We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brill holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Ranked #25 of 89 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 May 2014

I stayed at the limak for two weeks a brilliant holiday and the entertanment staff was the best harry from the hotel was the nicest guy and will go far in this industry very helpful very chatty and a pleasure to be in his company I give it 6 stars Ahmet was also a very nice man I will b comeing back soon x

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lillyall123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,809)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

759 - 765 of 3,813 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2014 via mobile

Not big but very cosy hotel. A lot of green all around, even near the beach. A sunbeds placed just on a grass in the shadow of old trees. Beach is not very good because of a dirty sand. Meal in the main restaurant responds your expectation. A drinks on the bar good enough, local wine is also not bad. Of course, this is not luxury hotel, but a good place for a relaxing holidays.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ArtemTkachenko78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

I really liked the experience. Everything was nice and clean and there were activities for children and grown ups during daytime and entertaining shows at the evening. Also there were two pool areas, one was fun and lively and the other one was kinda quiet and relaxing. So there was places to be for every mood. There was plenty of eating choices for different tastes and bars. The hotel area was big and I never was bored or anything. If you are looking for a nice place for a vacation with family or with friends then I would definitely recommend it.

Room Tip: Rooms in the main building have better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rannar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We have just returned from a 7 night trip to the Atlantis and had a brilliant time. We had no complaints about this hotel at all and are hoping to book another trip there later on this year. After speaking with a number of other people at this hotel they have been here several times as it has everything you need for a great holiday. The entertainment team were superb and made our little girl Annabelle feel particularly special the whole trip, in particular were Martin, Musti, Harry, Mumu, Zuzanne and lots of the others. I can not recommend this hotel enough.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Spartacus117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I will keep it short:
- Ok hotel, but you'd rather keep your expectations low, as this is by no means a 5 star hotel
- If you expect to be smiled at, pampered and feel special - you'll be disappointed. The hotel is just too large and too crowded to allow the staff - even if they have good intentions - to deal with all that.
- The restaurant is ok, nothing special, but you must realize it is a factory, so be prepared to see food thrown into large trolleys-bins as nearby tables are emptied just in from of your eyes when you've just started on your salad.
- Animation team deserves all the praise, indeed. However, if you travel with small children and have to get them to bed around 9 you'll miss most of it anyway. I admit single couples will console themselves in the beautifully stages shows (we caught the Michael Jackson one, which was fabulous).
P.S. We stayed there over 9th of May and it seems that all Russian guests wore yellow-black ribbons, which felt nothing short of a fascist get-together. I felt appalled the hotel staff joined this madness, wearing a ribbon which stays for the brutal attack against Ukraine. One could see a lot of non-Russian guests being at least intimidated by this uninspired display of patriotism. Anticipating any hotel reaction that will refer to the ribbon as celebrating the end of WWII, I encourage everybody to go and read about the history of this symbol and its (very recent) rise to prominence. A hotel should be free of political exhibitionism, let alone of a militant, aggressive kind. It is sadthe hotel management fails to understand such a basic thing.

Room Tip: Second building is a good compromise between being not too far from the main activities, restaurants...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank YetAnotherTouristEU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

I have been very fortunate to have spent 30 weeks in the Atlantis since 2011 always in January and February. The hotels cleanliness is immaculate,the choice of food very good. The hotels location is perfect for me as it's a few kms from the nearest town. Everything about the hotel is perfect for me. What makes it "paradise" are the most wonderful staff. They are the greatest. They above everything else make the Atlantis extra special. Every department is marvellous. Speak with any of the animation team all are so friendly and nice. Certainly meet Maria and her fantastic team at guest relations. Have a chat with Musa the executive chef or any of his team,you won't be disappointed. But most of all meet my main man and best friend Ramazan. What a guy,what a team,what a place. Happy holidays and if your there in January or February 2015 say hi to me. My name is Richard. The guy with the red wine.

Room Tip: Top floor main building facing sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank richardmalik2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Well what can I say 2nd year in a row and it just gets better!!! Firstly I have to say the entertainment team are beyond amazing, they cannot do enough for you and just work to make sure you are having a good time whether it be joining in with the copious amount of activities or just chilling by the pool! I MUST name Harry, Samet, Martin, Momo, Mustaf, Suzanna and they are just the names we can remember! Murat, what can I say great, the Turkish Tom Cruise ( Cocktail ). The food is lovely, the staff are fab, as soon a we arrived there were cuddles all round from all of the above.
The food is lovely in every single eatery, and there is lots of choice. Its also spotless, theres always someone cleaning!
In a nutshell go to the Atlantis you will not be disappointed families and couples alike.
To the team we shall see you in 2016!!! Can't wait.

Room Tip: None all rooms are lovely!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eve1201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
0.3 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
1.6 mi away
Xanadu Resort Hotel
Xanadu Resort Hotel
#24 of 89 in Belek
1,634 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
4.5 mi away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
2.0 mi away
Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Address: Belek Mah. Kongre Cad. No: 12/A, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#4 Family Hotel in Belek
#7 Best Value Hotel in Belek
#12 Business Hotel in Belek
#19 Spa Hotel in Belek
#24 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#25 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £73 - £252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 373
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Limak Atlantis is a luxury resort hotel which is located in Belek, Antalya where nature blends with the sea, and golden beautiful sands meet with blue waters, Atlantis the lost empire will come to life. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel, where modern architecture meets with minimalist style, which is very modern and offers peace and freshness to your soul, brings the legend into the present day in all its glory. Newly born Atlantis with its beautiful golden sandy beach and 100-hundred-year-old pine trees in the garden is open 12 months and consists of a main building and two resorts buildings. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel offers the best value for money with 'Warm Hospitality & Excellent Service'. It is a family and baby- kids-friendly hotel and gives All Inclusive service during a year. The hotel offers lots of free facilities and activities for its guests such as delicious food in Turkish buffet restaurant and 6 a la carte restaurants, good snacks, free internet access in the rooms and general areas, free safe box in the room and reception, free mini bar, free local and import good alcoholic drinks, cocktails, free kettle with tea & coffee set up, free fresh squeezed orange juice at breakfast, free ironing service (2 items per person), tennis courts using and lightening. Spa and wellness center with its professional staff will let you get , out of tiredness of the year with its special packages with reasonable prices. A Turkish bath (Hamam), Sauna and Fin bath are opened all year round and included in All Inclusive package In Atlantis Hotel there are 5 swimming pools, with 4 water slides, 1 indoor pool, 2 kids pools, total area of which is 4.500 m2. In order to provide such extensive pool areas and sufficient numbers of swimming pools has been applied here. Besides, there are many Jacuzzis in the pool area where you can spend time with your families. If you want to swim and sunbathe in a peaceful atmosphere, or while enjoying you drink or read a book in the shade of trees and listen to birds' twittering, you can escape to our Relax pool. Beach towels, sun beds, sun umbrellas are provided around the pool and on the beach free of charge. As the parents spend a very quiet holiday, there are plenty of activities for kids at mini club during the day and night time. Every single day, we dance together with kids at mini disco time. And lots of surprising activities take a place during a stay. Wonderful sketches and shows prepared by our professional animation team as well as daily entertaining programmers and evening parties will make your holiday special. At bars, restaurants and all around the hotel well trained staff will give a professional service for our guests with pleasure. In peaceful atmosphere 6 a la carte restaurants offer our guests a wide choice of delicious food and good wines. Turkish, Indian and Sushi a la carte restaurants are included.Italian, Mexican and Fish a la carte restaurants are with cover charge. As we are baby-friendly resort a very well cared baby food corner will be at your baby's service during meal times with its special chef. You will have various different accommodation options according your to your demands and preferences in the 373 rooms of Atlantis De Luxe Hotel & Resort, with peaceful and comfortable designs. Rooms have been re-designed in 2015 and great new rooms are welcoming its guests with new good furniture, anti-allergic laminated-floor, comfortable beds, shower or bath tub, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers, mini bar (daily refreshment), free Wi Fi, free tea& coffee facilities, balcony, free safe box, television, fan, sitting group. There are also three fill equipped handicap rooms in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, HotelsClick, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing