We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Holiday Ever!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Ranked #25 of 93 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 June 2014

We returned from the Limark Atlantis yesterday having had one of the most fantastic holidays ever. We stayed for 2 weeks and didn't want to leave. This hotel is highly recommended and we couldn't fault it. What made our holiday was the entertainment team - very talented people! We have stayed in 5star hotels before and have never seen entertainment like it. A special mention to Martin, Mumu, Musti,Samet, Melissa and not forgetting our very special friend Harry! They all made you feel very welcome. The shows were amazing especially the lion king and Michael Jackson show.
The hotel is spotless, the rooms very spacious, the food varied, 5 different A la Carte restaurants, plenty of sunbeds and swimming pools.
We will definitely be returning to this hotel. Your friends from Manchester; Jay, Faye, Isabella & Reiss xxxx

Room Tip: High floor in the Annex building
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Faye D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,873)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

773 - 779 of 3,873 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I came here for a week, was best week ever.. the entertainment/entertainers were out of this world.. absolutely fantastic! Staff always on the go making sure everyone is happy and have what they want and need. Constantly bending over backwards to make everyone happy and welcome.. never run out of things to do .. rooms beautiful sooo clean all the time iv never seen a hotel or staff like it. Would recommend 100% I cannot fault it what so ever... Will dif be back! 5* and beyond. love your crazy irish couple :)

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brideylorcan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

First time at Limak Atlantis! I never had a better Holiday. Everything was Perfect! Accomodation, Room, Weather, Luxus and Service very gut! Everyday new excellent Shows (musical, dancing, sketch etc.) by the Entertainment team. Chief Entertainment Martin is a funny man who works hard with his professional Team. For example Zuzanna a very lovely girl. Dimitri (Dima) and Samet who organise several activities each day, like Boccia and Darts. Vova the great dancer, Respect for his dancing! Mumu, who is a Michael Jackson dancing look-a-like! And Harry, very nice boy with a lot of energy, we also had a lot of fun with him. He also learned me Turkish, Teşekkür ederim Harry!!! Overall very Friendly and Helpful people. Enough to do when you want, when you don't want and just want to lay at the Beach in the Sun. no Problem! Good Food and a lot of Variety. I spoke to many people who came back each year. I am now one of them. Wanna go back! Limak Atlantis , till next year!! Teşekkür ederim, Limak Atlantis!

Room Tip: The Family room is a very big room with two own departments and two badrooms!! Very big, beautifull...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Edson D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Had 7 nights at the Atlantis as a first timer to all inclusive and Turkey.
Room - Lovely family room, on two levels, double and single rooms upstairs, two bathrooms, lovely big showers, (not the most powerful but fine). Two balconies, two well stocked mini bars, fruit and wine in room on arrival.
Hotel - so many areas to go and sit/sunbathe, never a shortage of beds even for us late risers! Amusement arcade in basement, great for kids, bowling alley, two pool tables, and the usual.
Cleanliness - I am extremely fussy and this was faultless all round.
Drinks - no named spirits included in 'all inclusive' but hey ho. Also no branded ice creams these were charged for.
Food - As veggies there was plenty of choice. Food was a little repetitive but that's the same across the board I believe, but so much choice. Chinese section every evening in main restaurant. Lunch at poolside restaurant good enough to visit every day. Didn't even check out lunch in the main restaurant. Lovely pancakes and waffles etc at the Patisserie in the afternoon.
Entertainment - plenty if you aren't lazy like us! I did wander into the foam party which was something very different, they even hose you down after!
Evening entertainment, Mama Mia show was good, Gala night was very impressive, they really work hard to create good entertainment.
On my last day I was still finding places that I hadn't yet discovered.
Water sports choice brilliant and all on your doorstep, guys here lovely.
The only things I didn't like were
1. No top sheets provided only a heavy bedspread, most strange I thought. I asked for one and got one but the others slept without covers as so warm.
2. Not enough slides for my youngest, only 3 which she soon tired of. One was quite slow out of those and rubbish according her.
That's it so overall I highly recommend. I rated the value only because we paid apx £3,300 for 4 of us for one week. A lot more than others paid? Maybe, I should blame my Travel Agent?

Room Tip: Family room won't disappoint.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SaraAH_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We stayed at this hotel on 24th May-1st June 2014 and we was all very impressed with it. We was a big party of 10 which consisted of 8 adults, 1 13 year old and a 2 year old and found there was something for everyone here.
The entertainment staff were lovely especially Martin and Harry who always found the time to stop and talk and smile no matter what time of day. A special MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR and a HEEEEELLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOO and HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII shoutout to Martin (every time he saw us he would shout this to us)
We stayed in the B building which was lovely. The rooms were spacious and clean with a lovely balcony.
We've stayed in all inclusive hotels before and have to say the food here was the best by far. There was loads of choice for everyone. The bar staff were a little slow but polite enough.
The lifeguard called Edrich was lovely and took the time to play with our son for over an hour on the beach one day. The beach and swimming pool was lovely and even though the hotel was full you didn't feel crowded.
I would definitely recommend a visit into Belek town which was big and had everything. You are able to haggle there loads as well.
The entertainment in the evening was great especially the comedy show. The Gala night that they put on was amazing but it is worth going down to the seating area way in advance as we arrived there an hour before it started and couldn't get a table. The foam party is a must although beware that the foam does sting your eyes so it's worth turning the other way when they point it at you especially if you have young children in your arms.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tania M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

We have one day left and wanted to offer our delight once again in staying at a Limak hotel. Firstly, facilities are first class, amazing pools, plenty of sun loungers at beach & pool, rooms very spacious and clean. Staff are so polite and hard working. Special mention to the entertainment team who are always thinking of their guests and provide endless fun. We returned to Atlantis as we knew Martin, Samit & Okan from Arcadia and are they are amazingly talented - Martin especially! Restaurants so much choice and don't read or believe the nonsense written by others regarding lack of selection - 8 different restaurants ( how many do you want?) Even found a handful of pleasant Russian's this time! Have no hesitation in booking this hotel as we shall definitely return.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sfroggatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

This was our first time to Belek and we chose this hotel based on reviews and advice from members on tripadvisor. On Arrival we were delighted with our rooms, family room consisted off 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms & mini bars, 2 tvs not that we spent much time in them! Not sure the layout would suit younger children as the you enter both rooms from the twin bedroom but perfect for those with older kids.The balcony was tiny as I think most of them are but with so many seating areas dotted around the hotel it wasn't a problem. The hotel grounds are really well kept & spread out, never too far away from getting a drink or a snack, food was really good, we tried the turkish al a carte, Mexican & Italian which were all really good.Rented a pavilion for a day well worth the €50 to be waited on and for that extra luxury, you have a drinks service, mini bar, fruit platters, lunch & ice cream brought to you. First hotel we've been too where you can get sunbeds at any time of day and the pools were really clean, as was the whole hotel. Entertainment team were amazing, they work really hard to ensure everyone has a great holiday, they make a point of acknowledging all guests with a hello or a wave wether you take part in activities or not which again is the first time we've encountered this and the shows they put on are really good from gala night to foam parties. Only negative I can say is the branded spirits aren't always readily available at bars, hubby asked for a jim beam and they didn't have any but I asked another barman and he produced some from under the counter and I did see this happen with another guest. Overall we had a fantastic family holiday and were really impressed with the food, the cleanliness, the beautiful well kept grounds, seating areas dotted around the hotel, pools and the fantastic staff and entertainment team. Am already pricing up for next year we loved it!!

Stayed: May 2014
6  Thank boots1Bedfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.3 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
1.6 mi away
Xanadu Resort Hotel
Xanadu Resort Hotel
#26 of 93 in Belek
1,654 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
5.7 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#33 of 93 in Belek
2,072 reviews
2.0 mi away
Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Address: Belek Mah. Kongre Cad. No: 12/A, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#4 Family Hotel in Belek
#5 Best Value Hotel in Belek
#12 Business Hotel in Belek
#20 Spa Hotel in Belek
#24 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#25 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £58 - £258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 373
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Limak Atlantis is a luxury resort hotel which is located in Belek, Antalya where nature blends with the sea, and golden beautiful sands meet with blue waters, Atlantis the lost empire will come to life. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel, where modern architecture meets with minimalist style, which is very modern and offers peace and freshness to your soul, brings the legend into the present day in all its glory. Newly born Atlantis with its beautiful golden sandy beach and 100-hundred-year-old pine trees in the garden is open 12 months and consists of a main building and two resorts buildings. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel offers the best value for money with 'Warm Hospitality & Excellent Service'. It is a family and baby- kids-friendly hotel and gives All Inclusive service during a year. The hotel offers lots of free facilities and activities for its guests such as delicious food in Turkish buffet restaurant and 6 a la carte restaurants, good snacks, free internet access in the rooms and general areas, free safe box in the room and reception, free mini bar, free local and import good alcoholic drinks, cocktails, free kettle with tea & coffee set up, free fresh squeezed orange juice at breakfast, free ironing service (2 items per person), tennis courts using and lightening. Spa and wellness center with its professional staff will let you get , out of tiredness of the year with its special packages with reasonable prices. A Turkish bath (Hamam), Sauna and Fin bath are opened all year round and included in All Inclusive package In Atlantis Hotel there are 5 swimming pools, with 4 water slides, 1 indoor pool, 2 kids pools, total area of which is 4.500 m2. In order to provide such extensive pool areas and sufficient numbers of swimming pools has been applied here. Besides, there are many Jacuzzis in the pool area where you can spend time with your families. If you want to swim and sunbathe in a peaceful atmosphere, or while enjoying you drink or read a book in the shade of trees and listen to birds' twittering, you can escape to our Relax pool. Beach towels, sun beds, sun umbrellas are provided around the pool and on the beach free of charge. As the parents spend a very quiet holiday, there are plenty of activities for kids at mini club during the day and night time. Every single day, we dance together with kids at mini disco time. And lots of surprising activities take a place during a stay. Wonderful sketches and shows prepared by our professional animation team as well as daily entertaining programmers and evening parties will make your holiday special. At bars, restaurants and all around the hotel well trained staff will give a professional service for our guests with pleasure. In peaceful atmosphere 6 a la carte restaurants offer our guests a wide choice of delicious food and good wines. Turkish, Indian and Sushi a la carte restaurants are included.Italian, Mexican and Fish a la carte restaurants are with cover charge. As we are baby-friendly resort a very well cared baby food corner will be at your baby's service during meal times with its special chef. You will have various different accommodation options according your to your demands and preferences in the 373 rooms of Atlantis De Luxe Hotel & Resort, with peaceful and comfortable designs. Rooms have been re-designed in 2015 and great new rooms are welcoming its guests with new good furniture, anti-allergic laminated-floor, comfortable beds, shower or bath tub, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers, mini bar (daily refreshment), free Wi Fi, free tea& coffee facilities, balcony, free safe box, television, fan, sitting group. There are also three fill equipped handicap rooms in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing