We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Magic Life Sirene Imperial
Nearby Hotels
US$497
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$742
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$679
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$355
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$344
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$463
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Asteria Belek(Belek)
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$487
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$535
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$516
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$400
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Selectum Luxury Resort(Belek)
US$350
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$340
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
14
9
3
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
9
3
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2009

I must say i was amazed by everything there. Food was excelent, stuff really nice and helpfull, every small detail was well organised and prepared. Each evening was dinner from other country, from french, to italian, and even stuff and dining room was adapted to it. Really nice! There is a lot do do, a lot to see, i really recommend it. I will deffinitely return!!

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JernejS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2008

This is a quite relaxing hotel almost without Russians, nice atmosphere, nice animation team, good food. good service. Main language is German, but this is not a problem if you can speak at least some English, of course it's so pity that cooking class is in German.On other site personal is polite. This hotel is really good for family holiday

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank zarika2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2007

We are an English family with two teenagers and a five year old. We booked the holiday on the strength of all the activities promised, but unfortunately found that almost everything was in the German language. Kids club discos, all of the animation, the films shown on the beach in the evening, the shows, the staff etc etc. Very few of the staff spoke English at all. It was very disappointing for all of us. We found the constant blast of loud music around the pool areas very annoying-not for those who want peace and quiet! The buffet style meals were a nightmare-like a school canteen- hundreds of people racing around with plates, endless queues. If you wished to eat in another restaurant in the complex you had to queue at 9am the day before at the guest services to make a booking-unfortunately this was a ten minute walk in the 35 degree heat at 8.45am. (Although we were up at 7.30 putting towels on sunbeds, otherwise there would be nowhere to sit for the day! Very expensive holiday, but very disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Alex1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2007

Clearly benchmarking Club Med but at 2/3 of the price and often a better quality. Great evening entertainment, good service, excellent service, boozy cocktails, unlimited freshly squeezed OJ at breakfast. Sports guys were always happy to take our kids on the banana boat and we were on the catamarans every other day. No queuing at the restaurant and no problems with reservations at the a la carte ones. Only issue was that our son had an ear infection but there is a doctor on hand and that the sand on the beach is gravelly and the water gets deep very quickly. One of our better holidays. No problem with a room change on the 2nd day when they had available rooms as we wanted to be next to our friends. Mainly German speakers although the entertainers try and run everything in German/English/Turkish you can tell English is a struggle.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank PoleApart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews