We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Magic Life Sirene Imperial
Ranked #71 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 4 August 2009

I must say i was amazed by everything there. Food was excelent, stuff really nice and helpfull, every small detail was well organised and prepared. Each evening was dinner from other country, from french, to italian, and even stuff and dining room was adapted to it. Really nice! There is a lot do do, a lot to see, i really recommend it. I will deffinitely return!!

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JernejS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2008

This is a quite relaxing hotel almost without Russians, nice atmosphere, nice animation team, good food. good service. Main language is German, but this is not a problem if you can speak at least some English, of course it's so pity that cooking class is in German.On other site personal is polite. This hotel is really good for family holiday

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank zarika2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2007

We are an English family with two teenagers and a five year old. We booked the holiday on the strength of all the activities promised, but unfortunately found that almost everything was in the German language. Kids club discos, all of the animation, the films shown on the beach in the evening, the shows, the staff etc etc. Very few of the staff spoke English at all. It was very disappointing for all of us. We found the constant blast of loud music around the pool areas very annoying-not for those who want peace and quiet! The buffet style meals were a nightmare-like a school canteen- hundreds of people racing around with plates, endless queues. If you wished to eat in another restaurant in the complex you had to queue at 9am the day before at the guest services to make a booking-unfortunately this was a ten minute walk in the 35 degree heat at 8.45am. (Although we were up at 7.30 putting towels on sunbeds, otherwise there would be nowhere to sit for the day! Very expensive holiday, but very disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Alex1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2007

Clearly benchmarking Club Med but at 2/3 of the price and often a better quality. Great evening entertainment, good service, excellent service, boozy cocktails, unlimited freshly squeezed OJ at breakfast. Sports guys were always happy to take our kids on the banana boat and we were on the catamarans every other day. No queuing at the restaurant and no problems with reservations at the a la carte ones. Only issue was that our son had an ear infection but there is a doctor on hand and that the sand on the beach is gravelly and the water gets deep very quickly. One of our better holidays. No problem with a room change on the 2nd day when they had available rooms as we wanted to be next to our friends. Mainly German speakers although the entertainers try and run everything in German/English/Turkish you can tell English is a struggle.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank PoleApart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Erdal T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Emre M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Maryam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0 mi away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
0 mi away
Club Prive by Rixos
Club Prive by Rixos
#66 of 94 in Belek
9 reviews
0 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Innvista Hotels Belek
Innvista Hotels Belek
#22 of 94 in Belek
272 reviews
0 mi away
Xanadu Resort Hotel
Xanadu Resort Hotel
#25 of 94 in Belek
1,659 reviews
0 mi away
Belconti Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Magic Life Sirene Imperial? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Magic Life Sirene Imperial

Address: 3 Kumtepesi Mevkii | Pk 33, Belek, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#29 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#62 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £100 - £921 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 460
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Magic Life Sirene Imperial reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Magic Life Sirene Imperial Hotel Belek
Magic Life Sirene Imperial Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing