We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super vakantie gehad”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Ranked #25 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Zwijndrecht, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super vakantie gehad”
Reviewed 30 August 2014

Limak Atlantis is lovely place to relax and enjoy your holiday. The staff is hardworking and very friendly, they will give you a warm welcome, always help you out if you have questions and show interest. The food is really delicious and of good quality with lots of variety from chinese to turkish to italian and my favorite, the heavenly cake corner! I miss the baklava ;-) I would definitely recommend the Italian restaurant. The pools are large enough and the sea is nearby. Atlantis has an amazing entertainment team, the evening shows are stunning. The White Party every thursday are awesome. I would like to thank all the ladies from Guest Relations especially Songül who became a friend for life. I would highly recommend Limak Atlantis and will definitely return.

Room Tip: I think the rooms with a sea view are bigger. We had a standard room with a view on the garden and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dristie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,553 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,700
    557
    188
    74
    34
See reviews for
1,710
767
102
143
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (369)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2014

I stayed here at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel &Resort with my best friend for 1week in February this year. It exceeded all of my expectations. The service/staff/food were all excellent. The food was always fresh, tasty and had lots of variety. The room was always clean and tidy and the receptionist always helpful with advice and directions. Best of all was the entertainment team who always kept us entertained and were extremely amicable.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kistena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
birmingham
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2014 via mobile

This was our first time to Turkey & we loved Limak Atlantis,we arrived around dinner time & checked straight in & a bell boy took our cases straight up to our room for us. We came away with other family members & our rooms we're right next to each other so grateful for that thank you! Rooms we're lovely & clean we was away from the main part of the hotel which was nice having children so if you wanted an early night you would be away from music etc. Mini bar was stocked up every day & cleaners came every day too they we're lovely ladies. Food was lovely,fresh omelettes for breakfast,pastries the list was endless. We liked the restaurant down by the pool which served freshly cooked pizza,chicken,salads etc. Also like the fridges that we're around the hotel which was full of bottled water & you had waiters come round the pool side with little drink carts serving drinks,save you going to the bar that's a great idea. I'd like to also thank Maria in guest relations,she booked us in at short notice for a lovely anniversary meal at the al carte Indian restaurant for mine & my husbands 2nd wedding anniversary & when we got back to our room there was wine,a big bowl of fresh fruit & a letter wishing us a happy anniversary,then after our meal our waiter brought out a lovely heart cake so touched! All the staff work hard 24/7 & was friendly! Now our favourite bit the entertainment team,we love you all guys,Martin,Momo,Harry,Samet,Pasha,Musti,Ilona & so many more to name,you work sooooo hard the shows you put on are amazing!! Loved the Michael Jackson (go Momo) & Lion King show,there's something for any age to do,if it's not water polo,you've got archery,darts etc & different pool games at 12pm Loved the Olympic sized swimming pool couldn't get our daughter out of it,the weather was amazing over 41 degrees every day perfect!! We met some lovely people from different countries & it's going to be a holiday to remember & a hard one to beat! Thank you Limak Atlantis for some wonderful memories. Would recommend this amazing hotel to anyone & we're hoping to come back next year.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sweetcheeks121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
43 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2014

Me, and my family spent a beautiful 10 days in the lovely Limak Atlantis at the end of July and beginning of August. The weather conditions were excellent; not more than 35C in the air and the water had more than 30C.

First, I must highlight that we were impressed about the cleanliness of entire resort, starting with the room, restaurants, pool area, all alleys between buildings and the beach. For us it was very important taking into account we have two small children. Also, everything is very carefully organized and the staff, starting with housekeeping, reception, waiters etc. is very nice, prompt and always tireless with the clients (i.e. if your birthday happens to be when you are there they organize a nice surprise for you). Our room was in B building, elegant, big and clean, with a beautiful garden view. From the main building to the annex buildings you should cross a beautiful inside garden with a relaxing area with sofas and tables, palm trees, small footbridges above a pool area. They’ve try to create a relaxing atmosphere everywhere in resort. They have about 10 pools, some with Jacuzzi and 3 or 4 are suitable for kids. The water slides are also for kids and adults and are not very big. The pool entertainment was every day and I found it very funny. Also, they have shows and parties with live music every night. The restaurants were spotless and the courses were diversified with very tasty international and Turkish cuisine. The food from breakfast to dinner was truly exceptional. Anytime you will find something to eat; also near the beach and the pool area. The entire resort is beautiful, clean, very well organized, with a relaxing ambiance; is a place you would like to come back!!!

Room Tip: the annex buildings are very good for families with children
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank razm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2014

We spent 12 nights in this resort and it was great. I went in August and everything was perfect. Food very good and varied.
Ice and super fruits. Friendly staff. Quality performances.
Any time I'd returned to Limak Atlantis. I highly recommend this hotel.
We are for the seventh time in Turkey and loves to spoil tourists resorts I know.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Adina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horsham Uk
Level Contributor
70 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Package Holiday Paradise !

If you love bucket and spade holidays you are going to love this hotel! This hotel has it all.

I am very impressed with the hotel managements ability to get just so many sun loungers around the pool, you get such a sense of community atmosphere when so many guests are gathers in a tight confided environments. If you smoke you will be pleased to know that most of the guests by the pool also smoke and feel free to share they cigarette smoke with you. Its pleasant to have an ashtray on almost every table and a bit retro.

The hotel management have just the right amount of waiting staff in the restaurants to keep the place clean, if you interrupt the waiting staff whist cleaning to ask for a drink they will get it for you eventually. . The hotel management and waiting staff believe in leaving you to your privacy and will not talk to you or interrupt you meal to offer you drinks or check you are ok. You will be glad to know that you can help your self to drinks at breakfast.

I would recommend this holiday for early risers and you need to be up around 6am to get you towel down by the pool.

I cannot fault the service at this hotel as there is not any! Its buffet restaurants and snack bars. If you are put off some hotels by the need to dress for dinner for you be pleased to note that this hotel has a very relaxed dress policy for dinner, just turn up! It seems appropriate in this hotel to wear football shirts to dinner!

Should you stay in your room in the evening you will be pleased to note that you will not be interrupted by as there is no evening turn down service like normal five star hotels and if you are on a diet you will be pleased to note that you don’t get a chocolate on your pillow either.

Upon arrival it was nice that reception were able to find a member of staff that could help us to our room with our luggage. This hotel is more relaxed and allows you to carry your own bags and find your own room.

The mini golf is truly mini! Just four holes! Never seen such a small course!

The evening entertainment is excellent, I recommend getting down really early to get a table as its very popular, I also recommend when you finally get to the bar that you stock up and get a few drinks in. The hotel encourages you to remain active on holiday by not providing any table service and allowing you to walk to the bar every time you need a drink.

The gym is retro style with older lifestyle equipment, it was good to see some of the older classic gym equipment still being put to good use.

Could be a plus point that that many of the rooms face the pool and entertainment. You can listen to the loud music in your room at night.

I wonder if this hotel is voted as a good family hotel because it allows you to spend time with your family? Unlike other hotels that offer kids clubs and crèches this hotels kids club only operates limited hours a day for over four year olds. This means that you get to spend 100% of your holiday with your young children!

The hotel has free wifi, it would seem that all of the guests enjoy using this at the same time every morning and evening. I wonder when the hotel is going to upgrade to broadband? I was lucky enough at one stage to have a fast enough internet connection to load a picture to facebook.!

I guess you get what you pay for in life, this hotel is good value for money, the food is excellent as is the entertainments. It’s a shame the service is so poor. Its difficult to put my finger on what I think is wrong with this hotel! I guess it’s the service mainly and at a cheap price point it attracts a more down to earth guests.

Would I recommend this hotel to a friend, NO I would not but this is because I like staying in five star hotels and feel mislead. If you are used to package holidays this is a nice package holiday.

Room Tip: Get a room away from Main pool else its very noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank WifethreekidsandI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LimakAtlantis, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, 10 September 2014
Dear Mewife3kids,

Thank you very much for sharing your opinions about the staying in the hotel. We are very upset to hear that you had so many negative experiences during your staying in the hotel. Please be assured that all your comments have been discussed with our department managers and we will do our collective best to improve our service for the future guests.

We hope to welcome you back to one of our Limak hotels in future.

Best regards,
Maria Unutkanlar
Guest Relation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 August 2014

12 of us arrived at the Atlantis for a 10day holiday. We found the rooms out of main building small for a family of four with not enough cupboard and wardrobe space, and very dark. We spoke to reception and they offered 2 families to share a suite on the top floor of the main building and another room on same floor for the other family( wow) it was perfect, stunning views loads of room. The hotel is kept very clean all the time and the buffet has loads of variety. All the staff we met were very helpful and cheerful, nothing is to much trouble. All the entertainment team ( mo mo and martin) they all work so so hard the shows are fantastic and there is so much daytime entertainment for all ages!! Osman who provides drinks round pool is lovely. All lifeguards are cheerful. Memhet in Turkish restaurant really helpful and great with kids. Lots of things to keep everyone busy. Things to really improve on are some of Cocktails they are poor!!! All in all we cannot fault the Atlantis everyone we came across were lovely!! Thank you for a great holiday wish we were back with you!! The Boxall Wells and Griffen families.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NanceBox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.1 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
6.3 mi away
Club Asteria Belek
Club Asteria Belek
#3 of 87 in Belek
1,846 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#27 of 87 in Belek
1,901 reviews
3.5 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
4.5 mi away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Property: Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii Camlik Sokak No12, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#4 Family Hotel in Belek
#8 Best Value Hotel in Belek
#12 Business Hotel in Belek
#17 Spa Hotel in Belek
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#25 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 373
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Limak Atlantis is a luxury resort hotel which is located in Belek, Antalya where nature blends with the sea, and golden beautiful sands meet with blue waters, Atlantis the lost empire will come to life. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel, where modern architecture meets with minimalist style, which is very modern and offers peace and freshness to your soul, brings the legend into the present day in all its glory. Newly born Atlantis with its beautiful golden sandy beach and 100-hundred-year-old pine trees in the garden is open 12 months and consists of a main building and two resorts buildings. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel offers the best value for money with 'Warm Hospitality & Excellent Service'. It is a family and baby- kids-friendly hotel and gives All Inclusive service during a year. The hotel offers lots of free facilities and activities for its guests such as delicious food in Turkish buffet restaurant and 6 a la carte restaurants, good snacks, free internet access in the rooms and general areas, free safe box in the room and reception, free mini bar, free local and import good alcoholic drinks, cocktails, free kettle with tea & coffee set up, free fresh squeezed orange juice at breakfast, free ironing service (2 items per person), tennis courts using and lightening. Spa and wellness center with its professional staff will let you get , out of tiredness of the year with its special packages with reasonable prices. A Turkish bath (Hamam), Sauna and Fin bath are opened all year round and included in All Inclusive package In Atlantis Hotel there are 5 swimming pools, with 4 water slides, 1 indoor pool, 2 kids pools, total area of which is 4.500 m2. In order to provide such extensive pool areas and sufficient numbers of swimming pools has been applied here. Besides, there are many Jacuzzis in the pool area where you can spend time with your families. If you want to swim and sunbathe in a peaceful atmosphere, or while enjoying you drink or read a book in the shade of trees and listen to birds' twittering, you can escape to our Relax pool. Beach towels, sun beds, sun umbrellas are provided around the pool and on the beach free of charge. As the parents spend a very quiet holiday, there are plenty of activities for kids at mini club during the day and night time. Every single day, we dance together with kids at mini disco time. And lots of surprising activities take a place during a stay. Wonderful sketches and shows prepared by our professional animation team as well as daily entertaining programmers and evening parties will make your holiday special. At bars, restaurants and all around the hotel well trained staff will give a professional service for our guests with pleasure. In peaceful atmosphere 6 a la carte restaurants offer our guests a wide choice of delicious food and good wines. Turkish, Indian and Sushi a la carte restaurants are included.Italian, Mexican and Fish a la carte restaurants are with cover charge. As we are baby-friendly resort a very well cared baby food corner will be at your baby's service during meal times with its special chef. You will have various different accommodation options according your to your demands and preferences in the 373 rooms of Atlantis De Luxe Hotel & Resort, with peaceful and comfortable designs. Rooms have been re-designed in 2015 and great new rooms are welcoming its guests with new good furniture, anti-allergic laminated-floor, comfortable beds, shower or bath tub, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers, mini bar (daily refreshment), free Wi Fi, free tea& coffee facilities, balcony, free safe box, television, fan, sitting group. There are also three fill equipped handicap rooms in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Limak Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing