We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolute joy of a hotel which caters for all - families and couples.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Ranked #26 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Birmingham
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Absolute joy of a hotel which caters for all - families and couples.”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

We have one day left and wanted to offer our delight once again in staying at a Limak hotel. Firstly, facilities are first class, amazing pools, plenty of sun loungers at beach & pool, rooms very spacious and clean. Staff are so polite and hard working. Special mention to the entertainment team who are always thinking of their guests and provide endless fun. We returned to Atlantis as we knew Martin, Samit & Okan from Arcadia and are they are amazingly talented - Martin especially! Restaurants so much choice and don't read or believe the nonsense written by others regarding lack of selection - 8 different restaurants ( how many do you want?) Even found a handful of pleasant Russian's this time! Have no hesitation in booking this hotel as we shall definitely return.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sfroggatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,500 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,664
    545
    184
    72
    35
See reviews for
1,677
756
101
143
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (366)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
bedfordshire
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

This was our first time to Belek and we chose this hotel based on reviews and advice from members on tripadvisor. On Arrival we were delighted with our rooms, family room consisted off 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms & mini bars, 2 tvs not that we spent much time in them! Not sure the layout would suit younger children as the you enter both rooms from the twin bedroom but perfect for those with older kids.The balcony was tiny as I think most of them are but with so many seating areas dotted around the hotel it wasn't a problem. The hotel grounds are really well kept & spread out, never too far away from getting a drink or a snack, food was really good, we tried the turkish al a carte, Mexican & Italian which were all really good.Rented a pavilion for a day well worth the €50 to be waited on and for that extra luxury, you have a drinks service, mini bar, fruit platters, lunch & ice cream brought to you. First hotel we've been too where you can get sunbeds at any time of day and the pools were really clean, as was the whole hotel. Entertainment team were amazing, they work really hard to ensure everyone has a great holiday, they make a point of acknowledging all guests with a hello or a wave wether you take part in activities or not which again is the first time we've encountered this and the shows they put on are really good from gala night to foam parties. Only negative I can say is the branded spirits aren't always readily available at bars, hubby asked for a jim beam and they didn't have any but I asked another barman and he produced some from under the counter and I did see this happen with another guest. Overall we had a fantastic family holiday and were really impressed with the food, the cleanliness, the beautiful well kept grounds, seating areas dotted around the hotel, pools and the fantastic staff and entertainment team. Am already pricing up for next year we loved it!!

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
6 Thank boots1Bedfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

I came here last year and I had a really lovely time I got on sooo well with all the staff and can't wait to come back in September this year really looking forward to seeing you all again can't wait miss you all lots massive hugs to you all :D love to you all xx see you guys soon <3

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emma_Bennett92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tynemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We spent a wonderful two weeks,(12th to 26th May.) at the Atlantis with our Daughter, Son in law and two grandchildren aged 9 and 5.The Hotel was of a very high standard, the rooms were spotlessly clean as were all of the public areas.
The main dinning restaurant had a large selection of food to cater for all tastes with menus changing on a regular basis, there were also six a la carte restaurants too choose from making it a truly international experience.
The standard of entertainment during the day and in the evenings was first rate, the entertainment team worked very hard and energetically to entertain and involve the guests, but involvement was not compulsory, All the team worked very hard but we must give special thanks to Harry, Martin, Mo Mo, Sam and Susanna who made the holiday special they are one of the Hotel's biggest assets. Our grandchildren really enjoyed the kids club, more so for Jack (5) than Charlotte (9) she felt a little too old but there were more younger children staying at the time.
In conclusion I must thank Maria and her team at Guest Relations for help in sorting out the small problem we had so quickly, and to our satisfaction, they have at times a difficult job but they cope with a smile, all praise to them.

Room Tip: We were in rooms 3101 and 3102 they overlooked the tennis courts, we found them nice and quiet, just...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Eddie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halesowen, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

I have just returned from a one week holiday at Limak being in a party of 11 including 5 kids ages 6 to 15. We had a good week at the Limak Atlantis mainly due to the very good entertainment team. We enjoyed Turkish lessons, darts, pool games, football, table tennis and a couple of good shows. The pool area is also pleasant with quite a few areas to get some shade. The biggest disappointment was the food with a pretty limited choice with a selection of only cheap food. Having previously stayed at a number of 5 star hotels in Turkey the food in comparison was very poor. It seemed to me that anything that was popular, for eg pizza at lunch, fried chicken at lunch, croissants at breakfast or even chips you had to make a real dash for it otherwise it was all gone. There was loads of cheap and boring food for eg sprouts, boiled potatoes, onions, peppers, carrots, peas (all at breakfast), very boring tasteless desserts, meat balls galore and cheap boiled fish all seemed to come out every night with very little variety. At lunch there is a burger bar but it has to be said that the burgers would only fill a child and reminded me of a Mcdonalds Happy meal all served on a plastic tray with chips in a card board envelope. (how can this be 5 star?).

The service at the bars was ok most of the time but the staff to their credit always seemed to be hard working and probably short staffed.
On arrival at the hotel all 11 of us were given ground floor rooms which had no view and were very dark. We did complain and after one night we were moved to better rooms which were good but not exceptional. The mini bar fridge in our rooms generated heat and the hair dryer in one room sounded like an electric drill. We did complain but the hotel did nothing to put either thing right.
Overall the hotel is OK but not what I would expect for a 5 star hotel. Thanks to the entertainment team we did have a great weeks holiday but if you are going there on holiday don't expect too much in terms of luxury and great food.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 820ChrisN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LimakAtlantis, Guest Relations Manager at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear 820ChrisN,

Thank you for your honest appraisal of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your holiday but regret that we did not quite meet your expectations in a couple of keys areas.
Please rest assured that all your comments will be evaluated by our highest management in order to improve our service to future guests.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Maria Unutkanlar
Guest Relation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We stayed at this hotel for two weeks from the 5th May, we had a lovely holiday and our two children had a great time. We stayed in room 3125 which was a nice size room, cleaned on a regular basis and mini bar filled daily. The hotel itself is kept very clean including the toilets around the pool and beach area. There is a great variety of places to eat. The al a carte restaurants are very nice too, the only issue I had with the hotel was their process for booking a table, bookings needed to be made the day before and in most cases before 9.00am. Due to the limited number of tables per restaurant this led to numerous mornings where I got up early only to be told the restuarants were fully booked. However this was resolved when I met Unsal from guest relations he was very undstanding and very accomodating, a credit to the hotel! Had it not been for Unsal im not sure we would have managed to eat in any of the al a carte resturants. I can imagine in peak season there will be a lot of unhappy guests due to the rigid reservation system. Apart from this every thing else was great! The enrtainment staff were great, extremely friendly and lively. Their shows were brilliant too. Overall a very nice, realxing holiday in a hotel that has a very nice atmosphere. I would recommend this hotel and would return myself.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Soliver25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LimakAtlantis, Guest Relations Manager at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Soliver25,

First of all we would like to thank you for your review about the hotel. We are really glad that overall you and your family enjoyed your holiday. Your comments regarding the restaurant reservation system were shared with our hotel management during your staying in the hotel. We would like to inform our future guests that they can make a la carte restaurant reservations also by calling 5800 directly from your room. You can see this information in the hotel directory and also on our info boards.
Thank you very much again and we look forward to to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Maria Unutkanlar
Guest Relation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basel, Switzerland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

I am just back from Limak Atlantis where I spent my last month of maternity leave with my two little daughters at the age of 5 yrs old and 3 mths old. It was my longest stay in a resort but it was worth it. I left all the hassle and tiredness of post-partum behind with a lovely stay in Limak Atlantis. The friendly personnel made our stay a special one despite some of the problems related to room, air-conditioning and the bar services. I would like to thank Songul and Nazmiye from Guest Relations, Dildar from Reservation, Kerem and Suzanna from Animation Team, and last but not least thanks to Melissa and Sule who took care of my older daughter which made her stay special in Limak Atlantis. The food services are excellent, and you can find wide variety of healthy food and tasty snacks. The animation team works tirelessly to provide fun any time of the day and night; if you enjoy to be thrown into activities, you will enjoy the variety of activities. I specially liked Watergym and Zumba by Suzanna as well as belly dance lessons (great fun:) from Okan. There is also silent pool and oasis where you can relax away from loud music and animation. The night shows, live music and parties are great. Kids Club is quite a nice one for kids; and provide good care going beyond the reserved time. Apart from excellent food, smiley/friendly personnel and great animation activities; I found the facility in need of renovation. I does not have the look of a five-star hotel as it is claimed; the air-conditioning system is central and cannot be controlled in the room. It was horrible some nights to sleep in the hot room as the hotel admin does not want to open up the central air conditioning system in May. Even though, I mentioned the air-conditioning problem several times, there was no real solution by the hotel personnel. I was staying in room 1329, and I think it was just above the restaurant kitchen which turned the room into a heated and smelly oven. I was also astonished having seen painters in the balcony looking inside the room while we were still in the room and there was no information provided to us about the work. This was for sure a leap of professional handling of the technical work needed in the hotel, so be prepared on such surprises. I also came across dirty and cracked glasses in the Lobby Bar which needs a bit more care especially in the rush hours.

Room Tip: Corner rooms in the main building is very sunny and quite hot. Room 1329 is just above restaurant ki...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank BBALCI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
0.1 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
0.3 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#23 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,865 reviews
0.2 mi away
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
6.3 mi away
Club Asteria Belek
Club Asteria Belek
#3 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,744 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Property: Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii Camlik Sokak No12, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#4 Family Hotel in Belek
#12 Business Hotel in Belek
#18 Spa Hotel in Belek
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#26 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 373
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Limak Atlantis is a luxury resort hotel which is located in Belek, Antalya where nature blends with the sea, and golden beautiful sands meet with blue waters, Atlantis the lost empire will come to life. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel, where modern architecture meets with minimalist style, which is very modern and offers peace and freshness to your soul, brings the legend into the present day in all its glory. Newly born Atlantis with its beautiful golden sandy beach and 100-hundred-year-old pine trees in the garden is open 12 months and consists of a main building and two resorts buildings. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel offers the best value for money with 'Warm Hospitality & Excellent Service'. It is a family and baby- kids-friendly hotel and gives All Inclusive service during a year. The hotel offers lots of free facilities and activities for its guests such as delicious food in Turkish buffet restaurant and 6 a la carte restaurants, good snacks, free internet access in the rooms and general areas, free safe box in the room and reception, free mini bar, free local and import good alcoholic drinks, cocktails, free kettle with tea & coffee set up, free fresh squeezed orange juice at breakfast, free ironing service (2 items per person), tennis courts using and lightening. Spa and wellness center with its professional staff will let you get , out of tiredness of the year with its special packages with reasonable prices. A Turkish bath (Hamam), Sauna and Fin bath are opened all year round and included in All Inclusive package In Atlantis Hotel there are 5 swimming pools, with 4 water slides, 1 indoor pool, 2 kids pools, total area of which is 4.500 m2. In order to provide such extensive pool areas and sufficient numbers of swimming pools has been applied here. Besides, there are many Jacuzzis in the pool area where you can spend time with your families. If you want to swim and sunbathe in a peaceful atmosphere, or while enjoying you drink or read a book in the shade of trees and listen to birds' twittering, you can escape to our Relax pool. Beach towels, sun beds, sun umbrellas are provided around the pool and on the beach free of charge. As the parents spend a very quiet holiday, there are plenty of activities for kids at mini club during the day and night time. Every single day, we dance together with kids at mini disco time. And lots of surprising activities take a place during a stay. Wonderful sketches and shows prepared by our professional animation team as well as daily entertaining programmers and evening parties will make your holiday special. At bars, restaurants and all around the hotel well trained staff will give a professional service for our guests with pleasure. In peaceful atmosphere 6 a la carte restaurants offer our guests a wide choice of delicious food and good wines. Turkish, Indian and Sushi a la carte restaurants are included.Italian, Mexican and Fish a la carte restaurants are with cover charge. As we are baby-friendly resort a very well cared baby food corner will be at your baby's service during meal times with its special chef. You will have various different accommodation options according your to your demands and preferences in the 373 rooms of Atlantis De Luxe Hotel & Resort, with peaceful and comfortable designs. Rooms have been re-designed in 2015 and great new rooms are welcoming its guests with new good furniture, anti-allergic laminated-floor, comfortable beds, shower or bath tub, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers, mini bar (daily refreshment), free Wi Fi, free tea& coffee facilities, balcony, free safe box, television, fan, sitting group. There are also three fill equipped handicap rooms in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing