We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$278
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$401
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$363
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$402
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$414
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$381
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$305
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$672
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$454
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$543
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gloria Golf Resort(Belek)
US$531
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort(Belek)
US$8,513
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$8,255
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gloria Verde Resort(Belek)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$11,631
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,580)
Filter reviews
2,580 results
Traveller rating
1,688
551
245
55
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,688
551
245
55
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszomm barthomas cookpalomotion teamkids clubpolly clubzoom barthe lion kingbar biancocobbled streetmain restaurantlake villasturkeyair conwater slidesnext yearlive musicmini disco
Filter
Updating list...
729 - 734 of 2,580 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We have just returned from an 11 night stay, and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. On arrival we were given a choice of which block we would like to stay in, all rooms have just been refurbished so we chose the block in the best location available. we arrived on 8th April when the hotel was still rather quiet, the food in the main restaurant was ok, however it did improve as the hotel got busier. There is a massive choice of food, however it is mainly aimed towards the german nationals, there was an outside area of freshly cooked food, which is where we ate from most days, at breakfast this was pancakes, omelettes and crepe's. and dinner time was more fish, chicken etc.... We ate lunch by the pool from the snack bar, which usually had burgers, chips, salad, donner meat, meatballs, rice etc... There was always a wide range of deserts available too.
The hotel is probably the cleanest we've ever stayed in, there was always people around cleaning up, fixing the smallest cracks, gardening and just generally making sure the place was kept in top condition. There were quite a few different swimming pools, some splash pools, and a newly opened outside kids splash park which all the kids loved.
The bars were always open, and even had branded bottles of spirits, i.e malibu, bacardi, smirnoff, all the bar staff were fantastic, but a special mention to mehmet who mainly worked in the bar bianco, he was extremely welcoming to us and our children, who really took a shine to him. What really made our holiday fantastic was the animation team and kids club.
The animation team never seem to sleep, whenever they do have a break they always seem to be on the stage rehearsing, they continuously make sure holiday makers are ok and having a good time. A special mention for Anil as he was always making sure we were ok, and there was another memeber of the animation team who was extremely good, we didnt get his name, but i believe he is new to the hotel, tall with a shaved head... he always looked out for my 1 year old son. The kids club was second to none, i have never seen anything like it at a hotel, it was massive, there was an outside play area with ride on cars, bikes and a slide, inside was a big painting and decorating table, with side rooms which included things for babies and toddlers, loads of puzzles, games and toys. There was a computer room, another messy room, and a big cinema area at the back, where the polly club team used to make fresh popcorn for the kids, There was a lovely team member with dark curly hair who did all the face painting who my daughter really took a shine too, also tatiana and damla who took a shine to my son. The whole team were fantastic, they took the kids to lunch, to the outside carousel area etc... at the beginning of every day there was a tv screen which showed the daily plan, what they would be making and what times things would be happening, so my daughter could choose when she wanted to be in kids club and wanted to be in the pool. Also mini disco in the evening was a lot of fun, and the guy who was in charge of mini disco was also very good.
All in all we had a fantastic holiday, and would definitely return here again.

Room Tip: if you have young children, try and avoid the rooms down the main strip as it is very noisy in the evening.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Night Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2015

Dear Paul,
I would like thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Sincerely,

Gökhan ŞAHİN Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Just returned from a 11 night holiday with my wife and 2 daughters, aged 5 and 2. This was our first family holiday together abroad, and I must say it was pretty much perfect. The big pluses for us were the animation team, who work a crazy amount of hours a day, but they are always full of energy and enthusiasm. They also take the time to make conversation and learn your names, it's these small personal touches that really count. Special mentions for Anil and Canbey, who were 2 very happy bubbly characters, who always had a smile on their face. The other big plus was the kids club, which was very impressive. My eldest daughter spent a lot of time in the kids club, not because we wanted her too, but because there was so many different things for her to do. Once again the team that worked there were very warming and attentive, and made the children feel very at ease. The hotel itself was very clean, there was always a member of staff cleaning up the smallest of messes within seconds of it occurring. Food was very good 8/10. The variety of pools was also great, from a little splash pool for toddlers, to a pool with slides and chutes. There was also the brand new water attraction which was really good fun for all ages. So to conclude this was a near perfect first family holiday, and we would definitely come back here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Lee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Night Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2015

Dear Lee,
I would like thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Sincerely,

Gökhan ŞAHİN Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

The hotel was spotless and the staff incredible friendly and brilliant with the children. When we arrived the resort had only just opened so some things were not open. Ie the Al a cart restaurants but with three small children this was not a problem for us. The main restaurant was lovely as the week got busier you had to ask for some drinks but could also go to the bar area for soft drinks and beer. The pools were lovely especially the new children's slides which were perfect for my 8, 5 and 4 year old! The turkish bath is a must. We had a family spa with massage and the children had a massage and chocolate wrap. What made the holiday extra special was the kids club. My three loved it!!! Staff were brilliant the new facilities amazing!!!! The children loved it and we got some relax time as well. When I visit again I must remember to take euros instead of turkish currency. Everything in the shops is euros. A fabulous holiday had by all of us!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
5  Thank Kaye S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Night Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2015

Dear Kaye,

I would like thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Gökhan ŞAHİN Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We have just returned from a 10 day all inclusive holiday with our children aged 7 & 4 and what can I say, we had a fabulous time. The hotel has just reopened for the start if the season and has been reburbished, our room was brand new, right down to the furniture you could smell the new wood, very pleased. A brand new water attraction opened also, apart from the water being very cold (not the hotels fault just need weather to warm up) was great, did take a few days for it to open mind. The best new thing was the kids club, wow, is the only way to describe it a child's paradise, every toy you think of, a ci nema area complete with loads of beanbags and the size of the area was massive, the overall kids club that is. I must mention the whole entertainment team were trueky fantastic,naming Damla and Tatiana as a couple of them, my boys loved it and wanted to go to the kids club everyday, and pretty much did. We felt very comfortable leaving them there and security was great. They even took them to lunch if they were there over lunchtime. I rate the whole hotel a massive 10/10 and the kids club and entertainment team 12/10, we will definatly be returning next year. Oh and finally another bonus only about 35 mins from airport a real plus when travelling with kids

Room Tip: Not near reception as entertainment tends to right below you
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Turbo2909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senem S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2014

Dear Turbo,

Thank you for sharing this kind review here on Tripadvisor.
We were happy to read that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel.

It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back at Paloma Grida Village & Spa .

Best Regards,

Senem SAPMAZ
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

I have just returned from a week away with my wife and three children aged 14,11 and 5. After reading some of the reviews on here regarding this resort I was a bit worried bbefore I went. Well we had nothing to worry about, family room 1803 was great, large enough to house all five of us comfortably. The food was good and varied and even has a kids own buffet in the main palamo restaurant. The crazy chef who cooks fresh omletes every morning was great and the kids loved him. Lovely swimming pools, one large pool with entertainment and music, another large relax pool, pool with four slides and a new kids splash park with slides etc. The only thing was the splash park was new this year and had some teething troubles so had to be shut. There was also a large private beach and enough sun beds so there was no need for anyone to be laying towels down at stupid o clock in the morning. This was a great holiday and we wouldn't hesitate in returning to belek and this resort.

Room Tip: Room 1803 was lovely for a family of 5.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Darren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Night Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2015

Dear Darren,

I would like thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Gökhan ŞAHİN Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews