We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“4 women in paradise”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Rixos Premium Belek
Ranked #13 of 89 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 July 2011

We are 4 middle aged women who every year have a girly week away and always go somewhere different that was until we came here.The hotel is great and the spa is fantastic.We all had the traditional turkish bath and peel and i can honestly say it was the best any of us has had and all got a far better suntan for it.The cost was £53 worth every single penny.
There are lots of food choices and all are very good.The only problem this hotel has are their booking arrangements for the al a carte restaurant.every body seemed to be told different things.We asked about booking at the guest relations on our first day only to have our heads bitten off by a very extremly rude women.If she could of just of explained how the sysytem worked we would of understood and have known how to go about it.A very nice lady who really did help us was Bana.She looked after us all week with various things really a first class service.To book in an al a carte restaurant you must go to the machines which are updated at 8am to book.We took it in turns at 8am every morning to do this and we had no problem.
While on the beach(we had reserved beds for the week)none of having to get up at daft o clock to get a bed,we was given a questionaire about are thoughts and experiences while
at the rixos.Well imagine our suprise to find a letter in our room from customer relations asking us to seem them regarding the questionaire.One of the things we did say was the bath was high for one of us due toa bad knee.They came and put a step there for ease.This goes to show that they really did read what you put.
So off we went to customer relations about our survey.The lady was very good and admitted
the booking arrangements was a problem.She said people were booking their table for 7.30
and not going til much later,therfore they are limited to numbers.So please if you book please stick to the time you requested.
All in all we had the most fantastic time and have already said we would go back which is a first for us.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank claire2829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2011

Dear Claire,

Thanks for your sharings and choosing Rixos for your holiday. As we talked at the hotel we are trying to minimalise these problems always and trying to assist 2000 guests for booking the a la carte restaurants. I am glad for your understanding and hope to see you 4 at Rixos Premium Belek again.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance.

Regards,
Tuba YOLCU, tuba.yolcu@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,847)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

931 - 937 of 3,848 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2011

Let me start by saying this was the fifth time my wife and I have visited the Rixos Belek. Sadly In our opinion the Hotel has lost it's personnel touch, which we have received in past years. Please let me make it clear the Hotel as always was spotless and the staff gave excellent customer service. The CEO and a number of key Managers have left the hotel chain and in our opinion it shows. The hotel now appears to be geared up for our wealthy Russian friends, having PRIVATE bars only for certain select guests. This gives the impression of a divide in wealth, and a number of other guests also commented on this and found this unacceptable. We also experienced on occasions that parts of the hotel were closed off during our stay, for certain tourism events and private functions (namely two restaurants and numerous bars). We also noted that the Ying Asian restaurant whilst once was all inclusive along with the various other restaurant has now incurred an additional charge. There also appears to be other incurred hidden costs, namely the Gala Night Dinner Show, and again two normal restaurants and a bar were completely out of bounds on this evening. Indeed to prevent anyone from trying to view the show without paying certain areas, access and pathways were taped to prevent passage through. We believe that an all inclusive hotel should mean just that and that there should be no additional charges or areas out of bounds within the grounds. The Hotel chain seems extremely keen to promote it's worldwide private residences, (advertisements everywhere and at every show). Sadly and with great regret this will be the last time we will visit the Rixos Premium Belek, We have now booked a week at the Mardan Palace in Antalya where we believe a number of the Ex Senior Rixos Management Staff have moved to.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ChrisJaneEgypt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2011

Dear Chris Jane,

We would like to thank you for your sharings. As the other hotels, we are also changing and trying to add new services to our concept. Rixos Premium Belek is giving service under the ALL INCLUSIVE & ALL EXCLUSIVE CONCEPT. This means that we have inclusive and extra of charge services. When our guests go to a travel agency or look our web page they can read or learn our detailed concept. It is clearly explained that which services are extra or not. DINNER SHOW is an extra of charge event ( coctail, dinner, show & fireworks ) but this night also we are making event for all the hotel guests in the Bar Street . Rixos Chain is opening new hotels, residences.. There is no wrong with advertising them in our hotel also we made two special nights for our guests to meet them with our new hotels management team and if they would like to ask any details about the new city hotel in Antalya , they welcomed you at the entrance of the Bar Street Party.
I would like to make clear that in our all inclusive concept you are able to use Main restaurant for breakfast, lunch, dinner, late snack, any of 6 a l carte restaurants with reservation, you can have lunch in any of 4 restaurant except main restaurant, 1 patiserria ( Cafe Wien ), 8 bars etc.. these are all inclusive parts of the hotel. YING Restaurant, DINNER SHOW, except our all inclusive events BAR STREET is giving exclusive service.

As being one of our repeat guest, I will be glad to assist you for any further need or request. Please do not hesitate to contact us and we are sorry if we make any inconvenience during your stay.

Regards,
Tuba Yolcu, tuba.yolcu@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2011

We had a great great tim at rixsos premium hotel ,everything was really good,But in our last day some guy made a problem for us and unfortunately the security did not do anything for us and it was so strange,I EXPECT MORE THAN THIS,

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ghasreasal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2011

Dear our guest,

We thank you for choosing Rixos for your stay and we are really sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced. Your comment will be adressed and we will try to do our best to improve our service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance.

Regards,
Tuba Yolcu, tuba.yolcu@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2011

This was the 2nd time me and my wife have stayed here we found the reception staff were not helpfull and just brushed you to the side on arrival I waited 4hrs for my suitcase to arrive in room it took 4 calls to reception and eventually it turned up we stayed in the troy houses this time around no where nere as nice as the main building we were on bottom floor of troy houses had no view only of shrubs and woods so never used balcony my other gripes were we had to get up really early to book a la carte restaurants as there was a queue at 7.45 in morning problem here is that they say they have 8 but you have to pay for the chinese and there are always 2 of them closed every night so that only leaves 5 and with the hotel full this does not leave much room we then had to reserve sunbeds espically if you wanted to sit around pool not what we expect from a 5 star hotel we are both 40 years old and do not mind kids but there were loads there and parents seemed to have no control over them would be nice to have a adult pool area speaking to other couples this was the biggest complaint we heard on to the good things cleanliness is superb drinks were great very friendly staff and waiters evening shows were fine and food on the whole was very good so would I go back for 3rd visit me and my wife both agreed on the same dont think so time to try somewhere new

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grimbo89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2014

Dear guests,

We will be sincerely glad to see you in our hotel again, providing excellent service in the best traditions of the Rixos Hotels, as well as an unparalleled concept Premium Line, exclusively provided by a hotel chain Rixos Premium!

Best Regards

Rixos Premium Belek Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2011

There is something that I want to tell: lack of a pharmacy in hotel

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flores1368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2011

We have just had a 14 night stay here and had a fantastic holiday however we did encounter a few problems! Like other reviewers we struggled to book into the restaurants and found the guest relation girls very hard to deal with. The staff are very friendly and lOve children but some are way over the top for example we had to stop
Going in the piano bar because one waitress would not leave our children alone and they didn't like it! One waiter actually picked our little boy up and walked away with him which he did not like at all and now as a consequence he is very shy! Service around the pool and beach could of been better and the photographers do try to rip to off so becareful and make sure if u pay for photos when u pick them up and not when u order! The shops in the complex do not have change so expect to get value for money! They prefer euros or dollars not their own currency.
The hotel was very clean and the food beautiful we especially liked the fish restaurant for lunch! The shows are very professional but on too late for families with young children. Our room was really nice and quiet although the balconies have large gaps in them and we did not feel safe letting the children play on them.
Rixos premium belek has many faults but we really enjoyed our 2 weeks stay and we look to go back

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leannechdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2011

Three of us went to this hotel for my birthday staying in a standard room which was absolutely fine. The hotel is large and spacious but although full did not seem overcrowded. The pools are great with bars for a cooling drink (which were ideal if you wanted shade). Although Brits were the minority we mainly only experienced friendly people from other nationalities and majority of hotel staff spoke English. My only negative was the booking service for the restaurants, our tour operator- Thomas Cook ommitted to tell us we needed to book for 3 days in advance as soon as we got there then daily after that, needless to say we had problems getting booked in to anything for first few days (except the main restaurant). Highlight was swimming with the dolpins at the Dolphin show (worth every penny). Will return to this great hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joannebw64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.5 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
5.0 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
5.5 mi away
The Land of Legends Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#31 of 89 in Belek
2,584 reviews
3.1 mi away
Ela Quality Resort Belek
3.7 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Premium Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Premium Belek

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#12 Spa Hotel in Belek
#13 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#16 Business Hotel in Belek
#20 Family Hotel in Belek
#22 Romantic Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £97 - £562 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Premium Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 700
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek stretches over 405,000 m² of Calabrian Pine and pistachio tree forests with an exclusive kilometer-long sandy beach extending one hundred meters inland. The premises are cradled within a magnificent natural setting that shamelessly flaunts the spellbinding natural beauty of the Belek region. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek began hosting guests in 2005 and today offers a truly deluxe quality service under the All Inclusive All Exclusive principle. We are very proud to be able to say Rixos Hotel Premium Belek was genuinely built with environmental sustainability in mind. Everything has been considered for an ultimately pleasant, first-class holiday complete with trekking along lush green trails, rich foods and beverages, and a very wide range of sports and fun recreational activities. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek tops each and every following categories as the absolute best in Turkey; Certified spas and wellness centers,Beaches and pools, Fitness centers, A la carte restaurants, Kids clubs, On-site shopping centers, Classy interior and exterior spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Prestigia, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Rixos Premium Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Hotel Turkey
Hotel Rixos Turkey
Rixos Belek
Rixos Premium Hotel Belek
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing