We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hotel , Fantastic SPA”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Rixos Premium Belek
Ranked #15 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Gaziantep, Turkey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful hotel , Fantastic SPA”
Reviewed 23 April 2012

We have been April with my wife . Staff was very helful and smile . Room was beatiful . We stayed superior suit.Everthing was beatiful . Like dream . SPA was very good . I like very much . Turkish hamam. Massage etc. everything fantastic. Food was very good. Restaurant very good. especially you must try all restaurant .

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank davutrasim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 24 April 2012
Dear Davut Rasim,

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and thanks for your nice comments. We hope to welcome you soon again at Rixos Premium Belek. Please do not hesitate to write us for any assistance.
Regards
Tuba Yolcu
tuba.yolcu@rixos.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,517 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,619
    474
    234
    98
    92
See reviews for
1,816
733
51
242
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (177)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2012

Hi
I have been in Rixos last july with my family and everything is great but i forgot to write my review !
When we arrived to hotel they gave us rooms @ troy villas and we want to change them to main hotel building and they changed it after 2 hours
The food (mozaeek or all La Car...) , staff ,kids club , atmosphere , pools , beach , TROY all of them was perfect .
We are persian and No one ask us TIP and we ate in 4 La carta resturants but we reserved them in our first and secound stays.
Thanks Rixos we will back this summer :))))

Room Tip: Ask for room @main hotel building
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 21 April 2012
Dear Rana

This is so kind that you did not forget us and shared your comments on Tripadvisor. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Rixos. We wish to see you again at Rixos Premium Belek, please do not hesitate to sen us e-mail before your arrival, if there any think that we can do for you before your arrival, it will be a pleasure to assist you for us.
Regards
Tuba Yolcu
Tuba.yolcu@rixos.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2012

We stayed in this hotel 10-15 april 2012. Hotel is located in a nice place. It has everything necessary, u wouldnt want to go outside the hotel. But for a 5 star vip hotel there were so simple problems. When they showed us our room we asked for a change. We didnt use the room even for five minutes till they clean out new room. But it was clearly a mistake. It was promised that they would change our room in 30 mins. It took 1,5 hours. And they only changed the room after i called for 3 times and finally went to reception myself. If they claim that they are rixos, this shouldnt happen.
Another thing that disturbed me was that there was a group of maybe 100 men for a congress or meeting for 3 days. They left but another came again. It is quite hard to understand if it is a city/congress/business hotel or seaside vacations hotel.
Another missing thing is tough it's a huge hotel and has a huge territory there r no maps outside. Maybe they could improve this.
Except these the cleaniness of the hotel was good. They were cleaning the rooms and the hotel good. Quality of the food was also very good. The main retaurant is more than enough i can say. Also the alacarte was very good. Staff is very friendly, polite n helpful.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Agustcuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 25 April 2012
Dear our Guest
We would like to thanks for your comments and your observations which will help us to improve our service from the beginning of the summer season. As you wrote, our front desk had given your room after you entered our hotel but according to your room change request, they tried to give you a better room, while trying to arrange your new room we are sorry for the inconvenience that we gave. Rixos Premium Belek is located on 405.000 m2 area with 730 rooms & 39 villas, aquapark , dolphinarium, congress hall, professional football field, etc.. We are trying to give the best service to all kind of holiday makers.
At the entrance of the lobby, near by the swimming pools, villas, at the beach we have big hotel maps and also we give a hotel map during the check-in with the room key covers. Sorry for the inconvenience that we gave and may be we could not inform you about our maps. All Rixos team wishing to give the best service to all our guests. We hope to have chance to give you service again at Rixos. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit and please write us for any further assistance.
Regards,
Tuba Yolcu
Tuba.yolcu@rixos.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran, Iran
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2012

Stayed in Rixos 8-12 April 2012.
Positives: Quite fast check in and check out. Very polite and helpful staff. English & other languages spoken staff. Rooms are clean and big enough. Great balcony with river and sea view. Rooms equipment are not that new but ok. About the food they are really generous. Different restaurants. great pool and beach.
Negatives: Expensive if you are not some one who eats and drinks a lot, some times need to wait for elevators, room temperature controlled centrally. No ashtray in the balcony.
Generally: I do recommend this hotel if u have money and would like to eat and drink and spend some money and relax.

Room Tip: Don't choose rooms above the swiming pool you may have some noises.Upper floors prefered (better...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Amir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 21 April 2012
Dear Mr. Amir,
We would like to thank you for choosing Rixos Hotels for your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and thanks for your kind comments. Hope to welcome you soon again in June. Please do not hesitate to write us for any assistance. We are so excited for your comming stay and organisation.
Regards
Tuba Yolcu
Tuba.yolcu@rixos.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 April 2012

I have been in Rixos Premium now for 5 times, and every time I am enjoying my time there.
The hotel in general gives you directly a warm welcome and feeling. The atmosphere is very positive and everything is very clean and maintained.
It is a big hotel, with a lot of facilities you can do. Even in the morning as in the evening.

The quality of the food and the drinks is always very good. There are a lot of different a la carte restaurants where you can have diner in the evening. If you have any kids, then the mosaic restaurant (the buffet) is perfect. The type of food is various. You can choose almost everything you want.
In the buffet mosaic restaurant, there are also 5 different areas where you can have you diner. Also it is possible to eat outside. Perfect for in the summer. Beautiful view over the sea.

The location is perfect. Rixos Premium Belek is settled approximately 40 minutes from Antalya Airport.
The distance to the beach is a walk distance. It is very near to all the facilities. In the hotel there is also a little shopping center called the 'French Street'.

I always experienced the service in Rixos Belek as very friendly. Most of the staff and especially the staff of the Guest Relations, speaks a lot of languages.
I would like to have some space to say a great Thank You, to Ugur Cam!! He is working for the Guest Relations, and I know him for about 3 years now. He is always thinking out of the box and is going the extra mile for each and every guest. It has been a privilege to meet him 3 years ago, and we still having very good contact with Ugur.

If you want to have an amazing holiday, without any concerns and just want to relax and be taking care of you; Rixos Premium Belek is then the perfect place to stay where you will enjoy your holiday.

Daisy, from the Netherlands

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Daisydmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 6 April 2012
Dear Mrs Daisy,
In name of Rixos Team we are so happy to welcome you as our repeat guest and happy again that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Guest Relations Team and all Rixos staff is at your service for a great holiday with hospitality.
We hope to welcome you soon again at Rixos Premium Belek and please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance.
Regards
Tuba Yolcu
tuba.yolcu@rixos.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riga, Latvia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2012

The hotel is quite good, but equally good hotels can be found in Turkey for a lower price.
the best things about Premium are:
- food at a la carte restaurants was amazing (although we had to eat at main restaurant the first two days- and it was terrible- the food was not good.)
- night entertainment - usually shows (circus, acrobatic etc), very interesting.
- chill out bar with soft cushions and very nice relaxing music. i loved to watch sunsets from that bar.
- quite delicious ice coffee cocktails (but alcohol cocktails were not good)

on a negative side: the beach was dirty-looking, gray-brown color sand. it looked like it was taken from a construction site. the only escape was to sun-tan at wood platform in the sea.

overall impression: good stay, but will definitely try another hotel next time.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank vlad b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 12 March 2012
Dear Vlad,

Thank you for your kind commnets and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Rixos Premium Belek. Your commnets are so valuable for us and we shared them with our management team to improve our service. In winter season normally the beach are is not our service area but when the weather is good we are trying to make ready this are at your service. This morning we had a storm in Belek but now the sun is so shiny. We are trying to prepare the are but we will work more for our guest's happiness.
We hope to welcome you in our May Fest, Boney M, Vanilla Ice, Serebro, Bingo Circus, Anda Adem will be with us at the first week of May and these stars will be at Rixos Premium Belek all the summer season long.
Please get in contact with us for any question or assistance.
Regards,
Tuba Yolcu
tuba.yolcu@rixos.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevenoaks District, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2012

I went with 2 children and my husband to this huge hotel. Our first time at an all inclusive hotel. We were collected on time by a lovely Limo/Mercedes, which got the children very excited about the hotel. On arrival at the hotel we were met by Mehmet at the reception. He basically took over the check - in for us, and from there on anytime we had a query, or a concern, Mehmet became the person we would speak to. He was polite, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The hotel we ate mostly at the main restaurant, which I would like to say needs to be slightly updated. The food I would probably say between a 4 - 5 star. But buffets are never perfect, however there is a huge choice in food and beverages, from soft drinks, to hot drinks, to cocktails, to wines, beers etc.

The facilities are great, and I have told my husband I would love to return in the summer when everything is operational. I feel that was our only big let down. Especially for the children as they have a really lovely kids club down by the beach but during the winter they use a tiny room inside the hotel. I am not really sure why they do this?

A few things went slightly wrong, I ordered food for my children prior to going down with my husband to the restaurant. I returned 2 hours later to find my kids had not eaten as the food did not arrive. I phoned and complained and they had the food to the room within 7 minutes, however my one child was already asleep.

The mini bar was sometimes filled other times not.

The aircon is way too warm for the room even in winter, so we just kept the balcony door slightly ajar.

My most irritating aspect was no kettle in the room, I battled for the first 2 days to get up without my coffee, eventually I just asked if they had one to lend me, and when I got back to my room later that day there was the kettle. ( But no coffee mugs lol)

But I am human so I do not expect perfection, as I cannot be perfect myself, so these things were minor.

I must remember to thank the hotel and to Mehmet for sending a cake to my daughters room, after she had to visit the Doctor in the hotel. She was really surprised and excited about it, and I thought it was a lovely gesture.

This hotel is a lovely family Hotel, we have stayed all over the world, and only ever stay in 5 star hotels. This is probably a 5 star due to the facilities, the decor is slightly dated. It is not a Romantic hotel at all. DO NOT GO THERE FOR ROMANCE. BUT DO GO THERE FOR A FUN RELAXING TIME, ESPECIALLY FOR FAMILIES.

PS I Just wanted to add to the person who said they only cater for Russians and Germans, yes the focus is on them, however I found everyone so friendly and helpful, to the best of their abilities.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Powder1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 5 March 2012
Dear our guest,
We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Rixos Premium Belek. We would like to announce that at 2012 summer season, in all our rooms you will able to find cattle and coffee-tea set up. Our all team and guest relation team are ready to serve for all our guest from all country. We will share your comments with our management team to improve our kitchen and indoor Rixy Club area. Thanks for sharing you experience and hope to welcome you at Rixos Premium Belek again.
Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further question and need.
Regards,
Tuba Yolcu
Tuba.yolcu@rixos.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.5 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
5.0 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
7.0 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#33 of 87 in Belek
2,144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
The Land of Legends Hotel
3.1 mi away
Ela Quality Resort Belek
3.7 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Premium Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Premium Belek

Property: Rixos Premium Belek
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#13 Spa Hotel in Belek
#15 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#16 Business Hotel in Belek
#20 Family Hotel in Belek
#22 Romantic Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Premium Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 700
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek stretches over 405,000 m² of Calabrian Pine and pistachio tree forests with an exclusive kilometer-long sandy beach extending one hundred meters inland. The premises are cradled within a magnificent natural setting that shamelessly flaunts the spellbinding natural beauty of the Belek region. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek began hosting guests in 2005 and today offers a truly deluxe quality service under the All Inclusive All Exclusive principle. We are very proud to be able to say Rixos Hotel Premium Belek was genuinely built with environmental sustainability in mind. Everything has been considered for an ultimately pleasant, first-class holiday complete with trekking along lush green trails, rich foods and beverages, and a very wide range of sports and fun recreational activities. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek tops each and every following categories as the absolute best in Turkey; Certified spas and wellness centers,Beaches and pools, Fitness centers, A la carte restaurants, Kids clubs, On-site shopping centers, Classy interior and exterior spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Prestigia, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Rixos Premium Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Hotel Turkey
Hotel Rixos Turkey
Rixos Belek
Rixos Premium Hotel Belek
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing