We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paloma Grida Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$742
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$677
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$295
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$288
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$546
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$510
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$291
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$257
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$448
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$358
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$447
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$431
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$501
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$466
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$491
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,391)
Filter reviews
2,391 results
Traveller rating
1,520
539
240
52
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,520
539
240
52
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszomm barthomas cookpalomotion teampolly clubkids clubzoom barthe lion kingcobbled streetmain restaurantlake villasturkeyair conlive musicwater slidesgreat holidaynext yearmini disco
Filter
Updating list...
646 - 651 of 2,391 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2014

I have just returned from a week away with my wife and three children aged 14,11 and 5. After reading some of the reviews on here regarding this resort I was a bit worried bbefore I went. Well we had nothing to worry about, family room 1803 was great, large enough to house all five of us comfortably. The food was good and varied and even has a kids own buffet in the main palamo restaurant. The crazy chef who cooks fresh omletes every morning was great and the kids loved him. Lovely swimming pools, one large pool with entertainment and music, another large relax pool, pool with four slides and a new kids splash park with slides etc. The only thing was the splash park was new this year and had some teething troubles so had to be shut. There was also a large private beach and enough sun beds so there was no need for anyone to be laying towels down at stupid o clock in the morning. This was a great holiday and we wouldn't hesitate in returning to belek and this resort.

Room Tip: Room 1803 was lovely for a family of 5.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Darren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Night Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2015

Dear Darren,

I would like thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Gökhan ŞAHİN Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Had fab week here for my husbands 40th birthday. Like lots of other reviews they offered us one of the rooms at entrance to hotel. I refused and we were given an amazing room with 2 large bedrooms over split levels with 2 balconies. Had fresh towels and beach towels delivered to room each day.
Food was a wide range, a lot geared towards the germans but plenty choice day and night.
Staff were extremely friendly and place kept spotless.
As we were there in april, not much on evening entetainment wise.
Would defo recommend hotel to family and friends.

Stayed: May 2013
2  Thank tamticfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Night Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2015

Dear Guest,

I would like thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Gökhan ŞAHİN Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

A very pleasant resort and village type resort. The various restaurants was more than correct. The cultural animations was of rather high levels, congratulations! Though the night life after ten last only one hour. For adults, the disco could last until 1 oclock.
I enjoyed the free sand tennis field (Do not forget to bring your own tennis racket and balls with you). Unfortunatly, the Resort beach does not offer any free watersport activies such as; windsurfing, canoing Beach volleyball etc.
For the price we payed; we received at the beginning a sad room and rather far away from the activities. We complainted about the room situation and without no questions, the staff immidiatly changed the rooms. That is service!
If we ever go back to Belek, we do recommend this resort!

Room Tip: The rooms in the village are very pleasant and directly in the center of the resort! Even the rooms with own private pools looks very romantic.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Night Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2015

Dear Charles,

I would like thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Gökhan ŞAHİN Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014 via mobile

The food was very good with a bar for drinks near the big pool. Excellent entertainment at night but especially by the staff with activities in the day. WARNING on the beach ajoined to the resort there are activity companoes offering paragliding/boat trips etc don't book with them it's a rip off, we made the mistake of paying for a boat trip with them and it was crap. The resort itself was grwat though:)

Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
7  Thank Trystan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Night Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2015

Dear Trystan,

I would like thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Gökhan ŞAHİN Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

We arrived as a famiily of four adult and two children. Initially the receptionist asked us all to share a small dingy room which looked suitable for four people and definately not for 6 people. They asked if we would take this room for a couple of days before they could move us to a better room. We refused because the room was too small for six of us and we needed our privacy. the room we ended up with was equally dark and disappointingly in need of renovation. However we carried on as we did not spend a lot of time in the room. There are so many good points about the hotel, nice food and i am vegetarian and most nights i had plenty to choose from. Free playstations for the kids to play on in the games room where everythingei was included in the price. Lovely free sparkling wine which i have had to pay for in previus places and great fun entertainment in the evenings. The resort was spotless and constantly being cleaned. However one big tip is do not leass any valuables unattended in the room as one sunday afternoon i left my wedding and engagement rings on the table in the room and upon return the wedding ring was missing. The room had been accessed by swipe card as the maid had made the beds when we returned 3 hrs later. In my view someone with access to the room had teken the ring and once the police had taken my statement the hotel never once told me how they were investiging the missing ring, it was as if it never happened. A very disappointing end to what cpuld have been an amazing holiday. But I will never go back or recommend the hotel after the theft and reaction of hotel management following it. However as the overall facilities are very good and this is why i have given the hotel 4*

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank EMMYLOUSMUM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Night Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2015

Dear Guest,

I would like thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Gökhan ŞAHİN Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews