whole resort was very clean and the pools were fantastic!! I could go on and on.... I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough! If only we could afford a lake villa.... One day maybe!!

Room Tip: Any room is good as long as you are there!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joandbeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aykacr, Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 23 May 2013
Dear Mrs.Joan

There are moments and things in life which is priceless and we are glad that we take a little part in those moments. Especially I am very happy to hear 3 yo Beau love it.

We will share your positive comments with everyone here. We are also proud with our own production Lion King show which every single mask and background decor produced in the hotel by the display artist and the entertainment manager Bülent Köse. I would like to thank to all entertainment team for their effort on behalf you.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Best Regards,

Aykul Acar

Night Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krakow, Poland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2013

The hotel itself was very clean, our standard room was tidy. Houskeeping did cleaning every day. the food was amazing. there was a fish eveninig in main restaurant with huge variaty of fish and cook types - i.e. salmon was served as grilled, cooked and baked and they served calamari in various sorts. you could eat almost 24x7, as you start with breakfast, later second breakfast, lunch, snack bar with great local thin pancakes, later dinner and late dinner.
the staff was amazingly friendly and proffesional. also every evening you could see the show in main amphitheater, but also live music between 930 and 11pm. drinks are served 24x7 (amphiteater bar is open at night) .


we had an incident one evening, when we've left our camera at the chair of the Zomm Bar (evening bar), and realized it next day. stuff found it and put it aside. we've picked it up next week from reception. - this stunned us.

you can find there full blown spa (many areas, like turkish bath, are free of charge) and indoor swimming pool and fitness center.

best vacation ever.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aykacr, Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 23 May 2013
Dear Mr. Robert,

Thank you for your nice comments about our property and our staff. It's a pleasure to read your review. We are glad that you had such a great time here and enjoy your room, food & beverage contents, service and entertainment activities.

We are proud with our dependable and friendly associates and we will share your comments with everyone.

Looking forward to see you again in Paloma Grida village and spa.

Best Regards,

Aykul Acar

Night Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cologne, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2013

A very nice hotel with a very good animation team. A very good sports program with a nice morning gym and afterwards reggae dancefloor, step aerobic, zumba fitness or kangoo jumping.
And last but not least, the excellent evening shows and the lovely dancing afterwards :-)

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pasi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aykacr, Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 23 May 2013
Dear Pasi R,

Thank you for your feedback. Our animation team is very energetic and has various activities during day and night. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your nice comments.

Looking forward to see you again.

Best Regards,

Aykul Acar

Night Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2013

We stayed at this hotel for one week in beginning of April 2013. We stayed here with our teenage twins aged 15. To be sincere all we wanted was to escape the UK prolonged winter and did not have a lot of expectation. We hadn’t been to Turkey before and the hotel was recommended to me by my boss, a Turkish Cypriot.
The food was absolutely brilliant, couldn't ask for any better! There was a large variety and it tasted great and so many healthy options not just chips which my daughter can’t do without. My wife was fascinated by cheese buffet and different soup options and different grilled fishes. I enjoyed every meal I had for the whole week, each day eating something different. We also went to 2 al la carte restaurants (Ottoman and International) and again the food was exceptional - well varied to cater for everybody's tastes. I gained a few calories but again the gym at their Fitness Centre didn’t let me down and was well equipped for a good workout.
The swimming pools were clean and tidy or you can go to the beach which is only 30m from the pool.! Rooms are neat, spacious and air con was effective.
The entertainment team were great and the shows every night were enjoyable to watch for all the family. I would like to thank the animation team for the wonderful shows which entertained us so well.
The service at the bars was generally very good. I would like to thank Onder Akilli, the bar man at Zomm bar who made for us fantastic cocktails every evening.
Overall, we had a great time and felt the hotel provided a fantastic place to relax, unwind and enjoy the delicious Turkish food and glorious weather. Good value for money. We will definitely revisit. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Simon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aykacr, Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 2 June 2013
Dear Mr. Simon,

Thank you very much for the wonderful review and your high recommendation of Paloma Grida village and spa. Our team members strive to offer the best in service and it’s great to hear how they achieved that with you during your stay. Everyone here will be thrilled to know that you found them to be so helpful and engaging.

Thank you for your feedback. We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back again to Paloma Grida village & spa.

Best Regards,

Aykul Acar

Night Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Den Helder, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 April 2013

even a small description of our holiday in belek we had beautiful weather here and a super luxury resort Poloma grida village here, they still know what hospitality really is the people do.
especially the animation team what day and night for everyone was ready and the bar man under-Akilli what a super professional who really is the best cocktails make professionally and to all the people very welcoming
The restaurant is fine for everyone there is plenty of choice, the rooms are very neat despite being a bit older zijn.enige min tip photographers who want the choices without the picture for family

Room Tip: Sea site is very Nice we had a corner room this is a large room
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bianca J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aykacr, Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 23 May 2013
Dear Bianca,

Thank you for the Super comments about Paloma Grida village and spa. . We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will pass your nice comments to our staff and Bartender Önder will have the recognition he deserves.


We look forward to your return trip.

Best Regards,

Aykul Acar

Night Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.6 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
0.6 mi away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
3.9 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#30 of 87 in Belek
1,963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
1.8 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
1.1 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#34 of 87 in Belek
1,817 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paloma Grida Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paloma Grida Resort & Spa

Property: Paloma Grida Resort & Spa
Address: | Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Belek
#26 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#30 Spa Hotel in Belek
#36 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#40 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#41 Family Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Paloma Grida Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 459
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paloma Grida Village & Spa is in the middle of a natural wonder with over 100 bird species. Village owns sandy beach and palm shaded romantic gardens and offers spacious accommodations with balcony, five a la carte, one buffet service (total seven restaurants) and four bars that cater every taste and four outdoor, one heated indoor (total 5) swimming pools including water park and separate kids pool. Live music, live shows and disco club available for evening entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Paloma Grida Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paloma Grida Village And Spa
Paloma Grida Village Belek
Paloma Grida Village Hotel Belek
Grida Village Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing