We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Gloria Verde Resort(Belek)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (4,019)
Filter reviews
4,019 results
Traveller rating
3,048
618
222
84
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,048
618
222
84
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teamguest relationsbar staffchinese cornerturkeynext yearretro partymain restaurantkids clubmichael jacksonthe lion kingfantastic holidaywhite nightchicken nuggetsthomas cookspecial thanksbeach bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,144 - 1,149 of 4,019 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2013

My family stayed here in june 2012 - Beautiful hotel and grounds, very clean..lots of pools to choose from, whether you want to relax with a book or join in with all the fun, there's something for everyone. This hotel has everything.. I was very impressed with the fridges scattered around the pool area's, full of bottled water ( free) just what you need when its 40+ degree's.... Great food, lots of choice, ice-cream for the kids and a fruit cart... Good selection of drinks.. Great entertainment... Gala night was a nice added touch with champagne, cake and firework display.. This is all free with the all inclusive package.. Beautiful beach with water sports ( extra charge ). I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gillian I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2013

My friend and I stayed here just to get out of the uk and to relax, we also work in the hotel industry. The hotel itself is well maintained and the rooms are very nice, there's an indoor pool which we always used, a gym, hamam ( which we had a great laugh in) sauna and steam room, we had lovely weather for the end of feb, and was able to sit on the beach which was just a short stroll away, the security also makes sure no one bothers you. The restaurant food is buffet style with a great choice for all tastes and always hot no matter what time you arrive. The bar staff especially Sonner are all very attentive, and the animation team are all very enthusiastic, and if you do go alone they will make sure you are made very welcome, a big thank you to Harry which is on this team, he tries to make your holiday one to remember and lovely as well as Suzanna and Martin. All in all our holiday was to relax and this was perfect for this time of year. Just have to add reception staff is a bit miserable.

Room Tip: If you want anything go to guest relations.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 310Chrissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2013

We stayed on 23/02/2013 for one week to cellibrate our ruby wedding, all the staff were verry helpfull & polite nothing is a problem for them, the room was verry clean and tidy overlooking the water falls,Hosan the bellboy was verry friendly and allways there to assist with your luggage we liked it so mutch that we are going back in september for two weeks with my sister and brother in law,I would definatly recomend this hotel, I would recommend booking any of the restaurants you want to go to as early to avoid disapointment

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hamish H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2013

My sister and I holidayed at this hotel in February 2013 for a week. Everything was good. The hotel is a magnificent complex of buildings and grounds just yards from the beach. There was, to experience, plenty of outdoor and indoor activities, 5 swimming pools, one which is indoor and heated. The Animation Team were an enthusiastic group of people with a programme of activities to suit all tastes during the day and entertainment each evening. The restaurants are excellent, the food we found good, with plenty of choices to suit all nationalities.
The public areas were excellent and tastefully decorated with plenty of seating areas inside and outside: the bar stocked numerous amounts of beers, wines and spirits. The rooms we had was extremely comfortable and large, two rooms with connecting door, two bathrooms and a jacuzzi, which we did use. The staff at the Atlantis were very friendly and were always very helpful and polite from reception, waiters right through to the housekeeping. The only drawback we found being the location, 3kms from Belek, walkable but there were plenty of taxis at reasonable prices to get the holiday maker around the area. The hotel and area is excellent and would recommend the hotel for anyone wishing to visit this area of Turkey.

Room Tip: Prior to departing on your holiday, contact the hotel for advice on room choice, approximately two to three weeks before arriving. This was suggested to us if we visit in the future.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank danny038
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2013

We were so well looked after during our stay at the hotel, the service was excellent and the staff so friendly.We enjoyed the facilities very much and were thoroughly entertained in the evenings by the various shows.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helen k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews