We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adora Golf Resort Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$704
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$679
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$355
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$344
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$535
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$516
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa(Belek)(Great Value!)
US$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$396
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$354
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$497
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$463
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$487
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
228
108
67
30
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
108
67
30
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat holidaytennisanimatorsfootballantalyashows
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2011

It was my first overseas holiday in Turkey and I have nothing but nice words to say about this Hotel. The staff are wonderfull, the surroundings are relaxing and peaceful, the restaurant, bar and other facilities are fantastic and the location is perfect. The hotel is very clean and food is really good. The swimming pool is very child friendly and quite spacious. I am planning to return again next year and will without a doubt, stay at this same Hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Assel U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdoraGolf, Director of Sales at Adora Golf Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2011

Dear Our Guest Assel U;
You honored us with your nice reviews.
In 2012, we will be much better with our renovated face and we would be glad to see and to serve you in our Adora again in the near future.

Kind regards from Adora Family.

Adora Golf Resort Hotel
Sales&Marketing Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2011

We arrived very late, after midnight, and we got the room with a sea view as we had arranged, but definitely not what we expected. We made a complain with a very little hope, but very soon we were settled in a wonderful, spacious room in beautiful building. New room was one of key factors of our enjoyment. I have to mention that both rooms were very clean and met our hygienic standards.
On the day of our departure, we had a problem with a very late flight. The hotel was full of guests, so we didn't expect that late check-out will be approved to us. To our surprise, we managed to accomplish this, and what's more, we kept our room! Everybody who has a child understands the advantages of such circumstances.
We noticed that there are certain rules about main restaurant that every guest has to respect. On the last day, due to inconvenient time scheduled for transportation to airport by our agency, we asked if the exception can be made and if can be allowed to get our dinner sooner than officially set by the restaurant. Our needs were met again and we left hotel in time, with no delay.
Young boy at the towel desk - he made our daughter (8 years old) laughing every time she changed the towels. She insisted on doing this every day because of him.
Mini Club Team - Our daughter spoke the whole day every day only about going to Mini Club and with great impatience she waited for 14:30. On some days my husband and I were not able to take her to the beach with us because she had great time in Club. The young man employed was speaking English so we could communicate without a difficulty, and all the girls employed were very kind, pleasant and obviously very skilled for entertaining young and so demanding children. Honestly, I admire Mini Club team.
Animation Team - My husband and myself, we prefer private atmosphere during our holidays because throughout the year we lead a busy life with demanding business obligations. We hardly see each other beside vacation days. We were respected for this completely and members of the Animation Team addressed to us only when they were sure that they are not disturbing us. This is the first time I had such nice experience in resort hotels. And when they were spending time with us, they showed a good knowledge of English, good manners and joyful personalities. And, I would like to add: entertaining guests constantly throughout the day, mostly on very high temperatures but ALWAYS with a smile, is inconceivable difficult. But obviously, not for Adora Animation Team.
Beside all mentioned, the sea is warm and clean, beach is perfect and so was the weather during our stay. We recommend Adora to anyone who is looking for relaxed vacation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovelyTrip2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdoraGolf, Director of Sales at Adora Golf Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2011

Dear Our Guest lovelyTrip2011;

We thank you so much for your wonderful reviews.

According to your reviews we are improving our service and each year we will be better and better.

We would like to inform you that your next trip to our hotel, will be better and you are our VIP guests. Please give us chance to offer you our good offers in your next trip.

Best wishes and hope to see you again.

Adora Golf Resort Hotel
Sales&Marketing Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2011

We travelled there 31.8.2011 to 5.9.2011 with our small daugther. It is indeed a great place for family to stay and spend time. The food is great, variety of food and desserts, huge eating area, clean and nice, good variety of drinks. Bar open 24 hours. Swimming pool and the flumes are fantastic. Evening entertainment is good. Special entertainment for children (though in russian). Staff are friendly, polite and helpful, though their english knowledge is poor. Rooms were OK, though for 5* we would have expected bigger rooms and more comfortable beds. Possibly for turkey it is considered as 5*. The beach was clean, tidy and well conserved from outsiders and has been prepared with shallow sand to enable safe swimming and has big area and water sport.
The only disadvantage of this resport is that it is far from Belek or Antalya and one would need to hire a cab to get to town. Cabs are not cheap there. We arranged airport transfer from hotel for €70.
One other negative point are the rude russians which are the majority of guests. Most inside shops or hotel staff could speak russians but not english. However they were all with families.
In general a great place to spend time with family.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Natalie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdoraGolf, Guest Relations Manager at Adora Golf Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2011

Dear Our Guest Natalie D;

Thank you for your nice reviews.
We are honored with your nice compliments.

About your English problem, we already started to educate our personel for English language and we will serve to our guets everything better.

Thank you again for your nice reviews and we hope to see you in our hotel again.

Best regards
Adora Golf Resort Hotel
Sales&Marketing Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2011

We had a meeting in Antalya in February 2010 and we stayed in Adora Golf Resort for about a week. Hotel is located in Belek area which is 45 minutes far from the city center and you have to take a taxi which is very expensive or rent a car to get out of the Jungle. The hotel has two part one is the main entrance which leads to corridors and hallways with lots of room on both side and the second part is located in another building which is more modern and newer with rooms mostly facing the sea. We were given rooms in the older section of the hotel because the host wanted to make it less expensive. However rooms were clean yet very small and hard to reach cause we had to walk through many corridors and hallways to get to our rooms and most of the time we ended up getting lost somewhere else. Hotel has a very large campus with a big pool which was emptied at that time. One can easily picture the hot time guests could have by the pool in summer times.

Food was very diverse and abundant. You could find anything to fulfill your appetite ranging from exotic main courses to delicious desserts. Staff were nice and friendly, at your service 24 hour. The hotel has a football field and a golf course (i'm not sure if there are more than one) . At that time there was as football team staying there from Kazakhstan and they made lots of noise and ate most of the food. lol. but it was fun especially at night when we went by the sea and on the dock which was half-constructed.

The hotel campus has a beautiful landscape and you will definitely enjoy spending your time there. Though the hotel is far from the city, if you want a relaxing vacation this place could give a percentage of what you expect.

Room Tip: Nice hotel in BELEK not Antalya
  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AMJAVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdoraGolf, Director of Sales at Adora Golf Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2011

Dear Our Customer AMJAVA;
Thank you for your nice review. All reviews are importand for us to improve our service.
We hope to see you in our hotel again in the near future.
Here you can see below the infomations about your review.

You and your group came here in 2010 February for a meeting in Antalya City Center.
We checked our all history details about your organisation and that is why we wrote this responce few days later than your review.

* Firts of all, our hotel is in Belek. Antalya city center is 30-35 km far from Belek.
* Mostly the groups for conferences, meetings etc who comes to our hotel, they are doing their meeting in our conference halls. Not in Antalya. We had totaly 12 conference hall in 2010 but your organisation company choosed another place in Antalya. That is why you had to go there everyday.
* According to correspondence between the organisation company and we, we offered them many different kind of room types. The rooms which you got, near our conference halls because first we thought that your group will make their meetings in our hotel. And to reach meeting halls from your rooms is the shortest way. And your organisation company choosed your rooms.
* If your meeting organisation company decided to make your meetings in another city and If they do not provide your transportations to meeting places, unfotunately hotel can not do anything about this. because all decisions is up to your organisation company about your meetings in anther plaece different than ours.

We hope in your next meeting organisation will be in our hotel and you will not have like this transportation problems.
We thank you for your nice reviews about our service inside hotel.

Best regards
Adora Golf Resort Hotel Sales&Marketin Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2011

I was guest in this hotel between 1st of July until 8th of July. I do not recommend this hotel for anyone who is looking for quality service and friendly employees. Furthermore some of the employees were extremely rude, I would like to mention the Security Manager, who has no idea about etiquette and manners, most probably has no idea about his job also, since his behaviour was extremely unprofessional. As a plus I would like to mention the culinary team, working extremely hard and the only lady from Guest Relations who was able to speak English, very polite also.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank RalucaBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdoraGolf, Satış Müdürü at Adora Golf Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2011

Dear Our Guest BALI;
First of all we are so sorry that you left from our hotel unhappy.
Here you can find the answers.
* According to our system history details, you are Turkish Citizen and living in Turkiye..
We think that is why our staff did not try to talk to you in English..
* According to our conversation with Security Manager and the night reports, we can only say (without some recorded details..) that Adora Golf Resort Hotel never allow a guest to disturb other guests who came to make nice and relaxable holiday..

Thank you again for your review and we hope you will not have same problems in other hotels.

Adora Golf Resort Hotel
Sales&Marketing Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews