We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best hollidays!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Ranked #25 of 88 Hotels in Belek
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best hollidays!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

It was the best hollidays we have ever had!! The weather was perfect! We was swimming all day! The entertainment team are soo cool and they are very good dancer!! Hehe and MOMO was the best!!! ;-) i hope we can go to there next year again!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jassi0911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,411 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,597
    530
    182
    71
    31
See reviews for
1,643
730
98
134
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (360)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Österreich
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

Second time in atlantis and it was a great and awesome holiday again.
Big compliment to the staff and especially the best animation team ever..wow wow we love their energy, dances, shows and how they speak to guests.. It feels like a big family with martin, momo (hey "schnucki"), samet (every day funny dart games), ilona, vova, harry (mein schatz )...thank you so much for all!
Hope to see you again next year :-*
Kisses and lovely greetings from austria
Verena, Theresa and Anna

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Verena V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

Returned on 11th July from this fabulous hotel. Had the most amazing time. The first thing I have to say is how great the ANIMATION are and how HARD they work. They really made our holiday! From the minute we arrived, they went out their way to speak to us and would never pass you with out saying Hiiiiiiiii!!!! The shows that were put on were amazing, Lion King to Mama Mia, its like the West End! Then down onto the beach for party's galore, rainbow, retro, what a laugh. You will never get bored here! Our pal like everyone else was HARRY (Okan) this guy is one in a million, I wanted to take him home. He really is a credit to Limak Atlantis and derserves a PAY RIse along with everyone else, Management! What a happy, caring and funny guy and miss you sooo much.
The hotel is fantastic, absolutely spotless with the most attentive staff that go out their way to please you no matter which part of the hotel you are in. The food was very good and so fresh. The A la Carte restaurants were top notch, we tried the Fish, Italian, Mexican and Turkish. Amazing food was produced. The only negative was the lack of available SUNBEDS as they are all reserved well before 7am! Hotel management HAVE to sort this out, it was ridiculous. There were no enough sunbeds around the pools, we had to go to the beach then go to the pools late afternoon when some would be free. This would possibly prevent us from returning to this hotel unless a better system is put in place. We stayed at the Zeynep Golf and Spa last year and were issued with towel cards and you couldnt get towels till 9am which was fair and there was no reserving of beds.
I hope the management do change to some kind of system regarding this as so many British guests felt the same way as us. Eveything else about the hotel was Fabulous.

Room Tip: We were in one of the annexes but would have prefered being in the main building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AudBod265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

We stayed in Limak Atlantis from 11'th to the 18'th of July. It was the perfect holiday!
Location: wide open spaces, very green, lot's of trees, near the beach.
Rooms are large, very clean and quiet. The cleaning maid is doing a very good job.
Food was great, a lot of choices from diet corner to a perfect candy bar. Very good and tasty food. ICE CREAM is amazing!
There are 3 swimming pools, one relaxing pool, one olympic and another one for the slides.
ANIMATION is the BEST! Thank you Martin, Herry and Momo, we already miss you! The pool activities are great, every day something else, darts competitions for kids and also for adults every day, table tennis, archery tournaments.
I could spend one day to talk about this great hotel but I would spoil the surprise, you need to discover it yourselves.
Thank you again dear Limak Atlantis Team for a perfect holiday! See you again next year!

Room Tip: Rooms in the 3'th building are quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mihaela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
148 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

We stayed at Limak in April and had an enjoyable stay. Very clean hotel with friendly bar staff (more so than reception). Rooms were large, quiet and clean. Only criticism was that a couple of times our mini fridge wasn't re-stocked but only minor. There was plenty of seletion food-wise and some fantastic desserts ! However, food was being pack up at 8.30-9pm despite supposed to be going on for longer - perhaps this is because we visited before peak season. I really liked the outside dining ! I can only praise the entertainment staff - there was always something going on for everyone and it was better than the normal tack you get at hotels. The patisserie is a must - ice cream could do with being served more and in more places though! Overall a very enjoyable and relaxing week - could have easily stayed longer and would recommend this hotel if going to Belek.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bubblepop8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

Wonderful hotel. All the staff work so hard and all deserve a mention - the cleaners, pool boys, lifeguards, maintenance people, guest relations, waiters and waitresses, chefs, kitchen staff, guest relations and reception staff! The entertainment team are amazing - don't know where they get their energy from. Harry, Martin and Kemer deserve a special mention. Harry we are missing you!!!! The rooms are great, the shows entertaining, the day time entertainment brilliant from the darts to the foam parties and the pool games and the a la carte restaurants fantastic. We had a lovely relaxing time and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We felt a little bit outnumbered as there weren't many English people there due to it not yet being our school holidays but it wasn't a problem. Some of the eastern Europeans and Russians can be very rude but that is not the hotels fault. It was our wedding anniversary whilst we were there and my daughter and her friend had booked us into the fish restaurant and the hotel had put a red rose and flower petals on the table with and brought us a lovely heart shaped cake. Unfortunately we missed the White Cuban Gala Night as we had to leave at 20.15 to come home but we did manage to eat the gala buffet which was fantastic - huge prawns, calamaris, beautifully carved melons, wonderful desserts, quails, and so much more - absolutely amazing. The transformation of the pool area to a stage was unbelievable - we were really sorry to miss it.

My only criticisms would be the food in the main restaurant - there is plenty of choice and you can always find something to eat but we felt it was not as good as other hotels we have been to in the Belek area. And on a personal note the drinks can sometimes be a bit strong - but if you asked them to make them weaker they were very accommodating.

Overall a wonderful hotel and holiday - would recommend the Limak Atlantis any day.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jilly-Nelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chorley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

This was our second visit to Limak Atlantis. We loved it in 2013 and personally felt this year was better than last. We arrived on 28th June for fourteen nights with our children aged 16 and 7.
We had an amazing time and can't speak highly enough of the whole experience.
Checking in was very quick and staff were very friendly and accommodating. My review on each experience is below:

CLEANLINESS OF HOTEL AND ROOM - the hotel is extremely clean and hygienic. Our room was cleaned to a very high standard each day.

POOLS and SLIDEs - there were a lot of swimming pools that the family had so much fun in, from large lively pools where all the entertainment took place, to slides and quiet pools. All pools were very clean.

FOOD and DRINK - there was a great variety of food to suit all tastes, the main buffet restaurant had a massive selection of different types of food, whereby you could not get bored of eating the same food, in addition there were lovely ala carte restaurants (some with a small cover charge but definitely worth it) we tried Mexican, fish, Italian, Turkish, and our favourite was tandoori. Don't be afraid to ask for more spices if you like your curry hot!! Chef RANA, was very good, accommodating and friendly and personally came out to see us to check that everything was satisfactory....

We loved the fish ala carte restaurant, this is in a lovely setting overlooking the beach, we thoroughly enjoyed this with great company and great staff especially HASIM, fantastic customer service who always had a smile and go out of his way to accommodate your needs.

The bars were always well staffed and never had to wait long to be served, special thank you to MURSEL, SERDAL and especially SONER who makes the best cocktails and has brilliant customer awareness skills.

GUEST RELATIONS - everyone we came across were helpful and friendly, SONGUL was amazing, she always made sure we were happy with our stay and was always there to assist with any request. A credit to LIMAK ATLANTIS.

SECURITY - we had an incident whereby my wife left her bag at a table in the main restaurant, however we only noticed this was missing around 3am whilst in our hotel room. My wife went down to the lobby bar where the barman couldn't do enough to help, he made a phone call and within seconds security were on hand and our bag was returned safely with all our contents including iPhone money etc. we couldn't rate the stringent procedures and staff highly enough.

Now last but not least............

ANIMATION TEAM- WOW WOW WOW, we didn't think last year could have been better, however this year knocked spots off last year. This included the professionalism of the shows, costumes etc. they all work so hard...

KEREM has developed an amazing team. We loved MARTINS enthusiasm in making all feel like the hotel family and not just guests, we loved his helllloooo, hiiiiiii, byyyeeee. He made us laugh the whole holiday.
MELISSA - chief kids club, brilliant with the children and soooo multi talented. Our daughter misses her so much.
SAMET - we loved his darts games and his sense of humour, great entertainer.
MOMO - so much fun, and energetic. He had us creased with his one liners all holiday...and OMG he can dance.
KATRIANA - again so multi talented working with children during day and great entertainer on stage at night.
VOVO - really friendly, who is an amazing break dancer.
ZUZANNA - my wife loved her Zumba and Aqua aerobics.

And last but not least HARRY, who made our holiday complete. He was so much fun to be around, we loved his turkish lessons, and belly dancing lesson (wow he can move) and his infectious laughter who again made us laugh and kept us entertained all holiday.

All of the animation team were brilliant and apologies if I have missed anyone.

Thank you sooo much Limak Atlantis for an amazing time and certainly booking again for 2014.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
0.1 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#5 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 939 reviews
0.3 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#24 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,828 reviews
0.2 mi away
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
6.3 mi away
Club Asteria Belek
Club Asteria Belek
#3 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,529 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Property: Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii Camlik Sokak No12, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#4 Family Hotel in Belek
#12 Business Hotel in Belek
#18 Spa Hotel in Belek
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#25 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 373
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Limak Atlantis is a luxury resort hotel which is located in Belek, Antalya where nature blends with the sea, and golden beautiful sands meet with blue waters, Atlantis the lost empire will come to life. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel, where modern architecture meets with minimalist style, which is very modern and offers peace and freshness to your soul, brings the legend into the present day in all its glory. Newly born Atlantis with its beautiful golden sandy beach and 100-hundred-year-old pine trees in the garden is open 12 months and consists of a main building and two resorts buildings. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel offers the best value for money with 'Warm Hospitality & Excellent Service'. It is a family and baby- kids-friendly hotel and gives All Inclusive service during a year. The hotel offers lots of free facilities and activities for its guests such as delicious food in Turkish buffet restaurant and 6 a la carte restaurants, good snacks, free internet access in the rooms and general areas, free safe box in the room and reception, free mini bar, free local and import good alcoholic drinks, cocktails, free kettle with tea & coffee set up, free fresh squeezed orange juice at breakfast, free ironing service (2 items per person), tennis courts using and lightening. Spa and wellness center with its professional staff will let you get , out of tiredness of the year with its special packages with reasonable prices. A Turkish bath (Hamam), Sauna and Fin bath are opened all year round and included in All Inclusive package In Atlantis Hotel there are 5 swimming pools, with 4 water slides, 1 indoor pool, 2 kids pools, total area of which is 4.500 m2. In order to provide such extensive pool areas and sufficient numbers of swimming pools has been applied here. Besides, there are many Jacuzzis in the pool area where you can spend time with your families. If you want to swim and sunbathe in a peaceful atmosphere, or while enjoying you drink or read a book in the shade of trees and listen to birds' twittering, you can escape to our Relax pool. Beach towels, sun beds, sun umbrellas are provided around the pool and on the beach free of charge. As the parents spend a very quiet holiday, there are plenty of activities for kids at mini club during the day and night time. Every single day, we dance together with kids at mini disco time. And lots of surprising activities take a place during a stay. Wonderful sketches and shows prepared by our professional animation team as well as daily entertaining programmers and evening parties will make your holiday special. At bars, restaurants and all around the hotel well trained staff will give a professional service for our guests with pleasure. In peaceful atmosphere 6 a la carte restaurants offer our guests a wide choice of delicious food and good wines. Turkish, Indian and Sushi a la carte restaurants are included.Italian, Mexican and Fish a la carte restaurants are with cover charge. As we are baby-friendly resort a very well cared baby food corner will be at your baby's service during meal times with its special chef. You will have various different accommodation options according your to your demands and preferences in the 373 rooms of Atlantis De Luxe Hotel & Resort, with peaceful and comfortable designs. Rooms have been re-designed in 2015 and great new rooms are welcoming its guests with new good furniture, anti-allergic laminated-floor, comfortable beds, shower or bath tub, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers, mini bar (daily refreshment), free Wi Fi, free tea& coffee facilities, balcony, free safe box, television, fan, sitting group. There are also three fill equipped handicap rooms in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing