We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Ranked #25 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Tallinn, Estonia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2012

Just arrived from the Atlantis Hotel this morning and already would like to go back! It was just great - super weather, great staff + animation team! Only good words about everything!
Our hotel room was nice and clean, had a standard room 2ad+1chld. Mini bar was always full and clean towels were there every day :)
I think I gained about 3 kg eating there - everything was so delicious that I just couldn't stop :D
The only thing that annoyed me was the sunbed problem - all the sunbeds were taken like at 8 o'clock in the morning so we really didn't understand who and when are taking these?! This was not good because most of the sunbeds that were covered with towels never had users?!
Animation tean and programme was just super - so much fun for adults and for children also. You never get bored there, that's for sure ;)
So, I recommend it if you want to enjoy a really great summer vacation! :)

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ma A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,448 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,627
    536
    182
    71
    32
See reviews for
1,657
740
99
138
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (361)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2012

Have just returned from the Atlantis Hotel and had a lovely holiday. The hotel is big but the size of it caters for the amount of guests. Our first week was certainly a lot quieter than our last few days, when it seemed to get very busy.

We had a garden view room and it was very comfortable for us. My 2 year old had a travel cot (provided by the hotel) which he was very comfortable in. The fridge in the room is re-stocked everyday (included in your all inclusive).

The swimming pools are great and very clean. There’s lifeguards on duty which is always good for a family resort. They were very attentive too and watching to make sure the kids went down the waterslides safely. The tiles surrounding the pool areas are very slippery though and people are often slipping over. We all nearly fell over a few times and my son wouldn’t walk on it as he was scared he’d fall over. They need to change these tiles really. The main pool area gets very busy and is noisy with music, water aerobics, activities etc. We sat by the quieter pool which was lovely – very peaceful. The hotel could do with a bigger toddler pool too, they certainly have enough pools to be able to cater for this.

Sunbeds – NIGHTMARE! The Germans and Russians are obsessed with reserving sunbeds at the crack of dawn. If you want a decent spot in the shade then you need to get up early, not something you want to do on holiday really. The hotel could do with a policy on this.

The entertainment team work very hard and the shows in the evening are Ok. The Lion King was good. They really go out to impress as they had a foam party, Pirates of the Carribean party etc. They set up various areas around the resort, there’s no expense spared. A local market comes in to the resort on a Sunday night too which is quite good.

The food is really good – so much of it and so much choice. When the hotel is full it is a bit manic in the buffet restaurant. You’ll have to queue for pancakes and stuff from the grill. The Germans and Russians do not like to queue so they just push in. They are very rude so stand your ground! They’re the same all over the resort, pushing people out of the way and making out you are invisible. They pushed in front of me a number of times and I had a baby in a pram – very rude! It’s worth trying the A La Carte restaurants as they’re nice and peaceful and very yummy. Turkish and fish restaurant was very good.

We found that all the bars needed more staff as we were always having to wait quite a while to get a drink and then the barman would often ask you again what you would like. Not their fault, they just needed more staff behind the bars.

So all in all a very nice holiday.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank lazza78London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pakrac
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2012

Because we been spoiled last year in hotel Delphin Botanik we have little fear before trip to Atlantis but it was no reason at all.This hotel is just excelent.Only minus to this hotel is not hotel but russians guest.It simply not imaginable how that people are rude, uncultural, wild and annoying.
Beach, sea, pools - simply amazing.Food also good.
I would definitely reccomend this hotel.

Room Tip: If you want quite space ask for resort buildings ( buildings 2 and 3).Main building is very noisy be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank libertas30Pakrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2012

The Atlantis is a well presented hotel with great facilities. Staff can not do enough to help you and the entertainment is ok but the best night has got to be the beach party with the laser lights, great family hotel the kids are well catered for and the food is plentiful and delicious a personal thing (i am a wee bit fussy) the breakfasts are not too good but every other time the choice is amazing with even a midnight snack on offer. The pools are cleaned on a regular basis and you will always get a sun lounger if you get up early enough!!!. The speciality restaurants are good but if something does not meet your standards do not hesitate to alert a member of staff who will happily sort out your problem. We travelled as a family with a teenager and everyone loved it so we will be back.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Brockybird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2012

I went in May with my family, we all had a great time.
The food was amazing, we managed to eat in almost all of the restaurants. The food, atmosphere and service were all excellent. When we arrived we were all hungry and had doubts about being able to get food because of how late it was, however there was hot food being served and room service was not needed.
There are a few different bars around the hotel which were all very good. The bar staff were friendly and remembered drink orders.One of the bar staff, Soner, was fantastic, he was friendly and made great cocktails.
The animation team were also very friendly. Even on his day off, Burhan came to say goodbye to us. The animation team often tried to get everyone involved with the various activities throughout the day.
A range of pool atmospheres were available, with the calm atmosphere by the main pool and a fun one with the lower pool. The slides were good fun for everyone. The life guard, Yusuf, was a lot fun and great when someone needed medical attention by the pool.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank flamespell28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Coast
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2012

We have recently returned from our second visit to this hotel and confirmed that our wonderful memories from last year were not in our imagination. From the moment we arrived we were treated like VIP’s all the staff really want you to have a great time and quite often anticipate your needs before you even ask for something, we were looked after extremely well - a true 5 star experience.

Special mentions must go to Mehmet Topbas & Mustafa in the main restaurants who always ensured we were comfortable and had everything we required for a lovely dining experience. We took all our meals in the main restaurants and found them to be of an excellent standard, lots of choice with many items being freshly cooked in front of you, favourites for us being the Turkish nights, Chinese corner and excellent breakfast selection with wonderful omelettes cooked to order in a matter of minutes.

Entertainment was great, something for everyone, top items for us included the circus night (which has to be seen to be believed) Lion King, Beach Party and Pirates of the Caribbean Party to name but a few. All the entertainment team work extremely hard to make your stay enjoyable, they do this without pressuring you to take part in the activities but when you joined in it was great fun, special mention to Musa with his great darts game - cheer or you could have zero points and Artem (always a smile and high five) and great fun to be around.

Although the hotel does have an extensive entertainments programme it does not spoil your enjoyment if you only want to relax (as we did) most of the time around the pool area you only hear quiet relaxing music and as the hotel is so vast you can always find a quiet area to relax such as the adult pool area or the terrace area sitting on wicker seats looking out to the blue Mediterranean.

As we were celebrating a special birthday & our wedding anniversary we decided to ask the hotel photographers for a photo shoot, this was a no pressure sell on their part and we have come home with a wonderful Atlantis Hotel photo album full of photograph’s of our family and friends having a great time. Many thanks to the lovely Tarkan who arranged this for us.


We must also mention Maria & Songul from guest relations who arranged treats for us on our special days including a lovely sparkly birthday cake with singing waiters, breakfast in our room for the birthday morning, baskets of fruit & bottles of wine.

A few other things this hotel does which are really helpful - no need to pack beach towels as these are provided to use for swimming/sunbathing - in the summer season the safety deposit box is free of charge - a fridge in your room is re-stocked everyday with water, fruit juice & beers.

Guests stay at the Atlantis from all around the world and mix well together, we found everyone to be friendly, just remember a smile goes along way what ever your nationality.

As the hotel was almost full to capacity we must also mention that we found the hotel, grounds and pool area were exceptionally clean during our stay with any problems being dealt with in a speedily manner

Hope to book again for next May/June with our friends for a third visit, we do not normally return to the same holiday destinations so this must be good !

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank MJGCSouthCoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2012

Arrived 12th june for 2 weeks. Me, my wife and 2 children aged 7 and 4. Went to Golf Arcadia last year so this sister hotel had a lot to live up to and it did. EXCELLENT food, staff and facilities for us all to enjoy. We met up with 2 families from last year and had a great laugh. Only down side was the totally ignorant Russians who make the Germans look polite. They look like pigs in a trough at meal times, they have no manners and dont know how to say please and thankyou. If you can ignore all this you will ave a great time. Would recommend it to anyone. YUSUF the bar man is great, evening entertainment good and special mention to Iain Aston the rep who is proper character. Resort of Belek good for shopping, good saturday market for plenty cheap fake goods etc. PS GEORDIE, GET THE ALE IN.

Room Tip: Ask for room in actual hotel main building as other blocks dont seem as modern and are long way from...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vicky I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
0.1 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#6 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 965 reviews
0.3 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#24 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,842 reviews
0.2 mi away
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
6.3 mi away
Club Asteria Belek
Club Asteria Belek
#3 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,630 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Property: Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii Camlik Sokak No12, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#4 Family Hotel in Belek
#12 Business Hotel in Belek
#18 Spa Hotel in Belek
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#25 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 373
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Limak Atlantis is a luxury resort hotel which is located in Belek, Antalya where nature blends with the sea, and golden beautiful sands meet with blue waters, Atlantis the lost empire will come to life. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel, where modern architecture meets with minimalist style, which is very modern and offers peace and freshness to your soul, brings the legend into the present day in all its glory. Newly born Atlantis with its beautiful golden sandy beach and 100-hundred-year-old pine trees in the garden is open 12 months and consists of a main building and two resorts buildings. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel offers the best value for money with 'Warm Hospitality & Excellent Service'. It is a family and baby- kids-friendly hotel and gives All Inclusive service during a year. The hotel offers lots of free facilities and activities for its guests such as delicious food in Turkish buffet restaurant and 6 a la carte restaurants, good snacks, free internet access in the rooms and general areas, free safe box in the room and reception, free mini bar, free local and import good alcoholic drinks, cocktails, free kettle with tea & coffee set up, free fresh squeezed orange juice at breakfast, free ironing service (2 items per person), tennis courts using and lightening. Spa and wellness center with its professional staff will let you get , out of tiredness of the year with its special packages with reasonable prices. A Turkish bath (Hamam), Sauna and Fin bath are opened all year round and included in All Inclusive package In Atlantis Hotel there are 5 swimming pools, with 4 water slides, 1 indoor pool, 2 kids pools, total area of which is 4.500 m2. In order to provide such extensive pool areas and sufficient numbers of swimming pools has been applied here. Besides, there are many Jacuzzis in the pool area where you can spend time with your families. If you want to swim and sunbathe in a peaceful atmosphere, or while enjoying you drink or read a book in the shade of trees and listen to birds' twittering, you can escape to our Relax pool. Beach towels, sun beds, sun umbrellas are provided around the pool and on the beach free of charge. As the parents spend a very quiet holiday, there are plenty of activities for kids at mini club during the day and night time. Every single day, we dance together with kids at mini disco time. And lots of surprising activities take a place during a stay. Wonderful sketches and shows prepared by our professional animation team as well as daily entertaining programmers and evening parties will make your holiday special. At bars, restaurants and all around the hotel well trained staff will give a professional service for our guests with pleasure. In peaceful atmosphere 6 a la carte restaurants offer our guests a wide choice of delicious food and good wines. Turkish, Indian and Sushi a la carte restaurants are included.Italian, Mexican and Fish a la carte restaurants are with cover charge. As we are baby-friendly resort a very well cared baby food corner will be at your baby's service during meal times with its special chef. You will have various different accommodation options according your to your demands and preferences in the 373 rooms of Atlantis De Luxe Hotel & Resort, with peaceful and comfortable designs. Rooms have been re-designed in 2015 and great new rooms are welcoming its guests with new good furniture, anti-allergic laminated-floor, comfortable beds, shower or bath tub, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers, mini bar (daily refreshment), free Wi Fi, free tea& coffee facilities, balcony, free safe box, television, fan, sitting group. There are also three fill equipped handicap rooms in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing