We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Limak atlantis deluxe resort and spa”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Ranked #27 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 October 2013 via mobile

My husband daughtet and myself stayed at the atlantis for 2 weeks starting from 22 september and have.to say after been coming to belek for 12yeats have never experienced anything as well as atlantis.i will start with the animation which is the best i have ever experienced,i will try to mention them by name because they ate all excellent,harry,martin,vova,samet,emre,mustaffa young and old,suzanne etc etc,songul from guest relations i love you and always goes mote than the extra mile,pool areas ate magnificent and have never seen so much beauty,food from alacarte to all the restuarants are 5star,the limak atlantis always made us feel like were so special and nothing wad ever too much trouble,we have already booked to go back next year and would now never consider going anywhere else

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
2  Thank dinkydoodles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,914)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

933 - 939 of 3,914 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2013

just come back from two weeks end of september been in five star hotels in a lot of countries and found the atlantic in belek is upthere with the best the staff couldnt do enough for you the food good and changed every day the only fault i could find was the boom base from the disco till 12 am not to bad but to loud at 12 till 2am but would still go back

Room Tip: we where in a family room which we found excellent but no idear what the other rooms were like
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paul961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Just back from another trip to the Limak Atlantis ,stayed from the 14th september for two weeks
and it just gets better every time . The new animation team is excellent !(sorry to Arcadia guests but your loss is our gain). The shows are better than ever and service still top class.
We have lots of friends here old and new , one of our newest friends we think deserves a special mention Basak on the Likya bar always a big smile and with a good sense of humour ,not to mention excellent at her job, a rising star in the in the Atlantis Team, look out boys(Soner, Recep, Murat, Ephrain, Utku and the rest of you), this lovely lady is stealing your lime light .
If you want the best of everything give the Atlantis a try (not too many of you though i need to get there twice next year again!!)
We must also mention all the wonderful hard working restaurant staff and the excellent A La Carte restaurants - the food from anywhere in the Atlantis Hotel cannot be faulted ever, it is always extremely varied, tasty and delicious, as shown each time we visit, we are much heavier when we return home.
Also the lovely lady who cleans our room, and all the other cleaning staff and gardeners, who are always a delight with a cheery smile and a chat.
To finish a big thanks to guest relations, in particular, Maria and Songul our very good friends whom go out of their way each visit to ensure we have a fabulous time, a fantastic room and their great company. Maria and Songul and all the staff are truly a great asset to the Limak Atlantis Hotel and we cant wait to return.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BigGeorge069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

This hotel is really good , 5th time we have been there , all the staff really good and freindly, in the dining room no one better than Mustafa 5 , allthough all are fantastic. I can only give them five star for all , entertainment is very good .
Well worth a visit .

Room Tip: I allways mail them for a room in the main building and allways get it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Arthur M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

HOLIDAY FORM THE 12TH OF SEPTEMBER TO 19 OF SEPTEMBER we are a family of four 2 adults 2 children aged 13 and 8 . this was the best holiday ever. can not fault the hotel and staff from the minute we arrived to the minute we left.The staff are friendly and welcoming and will help in any way they can. the hotel and rooms are so clean and tidy all the time. mini bar stocked every day. my husband and I don't drink beer out of the mini bar so spoke to guest relations and they arranged a free complementary bottle of wine. you must hire a sultan on the beach for the day its amazing.the animation team were outstanding and amazing they couldn't do enough for you and made you feel welcome a special hi to Melissa and harry and martin.cant wait to come back again

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank elleanah h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

We went to visit the entertainment team every day they where brilliant if you go here for your holiday please look for. Harry he is so funny and Martin is so good with the kids and the shows are so brilliant. To watch Michael. Jackson. Was amazing they work so hard to put good shows on the kids club so good the kids have got everything you can ask for even a mini pool with sun beds in the shade how cool is that and the pools are to die for we went every day loads of sun beds games at the pool amazing. .

Room Tip: Best place for a holiday
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sharon b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

We stayed here the first two weeks in september. This is our first time to Atlantis but our 12th visit to Turkey. From the minute we arrived to the day we left we were treated like we were the only people on holiday. All the staff from the chamber maids the animation team the bar and restaurant staff the pool staff would always stop and pass the time of day with you,they always had a smile on there faces and nothing was too much trouble. We had our anniversary whilst we were there and we were treated to a beautiful fish al a carte meal with the rest or the honeymoon / anniversary guests. A special thanks to Songul from guest relations for making our stay even more special. The al a carte restaurants are a must visit as are the evening shows. Having stayed all over Turkey in various hotels this is a definite repeat hotel for us. It has everything you need for that perfect relaxing holiday.If you don't try Atlantis you will regret it,we are definitely going back next year. Well done Atlantis see you soon. Jayne and Bob ( silverjack)

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jayne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
6.6 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#25 of 94 in Belek
2,953 reviews
0.3 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
5.7 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#33 of 94 in Belek
2,091 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2 mi away
Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort
3.8 mi away
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
#17 of 94 in Belek
1,607 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Address: Belek Mah. Kongre Cad. No: 12/A, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#4 Family Hotel in Belek
#9 Best Value Hotel in Belek
#12 Business Hotel in Belek
#21 Spa Hotel in Belek
#26 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#27 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £66 - £207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 373
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Limak Atlantis is a luxury resort hotel which is located in Belek, Antalya where nature blends with the sea, and golden beautiful sands meet with blue waters, Atlantis the lost empire will come to life. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel, where modern architecture meets with minimalist style, which is very modern and offers peace and freshness to your soul, brings the legend into the present day in all its glory. Newly born Atlantis with its beautiful golden sandy beach and 100-hundred-year-old pine trees in the garden is open 12 months and consists of a main building and two resorts buildings. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel offers the best value for money with 'Warm Hospitality & Excellent Service'. It is a family and baby- kids-friendly hotel and gives All Inclusive service during a year. The hotel offers lots of free facilities and activities for its guests such as delicious food in Turkish buffet restaurant and 6 a la carte restaurants, good snacks, free internet access in the rooms and general areas, free safe box in the room and reception, free mini bar, free local and import good alcoholic drinks, cocktails, free kettle with tea & coffee set up, free fresh squeezed orange juice at breakfast, free ironing service (2 items per person), tennis courts using and lightening. Spa and wellness center with its professional staff will let you get , out of tiredness of the year with its special packages with reasonable prices. A Turkish bath (Hamam), Sauna and Fin bath are opened all year round and included in All Inclusive package In Atlantis Hotel there are 5 swimming pools, with 4 water slides, 1 indoor pool, 2 kids pools, total area of which is 4.500 m2. In order to provide such extensive pool areas and sufficient numbers of swimming pools has been applied here. Besides, there are many Jacuzzis in the pool area where you can spend time with your families. If you want to swim and sunbathe in a peaceful atmosphere, or while enjoying you drink or read a book in the shade of trees and listen to birds' twittering, you can escape to our Relax pool. Beach towels, sun beds, sun umbrellas are provided around the pool and on the beach free of charge. As the parents spend a very quiet holiday, there are plenty of activities for kids at mini club during the day and night time. Every single day, we dance together with kids at mini disco time. And lots of surprising activities take a place during a stay. Wonderful sketches and shows prepared by our professional animation team as well as daily entertaining programmers and evening parties will make your holiday special. At bars, restaurants and all around the hotel well trained staff will give a professional service for our guests with pleasure. In peaceful atmosphere 6 a la carte restaurants offer our guests a wide choice of delicious food and good wines. Turkish, Indian and Sushi a la carte restaurants are included.Italian, Mexican and Fish a la carte restaurants are with cover charge. As we are baby-friendly resort a very well cared baby food corner will be at your baby's service during meal times with its special chef. You will have various different accommodation options according your to your demands and preferences in the 373 rooms of Atlantis De Luxe Hotel & Resort, with peaceful and comfortable designs. Rooms have been re-designed in 2015 and great new rooms are welcoming its guests with new good furniture, anti-allergic laminated-floor, comfortable beds, shower or bath tub, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers, mini bar (daily refreshment), free Wi Fi, free tea& coffee facilities, balcony, free safe box, television, fan, sitting group. There are also three fill equipped handicap rooms in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsClick, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Odigeo, getaroom.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing