We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best holiday ever”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Ranked #24 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best holiday ever”
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Just came back from your hotel,had the best holiday ever,entertainment team was brilliant,especially Vova,he made it,never met the better guy,honest,friendly,always willing to help,wish he could be one of the top guys in the entertainment team leaders. Will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it to everyone.

Karolis, Rokas, Gedas, Simka, Fortuna <3

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karolis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,624 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,754
    566
    196
    74
    34
See reviews for
1,765
776
102
145
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (371)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Klein-Dongen, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Thank you to everyone of the staff at the hote. All fantastic , but the bar and restaurant where unbelivable , special thanks to Mustafa and Mehmet in the restaurant fantastic !!!!
Also the guest relations Maria <3
See you all in September !!

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the main building ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Arthur M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
west staffordshire
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2014

we visited this hotel beginning of march 2014. the hotel is very good. we had a room on the top floor overlooking the swimming pool. the room was good and kept very clean. we cannot really fault this hotel it has a large indoor swimming pool and a very nice sauna and steam room which we frequently used. the food choice was very good and you could always find something you liked to eat. the hotel waks right onto the beach but the walk into belek is on a main road and takes 40/50 mins and at this time of year dolmus only runs once a hour. there are plenty of shops in belek. the evening entertainment is not bad music most nights and the animation team very friendly.

Room Tip: we stayed on the top floor and it was very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sue c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
merchtem
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Limak in march. Again a wonderfull holliday! thanx to the lovely guest relation people, the nice cleaning persons, the great food with lots of choices the great, crazy and funny animation team! thank you Harry, George, Melissa, Jacko, Onür, Samet, .. and perfect teamleader Martin! You give all guest a perfect homefeeling. always smiling and always kind to everybody. Also thank you to the many guest from everywere who became really good friends!!!!
Limak perfect second home with lots of friends!!! See you all soon again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 474sunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Just returned from one weeks holiday for our 48th wedding anniversary - had one of the best holidays ever. Would like to be there when everything was up and running but March is classed as their winter. We had very special attention from Martin and his animation team.
They kept us entertained morning, noon and night. They could not do more for us. The evening live shows and musice were great - my husband and I danced every night.
The food was very good with plenty of variety.
Everyone was great but I must mention "Prince Harry" [shy] with his games of boules on the beach. He made me laugh every time I saw him. What a nice person,a real credit to the hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maggie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 March 2014 via mobile

We went there for a family holiday for our 30th wedding anniversary. We had a fantastic time there - the hotel facilities were clean and well maintained. There were plenty of activities for people to do if they do not want to sit by the pool/beach. The staff were really friendly and very accommodating especially when it came to catering for our needs (we were vegetarians)! We would go there again.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Bipinjaku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swansea uk
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2014 via mobile

Having recently returned from having a great relaxing family holiday I would most certainly recommend a visit to others particularly during the warmer summer months.
There are aspects of the holiday which was disappointing such as the outdoor pools unusable, limited restaurants, extra charges for certain drinks etc out of season. However, all of these were made clear on booking and therefore is nothing to complain about. In relation to the out door pools the hotel have excellent facilities and a shame that they cannot be cleaned and heated in winter (would be the same temp as British summers!) even if this came with a supplement.
Food was good, admittedly catering for Eastern European customers predominantly but still plenty of variety. Turkish restaurant was fantastic and lovely to all be seated with table service.
All the staff were friendly and attentive, particular mention for the entertainment team, sorry I can't name you all.
Nice mix of nationalities and ages, football teams were pleasant and added to the atmosphere so don't be put off.
Hotel itself is very modern and contemporary, bar area is great in the evening and some great live musicians too. Our room was surprising, clean, modern, large. Adding English Channel would be appreciated (in winter) and mini bar colder with efes please !! (Know this is the case in summer, good non alcoholic brands though thanks)
It was my sons birthday while we were there and guest relations organised a gorgeous cake and candle thank you, they would not accept payment either which was very kind.
Stayed in the sister hotel 2 yrs ago in the height of summer which was fab and well worth the visit to break up the holiday. However, the Arcadia could do with internal modernising in comparison to the Atlantis although the grounds of the Arcadia is very nice.
Thank you for a great stay in a wonderful Country.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank travelbugSwanseaUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2.5 mi away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
4.5 mi away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#30 of 87 in Belek
1,965 reviews
0.1 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
1.6 mi away
Xanadu Resort Hotel
Xanadu Resort Hotel
#31 of 87 in Belek
1,356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Property: Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii Camlik Sokak No12, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#4 Family Hotel in Belek
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belek
#12 Business Hotel in Belek
#17 Spa Hotel in Belek
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#24 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 373
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Limak Atlantis is a luxury resort hotel which is located in Belek, Antalya where nature blends with the sea, and golden beautiful sands meet with blue waters, Atlantis the lost empire will come to life. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel, where modern architecture meets with minimalist style, which is very modern and offers peace and freshness to your soul, brings the legend into the present day in all its glory. Newly born Atlantis with its beautiful golden sandy beach and 100-hundred-year-old pine trees in the garden is open 12 months and consists of a main building and two resorts buildings. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel offers the best value for money with 'Warm Hospitality & Excellent Service'. It is a family and baby- kids-friendly hotel and gives All Inclusive service during a year. The hotel offers lots of free facilities and activities for its guests such as delicious food in Turkish buffet restaurant and 6 a la carte restaurants, good snacks, free internet access in the rooms and general areas, free safe box in the room and reception, free mini bar, free local and import good alcoholic drinks, cocktails, free kettle with tea & coffee set up, free fresh squeezed orange juice at breakfast, free ironing service (2 items per person), tennis courts using and lightening. Spa and wellness center with its professional staff will let you get , out of tiredness of the year with its special packages with reasonable prices. A Turkish bath (Hamam), Sauna and Fin bath are opened all year round and included in All Inclusive package In Atlantis Hotel there are 5 swimming pools, with 4 water slides, 1 indoor pool, 2 kids pools, total area of which is 4.500 m2. In order to provide such extensive pool areas and sufficient numbers of swimming pools has been applied here. Besides, there are many Jacuzzis in the pool area where you can spend time with your families. If you want to swim and sunbathe in a peaceful atmosphere, or while enjoying you drink or read a book in the shade of trees and listen to birds' twittering, you can escape to our Relax pool. Beach towels, sun beds, sun umbrellas are provided around the pool and on the beach free of charge. As the parents spend a very quiet holiday, there are plenty of activities for kids at mini club during the day and night time. Every single day, we dance together with kids at mini disco time. And lots of surprising activities take a place during a stay. Wonderful sketches and shows prepared by our professional animation team as well as daily entertaining programmers and evening parties will make your holiday special. At bars, restaurants and all around the hotel well trained staff will give a professional service for our guests with pleasure. In peaceful atmosphere 6 a la carte restaurants offer our guests a wide choice of delicious food and good wines. Turkish, Indian and Sushi a la carte restaurants are included.Italian, Mexican and Fish a la carte restaurants are with cover charge. As we are baby-friendly resort a very well cared baby food corner will be at your baby's service during meal times with its special chef. You will have various different accommodation options according your to your demands and preferences in the 373 rooms of Atlantis De Luxe Hotel & Resort, with peaceful and comfortable designs. Rooms have been re-designed in 2015 and great new rooms are welcoming its guests with new good furniture, anti-allergic laminated-floor, comfortable beds, shower or bath tub, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers, mini bar (daily refreshment), free Wi Fi, free tea& coffee facilities, balcony, free safe box, television, fan, sitting group. There are also three fill equipped handicap rooms in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Ebookers, Priceline, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing