We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rixos Premium Belek
Nearby Hotels
US$742
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$679
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$355
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$344
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa(Belek)(Great Value!)
US$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$535
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$516
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$396
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$354
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$497
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$463
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$487
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,782)
Filter reviews
4,782 results
Traveller rating
3,760
542
266
111
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,760
542
266
111
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench streetrixy clubtroy aqua parkbar streetla rosettaa la carte restaurantsturkeysnow roomwater parkirish barmain restaurantdays in advanceguest relationshotel guestsbooking systemspecial thanksbuffet restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
970 - 975 of 4,782 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2012

i have just got back from a week at the rixos and wish i had booked 2 weeks... its was the best hotel ive ever been to and i can not say one bad thing about it.. Me my partener and my 9 year old daughter went with another family who had a baby with them and we felt all our needs were met... all the staff at the hotel were so helpfull with everything and the girls on reception were amazing especially Selay Gokhan who spoke really good english and was more than helpfull to our every need... thank u Selay ;) The food at this hotel was outstanding and with a different type of restaurant to eat at each night, the Chefs and french resterant were my favourite but all of them were amazing.... i will defo be going back to this hotel have been looking allready at dates .. i would say it was value for money and would advise anyone who is looking at this review book now u wont regret it xxxxx Fenella groves june 5th till june 13th

Room Tip: there all good
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fenellagroves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2012

Dear our guest,
We would like to thanks for your nice comments and happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with your family. We hope to welcome you again at Rixos.
Regards
Tuba Yolcu
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

This is a truly lovely hotel that exceeded our expectations. The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay and everywhere was kept beautifully clean. The restaurants were generally excellent with a great choice on offer, but no bacon or beans at breakfast for the UK guests.
Special mention to the lovely lady who organised golf for us, Oslem could not have been more efficient or friendly, even waving us off each morning and asking only a kiss at the end of our stay in appreciation - wonderful. We hope to return next year.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveMickle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2012

Dear Our Guest,
Thank you for your comments and observations while you were with us. I am glad to hear about your postive review regarding golf operation .Conversely, I would like to apologize for the service in other areas of the hotel that did not meet your expectations. I have reviewed and shared your comments with our Director of Food and Beverage
We truly hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the Rixos Premium Belek
Kind Regards
Yasemin IŞIK
yasemin.isik@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

A really good property. My wife, son and I spend a week in the resort from 19 of May 2012 till 26 of May 2012. It was a wonderful holidays. Everything was perfect: the size of the room, the food, the beach, the pool and the most important for my child (3 years old boy) - the kids club. Everywhere was spotless clean. In front of the toilets all the time there was a person on duty, who was ready to clean after everybody, used the toilet.
The only negative experience was with the reservation for the a la card restaurants. We could not succeed to visit one of them. They were occupied all week long, but it wasn’t such a problem for us because the main restaurant was good enough and we were with a child.
On Friday before leaving the resort there was a management party on which I spoke with the hotel Sales manager and the assistant of the hotel manager and informed them about the problem with the reservations.
At the end we intend to travel again to Rixos Belek on September 1, if I receive a good offer from the management of the hotel as I was promised at that meeting.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krassimir G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Reations at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2012

Dear Our Guest,
Thank you so kindly with your great tripadvisor review and observations while you were with us.We are certainly gratified to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. .Conversely, I would like to apologize for the service in other areas of the hotel that did not meet your expectations like a la carte reservations.
We would like to contact with you before your arrival please send your suggestions to this mail adress.
Yasemin IŞIK
yasemin.isik@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

We found the staff at the Rixos Premium very helpful indeed. The facilities are both numerous and 1st class. The rooms are very clean and tidy although a walk in shower would be an improvement. The food is excellent and the Sommelier chose some superb wines for us. He was extremely helpful and efficient. Our director of golf also made our stay comfortable, she attended to all of our requests with a wonderful smile and a very friendly manner.
We will definately be returning to the Rixos

Room Tip: There are many different types of rooms, the basic rooms were perfect for us but there are villas etc to choose from if you were traveling as a family
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Plung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review here on Tripadvisor.

We were very happy when reading that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Also I would like to thank you for your great comment with regards to my colleagues and our service.
Thank you for your loyalty and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards
Yasemin IŞIK
yasemin.isik@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2012

Beautiful Hotel. Service a little slack at the beginning. Some of my friends were there already when we arrived and they got greeted at the main entrance with turkish delight which was a nice touch however for us there was no greeting and were just left to go to reception which we did. We qued up as everyone was busy then the porter asked me what we were doing, when I explained waiting to check-in he asked why?? He called someone over who then dealt with us straight away but made us feel a little silly but how were we to know?? Again our friends had a bottle of wine in their room aswell- we did not. It would not of bothered us but it was the fact others did and we didnt. Maid service was overall very good. Drinks were Excellent. Some international brads you had to pay for but everything we liked was included so we were happy.The Food was OK, not the best. Sometimes the buffet was really good other times just OK, dont get me wrong we definatley did not starve. The snack bars were fantastic all the food was perfect and a great choice for everyone. By boyfriend especially liked the Kebab!! Other than the main restaurant and snack bars you can also go to the Grill which we found ok- alot of people we spoke to really liked this though and also the fishbone restaurant (does not do just fish in the day!) which again was fantastic would say was the best for me- they do not tell you about these restaurant for through the day though we found out from other quests. All they give you when you arrive is a sheet of paper and it just states snack and food court for lunch so they could improve on informing people of lunch options! Oh and at 4pm they have a hotdog stand near the beach bar which were really nice! As for the Ala cartes we managed nearly all of the free ones. They were again ok the service was terrible at most of these though. In the Italian I even had to ask for my own cutlery. In the Chef restaurant they messed up our order and did not bring mine and my partners food out at the same time! Many of the people we spoke to had the same views on the ala cartes that the service really needed to be improved some of them did not seem to know what they were doing. However the service in the Freanch was really good and the Ottoman, also the food in the Ottoman was beautiful- was our favourite by far for service and food. We did not try the fish. The lebanese is 25 euros cover charge which in my opinion is expensive especially when other hotels are around 10 euros- didnt hear any good reviews from that restaurant anyway. The Ying restaurant is all at a charge every course and even drinks- So can be really expensive. Just 1 bottle of wine was around 41 euros. Apart from the Ala cartes the service at the hotel is excellent, very friendly/helpfull staff. We went to the Spa quite often- lovely! Free steam room/ sauna/ snow room! and rain cave- very nice way to end the day! The indoor pool is really good too and has 3 waterslides. We went to the aquapark twice. Tip- Go around 2.30pm as thats wen it gets alot quieter the first time we went it was too busy massive ques. Its only small around 9 slides all are nearly rubber ring rides. Was ok as was free, would not like to think I was paying to get in! Hotel grounds beautiful, pool lovely cant fault anything in that respect -5*. Entertainment really good just some were not our cup of tea. Outside nigtclub which was really good, just didnt seem to have alot going on in there when some of the russians went home!! Bar street was also dead, which I didnt understand and so was the nightclub (indoor) never anyone in there but that could just be time of year. Alot of Russians- and very very rude and miserable! I think when we arrived it was Russian holidays as were mainly Russian. Alot more brits came as schools holiday and seened alot of Russians went home still out numbered brits tho. Belek itself was expensive even the Market on a saturday didnt seem to like to budge in price.

Overall a beautiful hotel with amazing rooms- biggest bath ive ever seen! Overall lovcely helpful staff. Just need to improve on Ala cartes.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yorkshire_lass87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Relations at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2012

Dear Our Guest,
Thank you for your comments and observations while you were with us. I am glad to hear about your postive review regarding your room accommodation. .Conversely, I would like to apologize for the service in other areas of the hotel that did not meet your expectations. I have reviewed and shared your comments with our Director of Food and Beverage and Front office regarding restaurant service and check-in service.
Please be assured that the service lapses you experienced do not reflect the quality and standard of our hotel. We are hoping that you will allow us to rebuild your confidence in Rixos Premium Belek on a possible future stay.We truly hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the Rixos Premium Belek
and that you give us the opportunity to let you experience the service you expect from a Rixos Premium Belek.

Kind Regards
Yasemin IŞIK
Yasemin.isik@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews