We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A turkish delight!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Ranked #25 of 93 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 November 2011

This was first time at this hotel and we absoloutely loved it!

Rooms: We started in Block C which is the furthest away from the reception but this was no problem as lovely walkways to reception through the gardens. Our room was large enough for 4 adults - flatscreen tv, minibar re-stocked daily, clean, huge balcony = could not fault it!

Swimming pools - loads dotted all over the complex - every where you turn you find another one! On our last day we even found a "cave pool" which looked great for the summer! Waterslides were fab and plenty of lifeguards always on duty. We used the indoor pool more as the outside ones were rather cold (although we did go in a few times!) - massive and great for lengths! Again, lifeguard on duty at all times.

Location - Although there is nowhere to walk to, this hotel is RIGHT on the beach which is fantastic and there is a beach bar too. Taxis very cheap if you want to go into Belek which we did once and it's just 10 minutes, lots of shops although cheaper in Antalya.

Food - plentiful, always something to eat, chocolate fountain for breakfast, lots of freshly cooked food, lunch in the pool bar or the main restaurant - again plentiful and good. You must try the a la carte restaurants - we went to Japanese and Indian (free) which were both very good although we did not like the sushi much! The Italian is a must - amazing!!! It costs 9 euros each but worth every penny! There is also a Mexican restaurant for 7 euros each. In the afternoons, there is a patisserie and the cakes are to die for!! They also make fresh pancakes and icecreams are available throughout the day. Gozleme are also made in a little hut by the pool - delicious!

Enterainment - very impressed with the entertainment - some done by the entertainment team but the most professional entertainment team we have ever seen - we couldn't believe it was them in the Michael Jackson show which was excellent! There was also a magician who put on a truly amazing show one night and some turkish dancing. The enterainment throughout the day was also fab for both adults, teenagers and childen.

Drinks - lots of cocktails to choose from, tea, coffee, hot chocolate - the usual!

All the staff were lovely! Special mention to Deniz (on guest relations) - she made our stay very special, she is a very lovely lady!

Couldn't recommend this hotel more, would love to return soon!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank nigelfar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,872)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,256 - 1,262 of 3,873 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2011

well what to say another fantastic stay at the limak atlantis its was our 3rd stay and we are already looking to book our 4th we just carnt get enough of the hotel it just keeps getting better the staff are so freindly always with a big smile on there faces the hotel is clean the food is great and they have the best animation team the dream team i would say keep you entertained all the time they are so funny especially riri and dido they are fab the made us laugh every day they made you feel so welcome we spent alot of time with them getting to know them which we enjoyed there is plenty of things to do at the hotel and allways lots of sun loungers left what ever time of the day you want not like some places i have stayed at this hotel is a must if your thinking about going to turkey then stay at the atlantis you will not be unhappy its one of the best see you soon riri and dido we carnt wait to get back

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mich035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2011

We have just returned from a 1wk stay at Atlantis in Belek and couldnt be happier .It was our wedding anniversary and the hotel made our stay perfect breakfast in our room 1st morning red heart on our bed fruit and wine in room flowers on dining table in one of the a la cart restaurants and a cake .The standard buffet for breakfast ,lunch .evening was good with plenty on choice you cant go hungry .Pools are excellant we had a storm and rain but everything was still kept spotless.The down side is nothing really to see outside of the hotel as Belek sells fake clothes and watches and not much else ,but i am sure we will go back again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ben N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2011

Just come back from 11 nights stay, lovely hotel but I felt the English were treated with less respect than the other nationalities. the evening entertainment was ok but mostly in german and russian. my kids couldn't really get involved with the daytime activities as the entertainment team didn't seem to cater for the english kids. we were in block 3 which seemed miles away from main part of hotel and main pools.( it also seemed that the other families that we chatted to (either scottish or english) were relegated to that block out of the way) we were supposed to have a room with 2 separate rooms to accommodate my husband and i and kids aged 12 & 16, but were put in 1 room. the rep didn't seem to push anything with the hotel when i complained. i gave up asking in the end!!. the hotel isn't within a reasonable walking distance of any outside existence, if you are looking for a nice stroll into the resort to get out the complex don't book here as it's too far to walk. it you iike being classed as a 2nd class citizen and loved being pushed in front of in restuarants, bars etc and you can speak russian or german then this is the place to go!!!) if you don't, then don't go to antayla or the atlantis. i found out once i got there that antalyla is more suitable for non british people, i was recommended to go somewhere like Marmaris or Side as apparantly they are more british friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank donna b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2011

Me and my family have been in this amazing hotel,it was the best holiday ever,we have just nothing wrong to say,from the begining till the last day we get out from there,some great fillings,great people, great servis,like we have been for long time there,even before.
Thank you for making our holiday :Amazing Holiday!

Zaide Krapi,Kosovo 10000,Mati 1,Prishtina

Room Tip: Second Block is the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zaide k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2011

We have just returned from a week's stay at the Atlantis, and couldn't be happier with the holiday we had.
Prior to arrival, I had contacted the hotel as we were to be celebrating an anniversary whilst staying with them. They were very accomodating with the requests that I had, and made all arrangements in advance for me without hassle. Upon arrival, we had a decorated bed, fruit bowl, bottle of wine, breakfast in bed the first morning, and on the day of our anniversary we used the Sultan for a Day service which is waiter service in a beach hut all day along with priority booking at one of the a la carte restaurants the same evening. The Sultan for a Day had a charge of 45 euros, and can accomodate 4 people in each hut so is very good value for money. From 9am until 4pm, you have waiter service for drinks, a fruit bowl is provided, along with lunch service from a snack menu, ice creams, sparkling wine and cold towels in the afternoon. It meant that we only left the hut for toilet breaks and really enjoyed our day.
This was our first trip to Turkey, and can't wait to try cooking Turkish food now we're home. The buffet service at breakfast, lunch and dinner provided a huge variety of amazingly tasty food. If you're the sort of person who doesn't like trying food, this probably isn't for you as there isn't much English food, however we enjoyed everything we tried. We used 5 of the a la carte restaurants, again, adorned with amazing meals, but very sizable and therefore we left the tables extremely full, all restaurants were at least 3 courses.
The room was very nice, a huge double bed and balcony which was big enough for the 2 of us. We requested a sea view and were able to get this which may not have been the same in high season as some of the apartment blocks were behind the main hotel and therefore not in view of the beach. The bathroom provided dressing gowns and slippers and was sizable with bath and shower.
We used the spa on the first day, having a Turkish scrub followed by foam and oil massage. We paid 50 euros each for this which was half of the spending money that we took but as we didn't leave the hotel it didn't bother us. We later discovered that the Thomas Cook rep offered an excursion to a local Turkish bath for 25 euros each but not certain that the oil massage was included?
The animation team were really good during the day and night, putting on lots of activities and games during the day and a show every night.

Would definately go back again to this hotel, perhaps next time we'd try and get a room with a jacuzzi as the photos for that look lovely.

Room Tip: The main building rooms seemed to be in a much better position than the outbuilding accomodation, bu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank fhill0612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2011

Went to Atlantis 25/9/2011 to 9/9/2011 for 2 weeks with my husband and 2 teenagers 14 &15 everything about this hotel is fantastic,we were their at the end of ramadam so the turkish people party for 3 days.their was fireworks, laser, champagene on every table, but the entertainment overall was great the animation team are fab, they had entertainment every night in the ampitheatre from 9.30pm until 10.30pm then a disco at the beach bar from 11.00pm until 2pm some day their were foam parties, the entertainment never stopped day and night, my two boys met lots of friends, great hotel for kids of all ages especially teenegers. songul who did the darts twice a day was lovely new everyone by their name and made it great fun,The food was great we went to the Italian one night their is a charge of 9 euros each but it was very nice, but the food is good anyway so dont need to go if you want to.The pools are great no need to get up early hours othe morning to get a sunbed because their are so many pools to chose from you will always get a bed.their is a small games room with table tennis which are kids loved i would advise you to take your own bats, it would be good if they got another tablle tennis as it was always getting used.our room was really big even though we were all in the one room,but wasent a problem as the boys just go and get ready first,but I was told that the rooms vary alot in the hotel and some people had paid for a family room and never got them, The staff were really nice and a little tip goes a long way and the staff well deserve it the 24 hour bar is really nice if you want a late drink, and the staff are great, they brough a big cinema screen in a couple nights a week you could watch a film or if any football matches were on for any footie fans, I have been to Turkey 4 times the concord in Lara beach was fab but the atlantis bars and entertainment beats this especially for teenagers and adults. we would go back their next year but the price has doubled to what we paid for this year as my 2 kids would be adult price now at least this hotel still give child prices up to the age of 14 most hotels is 12. anyway all I can say take no notice to any negative reviews about this hotel, because their isn't any some people just like to moan,and their were alot of nationalities on holiday and most of them were really friendly and not many russians which was great.

Room Tip: Get you travel agent to email the hotel before you go we booked with direct holidays which were grea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Diane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.3 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
1.6 mi away
Xanadu Resort Hotel
Xanadu Resort Hotel
#26 of 93 in Belek
1,654 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
5.7 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#33 of 93 in Belek
2,072 reviews
2.0 mi away
Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Address: Belek Mah. Kongre Cad. No: 12/A, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#4 Family Hotel in Belek
#5 Best Value Hotel in Belek
#12 Business Hotel in Belek
#20 Spa Hotel in Belek
#24 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#25 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £58 - £258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 373
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Limak Atlantis is a luxury resort hotel which is located in Belek, Antalya where nature blends with the sea, and golden beautiful sands meet with blue waters, Atlantis the lost empire will come to life. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel, where modern architecture meets with minimalist style, which is very modern and offers peace and freshness to your soul, brings the legend into the present day in all its glory. Newly born Atlantis with its beautiful golden sandy beach and 100-hundred-year-old pine trees in the garden is open 12 months and consists of a main building and two resorts buildings. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel offers the best value for money with 'Warm Hospitality & Excellent Service'. It is a family and baby- kids-friendly hotel and gives All Inclusive service during a year. The hotel offers lots of free facilities and activities for its guests such as delicious food in Turkish buffet restaurant and 6 a la carte restaurants, good snacks, free internet access in the rooms and general areas, free safe box in the room and reception, free mini bar, free local and import good alcoholic drinks, cocktails, free kettle with tea & coffee set up, free fresh squeezed orange juice at breakfast, free ironing service (2 items per person), tennis courts using and lightening. Spa and wellness center with its professional staff will let you get , out of tiredness of the year with its special packages with reasonable prices. A Turkish bath (Hamam), Sauna and Fin bath are opened all year round and included in All Inclusive package In Atlantis Hotel there are 5 swimming pools, with 4 water slides, 1 indoor pool, 2 kids pools, total area of which is 4.500 m2. In order to provide such extensive pool areas and sufficient numbers of swimming pools has been applied here. Besides, there are many Jacuzzis in the pool area where you can spend time with your families. If you want to swim and sunbathe in a peaceful atmosphere, or while enjoying you drink or read a book in the shade of trees and listen to birds' twittering, you can escape to our Relax pool. Beach towels, sun beds, sun umbrellas are provided around the pool and on the beach free of charge. As the parents spend a very quiet holiday, there are plenty of activities for kids at mini club during the day and night time. Every single day, we dance together with kids at mini disco time. And lots of surprising activities take a place during a stay. Wonderful sketches and shows prepared by our professional animation team as well as daily entertaining programmers and evening parties will make your holiday special. At bars, restaurants and all around the hotel well trained staff will give a professional service for our guests with pleasure. In peaceful atmosphere 6 a la carte restaurants offer our guests a wide choice of delicious food and good wines. Turkish, Indian and Sushi a la carte restaurants are included.Italian, Mexican and Fish a la carte restaurants are with cover charge. As we are baby-friendly resort a very well cared baby food corner will be at your baby's service during meal times with its special chef. You will have various different accommodation options according your to your demands and preferences in the 373 rooms of Atlantis De Luxe Hotel & Resort, with peaceful and comfortable designs. Rooms have been re-designed in 2015 and great new rooms are welcoming its guests with new good furniture, anti-allergic laminated-floor, comfortable beds, shower or bath tub, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers, mini bar (daily refreshment), free Wi Fi, free tea& coffee facilities, balcony, free safe box, television, fan, sitting group. There are also three fill equipped handicap rooms in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing