We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“i miss this place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Ranked #25 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Margate, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“i miss this place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2014

i have been here twice! and all i can say is i really do miss this place, when i came everything was perfect. it desrves its 5 stars! the bars were really nice and the entertainment was a great laugh the only thing i do have to say is, i would love to return again but it is a very expensive place to stay now. we were lucky to have it £600 or something like that per person but now everytime i look i see its over a grand per person so its a real shame i cant come back for a nice relaxing visit :( but apart from that everything was amazing

Room Tip: everything here is amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lauren b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,448 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,627
    536
    182
    71
    32
See reviews for
1,657
740
99
138
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (361)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rosmalen, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2014

First of all facility wise a very good hotel. Wonderful spa, fitness room and swimming facilities. Also the rooms were well in order and kept after. The all inclusive formula works well here! A few not so nice things were the twenty football teams that blocked the gym and dining room for parts of the day. Also a shame that when you leave a few things in your room when travelling back home the hotel doesn't return them to you and don't even make contact or replay to your own request. Service not reliable as far as i'm concerned. This one will be on ''no repeat'' for me.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank debijlgolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scotland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2014 via mobile

I have been reading the latest reviews on trip advisor and was surprised T the negative things said.my family stayed at Atlantis between September and October 2013 and was the very best I have ever experienced and have booked to go back this year for my pearl wedding anniversary with friends and family.the rooms are spotless,and all the staff who work at the Atlantis work so hard to ensure you have a fantastic holiday,guest relations Maria,songul and deniz are absolute stars and whatever your request always manage to meet your needs,the animation team are the very best there is,there is a very high percentage of repeat guests at this hotel and the reason being is in my opinion you will not get a better hotel anywhere,and they certainly don't need to make up reviews to get a higher trip advisor rating.i have been going to Belek and Lara beach now for 12 years and always stayed in 5 star hotels and none were as good as what my family and I experienced staying at the atlantis

Stayed September 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank dinkydoodles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naerum, Denmark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2014

our Whole family enjoyed staying hier . We are going hier for holiday every year .It was always great but now it is better and better , they have lot of new outlets,, Tanduri §sushi rest is going to be build .It looks that they realy care and hotel has got as well lovely staff, great food, great entertaiment, and whole hotel looks luxurious and everithing is set in stunning nature :) We cant wait coming back :)

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank kristian b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kings Lynn
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2014

We stayed at this hotel in November 2013 (our second visit). I think that this visit was even better than the first time and that was excellent. The staff are extremely friendly, kind and helpful all across the hotel. I emailed the hotel before we arrived to ask for the same room that we had previously and was delighted to find that this had been arranged for us. The hotel is extremely spacious and set within lovely grounds which lead down to the beach. The hotel is immaculately clean and tidy. The food in the restaurant was lovely and there was always something to appeal to everybody. Thanks to Ishmail, Mustafa, Fatih and Zeynap for their wonderful service in the restaurant. Very special thanks to Nazmiye the wonderful customer relations lady who very kindly found us a kettle for our room which was much appreciated. She is also extremely professional and very good at her job which all the guests found to be a great help. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone and hope to return soon.

Room Tip: Most of the rooms are excellent but we think the rooms are better in the main building but the hotel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 January 2014

when we travel we want everything to go smoothly and I had a few hiccups on my journey from America through Germany until I arrived at Limak Atlantis hotel - all the staff are so helpful and friendly with anything you might need, want or wish for. I must say and extra special Thank You Hamza at the front desk for his above and beyond excellent help. this hotel can be proud that they have him working for them. He makes your hotel a better place to visit and we wanted to say thank you especially Hamza.
we will be back and also tell others to come visit here.

Room Tip: ask for a front view of the water!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank CBPensacola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014 via mobile

2nd visit to Atlantis in August 2013 as we came in August 2009 it was fabulous then love the entertainment and the staff .the room we had was just right as for family of 4.hope to get the same room again in August 2014 for our 3rd visit .We brought are friends here as we recommended the hotel and we are all coming back again 2014. The room was clean daily and the food was fantastic and loved the white night themed night..can't till next year see you soon keep up the fantastic work.have recommended this hotel to all our friends.The Ashman family

Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
0.1 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#6 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 964 reviews
0.3 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#24 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,842 reviews
0.2 mi away
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
6.3 mi away
Club Asteria Belek
Club Asteria Belek
#3 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,630 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Property: Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii Camlik Sokak No12, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#4 Family Hotel in Belek
#12 Business Hotel in Belek
#18 Spa Hotel in Belek
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#25 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 373
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Limak Atlantis is a luxury resort hotel which is located in Belek, Antalya where nature blends with the sea, and golden beautiful sands meet with blue waters, Atlantis the lost empire will come to life. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel, where modern architecture meets with minimalist style, which is very modern and offers peace and freshness to your soul, brings the legend into the present day in all its glory. Newly born Atlantis with its beautiful golden sandy beach and 100-hundred-year-old pine trees in the garden is open 12 months and consists of a main building and two resorts buildings. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel offers the best value for money with 'Warm Hospitality & Excellent Service'. It is a family and baby- kids-friendly hotel and gives All Inclusive service during a year. The hotel offers lots of free facilities and activities for its guests such as delicious food in Turkish buffet restaurant and 6 a la carte restaurants, good snacks, free internet access in the rooms and general areas, free safe box in the room and reception, free mini bar, free local and import good alcoholic drinks, cocktails, free kettle with tea & coffee set up, free fresh squeezed orange juice at breakfast, free ironing service (2 items per person), tennis courts using and lightening. Spa and wellness center with its professional staff will let you get , out of tiredness of the year with its special packages with reasonable prices. A Turkish bath (Hamam), Sauna and Fin bath are opened all year round and included in All Inclusive package In Atlantis Hotel there are 5 swimming pools, with 4 water slides, 1 indoor pool, 2 kids pools, total area of which is 4.500 m2. In order to provide such extensive pool areas and sufficient numbers of swimming pools has been applied here. Besides, there are many Jacuzzis in the pool area where you can spend time with your families. If you want to swim and sunbathe in a peaceful atmosphere, or while enjoying you drink or read a book in the shade of trees and listen to birds' twittering, you can escape to our Relax pool. Beach towels, sun beds, sun umbrellas are provided around the pool and on the beach free of charge. As the parents spend a very quiet holiday, there are plenty of activities for kids at mini club during the day and night time. Every single day, we dance together with kids at mini disco time. And lots of surprising activities take a place during a stay. Wonderful sketches and shows prepared by our professional animation team as well as daily entertaining programmers and evening parties will make your holiday special. At bars, restaurants and all around the hotel well trained staff will give a professional service for our guests with pleasure. In peaceful atmosphere 6 a la carte restaurants offer our guests a wide choice of delicious food and good wines. Turkish, Indian and Sushi a la carte restaurants are included.Italian, Mexican and Fish a la carte restaurants are with cover charge. As we are baby-friendly resort a very well cared baby food corner will be at your baby's service during meal times with its special chef. You will have various different accommodation options according your to your demands and preferences in the 373 rooms of Atlantis De Luxe Hotel & Resort, with peaceful and comfortable designs. Rooms have been re-designed in 2015 and great new rooms are welcoming its guests with new good furniture, anti-allergic laminated-floor, comfortable beds, shower or bath tub, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers, mini bar (daily refreshment), free Wi Fi, free tea& coffee facilities, balcony, free safe box, television, fan, sitting group. There are also three fill equipped handicap rooms in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing