We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OUT OF WORLD EXPERIENCE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Rixos Premium Belek
Ranked #11 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I was in antalya at Rixos Premium Belek and have come back just Today!

It is HEAVEN ON EARTH With so much BEAUTY AND LUXURY!

THE General manager Mr.STEFANO and all the staff are so helpful and courteous that is was the BEST MARRIAGE ANNIVERSARY OF MY LIFE WHICH I CELEBRATED THERE,

Also the Resort has so much to offer to you in FOOD WINE AND LUXURY THAT I WAS AWED!

Please when ever you are in turkey,YOU MUST SEE THIS RESORT AND STAY THERE FOR At least A WEEK.

Room Tip: Stay at the rooms which are one on one floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gulshannarang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,974)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

685 - 691 of 3,974 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

We as a group of family and friends of 27-29 in total, love this hotel and return for the 5th time this Summer, the only mark downs I have made, are for rooms, which I now know have been updated and now will be a 5 out 5, as for location, not a lot going on in this area, other than Belek, so I would mark every Hotel a 4 out of 5 on this question.

Cannot wait to see the new refurb, all very excited, make sure to stay at this hotel if you are in Belek, worth that little bit extra.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Simon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

My family and stayed at Rixos Premium Belek for holidays (room 1344) from 28.04.2014 till 05.05.2014. These were the worst holidays of ever.

We booked room in Rixos Premium Belek and upon arrival we realized that the hotel is under construction. Representatives of the hotel drive us (I have two daughters - 3 years old and 1 year) to Rixos Sungate where they gave us a nice room and we agreed to stay there for all vacation. BUT on May 1, hotel blocked our keys to the room and ask us to leave the hotel. They sent us back to Rixos Premium which is under construction!!! The rooms are not ready, the beaches and all facilities are not ready!!!! All night lond we could not sleep because of constructing noise!!!! In the room refregirator does not work, the electricity cables are opened in our room and everywhere in the hotel, we did not have hot water 3 days (I called 10 times to reception and talked to guest realtions manager), they repair it only after three days!!!! I would not recommend to anyone spend vaction there. The hotel is very expensive and does not cost a dollar we paid.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank Oxana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Guest Recognition Department at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

Dear Guest Oxana,


Thank you for letting us knows about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us.

Your feedback is important to us as it gives us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and gives us scopes for further perfection. We are re-creating our way with your valuable comments and suggestions. As Rixos’ main policy, our aim is to ensure that expectations of each guest are met and exceeded, and we are deeply sorry that certain areas of the hotel did not meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced as a result. We always endeavor to ensure maintenance problems such as the one you experienced are avoided.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the incidents that took place during your stay. Rest assure that relevant feedback was shared with our department managers and whole related departments, such that the corrective measures will be taken in the appropriate time in order to avoid comments of this nature in the future.

We sincerely value your patronage to the hotel, and we will endeavor to improve the service quality, based on the feedback that was kindly provided by you.

Once again, we would like to enlighten that your feedback is important to us and we apologize that you were unhappy with the way it was handled. We value you as our guest and do hope you'll give us another opportunity to make amends should you return to Antalya. We would be delighted to coordinate your further bookings personally.
Please let us know at via e-mail or phone, when you are returning back and it will be a pleasure to look after you during your stay.

Best Regards.

RHBLK.SocialMedia@rixos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We stayed in the Rixos in April 2013 to celebrate our Silver Wedding Anniversary.
We contacted the hotel to let them know we where visiting with friends to celebrate. On arrival we were informed we had been upgraded, we were then taken to an executive villa. This was unbelievable! Private villa with butler service, own garden with decking and sun loungers with access to swim up lagoon. Amazing customer service thanks to Yasmin at customer services.
Hotel very high quality decor. Fabulous food. Bars and lounges varied with plenty of entertainment for pre season.

10/10 Rixos! The best customer service I have ever had or heard of!
Special thanks to Yasmin.isik@rixos.com for your amazing service.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dechantler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

it was first time i went to one of rixos hotels chain and its not a regret at all it was v nice with the big facilities it have activities theatre dance parties and all the action,,,although we had to wait for while me wife and my bb at that tie said he was 1 y old as they needed 2 hours to arrange the room though i was disappointed with room quality compared to hotel facilities and luxury its very basic one...!!! but any way i advise you try and the all inclusive is nice package too

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maninblackthe1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

The hotel is fabulous but avoid like the plague Yourgolf travel company . They promise much but do not deliver and do not communicate.. Transportation was fair but the gimmick of a free cleveland driver never materialised.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank s m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

You will not be disappointed if you book this hotel. The staff are fantastic and the hotel well kept. Everyone is on an all inclusive so you do not have to wear wristbands and you do not need to tip anyone to get a better service as the service is good anyway. Nice clean rooms and the fridges are stocked well and replenished everyday, for free. The complex is large and gardens well kept, they also have a waterpark which is great fun for all. The restaurants serve tasty food, please do not come to this hotel if you are on a diet as it won't last. The drinks are the best, cocktails fantastic, you can actually taste the alcohol. You get served drinks regularly by the poolside and there are always beds available. The evening entertainment was first class and at one point fireworks by the beach. The only downside to this hotel was that their were quite a few rude Russians. I would definitely recommend this hotel, can't believe that it doesn't make the top ten hotels in Belek.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank FrancoisR10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremium, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Rixos Premium Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

Thank you for letting us about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek by sharing your precious time with us. Since giving us an opportunity to re-evaluate our services and giving us scopes for further perfection, your feedback is very important to us. We figure out our way with your valuable comments. Also we are glad that you are generaly pleased with our services. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Kind regards.

Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.5 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
5 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.7 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#25 of 94 in Belek
2,832 reviews
1.3 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
3.7 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Premium Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Premium Belek

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#10 Spa Hotel in Belek
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#11 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#16 Business Hotel in Belek
#20 Family Hotel in Belek
#22 Romantic Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £115 - £689 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Premium Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 700
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek stretches over 405,000 m² of Calabrian Pine and pistachio tree forests with an exclusive kilometer-long sandy beach extending one hundred meters inland. The premises are cradled within a magnificent natural setting that shamelessly flaunts the spellbinding natural beauty of the Belek region. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek began hosting guests in 2005 and today offers a truly deluxe quality service under the All Inclusive All Exclusive principle. We are very proud to be able to say Rixos Hotel Premium Belek was genuinely built with environmental sustainability in mind. Everything has been considered for an ultimately pleasant, first-class holiday complete with trekking along lush green trails, rich foods and beverages, and a very wide range of sports and fun recreational activities. Rixos Hotel Premium Belek tops each and every following categories as the absolute best in Turkey; Certified spas and wellness centers,Beaches and pools, Fitness centers, A la carte restaurants, Kids clubs, On-site shopping centers, Classy interior and exterior spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, Prestigia, ACCOR, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Ebookers so you can book your Rixos Premium Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Hotel Turkey
Hotel Rixos Turkey
Rixos Belek
Rixos Premium Hotel Belek
Rixos Hotel Premium Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing