We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Rixos is the heaven”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Rixos Premium Belek
Ranked #18 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Budapest
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rixos is the heaven”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2013

Amazing. Everything was cool, i were here four times yet, and i will go next summer also. I think the beach is fantastic, the parties, the sports, the tournaments are also very cool, every time i want to go back to here!!! Thank you this weeks, Rixos!!!!

Room Tip: Everything is good, i liked the Troja Houses!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Szepesi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 7 February 2013
Dear Our Guest;

Thank you for taking your time to write on Tripadvisor concerning your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to learn that we were able to make your stay memorable by providing you the positive experience we endeavor to give to all our valued guests.

We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to Rixos Premium Belek.
Yasemin IŞIK
yasemin.isik@rixos.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,862 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,063
    427
    206
    85
    81
See reviews for
1,383
651
44
223
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (171)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2013

Very good quality Hotel. Nice and very green territory. Excellent SPA ( though overpriced). Indoor Swimming Pool with 3 slides. All types of Bathes. Big choice of different food. Good night Animation.
In the corpus #2 in coridors is very cold and sometime it is difficult to fix a worm temperature in the room. So it is uncomfortable to come back from the SPA. We got sick because of that.
Personall is well trained, very polite and helpful.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Victoria777-22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 7 February 2013
Dear Our Guest;

Thank you for taking your time to write on Tripadvisor concerning your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to learn that we were able to make your stay memorable by providing you the positive experience we endeavor to give to all our valued guests.

We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to Rixos Premium Belek.
Yasemin IŞIK
yasemin.isik@rixos.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2013

My family spent 5 days at the hotel for New Year's 2013. We all had a wonderful time mostly enjoying the excellent spa including the Sultan's Turkish Bath and relaxation area, the myriad of delicious dishes and drinks and the excellent service of the staff. Rixos Premium definitely lives up to its 5 stars! Last year, we spent NY's at another 5* hotel at Belek that was even newer than Rixos but Rixos was definitely the winner in any aspect except for the slightly less modernly decorated rooms.

The highlight of the stay was that the staff found the green jewelry box (containing pearls and EUR 1,000 of cash) that I found missing once I got home. Thank you Rixos for being so honest!

There was only one downside of the stay: The singer at the festive dinner at midnight on New Year's eve let us down! She didn't stop singing to count down the New Year's! She continued singing as if nothing happened!!!!! I've never seen anything like this before....very disappointing!

Room Tip: The rooms right above the main dining area are with excellent sea view but are also close to the nig...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank V G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 7 January 2013
Dear Our Guest;

Thank you for taking your time to write on Tripadvisor concerning your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to learn that we were able to make your stay memorable by providing you the positive experience we endeavor to give to all our valued guests.

We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to Rixos Premium Belek.
Yasemin IŞIK
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2013

Durring october 2012, we came arrived at this hotel; we were a group of 4 families, together with our kids. We had a wonderful holiday, feeling ourselves as part of Heaven :) The service was excellent, the meal specially prepared for all kinds of tastes, the restaurants with different themes very beautiful designed; we had a great time together, days and nights, either at the seaside or near the poolsides, bars or even inside the kids garden; the rooms were very spaceful and nice decorated. The entertainment teams were very nice, the gymnastics very professional and all the night shows from the amphiteatre really different from everything we had seen before in other simillar resorts in Belek/Antalya. So we will come back at Rixos Premium Belek in the summer of 2013.:)

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Olimpia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 7 January 2013
Dear Our Guest;

Thank you for taking your time to write on Tripadvisor concerning your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to learn that we were able to make your stay memorable by providing you the positive experience we endeavor to give to all our valued guests.

We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to Rixos Premium Belek.
Yasemin IŞIK
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2013

As a travelagent I have seen a lot of hotels. But Rixos premium in Belek is my favorite. The hotel is so proper and the service is upper best! It has a lot of rooms so you would think that if it is fully booked that it can be crouded but that is not true. The facility's like the pool, restaurant, spa- hammam are made for the number of guests. You don't even feel like the hotel is full. The service starts from the beginning untill the end! I will never forget the guest relations lady that throwed a bit water behind the bus when we were leaving the hotel by the end of our holiday. (This means in turkish culture "go fluently like water and come fluently like water". So personally! The food is delicious, especially the pasta which will be prepared in front of you. For the children there is a special restaurant with mini tables and chairs and childrens menu. The boattrip inside the hotel is so lovely and romantic and the evening music in the lobby with the pianist and violist is lovely and so intense! For me, there is no better holiday than in Rixos premium!

Room Tip: All the rooms are comfortable and proper
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dilekkelid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 7 January 2013
Dear Our Guest;

Thank you for taking your time to write on Tripadvisor concerning your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to learn that we were able to make your stay memorable by providing you the positive experience we endeavor to give to all our valued guests.

We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to Rixos Premium Belek.
Yasemin IŞIK
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland, UK
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 December 2012 via mobile

We stayed at the Rixos Belek back in September 2012 for a quick getaway from the UK!

Overall the hotel had all the amenities a five star hotel could ask for such as:

1. Really nice food in the A'La Carte Restaurants.
2. Lovely friendly staff that were very attentive.
3. Excellent facilities and shopping area.
4. Extremely clean both inside and out.
5. Rooms more than adequate.

However there were downsides to each of these:

1. Extremely hard to get a reservation although a lovely girl at guest relations fitted us in when we explained we only booked due to A'La Carte as we both do not enjoy buffet.
2. Tipping recommended as some staff who had ignored us couldn't do more for us once they had 20 Euro in their pocket. We spent 300 Euro on tips just to receive the service we would expect from a 5 star hotel eg a smile!
3. Some clothing/jewellery looked genuine however some designer items looked a little tacky and overpriced. More than enough sun longers however sorry to say I left to go for lunch to find my husband's lounger and towel missing and under a tree with a Russian family who when I asked for it back got very aggressive and throw it at me! Complained to staff and pointed them out and the next thing 5 staff members are running after them, moving sun loungers to them and lots and lots of drinks in glass??
4. The staff ensured the hotel both inside and out was immaculate however some guests were careless and very disrepectful of the staff and their fellow guests and no staff questioned them on smashing glasses at the pool area, dropping food around the pool?? Again I feel the tipping ensured those who wanted got and those who done wrong got away with! Again mainly Russian guests!
5. Room was a little dated however only complaint the TV was in the very corner of the room however no real issue as we don't go on holiday to watch TV.

Overall we both had a lovely holiday but we always make the most of our getaways! In future we would prefer to add that little extra to the £2200 for a week and go back to an All Inclusive in the Carribean where being a certain nationality does not give you a hierarchy over others!!

Travelled all over Turkey two to three times a year, stayed in many beautiful hotels and loved the staff, the people, the weather and the country however got a little tired on this holiday of being treated a 2nd class citizen compared to other, mainly Russian nationalities!

Unfortunately this hotel has a hierarchy and if your not Russian your not anywhere near treated the same!!!

Sorry Rixos was really looking forward to staying at your new accommodation in Dubai however Rixos never llived up to my expectation of the brand!

Hopefully these comments will encourage both management and staff to understand that the best things in life should be free - a smile!!!!!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank SunnyScotland_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 31 December 2012
Dear Our Guest;
We would like to thank you for writing a review about your experience about Rixos Premium Belek and for choosing our hotel for your holiday.
On the behalf of Our Hotel Management, we want to say our unhapiness for the inconveniences that you might have encountered. Only as an additional details and clarify some doubts allow us to add that as an national hotel we give the same service to all of our guests. We regret that you have not fully enjoyed our Hotel services. We regret that this situation might have affected your opinion about our hotel and our company,we have already shared your comments with our Management. If we do not hear comments from guests, be them positive or negative, we miss out on how we can better serve our customers.We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to Rixos Premium Belek.
Kind Regards,
Yasemin IŞIK
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2012 via mobile

Arrived at hotel and waited ages to be served, the hotel seemed to make it obvious that unless you were Russian the chances of being served was zero! Eventually we were shown to our room only to find what was meant to be a sea view turned out to be building view. We were moved after waiting for around an hour in reception area, had to repeatedly ask what was happening. Again shown to another room which barely had sea view, unless you bent your neck to the far left and was so tired decided to just to accept we had made a mistake in choosing this hotel for our holiday. Not a good start, then our room key wouldn't work, by this time we were tired and agitated and tried to be patient, just our luck we thought. It was eventually sorted after another hour and half wait.

The resort was clean and tidy and lots going on for children and relaxation by pool or beach for adults. One really annoying problem with this hotel and seemed to be upsetting a lot of people was that you couldn't get a reservation in any of the restaurants (all inclusive) at all, unless of course you got up really early and then queued and then there was no guarantee this would get you a table in the restaurant, very disappointing! Will not be coming back to this hotel again.


Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank T O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Manager at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this review, 26 December 2012
Dear Guest,
First of all we would like to thank you for your comments, on behalf of the Management and the entire staff of Rixos Premium Belek. We appreciate you had chosen our Hotel for your holidays. We regret that you have not fully enjoyed our Hotel services, We are truly sorry about any inconveniences you might have had and we regret that this situation might have affected your opinion about our hotel and our company. Each and every one of us is committed to ensure our guests experience the most enjoyable holiday Only as an additional details and clarify some doubts allow us to add that Rixos Premium Belek offers you 7 a la carte restaurants service,just only in high season to take a reservation is a little difficult, but we try to give a chance to use each of them and when you contact with our Guest Relation team,when you have a problem , they are always attempt to assist you quickly and efficiently with any reguest you may have during your stay.And about your room category we would like to say you that before your reservation you can get enough information about our rooms, we give your rooms according to your reservation but you have already contact with our front offive and they changed your room. As an international resort we give our each guest, no matter from which country we offer the same service. If we do not hear comments from guests, be them positive or negative, we miss out on how we can better serve our customersWe do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to Rixos Premium Belek.

Kind Regards
Yasemin IŞIK
Yasemin.isik@rixos.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belek
1.5 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
5.0 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.4 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#6 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 970 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
23.5 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#12 of 230 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 991 reviews
7.0 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#33 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Premium Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Premium Belek

Property: Rixos Premium Belek
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#13 Spa Hotel in Belek
#16 Business Hotel in Belek
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#18 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#20 Family Hotel in Belek
#22 Romantic Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Premium Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 700
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek stretches over 405,000 m² of Calabrian Pine and pistachio tree forests with an exclusive kilometer-long sandy beach extending one hundred meters inland. The premises are cradled within a magnificent natural setting that shamelessly flaunts the spellbinding natural beauty of the Belek region. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek began hosting guests in 2005 and today offers a truly deluxe quality service under the All Inclusive All Exclusive principle. We are very proud to be able to say Rixos Hotel Premium Belek was genuinely built with environmental sustainability in mind. Everything has been considered for an ultimately pleasant, first-class holiday complete with trekking along lush green trails, rich foods and beverages, and a very wide range of sports and fun recreational activities. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek tops each and every following categories as the absolute best in Turkey; Certified spas and wellness centers,Beaches and pools, Fitness centers, A la carte restaurants, Kids clubs, On-site shopping centers, Classy interior and exterior spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Southall Travel, Ebookers, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rixos Premium Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Hotel Turkey
Hotel Rixos Turkey
Rixos Belek
Rixos Premium Hotel Belek
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing