We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$797
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$634
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$424
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$411
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa(Belek)(Great Value!)
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$238
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$2,029
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$415
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$468
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$377
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$496
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,009
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,039
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$486
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,050)
Filter reviews
4,050 results
Traveller rating
3,072
622
224
85
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,072
622
224
85
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teamguest relationsbar staffchinese cornernext yearturkeyretro partymain restaurantkids clubmichael jacksonthe lion kingfantastic holidaywhite nightchicken nuggetsthomas cookspecial thanksbeach bar
Filter
Updating list...
788 - 793 of 4,050 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2014

This was my third visit to the hotel and was the best yet. With having been before I knew lots of the staff and I couldn't wait to see animation team again, especially Harry, Melissa and Momo. Harry is great for a morning chat and provided great encouragement when I was taking part in the pool games every day at 12. The evening shows were top notch like always my favourite was Michael Jackson, Momo was great as Mr Jackson. Booking to go back next year for my forth visit to this great hotel with great staff.

Room Tip: If not happy with your room mention it to reception and they will do what they can to sort out the room.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank becca_corson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

Limak atlantis is the best place to spend the holiday in, suitable for everyone, the service is great, the animation team is great, everyone is friendly, pasha, harry, dimitri, oleg and many more always working hard to ensure the best times, and the restaurants are good, bars, the shows and activities, the place is just awesome

Stayed: August 2014
2  Thank Mustafa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

We are near the end of our 2 week stay here. I can honestly say that I would come back here and recommend this hotel without hesitation. Big thanks to Harry Vova, Pacha and Moma for making our holiday so special. The entertainment team are the best I have come across in a very long time. Be sure to watch Michael Jackson and Momma Mia entertainment nights. Also visit the Italian and Mexican restaurant (although you pay extra for them). Food is plentiful and you can always find something to eat in the buffet restaurant. We stayed in block C in a 2 room family room which was lovely 2 bed 2 bathroom. Hotel is spotlessly clean and the bar and waiting staff really friendly. The only bad point is that the beds are a bit on the form side That said if you are booked to come here you won't be disappointed.

Stayed: August 2014
4  Thank Hollyfields8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Just returned from the Atlantis and had the most brilliant 2 week holiday! We were a party of 6 adults and 4 children aged 8-12 and every one of us had a ball! The hotel is spotless, lots of choice of food and places to eat and drink with fab a-la-carte restaurants also. The pool areas are excellent with lots of sun beds although we did have to be down by half 8 to get them. The entertainment is fantastic, always something going on from pool games, volley ball, Turkish lessons, darts, gym, foam parties etc throughout the day and then a big show in the amphitheatre at night. Mama Mia, The Lion KIng and MIchael Jackson tributes are not to be missed (Momo is the best MJ I've seen!!). There are also big themed nights such as the Cuban White party and Retro Party which are brilliant.
The entertainment team here are second to none. Martin is the 'chief' and he works tirelessly to make sure that every guest feels special. Zuzanna is the aerobics and volley ball queen, we spent some great evenings with her my daughter danced with her every night (thank you Zuzzi x) And last but certainly not least is Harry! He is without a doubt the funniest, craziest and most talented person I know and is a credit to the hotel and the team. We met him at Arcadia 2 years ago and it was like meeting up with an old friend - he really is special and we love him loads!
We can't wait to go back " I love Limak" !!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank barbs526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

My family, friends and I stayed at Limsk Atlantis for two weeks from the 23rd July. From the minute we walked into the hotel we just thought it was amazing! The first morning we woke to beautiful gardens and surroundings. When we walked to the pool are we were amazed at the atmosphere. Fantastic for kids, adults, couples! All countries welcome as the staff all speak many different languages. The animation team were fantastic! They went over & above their duties! Martyn, Harry, mono, vova, samet, pacha, Melissa and all the rest!!! Fantastic, amazing, super!! The food at breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks 10/10. The activities & shows - day time & night time 10/10. Seriously I highly recommend this hotel! X

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Jillian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews