We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best 10 Day Stay EVER!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Ranked #27 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Our first time at The Limak Atlantis Hotel but having previously been to other Limak Hotels we had our hopes set high.The Limak Atlantis Hotel did not let us down throughout our entire stay.

All of the staff were amazing and all willing to help whenever they could. We cannot fault the entertainment team at all they got every single guest involved and did various activities throughout the day such as pool games, beach games, shows and parties in the evenings. We enjoyed taking part in the club dance which would take place after each pool game this would be where everyone would jump in the pool and follow the lead of the entertainment team, great fun! The staff that stood out the most for us were Kerem, Martin, Harry, Momo, Pasha, Vova, Samet, Dimitri, Musti, Oleg and Illona they all made us feel very welcome especially Harry when we took part in his superb Turkish lessons!

In the evening the entire entertainment team would put on a show on our first night it was the Lion King which was our favorite show out of all of them, the Michael Jackson show which starred Momo as the lead was also a fantastic show, the entire team worked very hard, we were very upset to have missed the Gala Night it looked fantastic and i'm sure it was!

During our stay it was our Parents wedding anniversary so we spoke to guest relations and booked them into the fish restaurant, we spoke with an extremely friendly guy at guest relations unfortunately we did not get his name he made sure they would have the best table looking over the sea and receive VIP treatment which included table decorations and a cake in the shape of a love heart, we also ordered them flowers which arrived at the table when they arrived then taken to the room when they had left. Before the end of our stay we had to move rooms which was not an inconvenience at all there was a very friendly lady on reception who was called Gigdem and she made sure that our new room had everything that we required, it turned out we got moved to a room with a Jacuzzi! Thankyou Gigdem for making it so special and organised.

At the hotel there were 2 main bars which we used these were; lobby bar and the pool bar (likya bar) . The staff that worked these bars were amazing and very fast at making delicious drinks! There were 3 main bar staff that stood out for us which were; Sonner, Serdal & Recep. These bartenders were extremely friendly and made sure that everything was okay with our drinks throughout the entire stay. Serdal did the cocktail shaker juggling which was very entertaining to watch. All three of them worked extremely hard especially after the evening show when it would get very busy and after the football they all cope very well under pressure. Even the trainees that were working on the bars with them worked exceptionally hard.

The Hotel was always exceptionally clean, the food was superb they had the buffet restaurant which had food for everyone or the A la carte restaurants we went to the Mexican, Italian, Fish & Indian where the food was amazing!

We plan to come back this October before coming back next summer again! Best hotel i have visited hands down, thank you Limak Atlantis!

I LOVE LIMAK!

Room Tip: All rooms were amazing, it was nicer to be further away from the main pool because it was quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Olivia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,916)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

766 - 772 of 3,916 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2014

We have moved on to adult only hotels but returned to this hotel 3 times it was THAT good. The guy from customer relations was extremely helpful. Entertainment not brilliant but everything else was so good it didn't matter. Good food and pleasant staff. Good choice for fun holiday :-)

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RachelHJohnW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

very good service, very friendly people, nice and clean rooms, different kinds of food (so many different things to eat that you didn't have enough time to taste it all), a lot of swimming pools, very luxurious hotel

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarijkeNT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Third time in Limak Atlantis and always wanting to go back again! Last year we were one week there, four weeks at home and we came back for one week. This year we decided to stay two weeks and it really was amazing time! I'm always so happy to see the whole Entertainment Team!

Hotel is beautiful and really clean. Staff and cleaners are friendly. The big part of holiday is awesome Entertainment Team and their program from early morning until late evening! I like swimming and relaxing but I enjoyed so much of their program that I wanted to try everything! Poolgames, archery, shooting, darts, Turkish lesson, boccia and everything like that! In the evening amazing shows like Michael Jackson, Madonna and Miss Atlantis. White Gala night is awesome experience also!

So thank you all: Kerem, Martin, Mustafa, Melissa, Vova, Pasha, Katerina, Zuzana, Okan, Dimitri, Ilona, Momo, Samet, Oleg, Alevtina, Ksusha and everyone. Big respect and heart for you, I love you <3

-Rita from Finland-

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ritan96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Returned 6th July after 2 weeks at this hotel. We had a fantastic time. Our room no. was 1358 and it didn't disappoint. Interconnecting doors, 2 bathrooms, sunken bath!! the kids loved it. Cleanliness and service from maid was great, everyday she refilled fridges and toiletries in bathroom. Hotel staff are lovely and very friendly, always a smile when they pass. Guest Relations are also very helpful and did a great job. Animation team also make a huge effort to ensure everyone is enjoying themselves. They work soooo hard at making everyone laugh along with them. A big "HI" to Martin and Momo (Amber is missing you already) haha. Only one criticism I have is that other hotel guests (Eastern Europeans) who have absolutely no manners and are very rude even to the staff!! Lots of pools to occupy kids and adults, pool games were very funny and gets lots of people dancing in the pool. A great selection of food in main restaurant and even fussy eaters would be able to eat. This was our first holiday to Turkey and we thoroughly enjoyed it, we will be back !!!

Room Tip: Main building room 1358 (sea view)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank angela t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We just returned from 2 and a half weeks travel around Turkey by car.
We stay at Limak Atlantis 10 nights.
Everything was Perfect! accomodation, room, cleanliness, pools, entertainment team (loved Harry and Martin), kids club was good as well (my youngest loved it). Very friendly and helpful people.

Guest relations work relentlessly to ensure we had no problems during our stay, especially MARIA, SONGUL and UNSAL - Thank you very much for everything.

There were two pool areas, one was fun and lively and the other one was quiet and relaxing.
The beach was sandy and large.
Plenty of activities to do, plenty of places to stay and relax or eat, or drink during the day. Great food. Everything was near you, but was not crowded.
You have to try the pavilions!!! LOVE IT !!!!

If you like Mojito, ask for "Captain Morgan Mojito".
If you are looking for a nice place for a vacation with family recommend it.

Room Tip: Rooms in main building 1405
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Jasmine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

this place is amazing. we just returned on sunday 6th july 2014 from 2 weeks at the atlantis. this holiday was the best ive ever been on. the animation team make it perfect for everyone of all ages. plenty of activities to do all day long although you are not hassled and can lie back and watch, but you can not help but join in. there were 9 of us, 3 generations, 4 kids ranging from 7 -15, parents and grandparents. every night it was a different show, all fabulous, some tongue in cheek but hilarious. special shoutout to Sam, Momo, Martin and Harry who would never pass u. i cant praise this enough, food, amazing spoltlesly clean, thourough maid service. any issues go to guest relations and it is sorted there and then. my only negative, which is me being picky, is that there are alot of nationalities there who are quite rude and refuse to queue and wait there turn, staff should send them to the back of the queue. this is my one and only fault. i have already checked out prices to go back and it is a little pricey to go back next year unfortunately so we are skipping next years holiday to save to go back the following year!!! this is seriously how good this place is. book it, go, love it!!!!!

scott, lisa, matthew, jack and daniel

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank lisa l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
6.6 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#25 of 94 in Belek
2,958 reviews
0.3 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
5.7 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#33 of 94 in Belek
2,091 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2 mi away
Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort
3.8 mi away
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
#17 of 94 in Belek
1,610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Address: Belek Mah. Kongre Cad. No: 12/A, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#4 Family Hotel in Belek
#9 Best Value Hotel in Belek
#12 Business Hotel in Belek
#21 Spa Hotel in Belek
#26 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#27 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £66 - £208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 373
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Limak Atlantis is a luxury resort hotel which is located in Belek, Antalya where nature blends with the sea, and golden beautiful sands meet with blue waters, Atlantis the lost empire will come to life. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel, where modern architecture meets with minimalist style, which is very modern and offers peace and freshness to your soul, brings the legend into the present day in all its glory. Newly born Atlantis with its beautiful golden sandy beach and 100-hundred-year-old pine trees in the garden is open 12 months and consists of a main building and two resorts buildings. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel offers the best value for money with 'Warm Hospitality & Excellent Service'. It is a family and baby- kids-friendly hotel and gives All Inclusive service during a year. The hotel offers lots of free facilities and activities for its guests such as delicious food in Turkish buffet restaurant and 6 a la carte restaurants, good snacks, free internet access in the rooms and general areas, free safe box in the room and reception, free mini bar, free local and import good alcoholic drinks, cocktails, free kettle with tea & coffee set up, free fresh squeezed orange juice at breakfast, free ironing service (2 items per person), tennis courts using and lightening. Spa and wellness center with its professional staff will let you get , out of tiredness of the year with its special packages with reasonable prices. A Turkish bath (Hamam), Sauna and Fin bath are opened all year round and included in All Inclusive package In Atlantis Hotel there are 5 swimming pools, with 4 water slides, 1 indoor pool, 2 kids pools, total area of which is 4.500 m2. In order to provide such extensive pool areas and sufficient numbers of swimming pools has been applied here. Besides, there are many Jacuzzis in the pool area where you can spend time with your families. If you want to swim and sunbathe in a peaceful atmosphere, or while enjoying you drink or read a book in the shade of trees and listen to birds' twittering, you can escape to our Relax pool. Beach towels, sun beds, sun umbrellas are provided around the pool and on the beach free of charge. As the parents spend a very quiet holiday, there are plenty of activities for kids at mini club during the day and night time. Every single day, we dance together with kids at mini disco time. And lots of surprising activities take a place during a stay. Wonderful sketches and shows prepared by our professional animation team as well as daily entertaining programmers and evening parties will make your holiday special. At bars, restaurants and all around the hotel well trained staff will give a professional service for our guests with pleasure. In peaceful atmosphere 6 a la carte restaurants offer our guests a wide choice of delicious food and good wines. Turkish, Indian and Sushi a la carte restaurants are included.Italian, Mexican and Fish a la carte restaurants are with cover charge. As we are baby-friendly resort a very well cared baby food corner will be at your baby's service during meal times with its special chef. You will have various different accommodation options according your to your demands and preferences in the 373 rooms of Atlantis De Luxe Hotel & Resort, with peaceful and comfortable designs. Rooms have been re-designed in 2015 and great new rooms are welcoming its guests with new good furniture, anti-allergic laminated-floor, comfortable beds, shower or bath tub, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers, mini bar (daily refreshment), free Wi Fi, free tea& coffee facilities, balcony, free safe box, television, fan, sitting group. There are also three fill equipped handicap rooms in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsClick, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing